print
  • To Miracle Movers

Award Winning First class relocation service, with highly qualified professional relocation consultants and superior value for money.

Winners of Local Business Awards 2012
Finalist in Australian Business Champion Awards 2013
Winner of Local Business Awards 2013
Finalist in Australian Business Champion Awards 2014

At Miracle Movers we offer our clients

Brand new state of the art trucks
The most comprehensive range of packaging materials
Highly skilled relocation consultants.
Professional all Female Packing Team
Long or Short Term Storage options
Cleaning service
Value for Money
A guaranteed Stress Free Move

We all know that moving can be an absolute nightmare so at Miracle Movers we go the extra mile and provide you with all the little extras you may need to make your transition as hassle free  as possible.

At Miracle Movers we know that two moves will never be the same so we will customise your relocation service to suit your needs and wants on a budget that works for you. With so many options to choose from for each individual clients wants and needs

To keep your relocation as simple and easy to manage here at Miracle Movers we assess your current address as well as inspect your new residence for the best possible access. This way you will save time and money on the day and your quote will be more accurate. We also give you a comprehensive price list, advice on packaging (if you do not wish to use our service) and a checklist to make sure you have everything covered before the relocation. 

Miracle Movers have made it so easy, you can sit back and relax while our Lady Packers come in and pack up your entire house, You will never pack yourself again.
Lastly Miracle Movers also has their own Miracle Cleaners who will completely clean your old house ready for the new residents.

OUR SERVICES INCLUDE:			
Residential Moves
Commercial Moves
Interstate Moves
Packing & Unpacking
Packaging Materials
Storage
Cleaning Service


As you can see we have everything covered and if you choose to use Miracle Movers
Your Safe in Our Hands

Reviews of Miracle Movers

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Dave & Mel Newbie   1 review
    We recently moved and used miracle movers. We used both the packing service and moving and both were great. It was a seemless process and Greg and the team were wonderful.
    We would definately reccomend them and use them in the future. P.s Our daughter loves the duck where can we get another :)

    1 week ago - 10/08/2014

  • BMatt Newbie   1 review
    We used Miracle movers to move our 4 bedroom home recently. Our new home had difficult access, none of this was a probelm. Greg and boys were great throughout and Emma was very easy to deal with. I definitely would recommend.
  • working   54 reviews
    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS

    Emma, Greg and the team,

    Just want to thank you for your amazing service, your professionalism and can do attitude made our move stress free and fast!

    We wouldnt hesitate to recommend you to anyone who is planning a forthcoming move and we will definitely be using you again in any of our future moves.

    Many thanks again

    Sam and Shannon

    1 month ago - 30/06/2014

  • working   54 reviews
    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS

    Hi Emma & Greg,

    Thanks again for a very efficient move last week, despite the challenging weather conditions. As part of our renovation weve moved three times with you guys over the last year, and youve consistently impressed us every time. Your guys work very well as a team and they are extremely careful, easy to deal with and completely efficient. Well done!

    Regards,

    Lesley & Bernd Petring

    2 months ago - 11/06/2014

  • working   54 reviews
    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS

    Thank you for moving my furniture on Friday, May 9. The guys were so good and efficient and made what could have been rather stressful very easy. Just great

    Jane Cameron

    3 months ago - 15/05/2014

  • working   54 reviews
    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS

    Emma
    Just a quick note I didnt get a chance to send you an email yesterday, after I called you on Thursday late afternoon, we have been inundated with work.

    It was simply to thank you and if you would pass on my thanks to the guys for assisting me move the bulk of what I have had stored into the house. Moving is always a thankless and worrisome task but your team who are not only are professional, do the job with good humour and grace and that made the whole thing run smoothly and good.

    Once again many thanks
    James

    4 months ago - 31/03/2014

  • working   54 reviews
    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS

    Hi Emma,

    Just wanted to say thanks for the 'thank you' gift goodies! I took a pic and put it on my Facebook page.

    The move went well - thanks for being so helpful and flexible. Kirk & Otto did a fantastic job (it wasn't an easy one for them with 3 sets of stairs at one end added to not being able to park the truck as close as what was probably needed) and were an absolute delight - quite a change to what I've experienced with other moves.

    Thanks again and I will recommend you whenever possible!

    Kind regards, Tanya

    4 months ago - 26/03/2014

  • Leigh Cop Newbie   1 review
    I honestly couldn't recommend Greg and the team more highly! Efficient with the quote and booking, arrived on time, moved my furniture with precision and care and finished three hours ahead of schedule. To top it off they gave me a bottle of wine and a lovely care package....easily the most seemless part of my move. Would hire them again without hesitation.

