OPEN TODAY: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Mon 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tue 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wed 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thu 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sun Closed
print
  • To La Sante Medispa

La Sante Medi-Spa is a full service medical skin care clinic & day spa.

La Sante Medispa offers the most up to date products, procedures and laser technology to enhance the appearance, health and well being of men and women of all ages in a unique spa experience, that delivers results.

Our comprehensive menu of holistic and medical aesthetic treatments, administered under the guidance and supervision of Dr Adel Soliman, a Cosmetic Physician, include laser facial rejuvenation, laser hair removal, corrective skin care, Sclerotherapy for leg veins, Mesotherapy for hair restoration, facial contouring/augmentation and muscle relaxing.

We are located in the West Pennant hill district, Western Sydney. 
Please contact us for further information. 

Reviews of La Sante Medispa

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Kattys Newbie   0 review
    Sorry, this review has been removed by TrueLocal.

    REMOVED - 

    11/01/2013

  • Diana Cullens   3 reviews
    I went in to get a facial and micro-dermabrasion with Jennifer, and I was beyond impressed!! The whole experience was relaxing to say the least and noticed a huge difference on my skin's appearance. I booked my next session the same day, I would highly recommend making an appointment at Dr. Adel Suleman.

    1 week ago - 15/08/2014

  • jenniferrock   3 reviews
    I've had a number of services done at Hills Medispa... Love the spa!!!! People are so great, friendly and efficient. Services are wonderful and very reasonably priced.

    2 weeks ago - 01/08/2014

  • Wendybee Newbie   1 review
    A friend recommended La Sante to me - and what a delightful experience - I have read these reviews as I always like to do my homework and give credit where it is due - let me say that - the cleanliness of this spa was pristine, from the snow white towels - to the crisp white sheets La Sante perfects the finest detail - the ambience is restful and serene and doctor and staff are professional, friendly and informative - I have had a wonderful experience - I didn't mind the slight wait because doctor does spend a great deal of time assessing, advising you and answering all your questions - there is nothing worse if you feel like you are in a revolving door and are no sooner in than out - I can say wholeheartedly that I was made to feel extremely special and was treated to what I perceived as nothing short of a VIP experience

    1 month ago - 15/07/2014

  • Hanna_C Newbie   1 review
    Such a lovely atmosphere, so relaxing and tranquil. Really lovely staff .They answered all my questions. Love coming here :)

    4 months ago - 15/04/2014

  • AMY_87 Newbie   1 review
    Had a fantastic experience here! Thankyou to the staff who were honest and experienced.
    Highly recommend them!

    4 months ago - 10/04/2014

  • alexmurphy   2 reviews
    I am really impressed with services offered by La Sante Medispa. i had great experience with them...I had a wax, facial, and foot treatment from there... Team was so caring and trained.. thanks for offering me amazing experience....
  • mariavya Newbie   1 review
    Totally bad experience.

    On Saturday I called La Sante an hour before coming to confirm the booking and the total price for the procedure. Upon arrival, was told to wait, which became 1 hour. When I wanted to get some water, no disposable cups were available and others waiting also showed their frustration having realised they used dirty, used, unwashed glasses to fetch a drink. Having received no clear indication of how much longer the wait could be I told staff, that I was going back home as already waisted time for nothing. As I was getting in my car outside, she ran out and asked me to come back saying that they were available immediately.

    When I came back they placed me in room ad Doctor showed his presence. He was not at all interested in giving any recommendations or assessments. All he said was that he will proceed straight away and quoted the price being 65% more than initially agreed on, written in a price list and confirmed over the phone. I told him that he was mistaken and showed him the correct price. He agreed and asked me to wait in the room, and he left. 20 min later he reappeared saying that his equipment was not operational and he could not perform any work at all.

    Having waisted an hour driving to and from, another hour and a half waiting I urge others not to believe this what this practice says on their website here: http://hillsmedispa.com.au/about/

    They say that they guarantee: Safe and effective treatments, Gold standard medical and beauty equipment, High quality customer care, Education of clients and community.
    When I shared my disappointment with the doctor he did not apologise and said: This things happen, we have your contact details and we will let you know when our equipment works again, so you can book in. I waited for over a month now which suggests that either La Sante does not care about its customers or the equipment is still broken. When I told staff, that I would share my experience publicly, she said: I dont really care, we will get over it, we get many new clients any way. I recommend new clients do their research before wasting half of weekend on this crowd who clearly lucks integrity and professionalism.

    Avoid at all costs.


More Specialist Medical Services near West Pennant Hills, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site