OPEN TODAY: 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Mon 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wed 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thu 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sat 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sun 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
print
  • To Natskin Day Spa Retreat

Natskin Melbourne is a true urban day spa. Indulge yourself or loved one with one of our luxurious or relaxing skin & body care treatments. Natskin Vouchers are the perfect Gift!

Welcome to Natskin 
Natskin Day spa was one of the first to recognise the need to bring harmony to peoples busy lives through day spa treatments including massage and water therapies. Since then Natskin has expanded offering luxurious treatments in three gorgeous locations, including Sth Melbourne, the picturesque Yarra Valley Retreat and the brand new Nth Ringwood salon. Natskin is respected and renowned as being one of the leaders in the industry specialising in relaxation, rejuvenation, and result driven beauty, spa and body treatments.  Staff have been meticulously trained to perform truly professional & expert skin, body and grooming treatments. 

Reviews of Natskin Day Spa Retreat

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • vivtpow Newbie   1 review
    Knowledgeable and well trained.My therapist analyze my skin and spoke about my main concerns and fixed my problems, my skin has never felt better.i have been to Natskin for a few times now but wanted to thank Monica for making my skin look and feel great!!! I cant wait to see you next month.
  • Scarecrow Boat Newbie   2 reviews
    My wife and I have visited Natskin @ Balgownie Estate a few times now, and each time we've been incredibly impressed by the professionalism and pleasantness of all the staff. All staff need recognition for the fantastic/amazing/stupendous (insert an infinite number of positive adjectives) work that they do. I could spend the allocated characters talking about the spectacular surroundings that greet you when you arrive at Balgownie Estate, or the warm eagerness that deliciously sneaks upon you when you are waiting for your treatment in the plush robe, sipping on a soothing tea. I could tell you about the various treatments (like the chocolate and honey body mask, Thank You Caitlin), stress relieving massages, peaceful recuperative baths...or You could just book yourself and experience it for yourself. Actually, let's pretend you don't have a choice! You will not be disappointed ;)

    Marty & Mel

    7 months ago - 22/02/2014

  • xavierXYZ   23 reviews
    i was like not so interested before about going for spa but my mother insisted to give myself a treat because i'm such a workaholic person. so i give my mum a chance. so we got here both and take a full-body massage for a couple of hours and i felt like my body is restoring its strength back. it became so lighter after, so I realized that I should have done this every month.

    10 months ago - 07/11/2013

  • MargauxLove   21 reviews
    It is a best place to pamper yourself. I got 30% off my last visit with a voucher . I'd recommend this place to anyone as I have received great service each time.

    11 months ago - 23/10/2013

  • JeeHon693   23 reviews
    Great services here. Me and my best friend always set an appointment twice a month to relaxed our body, we're pretty satisfied with their services.

    11 months ago - 21/10/2013

  • katefarleigh   28 reviews
    one of the best place to relax from a stressful day! i'd experienced the body massage and facial treatment and ohhhhhhhhh! it was awesome! i was satisfied! thank you so much Natskin!
  • Giselle De Newbie   1 review
    Recently came to Natskin, place was clean and all therapists were really professional and friendly, definitely recommend.
  • mark strong   2 reviews
    I was given a voucher to experience at Natskin in South Melbourne. From the minute I walked in I was greeted by some lovely staff who took me to some very comfortable couches to relax before my treatment. I was a little hesitant as I have never had a spa treatment before, and to be honest I didn't know what to expect. I enjoyed some lovely herbal tea while waiting for my therapist. It was delicious! She took me into the room and spoke to me about my concerns and what treatment I will be having. (It was the escape package). She really put me at ease!
    I must say, it was the most amazing experience I have ever had! I felt so nurtured and cared from my therapist and after such a stressful couple of weeks it was definitely what I needed!! I can't believe I haven't done this before. I have now rebooked and can't wait for my next visit. Thank you Natskin for making me feel amazing!! :)
  • Knowmuch Newbie   1 review
    I went to sth Melb day spa... The desk was unattended for 8mins before any one noticed I was there :( then my half day package was performed a way they use to 10 years ago... No robes, slippers given- the massage didn't even hit the firmness I asked for, the facial was also very old way... The stripping of the mask felt like was ripping my skin off oppose to steaming a cloth infused with essential oil to clean it off:( the pedicure was uncomfortable sitting on a dining chair, not necessarily comfortable & that polish was a beautiful colour the application was petty... I know you have only been there a few weeks, but you need guidance thru new age pampering, please go out & get pampered yourself, because the technique you are using is ancient, the facial massage was bad, all nerve endings were missed & fresh water should always be used to every cleanse. Sorry guys, but that experience was a blast from the past for me, I will not recommend or be back but all the best!!
    • Amanda Dick Newbie 
      Hi Angel
      I am devastated to read your comments about your treatment yesterday, this is the first bad review we have received as we really do aim to exceed the expectations of every client. However I appreciate your feedback and we will follow up with some serious training with our new staff member. I will be in touch to see what we can do to make amends and restore your faith in us ?? perhaps a trip to our gorgeous Yarra Valley spa?

      Thanks,
      Amanda

      07/12/2012

      REPORT
  • Yonnie Newbie   2 reviews
    It was the best massage and facial treatment I have every had. It put me in a Transcendental state. It's worthwhile finding the time for yourself.
  • troughei Newbie   1 review
    The experience was fantastic. Probably the best massage I have had. Thank you
  • Krysten Panozzo Newbie   1 review
    The whole experience was fantastic. Pampered from the top of my head down to my toes. The girls were very professional and knowledgeable. Just wonderful!!!! I left feeling refreshed, relaxed & revitalised....
  • conradamos Newbie   1 review
    Thank you so much for everything you did yesterday for Kim's surprise 40th birthday. She had an awesome time. You and your team did a fantastic job of keeping the whole thing a secret. Thank you.

