OPEN TODAY: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Mon 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tue 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wed 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thu 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
print
  • To Laser Clinics Australia Rouse Hill

Looking for the best options for permanent hair reduction? Laser Clinics Australia can provide you with the most effective treatments at the lowest price

Come to Laser Clinics Australia for hair removal. Its fast, permanent and safe. Our laser clinics only use medical grade lasers which are the most efficient laser treatments available. 

These lasers emit a single concentrated light beam which is absorbed and transmitted by the pigment in the hair and converted into thermal energy and effectively disables the hairs ability to grow.

We provide skin treatments to suit any skin condition, our most popular treatment is microdermabrasion. Microdermabrasion promotes the production of new skin cells as an anti-ageing strategy. 

The treatment deeply exfoliates the skin whilst promotion lymphatic drainage.Book in today for a complementary consultation with out of our experienced therapists.

Reviews of Laser Clinics Australia Rouse Hill

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Women1 Newbie   1 review
    Not professional, no privacy, talking to staff at front desk for information on Brazilian etc, staff was talking so LOUD that I felt so uncomfortable while other customers sat around listening to their answers to my questions, repeatedly mentioning 'anus' so loud Was not discrete at all. I walked out saying I will never enter into that laser clinic again. When you walk into a clinic you want a professional , quiet place and feel looked after a treated with care and personal matters to be Confidant. To think we pay so much money to get things done and the level of service is note up to standard. Don't be drawn in by the discounts , I RATHER PAY A LITTLE MORE for BETTER SERVICE!!!!!

    1 week ago - 19/09/2014

  • mklau Newbie   1 review
    I've been getting permanent hair removal treatments for a year now, and I am extremely happy with this place. Professional operators, kind and polite staff and amazing results. The price is very affordable.
    I am a very happy customer and will happily recommend this place to anyone who asks.

    4 months ago - 18/05/2014

  • Arielle12 Newbie   1 review
    Have been a customer since they opened. Used to go to the same person, was wonderful (wont disclose names for privacy) unfortunately that person works there part time now and our timetable doesn't match. I have had 6 sessions with different staffs. Some were friendly but lacked interest. Always rushed, missed areas on the face, and to be honest I always come out unhappy as the work is sloppy and patchy. I suffer from PCOS so ongoing treatment for facial hair is needed however I want the work done properly. Definitely lost a loyal customer. They really seem to not care about the service they are providing. I live at rouse hill so it was very close and convenient. However now will be trying elsewhere. Much more happier with the service and results.

    6 months ago - 29/03/2014

  • Bella.Blue Local Star   380 reviews
    Great beauty clinic that offers a variety of treatments, from jabs of Botox, to GentleYase laser. It's in a tricky spot in the centre (the Food Court?), but once you find it you're in for a treat. Service is great, with professionalism with a smile and the prices are the most competitive on the web. Definitely recommend the ladies here at Laser Clinics Rouse Hill.

    7 months ago - 08/02/2014

  • Rima D   3 reviews
    I agree with SL42. My first 2 sessions at this place were great (customer service wise) but my session 2 days ago was hopeless. Don't know if I should name names but the staff there was rude, blunt, didn't talk unless I said anything, and shut me down in responses. I asked for that staff name to make sure will never be my therapist in future. The full legs laser session took the shortest time ever, less than 30 mins when the previous 2 sessions were thorough at 45 minutes.
    Knowledge wise it's a mixed bag. I had one session on one type of machine which I was told at the time it's new and great for my skin type. Then the next session I had a different machine and was also told no this one is better and don't know why I was assigned the first machine. Just shop around and stick to one therapist.
    There is no feedback forms and the only forms online are enquiries and bookings.
  • MDeSou   2 reviews
    Sue Burke is the best cosmetic injector I have ever seen, i am so happy i have found her at laser clinics rouse hill...i can get my botox topped up now - yay!
  • ASHcase Newbie   1 review
    Laser Clinics at Rouse Hill are wonderful. I have had several laser hair removal treatments and have found them very accomodating and nothing is too much trouble. the girls are all smiles
  • KTRAV   3 reviews
    today was my first ever laser hair removal treatment. they did a consultation with me... I was really anxious about the pain but the girl doing my treatment was really nice and it didn't hurt a single bit. The current price is so cheap. i live in Rouse Hill so the location is excellent for me
  • jenjen123   2 reviews
    i have been going here pretty much since they opened. I can't agree with SL42, the service has been exceptional. I started having laser hair removal and had my first Botox treatment a month ago with the nurse. My friends can't believe how good i look and i am definitely a convert. I have told my friends about how great they are and they have started going there. Great job girls
  • SL42   2 reviews
    I went in last Thurs- 15/3/12 as my second visit at this clinic and am not happy with the service. The staff doing my laser seemed to be in a bad mood and were very rough in their approach to me, showing zero customer service. They were very rude and their handling of my arms were quite rough. However my first visit was totally different - excellent customer service and this staff deserved 5 stars. The staff don't wear name badges and I couldn't find any feedback forms. My second visit was an unpleasant experience at this new clinic so I would like to get a refund on my prepaid sessions that I have already bought. The prices are excellent but the customer service is appalling. If I don't get my refund I will be using up those prepaids and won't go back to this clinic.

Candela Botox Dysport Restylane Juvederm Smoothbeam Skinstitut

More Hair Removal near Rouse Hill, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site