print
  • To Light & Power Electrical Solutions

Free quotes on all jobs. Your local electrician based in Castle Hill, servicing the hills district.

Light & Power Electrical Solutions is your local electrician based in Castle Hill offering professional, affordable residential and commercial electrical services throughout the hills district and surrounds. Suburbs serviced include: Baulkham Hills, Beaumont Hills, Beecroft, Bella Vista, Carlingford, Castle Hill, Cherrybrook, Dural, Epping, Galston, Glenhaven, Kellyville, Kenthurst, North Rocks, Pennant Hills, Rouse Hill and West Pennant Hills.

Call for a qualified electrician to deliver a no obligation FREE quote now.  

Specialising in:
-New powerpoints
-Light fittings
-Bathroom lighting
-Garden and outdoor lighting
-Emergency lighting
-Smoke alarms
-Hot water services
-Testing and tagging

Call for an electrician today.

Reviews of Light & Power Electrical Solutions

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • JSO Newbie   1 review
    David responded promptly to my call and completed the job the same day !! How is that for service.
    Excellent professional service with a very pleasant manner. So glad to have found a reliable Electrician ....Highly recommend David for all your electrical services.

    1 day ago - 21/10/2014

  • SBR003   3 reviews
    Highly recommend David! We had bathroom extractors, ceiling fans and down lights put in. He got back to me pretty quickly after posting enquiry on hipages and came in for a quote and arranged job within a week. professional, friendly and excellent quality of work.

    2 weeks ago - 09/10/2014

  • Aprilspokes   3 reviews
    David was absolutely amazing. He installed pendant lights with ease and at the lowest quoted price. Giving his number to my mother in law, who had no power to half her house, he fixed this and at 1/4 of the cost originally quoted. If you want an honest and hard working man, give David a call.

    1 month ago - 19/09/2014

  • Localfan70   3 reviews
    David installed a whole house of down lights for us. His quote was the best of the 3 we got and the quality of his work was excellent. Best of all he is a pleasure to deal with, nothing was too much trouble and he takes great pride in his work.

    1 month ago - 29/08/2014

  • Ameliaranne Newbie   1 review
    David fitted us in same day I called, and sorted all our jobs that day. We had delayed on fixing our distant outside lighting as we thought it was wiring, then hubby was away and I really wanted those lights on. He fixed a 2 year problem in 5 minutes, and fixed other lighting issues in the house, and quoted a home office job extremely reasonably. Service was impeccable and genuine. Organised, reliable, efficient and friendly. I recommend 'Light & Power' to everyone.

    8 months ago - 12/02/2014

  • nam_   3 reviews
    David was absolutely fantastic. I'll definitely be contacting him again for any future electrical needs!
  • Jodaz11695 Newbie   1 review
    Very happy with the outstanding service I received. I chose this company based on the reviews I had read, and I am so happy that I did. David was able to book me in quickly, he quoted a reasonable price for the job and then completed the work as required. He works efficiently, turns up on time, explains what is being done and the options we have. I was most impressed and will be keeping his number handy for any further electrical work we may need. Thanks!
  • Carl Roland Newbie   1 review
    David was exceptional. He had to deal with a defective ceiling fan I bought, then came back to find the replacement we picked up wobbles like mad. He spent heaps of time trying to fix for us but had to give up and refer to the manufacturer. Thanks for spending such a large amount of time (at no extra cost to us) to get it right!
  • T Chandler   4 reviews
    David responded to my email instantly. Arranged to contact me after Xmas which suited us both. He called, said he would be 20 mins and sure enough he arrived 20 mins later. WOW....Work was completed with explanations as to what he needed to do.
    Summing up, David is a good tradesperson, professional, punctual and a really nice person.
    Give him a call if you need a good sparky, you won't be sorry.
    Tricia - Baulkham Hills
  • Miakk Newbie   1 review
    Very Professional. Came on time, did not over charge and did an excellent Job. Highly recommend David to anyone needing electrical work done. Mia Thornleigh

Flexible Hours by Appointment

Electricians

Service Options

Power Points Switchboards Maintenance Electric Hot Water Systems Servicing Installations Repairs Smoke Alarms Residential Home Safety Inspections Networking Appliance Testing, Appliance Tagging Re-wires Commercial Safety Switches Telephone & Television Outlets Fuse Boxes Cabling Lighting Fault Finding

More Electricians near Castle Hill, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site