    A particular thank you also to Lauren who really provided extraordinary customer service. Nothing was too much trouble and she really listened to what I was trying to accomplish and did a stella job of ensuring I got the right things set up.

    And then there were the treatments themselves. Kim's nails were spectacular after the Shelac treatment and still look great 4 weeks later and she loved the massage and 2-course lunch with her best friend. Best of all I got several votes as "husband of the year".

    Thanks! We will definitely be back.....this time I'll have to make sure I get a treatment!

    Regards
    Conrad
  • Tis4Tanya   4 reviews
    One of the best ways to spend your day. Hubby bought me the half day package for my birthday. It was great to be so pampered and relaxed. Bought the same package for my sisters. It's now going to be a yearly ritual.
  • Rolanda   4 reviews
    a few hours at Natskin recharge the batteries. money well spent
    I felt so relaxed after. need to pamper myself more often
  • Inavi15   5 reviews
    My husband booked my a spa retreat after my week long business trip. This is s refreshing!
  • craigemer   8 reviews
    Took my wife to Melbourne for a week end to celebrate wedding anniversary. Booked her a massage her as part of the surprise. She came back a new woman. She realy enjoyed the pampering. Thank you.
  • doglover8   4 reviews
    I recently had a massage at the South Melbourne site. It was amazing! Left me feeling invigorated, will definitely go back again.
  • SYLVIAbr   6 reviews
    OMG OMG OMG if only I could live like this every day.
    At Natskin they know how to pamper you. Bring it on I want more.
  • R.M.S. Newbie   1 review
    I bought my wife a half day package for her birthday and booked myself in for an hour massage at the same time. My wife absolutely loved her treatment and my massage was spot on. Great team at the Yarra Valley Natskin. You will see us there next year for my wife's birthday. Do yourself a favour if you go, have lunch at the restaurant, not sure what it's called but the food is great.
  • McLisa Newbie   1 review
    As soon as I entered the lounge area at Natskin in South Melbourne, the first thing I noticed was how quiet it was and I took a moment to relax. I had received a voucher from my husband for Christmas and I enjoyed my massage immensely. It was a lovely quiet, "me", time out from my 3 little girls
  • Ra_ra_ra Newbie   1 review
    The couples package was absolutely amazing! Gave us a reason to spend the day in the beautiful Yarra Valley. Service was incredible and experience was unique and extremely relaxing! Thank you Natskin for all your professionalism and for making our day totally unforgettable.
  • Linno   5 reviews
    After reading the reviews I purchased my elderly mum a Natskin gift voucher for Christmas, she has never had a spa treatment before and was quite nervous about it. She eventually made the booking, I dropped her off and the girls treated her like a queen - she really loved it! Thank you Natskin, I know what she will be getting for her birthday!
  • kal83 Newbie   1 review
    I recently took my bridal party out to the Yarra Valley for all our pre wedding grooming and relaxation treatments and it was fantastic! Service was spot on and the staff made every effort to make sure we were all relaxed and enjoying ourselves. The Day Spa is so beautiful and tranquil and such a great setting for a girls day or bridal party - we will be back! Thank you Natskin for making the lead up to my wedding so wonderful :)
  • Jasminescent Local Star   84 reviews
    Went to South Melbourne and they are brilliant! Wonderful service, clean and relaxing environment. I even popped in on Sunday for an urgent treatment and they couldn't possibly have been any more accommodating than they were. I consider them very good value for money.
  • dotell Newbie   1 review
    Just had a massage at Natskin South Melbourne and wow!! Absolutely floating right now and i can now stand up straight. Thank you and what a wonderful venue - the girls were so welcoming. I will definitely be back
  • mk2 Newbie   1 review
    The Ringwood site is highly recommended, the friendly therapists, great treatments and relaxing environment are the best I've seen. Defiantly the best Natskin shop around!

  • Casey Hall Newbie   1 review
    I recently had a day of pampering at the Ringwood site, it was just amazing. thank you so much to the girls i loved it, will be attending another pampering again soon!! :)
  • CGeigley Newbie   1 review
    The Ringwood shop has just moved to a great new location. The decor and rooms look like you've stepped into a day spa - it's fantastic. You get the feel of a day spa without the price. And the girls are great too... professional and great at their job. Love it!
  • Voluptuous   2 reviews
    I totally love the new Natskin shop in Ringwood Nth - what a magnificent place to enter away from the hustle and bustle. You can be in there and not know you were only 5 minutes from home - it is so relaxing - WELL DONE!!!!

Gift Vouchers Visa EFTPOS Money Order Direct Deposit MasterCard Cash

Day Spas

Treatments

Skin peel Waxing Tanning Eyes & Lash Manicure Massage Body Wraps Relaxation Rooms Pedicure Skin care

Functions

Retreats Business Functions Hen Parties

Beauty Salons

Treatments

Skin peel Waxing Tanning Eyes & Lash Manicure Massage Body Wraps Relaxation Rooms Pedicure Skin care

Massage

Treatments

Deep Tissue Full Body Remedial Hot Stone Therapy Swedish

Sothys & Dermalogica

More Day Spas near Melbourne, VIC

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site