OPEN TODAY: 10:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Mon Closed
Tue 10:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wed 10:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thu 10:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Fri 10:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sat 10:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sun Closed
print
  • To Marie Ramos Photography

Our passion is all about creating beautiful memories, providing you with genuine customer service and making your experience a warm, enjoyable and memorable one.

Our philosophy at Marie Ramos Photography is simple, we love what we do and it shows! Our passion is all about creating beautiful memories, providing you with genuine customer service and making your experience a warm, enjoyable and memorable one.

Marie's approach to customers and photography is warm, natural and playful. Children are beautiful just the way they are so depending on their age we would recommend specific locations, so as to get the best from your portrait session. 

For babies under 10 months, we recommended an in studio portrait session, as the focus is on your child's expressions and tiny features. For children 10 months and over, we encourage an outdoor session, where the photographer uses the natural environment to create beautiful photographs of your child.

Photography packages start at $250, which includes a 1 hour portrait session. You can purchase your images as loose prints or hi-res digital files on a CD. We also provide albums, artmounts, frames and canvas prints, to compliment your photographs.

If we can assist you with information about our photography and baby imprint packages please visit our website and contact the studio as we would be more than happy to assist with your enquiry.

Reviews of Marie Ramos Photography

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • cris c Newbie   1 review
    Marie and staff were very friendly and made us feel at home. The photo session itself was fun and relaxed. The staff were fantastic with the kids. We were happy with the photos (purchased a high resolution CD of selected photos) - expect to pay for good quality photos.

    15 hours ago - 22/10/2014

  • HappyMum2.0 Newbie   1 review
    The photos and hand/foot imprints were truly wonderful!! Marie and her team were just lovely and very professional. With so many lovely photos to choose from, thank you for being so patient.

    1 month ago - 07/09/2014

  • ACassaniti2209 Newbie   1 review
    It was such a special experience, Marie and her staff were so helpful and very professional , we absolutely loved the shots and hand/foot prints done, so uniquely done and so special
    Very very happy and will definitely be getting more photos done with Marie Ramos in the near future! Thankyou girls! ! Xxx

    5 months ago - 10/05/2014

  • AnitaPave Newbie   1 review
    Maria Ramos is a truly talented and professional photographer. She captured our baby boy Roko's innocence and beauty in every photo and we couldn't be more grateful. The studio is warm and comfortable and the entire process seemed effortless. Will recommend her to everyone and will definitely return as our family expands.
  • M&T Newbie   1 review
    We loved our photo shoot and our baby girl's imprints. Marie and her staff were very friendly and professional. It was very relaxed and calm. It was a great experience. The photos of our daughter were beautiful, Marie definitely has an eye for capturing the perfect moments that we will be able to cherish forever. Thank you so much Marie and team. Highly recommended!!

    5 months ago - 09/05/2014

  • hoppus85 Newbie   1 review
    Our first outing with our little girl and we have such beautiful photo's to show for it! A great experience, very friendly, highly recommend to anyone wanting beautiful memories captured both with photo's and hand/feet imprints! Will be back when we have another baby! Thank you
  • Abby & Aiden's Mum Newbie   1 review
    We too had a great family experience here and would highly recommend it. The studio is stunning and the staff are very friendly, patient and helpful when it comes to the final design. We were thrilled that we could also include our dog in the photo shoot as she is part of our family. Thank you to Marie and the Team

    5 months ago - 24/04/2014

  • Mum of two boys Newbie   1 review
    Highly recommend!!! I got both hand and feet imprints and photos for both of my boys and and absolutely love them. Marie and her team are fantastic and make you feel very comfortable. Will definitely use again if we have another baby. Made memories that will last a lifetime. Thanks very much!!
  • jiajiahuahua Newbie   1 review
    We had a wonderful experience with Marie when she photographed my 9 weeks old son. She is so patient and understanding and professional. We love the baby imprints and the photos. Thank you so much

