OPEN TODAY: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Mon 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat Closed
Sun Closed
print
  • To Multicare Chiropractic

Castle Hill Chiropractor - Gentle, Safe and Effective Care Naturally

Back pain is getting pretty common in today's lifestyle. Back pain can be a discomfort for some people and for others it can leave them injured. The cause of back pain can be any injury, accident or medical conditions like arthritis or fracture.

Reviews of Multicare Chiropractic

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • seamon111 Newbie   0 review
    Sorry, this review has been removed by TrueLocal.

    REMOVED - 

    26/12/2012

  • Aaliyan   3 reviews
    Excellent Back pain Treatment. Thanks Multicare Health.

    6 months ago - 25/01/2014

  • anne43233 Newbie   1 review
    I was having trouble sleeping, digesting food, as well as back problems due to a major spine injury I suffered 13 years ago. I visited Dr Morgan Wood. He adjusted my back which instantly felt better and pain free. He also explained to me how our bodies need the nutrients we sometimes lack and proceeded to test my body and organs. He quickly pointed out to me that I was having digestion problems as well as sleeping problems. I was amazed that he knew exactly what was going on without me telling him in advance after testing me. He recommended supplements for these issues which he provides in his office. These supplements worked great and a few days later I was able to fall asleep earlier than usual and my digestion has improved greatly. Natural healing is the best and Dr. Morgan Wood provides that and beyond without having to give medical drugs, but natural supplements. Now I feel great!!!
    I highly recommended everyone who has any kind of pain to visit him.

    6 months ago - 13/01/2014

  • peterja123 Newbie   1 review
    Multicare Massage is very good. I am a Supervisor in a firm. My whole job is of field work. Due to that I usually got muscle pain in my legs and lower body. But thanks to Multicare Massage, because after consulting it I got relief from such a pain and now I feel much stronger to do my work. I highly recommend it to all. Thank You Morgan Wood

    6 months ago - 13/01/2014

  • Alexmicheal Newbie   1 review
    I would like to share my experience. I had too much pain in my neck and back due to daily work. A few days ago I went with my Friend to the Multicare Health center where he is taking Physiotherapy treatment for himself. After observing my pain,Dr. Morgan Wood recommended me a Massage Therapy Treatment. If you are suffering from neck pain or back pain, regular massage therapy can help you to overcome on it. Multicare Chiropractor team of highly trained massage therapists made my life Specially Dr. Morgan Wood Excellent Chiropractic.

    Thank You!

    6 months ago - 11/01/2014

  • Ammandaalax Newbie   1 review
    Excellent Back Pain Treatment. Thanks Dr. Morgan Wood one of the best chiropractic in Australia.

    Thanks

    6 months ago - 05/01/2014

  • Aadon Peter Newbie   1 review
    I've been there client from quiet some time and I am thankful to them for their excellent service. As a positive gesture to their service I decided to leave a review. I am feeling relaxed from my back pain.

    7 months ago - 26/12/2013

  • Alex009 Newbie   1 review
    Always received excellent therapy treatment.
    Highly recommended!!!!

    11 months ago - 28/08/2013

  • frankmerry Newbie   1 review
    Multicare Massage is awesome. I got a muscle fatigue in my back some days before. I consult Multicare Massage and got such a really relief. Thanks a lot Multicare Massage. I highly prefer it.

By Appointment (Only) Appointments Available

Gift Vouchers Diners Visa EFTPOS Direct Deposit MasterCard EFT Cheque Cash All Cards Accepted Barter Card

More Chiropractors near Castle Hill, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site