OPEN TODAY: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Mon 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tue 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wed 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thu 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Fri 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sat 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sun 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
print
  • To Mighty Clean Carpet

Mighty Clean Carpet Cleaning Penrith is the trusted name in professional upholstery and carpet cleaning in Penrith and the Blue Mountains of Sydney.

Mighty Clean Carpet Cleaning Penrith are THE carpet cleaning, upholstery cleaning and stain treatment experts servicing the Penrith area. Our carpet cleaning service will leave your carpet cleaner, drier and softer, free of allergens and lightly fragranced.

Mighty Clean Carpet Cleaning Penrith are the only WoolSafe certified fibre specialists in the Penrith region - a qualification earned and reserved for the most experienced carpet cleaning technicians in the industry. We offer a 14 day satisfaction guarantee for our carpet cleaning and upholstery cleaning services.

Who chooses Mighty Clean Carpet? Customers who want the job done correctly the first time! Home owners, tenants, and many of Penrith's property managers use and recommend Mighty Clean Carpet because:

1) We have an track record of excellent service at affordable rates and stand by our work.
2) Our customers deal directly with the highly experienced, locally situated owners of the business - NO subcontractors racing through your job - NOT a franchisee working within a highly limited system.
3) Can often rectify poor workmanship by other carpet cleaners, and can write reports for property managers and tenants in dispute.
4) Offer a money back guarantee on any unsuccessful stain treatment that can be successfully treated by a competitor (which has NEVER happened).
5) Incredibly friendly and approachable! More than happy to provide free advice over the phone, and inspect situations that can't be appraised over the phone.

Mighty Clean Carpet Cleaning Penrith also offer mattress cleaning, tile and grout cleaning and bleach spot dyeing.

You and your family deserve the best. Call Phil from Mighty Clean Carpet today to see how we can help you.

Reviews of Mighty Clean Carpet

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • AshleighF Newbie   1 review
    I just want to thank Phil for the amazing job he did on my carpet recently. My 9 month old had smeared the contents of her nappy into the carpet. Phil was able to come round the same day and sanitise and clean the whole area and even picked older marks from years ago that I had given up hope on.
    It was so well done I am getting the rest of the house done shortly!
    Thanks again for your friendly and professional service.

    1 month ago - 02/11/2014

  • G*   4 reviews
    If you want your carpets cleaned properly the first time, give Phil at Mighty Clean Carpet a call. I had my carpets cleaned 2 weeks ago by a competitor who's brochure I received in the mail. Big mistake they just brought all the dirt to the surface. I had to get them done properly. I thought I would try Mighty Clean Carpet, so glad I did. My carpets have never looked this clean. I will be recommending Mighty Clean Carpet to all my friends. Thanks Phil you do what you promise.

    1 month ago - 01/11/2014

  • Sun and waves   7 reviews
    Friendly and trustworthy. Did a great job cleaning my carpets and removing some of the stains my 2 young children had made.

    4 months ago - 15/08/2014

  • BizyBoy Newbie   1 review
    One of our customers had a very expensive handwoven imported rug on which the had spilt red wine and then tried to get out using soda making the situation even worse. I took rug to Mighty Clean who removed red wine stain leaving a white spot where the soda had taken colour from the rug, Phil then dyed the spot to the original colour . Customer could not distinguish where the restoration had been. Not only was the customer very happy it also helped our business in the process

    4 months ago - 22/07/2014

  • Kristy Le1 Newbie   1 review
    I had a eyeshadow in the carpet and contacted mighty clean carpet, he advised me not to touch it, so I didn't. When he came he was friendly, treated the carpet quickly and bam no more mark. Thank you so much. Highly Recommended!!
  • WhatADay Newbie   1 review
    Hi Phil,

    I have used you twice already and you have worked your magic each time. I am really surprised at the clean result, considering the age and state of the carpets! I am really happy that I contacted you last year and will be sure to use you again. I can see that you are good at your job and put in the effort, and you are also a decent bloke. Thanks again.

    Katrina

    4 months ago - 22/07/2014

  • Rebecca Dempsey Newbie   1 review
    My dog had made quite a mess on a very expensive and reasonably new rug that I could not afford to replace. Thanks to a quick response from Mighty Clean, rug was not only cleaned but all smells had dissipated. Definietly highly recommend for quality service and affordability.

    6 months ago - 03/06/2014

  • LEdwards1 Newbie   1 review
    Fantastic job! Phil was able to remove all stains from the carpet and got me my bond back! Fast, reliable and very affordable - will definitely be recommending him to family and friends, and will be using his service again!

    8 months ago - 31/03/2014

  • Markrrrrr Newbie   2 reviews
    Besides being a terrific guy, Phil is a real professional at both carpet cleaning and colouring. He will be my go to carpet guy whenever I need something done and I'll recommend him to my friends and family without hesitation.