    7 months ago - 13/03/2014

  • Michell103 Newbie   1 review
    Our experience at Marie Ramos Photography was nothing short of excellent! The staff were all so friendly and professional and made us feel like nothing was too much trouble. The pictures taken were absolutely beautiful. They captured the many expressions of our daughter and are a memory we'll treasure forever. We look forward to returning in the near future for our next set of family photos and would happily recommend Marie Ramos Photography to anyone looking for baby and family photography!
  • Momo14 Newbie   1 review
    Marie and her team are warm and welcoming. Even with a difficult toddler and a screaming newborn we felt relaxed and enjoyed every minute of our photo shoot. Our photos are absolutely magical. We couldn't be happier. This was our second visit to the studio and we will definitely be back as the boys get older to capture more precious moments. Thank you once again Marie and your wonderful staff.

    8 months ago - 21/02/2014

  • JenHai Newbie   1 review
    Having had my maternity shoot and my little boy's newborn shoot done at Marie's Studio, we were nothing short of blown away by the beautiful images and wonderful services provided by her team. The team at Marie Photography went beyond providing a photography service - they were warm, accommodating and just an absolute pleasure to work with. I'd highly recommend Marie's team to our family and friends.

    8 months ago - 21/02/2014

  • Ness 76 Newbie   1 review
    5 Star Photography!! We absolutely loved the photos Marie Ramos and her team took of our baby girl. We also used one of the photos for our Baptism invites which all of our family & friends thought were amazing. Would highly recommend.
  • BToward Newbie   1 review
    We have had such a wonderful experience with Marie when she photographed us during pregnancy and when our girls were each about 3 weeks old. She is so patient and understanding of the needs of a newborn. We never felt rushed either during the shoot or when selecting photos. All the images were gorgeous, it was so difficult to choose and the foot and hand imprints are also very treasured. Marie was even able to help with a tiny bit of photoshopping of a rash on our baby's face, ensuring we could still capture her at such a young age, and let her gorgeous face show. We look forward to her capturing our family again in future as the girls grow.

    8 months ago - 20/02/2014

  • Barrettstacey Newbie   1 review
    Beautifully friendly service, we were made to feel very special and the end result was well worth the money.
  • Chloe Devlin Newbie   1 review
    We had a wonderful experience at Marie Ramos. The studio is beautiful and welcoming and same for the staff. Our baby imprints and photos turned out more perfect than expected. I have already and will continue to highly recommend Marie Ramos photography to friends and family.
  • The Chan's Newbie   1 review
    Marie and her team did our family portraits, and our experience was so enjoyable, it's worth raving. They are professional and friendly in their approach, and the work is simply superb.
    In the one hour photoshoot, Ella (the photographer) made all of us, including our children very comfortable, and the results are evident in the many great photos that produced.
    The photo viewing and selection process was very efficient, and most importantly not once were we pressured to buy photos.
    As for the finished product, the touch ups were done so that we all looked fresh yet very natural, and the photo and frame finishes were at a very high quality.

    All in all, if you want to find a photography house who is professional, good with kids, deliver on their promises and still produce fantastic lasting memories, Marie and her team should be in your shortlist.

    8 months ago - 23/01/2014

  • angelapaino Newbie   1 review
    What a wonderful experience it was dealing with the lovely team at Marie Ramos Photography. We had photographs of our family with our 11week year old son and the team were so considerate and patient with us and our baby in making sure that we captured our amazing family photos (all the while laughing off some naughty accidents our little baby had midway through the session). We could not be more thrilled with the results and wouldn't hesitate to go back for more family portraits in the future.

    9 months ago - 13/01/2014

  • LeighWaddell Newbie   1 review
    We had family photos done with Marie and of course our 6 week old son looked gorgeous, but Marie also did such a good job with the family photos, so much that I also love the photos of my non photogenic self. Marie was very professional, flexible and accommodating; our son decided it was feed time during the shoot, and Marie was very happy to stop and start the photo shoot as required, and made us feel very relaxed and comfortable. We absolutely love the photos and get so many impressed comments from family and friends. I am so proud to have these photos on our wall.