    5 months ago - 05/03/2014

  • working   54 reviews
    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS

    Miracle Movers were so professional and caring and went out of their way to eliminate all of the stress from our move.
    Their pre-preparation and advices were invaluable.
    They were extremely well organised and efficient, whilst taking great care of all of our furniture and belongings. Nothing was too much trouble for them.
    Miracle Movers helped to arrange our furniture at our new address.
    We could not fault them in any aspect of the move, they are a friendly humorous and caring team that made our move smooth and stress free.
    They deliver what they say they would (and more ). We scored them 10 out of 10.
    We would thoroughly recommend them.

    Arthur and Sylvia Lineham

    5 months ago - 25/02/2014

  • working   54 reviews
    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS
    Hi Emma And Greg

    Just a quick THANK YOU for helping with our move.
    The boys where so friendly and lovely to deal with.
    Nothing was a drama including moving things between different addresses and having to carry everything up starts , and the hamper at the end of the move was a lovely touch that was greatly appreciated.
    We would have no trouble recommending your company to or friends as clients

    JMR Building Contractors Pty Ltd

    5 months ago - 24/02/2014

  • working   54 reviews
    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS

    Greg and Miracle Movers have now moved me 4 times and each time is smoother than the last!

    They are simply fantastic every step of the way and I will continue to recommend them to anyone who has an upcoming move.

    Many thanks to you all.'
    Paul Bloxsome

    6 months ago - 19/02/2014

  • Aurora Car Newbie   1 review
    I can't thank Greg at Miracle Removers enough! Saturday morning we went to pick a lounge from the shop we bought from! Only on arriving home & lugging it up 4 flights of stairs to be faced with the dilemma that the lounge didn't fit through our non standard sized door in our top floor unit! I called Greg and he got to my place within 10 minutes and got the lounge through almost effortlessly! He was friendly, very professional & kind! I would recommend and use Greg without a second thought!!! Thank you so much!! Aurora Cartwright
    Collaroy
  • working   54 reviews
    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS

    Hi Greg,

    Thank you very much for the professional and friendly manner in which you and your team carried out our relocation.

    We will definitely recommend your services to any friends that may be moving in the future.

    Cheers,

    Denis & Sharna Mulcahy
    North Curl Curl

    6 months ago - 04/02/2014

  • Teepycleary Newbie   1 review
    THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU.

    After a previous removalist company we had used on the Northern Beaches decided to muck us around, we sought other quotes, Miracle Movers were recommended by a good friend, and boy did they deliver. The move was super smooth, from quote to completion. Staff were efficient, smart, polite and enjoyable to be around. I cannot recommend these guys enough, and I truly hope (and know) their business will go from strength to strength as they are hard working, over performing and a brilliant bunch to deal with.

    PS) this move was the least stressful move I have ever had thanks to you, i did not expect that - with a toddler and 5 week old baby in the mix!

    6 months ago - 24/01/2014

  • working   54 reviews
    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS

    To Greg and the Miracle Movers Team,

    Just a quick thank you for the fast and friendly service you and your team provided during our recent business relocation.
    The stresses associated with moving a business were compounded in our case as it happened to also be the week prior to Christmas.
    The Miracle Movers team took complete control from the moment they arrived and to my surprise were finished way ahead of my expectations.
    The furniture was handled with care and placed in all the correct locations at the destination. Nothing was a problem.
    I have no hesitation, and will definitely be recommending Miracle Movers in the future.

    Thank you again for a job well done.
    Clayton

    7 months ago - 08/01/2014

  • working   54 reviews
    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS

    Thanks so much for your fantastic service with my move...the guys were great and to pull that huge dresser up the stairs at the end of the day was amazing. I love my new abode

    happy xmas

    Marylou Kay

    7 months ago - 23/12/2013

  • Amber Evan Newbie   2 reviews
    Biggest Thank you to your lovely team at M.M. What could have been a very stressful time, you managed to make it easy! Nothing was a problem, it was extremely fast & professional. Somehow also done with great sense of humour!!
    I will be recommending you to anyone that listens! Thank you miracle movers. 10/10!
    Amber & Mike Evans
    Freshwater.
  • Khar3345 Newbie   1 review
    Great job moving my Dad, nothing was too much trouble, Greg and the team worked together very well even with a slow lift to deal with they were still smiling. Would highly recommend them. Emma in the office is a super efficient and always lovely and friendly on the phone, they were on time and careful and very well organised. Thank you .

