print
  • To Onroad Driving School

Sydney's No:1 Award Winning Driving School Provides Driving Lesson in all Sydney Suburbs from RMS Accredited Driving Instructor. An accredited provider for SAFER DRIVERS COURSE.

How many times have you envied other drivers and imagined yourself getting into a car to enjoy a safe drive, but stop yourself from doing so because you are afraid?
 
Well you have come to the right place. Driving is about learning the right techniques and we are here to give you the knowledge, guidance and the confidence you need to drive.

Welcome to Sydney's No. 1 Award Winning driving school - Onroad Driving School, where we are committed to practicing and teaching safe driving. Our programs are unique as we follow a progressive and logical learning path, which includes on-road driving practice.  We provide comprehensive theoretical and practical driving lessons that are carried out by able, RMS accredited driving instructors. What's more, all our instructors customize your practical driving lessons to meet your skill set. Together we strive to make you competent drivers of the future. 
What drives us:
Our mission is to reach as many corners as possible and impart quality driving to aspiring students. Our mission is to create a safe and competent driving community. 
What makes us the preferred choice of many:
* Expertise: Nine years of proven experience and impressive track record. 
* Affordable: We offer value for money packages.
* 20 point analysis: A unique analysis report that gives us an understanding of the areas of improvement that we need to focus on for each student.
* First Go Guarantee: We guarantee that right at the First Go, you will succeed in obtaining your drivers licence; failing which we promise you a free lesson.

* Reliable and Competent staff: You will be trained and taken care of by our reliable, professional and a dedicated team. 

We make learning a pleasure for you, and an unforgettable experience. 

We are also an accredited provider for SAFER DRIVERS COURSE: Complete a Safer Drivers Course with Onroad Driving School and receive 20 log book hours. Courses are being run regularly throughout Sydney,

Reviews of Onroad Driving School

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • DAA Newbie   1 review
    It was a great experience learning from Onroad Driving School. Thanks to Nimisha Pandya for giving me confidence and helping to pass my driving test in 1st go. I will highly recommend Onroad Driving School.

    1 week ago - 06/04/2014

    • Onroad Newbie 
      Great to hear that you passed your driving test first time. Well done and enjoy your freedom to drive.

      3 days ago - 16/04/2014

      REPORT
  • nchhatbar Newbie   1 review
    I enjoyed learning with Onroad Driving School. Thank you for building confidence in me to drive a car onroad. Thank you Onroad Driving School.

    3 weeks ago - 28/03/2014

  • pgajjar Newbie   1 review
    Best driving school. I recommend Onroad Driving School. Great teaching safe driving. Thank you Onroad.

    3 weeks ago - 28/03/2014

    • Onroad Newbie 
      Thanks for your time to write about us. Drive safe and enjoy your P's

      3 days ago - 16/04/2014

      REPORT
  • SundarV Newbie   1 review
    Thank you for a great experience overall with OnRoad. Earl is great and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an experienced and patient teacher. Driving and the exam was very stressful for me and I want to thank you for helping me get my license.

    1 month ago - 20/03/2014

    • Onroad Newbie 
      Appreciate your feedback and Earl would be very happy to read your nice review. Thanks - Onroad Driving School

      3 weeks ago - 28/03/2014

      REPORT
  • CMVuong Newbie   1 review
    Dave was a fantastic instructor. He was always so patient which was what I needed in a supervising instructor especially for a manual car. He was willing to answer all my questions and went through step-by-step the techniques and skills required for driving. I passed my driving test on the first go and I couldn't have done it without Dave. Thanks so much for the guidance, Dave!

    2 months ago - 14/02/2014

    • Onroad Newbie 
      We appreciate your review and Thanks for your business. Onroad Driving School

      1 month ago - 18/02/2014

      REPORT
  • LaurenMF Newbie   1 review
    Dave was a great instructor, and gave me the confidence I needed in my driving. He was patient, knowledgable, and easy to chat to as well. I passed first go and I attribute it to his guidance. I would recommend him to any learner drivers! Thanks Dave!

    2 months ago - 01/02/2014

    • Onroad Newbie 
      Thanks Lauren and your feedback is important to us. Thank you for choosing us as your Driving School.

      1 month ago - 18/02/2014

      REPORT
  • DanielAUS Newbie   1 review
    I passed my driver's test the first time thanks to Dave's guidance. He was very patient, understanding, and helpful in teaching me the manual car. He also worked around my hectic work schedule without concern. Greatly appreciative of Dave's help, I don't think I would have passed without his aid. Thanks heaps Dave.

    4 months ago - 11/12/2013

    • Onroad Newbie 
      Thank you so much Daniel for a great review. Enjoy your licence and Drive Safe. Onroad Driving School - Sydney

      4 months ago - 13/12/2013

      REPORT
  • justmailjoseph Newbie   1 review
    I successfully received my license on manual transmission. Dave was very patient and was willing to accommodate lessons early in the morning before my work schedule. Appreciate his help and guidance. Would recommend Dave for a detailed and thorough driving practice to anyone. Thank you Dave and On Road.

    4 months ago - 03/12/2013

    • Onroad Newbie 
      Thanks for your time to write about us. Onroad Driving School

      4 months ago - 05/12/2013

      REPORT
  • Maggipie Newbie   1 review
    Thanks to Dave for helping me pass the Driving Test in my first attempt. He was very thorough and patient in explaining the road rules and developing my driving skills. Keep up the great work.

    4 months ago - 27/11/2013

    • Onroad Newbie 
      Congrats for passing your driving test First Time and Enjoy your freedom to drive. Onroad Driving School

      4 months ago - 13/12/2013

      REPORT
  • naveed123 Newbie   1 review
    A few months ago, I could hardly drive at all. Dave helped me considerably in learning road safety and good vehicle control. He is patient, knowledgeable and professional. I recommend him without hesitation to anyone learning how to drive. Thanks largely to him, I passed my driving test in the first go.

    5 months ago - 04/11/2013

    • Onroad Newbie 
      Thanks for your feedback and appreciate your time to write about Dave. Thanks - Onroad Driving School

      4 months ago - 21/11/2013

      REPORT

Opening Hours for Monday:

6:00 AM-10:00 PM

Opening Hours for Tuesday:

6:00 AM-10:00 PM

Opening Hours for Wednesday:

6:00 AM-10:00 PM

Opening Hours for Thursday:

6:00 AM-10:00 PM

Opening Hours for Friday:

6:00 AM-10:00 PM

Opening Hours for Saturday:

6:00 AM-8:00 PM

Opening Hours for Sunday:

6:00 AM-8:00 PM
Additional Information

Open Public Holidays Appointments Available Online Service Flexible Hours by Appointment

Gift Vouchers Visa Direct Deposit MasterCard Cheque PayPal Cash

Driving Lesson Driving Instructors Free Driving Lesson (Keys 2 Drive) Corporate Training Low Risk Driving Courses Safe Driving Courses Defensive Driving Driving School Sydney Driving Lesson Winston Hills Driving Instructor Castle Hill Driving School Baulkham Hills Driving School Glenwood Driving Lesson

More Driving Schools near Westmead, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site