    10 months ago - 17/12/2013

  • The Joyces Newbie   1 review
    We had family photos of our newborn twin girls and 4 year old boy taken at Maries studio following a friends recommendation. I thought it would be impossible to get any good photos given the variables at work (i.e. 2 newborns and a very active 4 year old) however Marie was wonderful even playing with our 4 year old while we fed and settled the girls. The photos were just beautiful the hardest thing was trying to limit the number we purchased! All the team were very friendly we couldnt recommend Marie Ramos Photography highly enough.

    10 months ago - 02/12/2013

  • Taj & Zeenat Newbie   1 review
    We were lucky enough to have Marie do both of the photo sessions for our children. Even after we requested Marie do the photo's herself just after the birth of her own child, she was flexible and accommodated us which made it even more that special. The photos were great and her crew ensured that the hand and foot imprints came out better that what we expected. We will be returning to have family timeline photos in the future, and recommend Marie and her team to anyone looking for lasting memories for their special occasion.

    10 months ago - 01/12/2013

  • Larteasha Griffen Newbie   1 review
    I had my little girls photos and imprints done at Marie's studio and we absolutely loved the whole experience and the end product. The team was a pleasure to work with and were so friendly! The session was so exciting and our photographer gave us plenty of options to choose from. Would definitely recommend using their service!