    10 months ago - 31/01/2014

  • The_fridge   22 reviews
    Very happy with the service and quality of work from Phil. Highly professional and did a great job with great advice and help. Gladly reccomend him to anyone and will happily use again. Reasonable rates

    10 months ago - 22/01/2014

  • ElizabethM2014 Newbie   1 review
    Highly recommend Phil from Mighty Clean. My lounge and rug look and smell fantastic.
  • MW3330 Newbie   1 review
    Phil did a fantastic job on a heavily soiled carpet after three months of engine maintenance left a trail of dirt, grease and oil stains across the whole room and up the stairs. Carpet looks new! In addition to this, our lounge carpet with a 12 month old coffee stain came up perfect. Phil is prompt and efficient and I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks Phil!
  • Mel I Newbie   1 review
    Phil saved my bond! Phil was extremely helpful and gave good advice even before he came out to fix some bad bleach marks on the carpet. He did an amazing job of dying the carpet back to its original colour - persisting to make sure the colour was an exact match. Phil really knows what he's doing, plus he's really friendly and helpful - the best part of moving house was having the carpets done!
  • NicoleDavis Newbie   1 review
    I would highly recommend Mighty Clean Carpet. We live interstate, so when we needed our investment property's carpets cleaned I looked into various company's. Phil came with high recommendations from other past clients so we chose his business. My sister inspected the property after Phil had cleaned the carpets and the new tenants who moved in noted that the carpets looked fantastic. Thanks Mighty Clean Carpet for a job well done.
  • Voss family Newbie   1 review
    Phil was reliable and punctual and worked so hard on a very tired old carpet and did such an amazing job that left us so pleased that we highly recommend his services to all as you will not get a better result from anyone else. Also very friendly and helpful honest man. Thanks Phil!!!!
  • Donna Kris Newbie   1 review
    Best carpet clean we have had. Professional, thorough and worth every dollar! I've been let down by so many carpet cleaning companies that I had almost given up on carpet. Mighty Clean Carpet changed my perspective and we will definitely only use this company. Couldn't recommend them enough.
  • Amanda Dou Newbie   1 review
    Amazing clean. My 18month old daughter vomited all over the carpet in her bedroom. The room smelt horrible despite my cleaning and a stain remained. I called Phil from Mighty Clean Carpet and he came that same day and got it back to looking new and smelling fresh. He also got rid of some older stains. I highly recommend Mighty Clean Carpet.
  • Belinda Wa Newbie   1 review
    Professional clean, prompt friendly service - no fuss - no hassle - handy bag of goodies in preparation for move day was great!
    Need your carpets done? Call Phil!!
  • MrsMau Newbie   1 review
    100%!! Was amazing by the results, customer service & professionalism! Very impressed. We live in Darwin & have a house in Penrith. Being so far away means it's difficult to know who to hire & who we can trust. From the first contact with Phil, he put my concerns to rest. He organised access to the property, picked up the keys & completed the service all within 24 hours of my first call! Our carpets have never looked better. Will use him again & refer without question. Thanks Phil.
  • Josephine8 Newbie   1 review
    Phill's service is A++++. Phill is very efficient, punctual and friendly. My carpet always comes out great. Very highly recommended.
  • Jesse Will Newbie   1 review
    Couldnt get better service. Friendly Phil came around the same day we called, after mud was trampled thru our house by a naughty dog. He fixed up the problem fast and also left us with some free handy hints and products for future mishaps. He has since done great work for family and friends. Thanks again Phil.
  • KrissyCarroll Newbie   1 review
    Phil is all the P's! Punctual, Professional, Polite, Perfectionist! I would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone! He made my old white carpets look new again. Thank you!
  • Prabin Newbie   1 review
    We moved recently and the carpets were terrible. We hired a machine from the local supermarket. Although it looked ok afterwards,it put so much water Into to the carpet that after a week or so started to look really dirty again, but worse it started to smell damp! Friendly Phil came out and explained what happened and what he could realistically do. He then gave it a clean and it looked like new carpet... We didn't even know it HAD a pattern through it. Would recommend to anyone as mighty affordable, mighty quick and as the name suggests, Mighty Clean! Thanks Phil!
  • KJenssen Newbie   1 review
    Mighty Clean Carpet went above and beyond to help me when my 3 yr old spilled purple nail polish onto his Pop's white carpet. Phil got there in no time and managed to get it out completely, leaving no traces on the carpet!! I would recommend him to any of my friends and will definitely use his services if I need my carpets cleaned in the future,
  • Ash.r   1 review
    Phil was punctual, polite and did a brilliant job. Will definitely be using Mighty Clean Carpets for our next clean! Thank you
  • Philip Mat Newbie   1 review
    Punctual, great price, friendly and thorough.
  • pmathot Newbie   1 review
    I had Phil from Mighty Clean Carpet provide me with a quotation for cleaning, and was impressed with his friendly attitude an above all his knowledge. He was able to explain why the spots on my carpet re-appeared shortly after another cleaner had been through and more importantly his cleaning process didn't result in the spot reappearance. His price was very fair and I couldn't recommend him more highly.



    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS

Visa MasterCard Cheque PayPal Cash

Cleaning

Service Options

Carpet Cleaning

More Cleaning near Kingswood, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site