    8 months ago - 01/12/2013

  • Melissal_l Newbie   2 reviews
    Efficient, friendly, and incredibly helpful. They were careful with the both the property, and the stuff they were moving, but were still able to move everything really quickly. The move was in two parts - first to storage that they organised for me, then all the way out to Richmond, and it was well-organised from start to finish. Highly recommend, they were so professional and the gift box of wine and chocolate was a wonderful final touch!

    8 months ago - 29/11/2013

  • working   54 reviews
    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS

    Hi Emma and Greg,

    I'd like to thank you and your team for a simple move on Friday from Forestville to North Manly. The service was wonderful, efficient, friendly and caring. They moved furniture and boxes with care. They did everything possible to help make the move smooth and easy on me even dusting cobwebs of the underneath of furniture as they prepared to take it to the truck. Two of my pot plants even had ride in the front seat.

    Thank you again

    Rebecca Ferguson

    8 months ago - 22/11/2013

  • working   54 reviews
    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS

    Dear Greg, Emma and team

    Thanks for a stress-free and reliable move. We appreciate your professionalism and the safe delivery of our furniture. We highly recommend your removalist company.

    K & M Oates

    9 months ago - 20/11/2013

  • working   54 reviews
    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS

    I just want to say another thanks to Greg and Blake for the move today. The guys did a fantastic job. Miracle Movers were recommended by some very fussy friends of ours and you guys definitely lived up to the high expectations we had.

    Although we don't want to move again anytime soon, I definitely will be booking you guys again and will make sure we recommend you to friends and family.

    Thanks again

    Sara and Jonathan

    9 months ago - 13/11/2013

  • working   54 reviews
    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS

    'We recently moved from the Northern Beaches to Neutral Bay (September 2013) and decided to use Miracle Movers after they had been recommended to us by friends. We were very impressed by the friendly and professional service shown by all members of this family team - from Greg and the boys on the move day itself, Emma organising everything behind the scenes and Anne helping with the packing up before the move. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble - visiting old and new houses before the day to accurately plan the move, planning, estimating and doing the packing up, delivering packing materials beforehand, taking furniture apart and reassembling at the new house, helping install the washing machine and tumble dryer at the new house, dropping two sofas at a friend's house on the way and even coming round a few days after the move to help rearrange a few items of furniture! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Miracle Movers and will definitely be booking them in again next time we move. The whole process was smooth and efficient and the care and attention shown to both us and our possessions was remarkable. Miracle Movers made moving homes as enjoyable an experience as it could be and the 'Welcome to Your New Home' gift box was just a lovely final touch and much appreciated.'

    9 months ago - 31/10/2013

  • Jenifer Johnson   3 reviews
    Fair Price and good service!

    9 months ago - 29/10/2013

    • working  
      Hi Jenifer, Thanks for your comments but we can't link your job to our database, could you pls contact us so we can link your details to our files.

      9 months ago - 10/11/2013

      REPORT
  • working   54 reviews
    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS

    Dear Greg and your excellent Team.
    We have settled in to our new home at apartment 109 Seaforth Panorama, Seaforth with our 40 odd boxes and all the other items that you and your team so expertly delivered.
    We are in to our 50s plus age bracket and have moved many times over the years and we have never had such an easy and smooth relocation and especially when we were moving on one of Sydneys hottest days with 36 degree temperatures and horrible winds just to add to everyones frustrations.
    However, due to your incredible work ethic, and professionalism it all went so well to plan and what we thought would be three to four hours was completed in just two and half hours.
    During the moving process you and your team were so helpful with all our demands and even supplied excellent advice on packaging and stacking that we hadnt even considered, which ensured that all our belongings arrived safely with out any breakage, as we have a large number of Family heirlooms with precious collectable plates and crystal , it has all arrived with out a mark or a crack and not one broken item.
    Its now 10 days later and we have unpacked it all and resorted and its all great and fits well.

    We are so pleased that we followed up on an old recommendation and in turn as a thank you in appreciation for your fantastic work we will be recommending you and your company to all our friends, colleagues and clients and we would be delighted if you would like to utilise this letter of gratitude to be of a reference to your new and prospective clients both now and in the future.

    Again a big thank you to yourself and all your Family and staff for making our move just so unbelievably easy and stress free!
    We wish you all the best in your business future and hopefully you will just excel.