    10 months ago - 30/11/2013

  • Linda Moyn Newbie   1 review
    Marie was delightful to work with - took fantastic photos of our year old boy. Only problem was deciding which ones to print as they were all so good. Alexis is amazing to deal with too. Definitely recommend them for baby imprints and photographs.
  • Chipokae Newbie   1 review
    Having driven past Marie's studio for many years it was a pleasure to finally experience a photography session there. We had imprints of our daughter's hands and feet done as well as some beautiful studio shots. We absolutely love the photos and had a difficult time picking out the ones we wanted. The team were wonderful and did not put any pressure on us to order any prints. We will definitely be back.
  • Vivien Yeung Newbie   1 review
    I had my daugthers photo and hand and feet imprints done back in 2011 with Marie, and it was a wonderful experence. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and the whole experience was seemless. I chose Marie Ramos Photography because i had seen her stand at the baby and toddler show and the hand and feet imprint frames were so well done and really modern. I particularity like the look of the tile imprints rather than the more popular cast like ones which kind of 'freaked' me out!
    So this year when i had my son, i went back for a similar frame and again i was not dissapointed with my experience. I was so glad to have these keepsakes which i'm sure when i kids grow up they will treasure aswell, thank you! I highly recommend them!
  • WCS73 Newbie   1 review
    The family photos we had taken at Marie Ramos photography are beautiful. The atmostphere of the studio is wonderful, and the staff are excellent and caring. Highly recommend Marie Ramos Photography - great experience and lasting memories.
  • CMJ00 Newbie   1 review
    Fantastic photos of our family from Marie Ramos Photography. The studio has a lovely atmosphere and they were great at getting the best out of our two little ones. I haven't managed to get a photo of my daughter looking at the camera and smiling for months, so I was really happy with the results. We've got the best shots framed on our wall and it looks amazing. I plan on going back as the kids grow to update the photos and add to our wall.
  • Rachel72 Newbie   1 review
    A truly wonderful and relaxing experience, the photo's of our two sons have been beautifully captured. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodating to the needs and unpredictability of photographing children! we had many to choose from and so pleased with the finished product.
  • Nathan Muddle Newbie   1 review
    A wonderful experience. The staff are professional and very knowledge. The photos of our son were absolutely amazing. The hand prints were also fantastic. I would recommend Marie Ramos to everyone who has had their first child or just welcomed a new addition to their family and would definitely have other photos taken in future.
  • CharlieChops Newbie   1 review
    Amazing!! Well worth the effort and cost to have such beautiful photographs of our tiny baby forever. We also turned some into gorgeous thank you cards to use for her naming ceremony later in the year. Everyone that has seen the photos has been blown away. Thank you so much to the team for creating such a wonderful and personal experience.
  • SianD Newbie   1 review
    We had a fantastic experience having our 3 week old baby's photos done at Marie Ramos. The girls there were lovely and very patient with us first time parents! And the photos were absolutely gorgeous! Will be going back there when we have number 2!
  • Kez2013 Newbie   1 review
    Fantastic - we're so glad we found the time and energy to have our photo session when our daughter was 6 weeks old as the results are a treasured memento! Ella made the photo session really enjoyable and encouraged the most gorgeous smiles from our baby! The photos are natural and fun, and when we reviewed the photos to choose the prints there was no pressure, rather it was lovely to have so many wonderful photos to choose from! We also love the tile and photo frame with the hand and foot prints which look gorgeous in our babies nursery. We've already recommended Marie's studio to a number of friends - we would highly recommend them!
  • nfjames Newbie   1 review
    Sensational! We had family portraits and baby imprints done for our first baby at 9 weeks. We enjoyed the experience so much that we had to return with baby number two! A wonderful day out creating special memories. Highly recommended!
  • Skyeceuiel Newbie   1 review
    I have had all 3 of my children photographed at Marie's studio. Each time we have been there, the experience has been wonderful and the staff are truly professional. I recommend Marie to all my family and friends. My husband and I have beautiful keepsakes of our children. Thank you to Marie and her wonderful staff.
  • Tim Robey Newbie   1 review
    We had a fantastic experience and love the finished product! Thank you for being warm and friendly as well as being professional and accommodating. Hope to avail of your services when the next bubba comes!
  • Allison Sh Newbie   1 review
    We had the most wonderful experience and now have photos to treasure forever. Everyone at the photography studio could not have been friendlier and the overall experience was far better than expected. Our little girl was 4 weeks old so as new parents we were still a little nervous but they made us feel very comfortable and our photos turned out fantastic! We also got a baby imprint and I'm so glad we did... It is so cherished. I even bought the extra tile to give to my grandmother in the US since she won't get to see little Olive very much. Overall an excellent experience and highly recommended. We can't wait to have another one so we can do it again!
  • Aless3000   2 reviews
    Marie has taken photos of both our beautiful daughters and I recommend her wholeheartedly without any hesitation. Every detail of the experience was perfect - Marie and her staff have such a warm, engaging and professional manner, her studio is gorgeous (and is designed to keep a toddler entertained) and most importantly the photos are absolutely beautiful. They captured the simple beauty and joy of our children. I look at the photos Marie took everyday - they are very special to us. I will be back in the future to capture every stage of my children's childhood with Marie!
  • Mar Ly Newbie   1 review
    I would like to extend a big thank you to Marie for the beautiful pictures she took of my first baby, Luca. Luca had his photos taken at 4 months of age in Marie's beautiful studio. I found Marie to be warm and easy to communicate with. She put us right at ease, yet was very professional in her approach. The results were gorgeous photos and imprints of my son that I'll be proud to hang up in my home. I'll readily recommend Marie Ramos Photography to any one if my family and friends. Thank you Marie once again and a huge congratulations to you and your family on the birth of your baby girl. Loan and Luca xxx
  • bec205 Newbie   1 review
    Would not hesitate to recommend Marie and her team to capture any families special images. We had a great time every step of the way and the photos are just sensational.

    Thank you so much.
  • whassaname Newbie   1 review
    We first met Marie when our daughter was 12 days old. The photos she took were amazing, and we are so happy we got the hand & foot imprints. We look at them every day and it blows our mind how much our little girl has grown.

    Marie's photos were so great that we got more taken just before our daughter turned 3, and we will be back in September when our second child is born.

