CLOSED TODAY
Mon 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tue 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wed 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thu 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sat 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun Closed
print
  • To Natural Essential Hair

Natural Essential Hair Mobile Organic Hairdresser - Sydney NSW

Natural Essential Hair is a Mobile Organic Hairdresser with over 25 years experience.

Based in the Inner West and will happily travel to you within most of the Sydney area.

Patricia uses Colour Herbe - a leading, organic, ammonia-free colour imported directly from Italy. It's healthier, and leaves your hair looking vibrant for longer. Patricia conveniently comes to you.

Are you at home with small children and find it difficult to get to the salon? Get the very best hair style in the most convenient location.

Do you care about using harsh chemicals that can harm you and the environment?

So does Patricia.

Reviews of Natural Essential Hair

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • alison_kristy Newbie   1 review
    Patricia is a gem! I am very particular about whom I let touch my hair as getting a blonde colour to look - and stay looking! - natural seems hit and miss. After seeing the finished product of Patricia's work, I was blown away - what an amazing job. Her manner was professional and friendly and the morning passed by quickly with the lovely ease of the conversation that flowed. The cut she did was exactly what I wanted and she was so gentle! And the price...I did a double take when I saw the very reasonable amount. I am already looking forward to my next appointment. Thank you Patricia!

    1 month ago - 05/11/2014

  • RazRaz Newbie   2 reviews
    Experienced my first appointment with Patricia last week and was thrilled with her work. My hair is short, thick and a little unruly. She was presented with an absolute mess. Most hairdressers take a while to get used to my hair and sometimes, but rarely, I will get a half decent cut on about the sixth visit. She surpassed any expectations I had of her and gave me the perfect cut and colour first time round. She is super efficient and very pleasant, making the whole experience perfect for me.

    3 months ago - 08/09/2014

  • Marina Croydon, NSW Newbie   1 review
    I had my first appointment (cut, style and colour) with Patricia and gave her the freedom to create the best style for me. Everyone is commenting on how good it is. It has transformed my appearance - I have had non-stop compliments. Some could not even recognise me as the change was so great. In addition, one of the biggest surprises was that I was able to style my hair myself - and that this was both quick and easy :)

    Thank you Patricia - your work is fabulous.

    4 months ago - 03/08/2014

  • Canterbubbles Newbie   1 review
    I can't speak more highly of Natural Essential Hair. Patricia comes to your home, is always on time, has great communication and is always friendly. Patricia listens to what I want for my hair, or equally comes up with her own suggestions if I ask.
    I always get amazing comments about my hair from my friends and work colleagues. Very highly recommended !!!!!

    5 months ago - 21/06/2014

  • k17 Newbie   1 review
    I can only add to the fabulous experiences mentioned below. Patricia is on time, affordable, very friendly and offers a great and professional service. She is very personable and accommodated all my needs and wishes. She did my hair just as I wanted it. I can only recommend her! From a very happy customer.

    9 months ago - 12/03/2014

  • ClaraP. Newbie   1 review
    I hadn't been to a hairdresser for 3 years, was sick of salons and entrusting my image to distracted and bored hairdressers, so Patricia was a wonderful way to break that hairdressing drought! Not only have I never been happier with a haircut, but she was a lovely person to have in my home and make general conversation with! She has a very professional, no-nonsense and friendly approach. Couldn't recommend her more highly!

    9 months ago - 28/02/2014

  • Helen I M Newbie   2 reviews
    Great colour and styling, fabulous not having to leave home for it! Thanks Patricia

    9 months ago - 26/02/2014

  • hopefuljourno   7 reviews
    I loved the styling they do to your hair, I can vouch for the.
    Great staff and management.