    Kind and grateful regards,
    Chris And Malcolm

    9 months ago - 21/10/2013

  • working   54 reviews
    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS

    Hi Emma

    I just wanted to pass on my thanks to you and Greg for a very smooth move. We were very happy with the way it all went and the guys were great to work with.

    I will have no hesitation to recommend you to my friends and colleagues and have already mentioned you to someone who I know has just bought a place! I will also look to you if (when?) we move again!

    Also, thank you for the gift basket - what a lovely surprise.

    10 months ago - 11/10/2013

  • working   54 reviews
    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS

    Hi Emma,

    Thanks for checking in - yes we are more than happy with everything you guys did an amazing job, thank you so much. The move was actually a much bigger job than we first anticipated and we ended up having about three times more stuff than we first assessed. Your team gave great advice, were very reliable and went above and beyond our expectations on many fronts. The move was stressful enough even without the logistic piece so it was great to be able to hand that all over to you guys and have it done well. We will definitely recommend you to our friends.

    10 months ago - 08/10/2013

  • working   54 reviews
    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS

    Hi all of you wonderful people at Miracle Movers, Emma, Greg, Abraham & Salesi,

    Thank you sooo much for the efficient, courteous, friendly, professional way you handled my 1st & 2nd moves. What an amazing team you are !!! You so deserve all your awards, nothing seems to be too much trouble to you, I applaud you & wouldn't hesitate to recommend you.

    Best Wishes,
    kira

    11 months ago - 20/09/2013

  • PamelaP Newbie   1 review
    We picked Miracle because of the reviews; therefore it seems only fair to write one of our own.

    From go to (non)woe we had the absolute best experience with Emma, Greg, Abraham and their team of wonderful blokes. Whereas other removal companies seemed indifferent to the specifics of our job and were content to give us an hourly rate, Greg came round to the house we were moving from, then went to our new place and gave us a written estimate based on that information. It came in under, by the way. (The only slight negative note was that we have an extremely vexatious builder who caused immense trouble for us when told by Greg what our moving in date was. Obviously it was our responsibility to warn Greg, which we didn't, but it might be a good idea to consider not giving away any information to third parties).

    On the day of moving the team showed up an hour later than expected, but that suited us absolutely fine because we were busy with last minute things. From the outset Abraham and the boys were friendly, cheerful, and all-round delightful. They took care with our things, moved fast and ate on the journey over. No disappearing for long lunch breaks while on the job. In the new house they re-assembled everything they had dis-assembled, and were happy to re-locate anything that had ended up in the wrong room. Our new house is on four floors and though there were jokes about needing a lift, there was never so much as a breath of complaint at having to lug beds and furniture all the way to the top of the house. Neither were there any scratches or dents that occurred in the process (that we have so far found).

    We've moved quite a bit in Sydney and have had experiences with removal companies that have featured the good, the bad, and the downright ugly. The good experiences have usually come with a hefty price tag. Our experience with Miracle was right up there, but with the added bonus of a reasonable price tag. Exceptional value for money? Absolutely. On top of everything we were given a delightful moving in box (forgotten in the rigours of the move but delivered by Greg the next day). In addition, they offer a half hour complementary service whereby they return to the house to move any items which may not be in the right place. Extras? They has 'em!

    We're having a shipping container delivered to Sydney in a couple of months and we will have absolutely no hesitation in contacting Greg and arranging for his team to come and unpack it for us.

    11 months ago - 31/08/2013

  • working   54 reviews
    Dear Emma, Greg & Team,

    I just want to pass on a huge thank you for the fantastic service we received from Miracle Moves last Thursday.

    We have moved house a few times over the years and this was the very best experience we have ever had, your team are very friendly, it was a long day and they worked extremely hard, all the time taking such great care of our furniture and home.

    Miracle Movers came on recommendation from a friend and I will certainly be recommending you to others.

    Once again many thanks for making the move a positive experience and all the very best for the future.