    We can't recommend Marie enough. She is lovely, her team are efficient and helpful, and of course the memories will be treasured forever.
  • Tracy Bucciarelli Newbie   1 review
    Thankyou Marie for the wonderful photos you captured of our family. With a toddler and a 6 week old baby timing is everything and you were very experienced and patient at the shoot allowing the children to take time out as needed. I really love what you have captured for us with a newborn baby it was very special. Wishing you all the best for a safe arrival of your new baby in the coming weeks. Thanks again
  • dtauiwi Newbie   1 review
    As soon as I knew I was expecting I was adamant that I wanted a keepsake that was unique. After finding Marie Ramos Photography stand at the Baby & Toddler Show 2012 in SYD I immediately I knew I found what I was looking. At 6wks my daughter had her photo session and the professionalism and patience Marie showed with her was exceptional! The photos came out amazing & she took such care with my daughter whilst doing the hand & feet imprints. The final product of my photo and imprints frame totally exceeded my expectation, I was in awe! I could not commend Marie and her team enough, thank you so much for giving me beautiful photos and a spectacular keepsake to commemorate the birth of my daughter!
  • EllenLS Newbie   1 review
    thank you Marie for creating such an incredible memory of our family. The photos are breathtaking and the baby imprints of our 3rd child something that we will treasure always. Your skill and professionalism with both the baby and the older children was just wonderful and the photos are truly reflective of the relaxed and happy morning we had in your beautiful studio. Thanks again, best wishes Ellen
  • ahbulei. Newbie   1 review
    Thank you for the lovely professional photos and imprints you have done for our newborn son. They will last forever and I highly recommend new parents to contact Marie as early as possible to capture the great moments. Her team is very patient and will help you fulfill your requests.
  • KCulic Newbie   1 review
    Dear Marie & Team,
    I would like to thank you for the wonderful service you have provided us. We felt very comfortable and you captured the girls personalities so beautifully. You have an absolutely beautiful studio, our eldest daughter loved the kids corner, it kept her very busy. I couldn't wait to share the images and framed imprints with the girls grandparents and with our family and friends on facebook. The images and imprints are truly beautiful. I can't wait to work with you again in the very near future.

    Amazing. Beautiful. Caring. Friendly.

    Thank you again. Karolina, Bane, Maya & Ava
  • Rob EKJ   2 reviews
    Dear Marie, I would like to extend my warmest thanks to you and your wonderful team for capturing precious moments of our son Luca, who was 8 weeks at the time. The images portray a real essence of his personality and unique character traits. These memoires stand proud on our wall, with family and friends admiring them each time they visit. We will treasure these pictures and baby imprints forever.
    The process was an enjoyable experience from the initial contact made to arrange an appointment through to the production phase. The staff had a genuine interest in Luca and collaborated throughout the entire process to ensure our needs were met. Their approach was warm, professional and efficient. We were very impressed by the service and product we received, that we will definitely see you in the near future when we bring another child into the world.
    Thank you once again, Rob and Elaine
  • nicole_2309 Newbie   1 review
    We had our precious baby booked in for a newborn photo session when she was only a week old. After a coffee down the road the extensive range of images were shown to my husband and I. We were both so impressed by their beauty we had to arrange a time to return because we loved them all! The caring, gentle and highly professional staff made us feel comfortable and at ease which was reflected in the amazing photos.
  • finisis Newbie   1 review
    We recently had our first child's newborn shoot at Marie Ramos Photography. The whole experience was wonderful and the pictures that we have of our gorgeous girl are absolutely beautiful. Our photographer was fantastic and handled the difficulties of a non nappy wearing newborn brilliantly! We will definitely be back for more photos here as our family grows.
  • Mumof2BUBS Newbie   1 review
    We had the pleasure of meeting Marie and her beautiful team when having our 5 &1/2 month Twins photographed late last year. We cannot express our thanks and gratitude enough for the beautiful photo memories we now have of our precious miracle twins. Marie is a beautiful, gifted and Natural photographer, Her team are specially selected and compliment her talent, grace and beauty perfectly. We would happily recommend Marie and her team to all of our friends and family and we feel truly blessed at the stunning images and hand prints that adorn our lounge room wall. we look forward to Marie capturing more of our family milestones in the years to come. Thank You Lynda & Anthony, Hannah & Hudson xx xx
  • TLC2 Newbie   1 review
    Marie and her team were fantastic from start to end. We got some really lovely photos of the kids who looked like they were having fun too. Thank you!
    Lisa and Tri
  • PigeonPair Newbie   1 review
    Our most recent visit was our 4th one. And once again, we received great service. The pictures are great in quality and good value. Thank you Marie, you accommodated our 3-year old with a broken leg and our nearly 1-year old. Both had a good time, and our families now have the pictures to treasure.
    Barrie, Kylie, Bryn, and Eloise
  • DavidnNaomi Newbie   1 review
    Thank you very much for the lovely photos, we are very pleased with the product. Naomi and I were very impressed with your professionalism, clever ideas and great attention to detail.

