OPEN TODAY: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Mon 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tue 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wed 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun Closed
print
  • To La Riah Hair Salon

The team at La Riah guarantee to provide you with the finest hairdressing and Natural haircare products.

The team at La Riah guarantee to provide you with the finest hairdressing and haircare products. 
We also specialize in Organic Clolur (Free of  Ammonia,PPD,Resorcinol) and Kiss Treatment (Keratin Incredibly Smooth Service) ,100% REMY Hair Extension Service, along with the provision of an indulging experience.

Reviews of La Riah Hair Salon

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Melissa V2 Newbie   1 review
    Fantastic service and they did an amazing hair cut and blow dry with a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend this hair salon to anyone :)
  • gibson joo Newbie   1 review
    I've been here more than 1 years, I strongly recommend this salon. My stylist is Andrew.He got good hand and very friendly. see you soon ;)

    4 months ago - 25/06/2014

  • yonarobin Newbie   1 review
    I'm looking for detail. And I found that.
    Can't be more happy...thanks La Riah.

    6 months ago - 23/04/2014

  • Sophia123A Newbie   1 review
    They are different , much advanced and kind and concentrate . I love them.
    Check it out , they have a good price range for all over service.

    6 months ago - 16/04/2014

  • James 323 Newbie   1 review
    Very friendly , focusing to customer's styling, so much happy, check this out.

    6 months ago - 10/04/2014

  • JeniferA Newbie   1 review
    I got my hair done by Andrew , I think he is owner , I'm so much love my new hair, and It's my first experience Organic Colour , I definitely come back !!! Good style good price and Good service , Very nice.

    6 months ago - 10/04/2014

  • actingcjh Newbie   1 review
    I took up the first timers offer and was very happy with my colour and blow dry. Great service at a reasonable price.
  • AnaF Newbie   1 review
    Great hairdressers and reasonable prices. Had colour and cut done by Lisa and couldn't be happier.
  • Nadiannn Newbie   1 review
    I recommend this salon . they are very friendly, professional and reasonable Price.
    Love there products which I bought from them, Thanks La Riah , Now I can go wedding with my new look~ , Can't wait to meet my friends show my new style~
    thanks again~
  • JessYV Newbie   1 review
    Thanks for your Team! Actually I searching on google to find out good hairdresser.
    And La Riah Show up on first page and I find they offer special deal.
    It's good price and I had little curious about organic colour ,so decide to visit to La Riah.
    I am very very happy with my new blond look and concave styling cut. the salon located on Bondi Junction CBD, just 3~5mins to walk to them , convenience place.
    I strongly recommend this salon and I definitely come back to La Riah :)
    • La Riah Newbie 
      Hi, Jess . Good to see you here again . :)
      see you next time~

      10/10/2013

      REPORT
  • AsiaXX Newbie   1 review
    Very unhappy with the results and the service. Orange hair wasn't what i asked for. Spend long time waiting to wash my hair off and they didn't do good job. And if you like to relax when you get your hair done, no chance of it here- they wash hair in cold water.
    I would definately NOT reccommend this hair salon to anyone. I don't understand the good reviews here.
    • La Riah Newbie 
      Hi, This is Andrew from La Riah . I apprizes to you for not happy experience. And could you tell me your full name and when did you visit my salon? I'll investigate what happen before, if your review is 100% true,

      But I really can't understand we did wash your hair with COLD water , even really happened or you feel not warm enough , you can say or order to your stylist "Make more warmer"

      05/10/2013

      REPORT
  • Serenacarl Newbie   1 review
    After my first visit I can happily say La riah is fantastic, amazing service and beautiful results, I recommend this salon very highly.Very happy with my new colour. Andrew was very friendly and provided exactly what I wanted. Will definitely be going back.
  • CarissaD Newbie   1 review
    Got my hair done today by the owner & couldnt be more pleased. Great colour, cut & prices very reasonable. I will definitely be returning. A nice relaxing salon too & conveniently located just beside Westfield.
  • MissVixen1991 Newbie   1 review
    I had my hair done today at La Riah and had a wonderful experience! The service was great (My hair was done by the owner) and the prices are very reasonable! They also have some great deals on at the moment. I would definitely recommend and I will be returning!
  • candicer Newbie   1 review
    Ive had my hair done at La Riah 3 times and each time has been brilliant. The owner is a fantastic stylist and I love my colour.
  • rei Newbie   1 review
    Got my hair done today at La Riah Hair Salon under my friend's recommendation.
    Located just outside of Bondi Westfield Shopping centre (take the Myer exit)
    Overall, Andrew (the hair stylist) did brilliant job!!
    Absolutely loved how he went through consultation sparingly, especially with clear explanation upon how the hair style (which I've chosen) will suit to my face shape, hair texture etc.
    The outcome definitely reflected upon his professional skills and indeed looks fantastic. Loving my new hair style and definitely paying a re-visit in the future. ;)
  • S.jm Newbie   1 review
    Finally , I found my hairdresser in Bondi junction~~~~feel sooo good~~
    Ah~~ thanks for free treatment for my hair
  • Yuandy Newbie   1 review
    I can tell, that hairdressing is Fantastic~~!! I wanted big change my cut style and Colour , the owner did my hair ,and I'm very very happy with my style.
    Thais a lot~~~~~

Visa EFTPOS MasterCard EFT Cash AMEX

Hairdressers

Service Options

Colouring Tints Low Chemical Colouring Hair Consultations Blow Waving Straightening Cuts Trims Hair Repair Treatments Head Massage Formals Razor Cuts Colour Corrections Long Hair Curling Scalp Massages Style Cuts Bleaching Highlight Organic Hair Products Clippers Foils Texturing Conditioning Hair Straightening Ammonia Free Perms Up Styling Weaving Styling

Services/Facilities

Walk-in Appointments Package Deals Free Consultations

Clients

Wedding Parties Seniors Children Students Men Women Models

O&M Loreal Kerastase RPR Trichovedic Moroccan Oil.

Deals

  • Special Deal just $99 for Organic Hair Pakage !!!

    Why Pay $262? It's only $99 Organic Colour Package! (1/2Head of Foils or Full Change of Colour & Styling Cut & Therapy Treatment& Blow dry! (Available for first visit client) Book now. Call us

    Value: From $262.00

    Expires: 15/11/2014

More Hairdressers near Bondi Junction, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site