    Jo & James Raphael

    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS
  • working   54 reviews
    We had a great experience with Miracle Movers - Greg and Blake were on time, efficient, professional and very friendly. Nothing was too hard for them; you can tell why they were Local Business Winners two years in a row. We highly recommend them and would use their services again. Yen and Erin

    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS
  • working   54 reviews
    Dear Emma
    I would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone at Miracle Movers.
    I have moved many times but have never received such care and dedication, Miracle Movers are without a doubt second to none.
    The attention to detail from the first visit to the last box unloaded and the cleaning company you recommended was first class.
    I loved the fact that the invoice was bellow the estimated cost, very transparent, no hidden surprises.
    Miracle movers were recommend to me by word of mouth, I have and will continue to recommended you also.
    I can not thank you enough and wish you well with the business, the name says it all.
    Many thanks
    Sharon

    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS
  • working   54 reviews
    I just wanted to say how impressed we were with the calm and efficient way your team helped us move on 23 July. I cant tell how much that eased the stress of the day and I have already passed on your details to friends who may be moving in the future.

    You have a thoroughly professional team who were a pleasure to deal with and should we need a removalist again, we will definitely call Miracle Movers.

    Thanks again
    Jacqui and Peter Ash

    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS

  • working   54 reviews
    Emma, Greg, Hammy, Blake, Salesi........you guys were outstanding. Hands down THE BEST removalists ever....and we have used a few!!

    Thanks so much for making a stressful day less stressful, your hard work, skill, friendliness and entire professional manner should be applauded.

    We will let everyone we know about you and demand that they use you..haha!

    See you all again in 12 months or less for the next move.

    Thanks again
    Tina & David

    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS
  • working   54 reviews
    I just want to say a huge thank you for coming out after hours and getting our sofa into our apartment which the other delivery guys had failed to do and assured me that the sofa was no way going into that apartment!!
    But you guys did it, and with such professionalism and ease, I just wish I had known about you before hand, I would of booked you to do our whole house move!
    I will recommend your company in a flash, so once again a big thank you, You put a good ending to what was a very stressful day made by other removalists earlier.
    Kind regards
    Mike & Amanda
    Narrabeen

    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS
  • working   54 reviews
    Hi Greg
    Nice to hear from you again.
    You and your colleague had done very excellent job in moving for me.
    You have very good personality, making things easy and to help others to get off stress.
    Good job and good men.
    Regards,
    He Maojun

    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS
  • working   54 reviews
    Miracle Movers were great! Right from our first meeting with Greg it was obvious there was a major goal to make our move as painless as possible. When our moving day changed at short notice the effort to meet our needs was first class. Moving day went to plan and was completed well ahead of schedule. We would strongly recommend Miracle Movers to anyone moving house.

    Regards
    Peter

    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS
  • Reviewer999 Newbie   1 review
    I highly recommend Miracle Movers. Emma was so friendly and efficient at organising my move, making me feel relaxed and confirming everything with me before the big day. When the boys turned up in their huge, clean shiny truck I knew I was in safe hands. The truck was well organised with straps and protective blankets. They all worked happily together, packed and wrapped everything with care, were so polite and very careful with my goods. They took pride in doing their job well and didn't slack off at any time. This took a lot of my stress away. They packed my goods into storeage so well that I didn't have to hire extra space. I will be using Miracle Movers at the other end when I move out of storage and into the new home.
  • working   54 reviews
    Hi Emma, sitting cosily in our new home sipping on my Oyster Bay Sav Blanc tonight I thought I wanted to give you a special thank you. Our move from North Balgowlah to storage and the move to this home in manly went so smoothly thanks to you and the boys. They were courteous, efficient, professional and just so friendly and fun that it made a stressful time seem easy! I will be singing your praises to all who will listen, I wish you and Greg all the best, Regards Tina & Ian Martin.

    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS
  • working   54 reviews
    Dear Greg and Emma and The Team,

    Where do I start, to thank you enough for my marvellous move on Monday May 6th with the Miracle Movers experts !!!!

    The day went like a dream, even down to having my glass and mirrors cleaned, and all the while such smiling faces encouraging me that I was going to survive such an upheaval.

    Thank you Lee

    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS
  • working   54 reviews
    Just wanted to say a huge thank you for making my move day last Saturday a really fun occasion. I was really cheered up by the lovely removal guys who entertained me with silly jokes and kept me smiling the whole time. They were absolutely amazing and dropped me off back at my new place after putting all my left over furniture in storage too. The wine and biscuits were a lovely way to top off a great experience and I have recommended you guys to just about everyone else I know!
    Thank you again,
    Annabel