    The quality of the pictures made it very difficult to select the ones to get printed.

    Thanks again

    Dave Naomi and Thomas
  • rcoates Newbie   1 review
    We had a fantastic experience with Marie Ramos Photography, both for our pregnancy shoot, and our newborn shoot. Marie was great at capturing each of our personalities in both shoots, even when they were shown by our two week old daughter for just split seconds. The staff all made us feel extremely comfortable and relaxed. We were so pleased with the end products, the photographs were even more incredible than we could have imagined. We will certainly recommend Marie Ramos Photography to anyone wanting a professional photo shoot with a personal touch.
  • Kim Jarrett Newbie   1 review
    Marie and Ella took beautiful portraits of our two children (aged three years and nine months) and lovely family shots. I love how we all look so natural and relaxed - you can tell that we are enjoying our time playing on the beach during the photo session. We were so well looked after - I would definitely recommend Marie and her team to friends.
  • Rowena2013 Newbie   1 review
    Marie worked wonders. With a short window of time when our baby, Lucy, was happy and awake, Marie captured some wonderful images. It was so hard to choose ones to purchase because they were all great. They captured Lucy's personality and gave us some treasured keepsakes. The imprint is also wonderful and a unique memento of Lucy's little hands and feet. Thanks Marie and your team for being so professional and helpful, particularly as we travelled from the Hunter Valley for the session.
  • anthea78 Newbie   1 review
    Marie your baby imprints are truly unique and so beautiful! The pics you took of both my munchkins were amazing and I was spoilt for choice!! I have recommended you to many friends so they too can have these amazing keepsakes for their bubs. You and your girls were always delightful, wishing you all the best!
  • michellemascolo Newbie   1 review
    Marie - the photos of my little girls Neve and Amelie were truly beautiful. You managed to capture their personalities with such precision. You were so lovely with the girls too. The photos are natural and absolutely gorgeous. I cannot stop recommending you to friends and in fact any one who mentions they would like some photos of their children taken. Just magic!
  • clong Newbie   1 review
    Thank you Marie for taking such natural photos of our children. They truly capture their cheeky personalities. We absolutely love the image we selected for our enlargement, it brings a smile to everyone who sees it. I would recommend Marie to anyone looking for photos that capture those beautiful little moments we see everyday!
  • nh23 Newbie   1 review
    What lovely people, they took their time during the photo session, helping us to be relaxed and enjoy the experience, with an excellent outcome of images and imprints. i love looking at them everyday. I recommend using Marie and her team to get your long lasting memories.
  • PTJM   7 reviews
    Its something we have been meaning to do for a long time, finally we got our act together and took the location option at the park. Our little boy felt at ease the whole time which resulted in some great shots that were were extremely pleased with. After finalising our shots selection at the studio the final product was turned around very quickly and to say we are over the moon with our pieces, would be an under statement. Very happy customers who will be back for more - well done team..Highly recommended.
  • kimgray   1 review
    We just had he most wonderful experience with Marie and Alexis. Such a caring and gentle approach, and truly marvellous photographs. We are so grateful and can not recommend them highly enough!
  • arani123 Newbie   1 review
    Wonderful experience. Photographer was great she made my boys feel comfortable and therefore got some great photos. Would highly recommend to all.
  • Kristie Harris Newbie   1 review
    All I can say is WOW! Thank you so much for the amazing photos and baby imprint you created for my daughter Sienna. It was great working with you. From our first chat at the baby expo, to our phone calls and visit at the studio they were an absolute pleasure to deal with. Our 3 wk old daughter was very unsettled the day of our photoshoot, and we really appreciated your patience and understanding and by looking at the photos you would not pick that she was unhappy, which is a testament to your ability! Your photography skills are just superb, we love all the images and have being singing your praises to everyone!