    9 months ago - 23/02/2014

  • David Sappey   5 reviews
    Friendly and pofessional service!
  • Sharny2 Newbie   1 review
    Patricia has been styling and colouring my hair for years now. I always like the cut and trust Patricia completely to give me professional service and great looking hair. I can honestly say that I have never been unhappy with the styling. My friends often comment on how good my hair looks. Thank you Patricia.
  • Sallyatthepoint Newbie   1 review
    I am thrilled to have finally found Patricia who can both cut and colour my hair the way I like it for a reasonable price! I am saving time and $ and in over 3 years have always been happy with the results even when she has played around with different styles and colour. Thoroughly recommend her though she is starting to get busy these days...
  • vig Newbie   1 review
    Patricias professionalism, expertise and reliability have had a significant contribution in de-stressing my hectic work life. My hair looks amazing! The convenience of having a stylist come to your home at your convenience and do an excellent job is a wonderful and positive experience.
  • cocokeiko Newbie   1 review
    Patricia has been doing my hair for over ten years and I have always loved the result. I can trust her judgement totally. I love the natural colours that she uses and the cut always lasts for ages. Really happy with her professional service and that she comes to me. Awesome.
  • FashionPatternMaking   2 reviews
    In the Fashion Industry you know you are immediately judged by how you look. Not many hairdressers have the skill and vision to make a fifty year old look great and up-to date without over doing it! Patricia has been cutting my hair for ten years and it has always been a WINNER cut.
    When complete strangers ask me who cut your hair (happens about twice a week) I am more than happy to pass on Patricias details. She is on time, well equipped (for the mobile hair I mean) and thoroughly professional.
  • Drastic Newbie   1 review
    Patricia has been cutting my hair now for some time and maintains great service and attitude. I look forward to them now as each time I feel that I will be getting the best haircut that I have had. Luckily for me I don't need colour but she has plenty of advice on how to maintain and even promote hair growth.
  • K&SC Newbie   1 review
    Patricia has been cutting and colouring my hair for a few years now. I was fed up with salon visits and was looking for a product that was gentle enough for my increasingly sensitive scalp. With lots of unruly, curly grey hair I was also looking for someone prepared for a challenge! Patricia is fantastic. The colour products are gentle, the cuts are always great, Patricia is flexible with her times, always on time, thoughtful and caring and has become a very welcome and regular visitor to my home. I can't recommend her strongly enough!
  • Lisa777   2 reviews
    Very disappointed with my haircut this time after I gave a great one last time. My hair at the back is very uneven, with a section that looks like a chuck been hacked at. I did tell them at the time that I thought one side looked longer than the other, but they assured me that was not the case. I had to have someone else to fix it.
    • Patricia Lynch Newbie 
      I'm so sorry you are unhappy with my service....I wish you had told me so and I am prepared to do whatever will make you happy sorry again

      10/01/2013

      REPORT
    • nikki m Newbie 
      Patricia is the most professional and obliging hairdresser in Sydney.Her services are in great demand because of this.She uses only the most gentle and natural products and her cutting skills are 2nd to none.

      13/02/2013

      REPORT
  • The Space Creator Newbie   1 review
    Patricia has been cutting and colouring my hair for 3 years now. Since she started looking after my hair the texture and over all condition has improved so much as she uses organic products for colouring. I highly recommend you give her a call if you are thinking about changing your hairdresser. The convenience of the mobile service is fantastic for busy people.
  • Lisa777   2 reviews
    Based on my sister's fantastic haircut and the reviews here, I thought I would give Patricia a go as I have been disappointed with other hairdressers in the past. Glad I did as I have had many compliments since (including my sister) as my new haircut has made me look younger. I had a few pictures of the hairstyles I wanted and Patricia made the slightest suggestions to suit my hair type and face. This worked really well as your expectations are realistic so you won't be disappointed with the results. Great service at a reasonable price and the best part is that she comes to you. Thank you Patricia.
  • homebound2 Newbie   1 review
    Patricia is very good. She listens and then does your hair to suit your face. I love that she comes to my house and I get the style I want. The price for such a service is good too and now I wouldn't get my hair done by anyone else. I recommend her if you want personal, caring service!

By Appointment (Only)

Direct Deposit Cheque Cash

Hairdressers

Service Options

Bleaching Tints Hair Consultations Curling Straightening Blow Drying Long Hair Colour Corrections Organic Hair Products Low Chemical Colouring Up Styling Hair Makeovers Texturing Trims Conditioning Ammonia Free Weddings Foils Lightening Expert Razor Cuts Bridal Hairstyling Style Cuts Blow Waving Head Massage Styling Colouring Hair Straightening Cuts Highlight

Services/Facilities

Mobile Hairdresser Student Discounts Package Deals Home Visits Free Quotes By Appointment Only

Clients

All Ages Men Children Wedding Parties Students Women

Colourherbe - Ammonia free organic

More Hairdressers near Croydon, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site