    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS


  • working   54 reviews
    From the time that I asked Miracle Movers to come and quote for our move from Dee Why to Port Stephens I was impressed by their professionalism, cheerfulness and attention to detail.
    Their brochure gave great tips on how to make the packing and preparation very easy. When I found out that I needed more packing boxes and tape I had them in my house within the hour.
    Move day they were on time. The crew were courteous, friendly and extremely hard working. Great care was taken with all our possessions and particularly with my antiques and personal treasures.
    Their arrival at our house in Port Stephens was within half an hour of us arriving and the team immediately began to unload. Our request was to get the complete household from Dee Why into our rumpus room in Port Stephens. A challenge I thought would be a little hard to achieve. Not only did they do it amazingly neatly and safely they finished with room to spare. The team also had to rope up two lounges over the balcony. That was done wrapping the lounges in their brilliant packing blankets. I was very impressed with their abilities to cover all aspects of moving.
    I was even more thrilled when my final bill came in under the quote.
    I have no hesitation in thoroughly recommending Miracle Movers. They are a great team. Thank you very much guys.

    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS
  • Nicole & James Newbie   1 review
    Very impressed with the professional, helpful and friendly Miracle Movers Team.
    Emma - very efficient with organising and ensuring the move went well.
    Anne and team - efficient packing service where nothing was broken.
    Greg, Abraham, and team - efficient, strong, and polite service - these guys did not stop all day until the job was finished - you cannot ask for better than that!
    Thank you again to you all - our moving day was a great experience - one without any stress.
    Would highly recommend Miracle Movers to family and friends.

    Thanks
    Nicole
  • Andrei Roldan Newbie   1 review
    Super helpful and friendly. Greg and 'Ham (Abraham) were organise and efficient. Emma was very helpful with organising the packing papers and boxes.
    Overall a great experience during a time usually full of stress.
    A great company and a great team!
  • chelsea095 Newbie   1 review
    Emma and Greg were both very helpful to the lead up to my move and on the day. The job was done far earlier than expected! Very friendly and made the unpleasant task of moving house as good as it gets!

    Would 100% recommend Miracle Movers to all friends and family.

    Thanks
    Chelsea
  • working   54 reviews
    Hi Emma,

    Your guys were fantastic. Friendly, efficient and very pleasant to deal with. They brought an unbelievable amount of energy! Thanks again,

    Lesley & Bernd

    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS
  • working   54 reviews
    Greg and the boys were fantastic. They were well presented and very professional, had all the equipment to hand and were reassuring and polite. They efficiently loaded my goods and not one thing was broken or damaged and not one wall or door was marked. They worked really hard and always had a smile on their faces. I am in HR and noted they worked as a very effective team so everything went smoothly. I will highly recommend them to anyone moving.
    Patricia

    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS
  • working   54 reviews
    I certainly haven't forgotten the kindness and caring that you and Greg showed both prior to the move and throughout the move.

    Emma, you were fantastic at putting me at my ease and making me feel special about the move and that everything would be taken care of. You were extremely flexible and came up with solutions I had not thought of.

    Greg, thank you so much for all of your hard work on what was a horrendously hot day. Your cheer never let up. You also kindly pointed out damage to my sofas that had been delivered by another company. I was able to get a $600 credit with that store. You even offered to come back later to help re-arrange furniture once I had settled in, as you knew I had a bad back. I also understood that this is something you would do for any customer too all part of the service.

    I am unsure of your colleague's name - I think it was Dan? He was awesome too.

    If I were to do this all again, I would have all of my deliveries from different providers picked up by you instead. It would have saved a lot of money and made the move much more seamless, rather than having to wait around for deliveries with half day time slots.

    Thank you so much for the welcome pack. On a day when everything is manic, it was nice to have some treats to get me by.

    I would use your company again in a heartbeat and have proudly recommended you to people at work too.


    Best wishes to you all.
    Kind regards,

    James Holden

    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS
  • working   54 reviews
    The guys at miracle movers were fantastic. Greg and Emma were awesome to deal with and took a lot of stress out of the move. They got us in well under time and went the extra mile. A legendary effort getting our solid wood 200kg dining table up two flights of steps to the new apartment! The guys took extra special care of all our stuff. I have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone. Iain & Carol, Balgowlah, Sydney.

    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS
  • mweatherill Newbie   1 review
    Miracle Movers did a great job of helping my family and I move. They were genuinely helpful and also sharply priced. I have no hesitation recommending them.

Contact 24 hours

EFTPOS Visa MasterCard EFT Cash

Removalists

Service Options

Packing & Wrapping Shipping Services Cleaning Storage Unpacking

  • ACN: 151 729 912
  • ABN: 28 151 729 912

More Removalists near Dee Why, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site