    I look forward to seeing you again when Sienna is a little bigger and for bubba #2.
    Kristie & Brett :)
  • jc_0326 Newbie   1 review
    I spent the last few weeks before our daughter was born researching Sydney photographers that specialize in baby photos to capture this special occasion. I can truly say the baby imprints Marie Ramos offers is one of a kind. From the initial chat over the phone, to the warm welcome at the beautiful studio to the magical final product - I am now a raving fan of Marie's and her work. Thank you Marie and your team. We had so much fun at your studio and can't wait to go back again!
  • L_Kelly Newbie   1 review
    With a family of 3 teenage boys it was always going to be hard to get family photos done. Marie and her team made it a seamless operation. The photos at home were fabulous - she captured our family in a candid relaxed way. Choosing the photos were the hard part they all were fantastic. I would highly recommend Marie to anyone looking to get family photos done.
  • Tracyt_home Newbie   1 review
    Thank you Marie! Once again you have captured the essence of our daughters. We know when we come to you we are on the brink of seeing ourselves through your magical lens. Your quality, dedication, passion and down to earth approach with our children has brought us to you and will bring us back again. We love our photos!
    Thank you so much for realising our special memories.
  • Denning Family Newbie   1 review
    I am someone who doesn't enjoy having my photo taken and it always shows in the photograph. they managed to help make myself, and my family, feel totally at ease and we are extremely happy with the outcome. My only regret is that I didn't get our family photo's enlarged bigger. We will definitely be back for more beautiful photo's in a couple of years time. Thank you also to the amazing staff.
  • masquerade127   4 reviews
    Marie Ramos photography is an exceptionally well run, beautiful photography studio. Our photographs are simply stunning- memories that we will treasure for a lifetime. We couldnt be happier and have recommended this studio to all our friends and family. 5 stars
  • EDirago Newbie   1 review
    I wanted to capture the memory of having small children and when I saw the picture and tiles at Marie Ramos Photography I felt they would be perfect. I not only left with a stunning memory of my beautiful girls I also left having shared a wonderful experience with them. We had a fantastic time taking the photos, the studio was child friendly and all the staff were really lovely and helpful. The finished photo and handprint tile are absolutely fabulous and sit pride of place in my house. They will surely become a family heirloom.
  • Gillian Podsaidly Newbie   1 review
    Marie you have captured so many wonderful expressions and moments over the years of each of our newborn babies. Every set of photos you have given us I will treasure. It is a great testament to you, that every single baby photograph of Milana, Quillan and Corben I have up around the house was taken by you (and there are lots of them)!!!
    There is no greater compliment and recommendation than a returning customer and we have returned three times, each time with a precious new addition. Tony and I wouldnt trust anyone else to capture those first few precious weeks. Marie you epitomise professionalism, dedication, quality, talent and a genuineness that is rare but deeply valued Thank you the Podsiadly family.

By Appointment (Only)

Visa EFTPOS MasterCard Cash AMEX

More Photographers near Lilyfield, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site