print
  • To Ozzy Tyres Holdings

Reviews of Ozzy Tyres Holdings

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Deb789 Newbie   0 review
    Sorry, this review has been removed by TrueLocal.

    REMOVED - 

    07/02/2013

  • Markymarc007 Newbie   1 review
    Great service, great advice, very friendly and professional great price... great experience all round!

    6 months ago - 24/10/2013

  • Marty Phil Newbie   1 review
    Great service! Fast delivery to my door and prices that seem too good to be true - but they are true! Thanks Ozzy Tyres. Won't be buying tyres anywhere else from now on!
  • CheekyMonkey478 Newbie   1 review
    Awesome website, easy to navigate and purchase. Delivery to WA unbelievably fast. Brilliant customer service, thank you for the discount :-)

    9 months ago - 13/07/2013

  • Bally12345 Newbie   1 review
    Excellent Customer service, Super fast delivery :) I have small transport company and I will not go anywhere else from now on.. Ozzytyres you rocks

    10 months ago - 11/06/2013

  • LKAS Newbie   1 review
    Excellent price and initial communication. However, I requested tyres to be delivered to my local tyre shop who they show as being a partner fitting location. For some reason the delivery company tried to deliver them to my house. Requested re-delivery to local tyre shop which was done.

    Spoke with the management of local tyre shop to arrange fitting and advised they are not partners with Ozzytyres and that they had requested several times that they are removed from Ozzytyres website (this will be why the tyres were sent to my house). They reluctantly agreed to fit the tyres but at $35 per tyre, not the $20 - $25 shown on Ozzy's website.

    I've emailed Ozzy twice to get to the bottom of this but had no reply which is disappointing.

    10 months ago - 30/05/2013

  • Wander1 Newbie   1 review
    Great price; fast service; free delivery; won't be buying tyres anywhere else. Wish I had known about Ozzy Tyres years ago.

    10 months ago - 27/05/2013

  • boosted_v6 Newbie   1 review
    Awesome quality wheels and tyres! And the competitive prices just make it a given who to shop with! XXR 527's are a brilliant wheel. Very happy indeed
  • stratospur Newbie   1 review
    I Ordered a Wheel and tyre package for my Sedan.
    I found their prices competitive with Melbourne and apart form some transport company problems that Ozzy tyres had nothing to do with, the wheels and tyres arrived in pristine condition along with all promised accessories and within 3 working days.

    There was a load rating issue with the tyres recommended for my car on their on line shop that I belatedly noticed after the fitting of my new wheels. Ozzy tyres rectified the problem within hours of my First phone call on Monday morning, by the early that afternoon I drove off with a straight swap with comparable tyres and locally at my nominated fitter.

    In all, I cannot fault Ozzy Tyres and would recommend them for their wide range of wheels, tyres and packages at competitive prices, they rectified my problem in a very timely fashion and quite satisfactory.
    Thank you Ozzy tyres :)
  • Riddla364ssv Newbie   1 review
    Bought some tyres from Ozzy tyres for me SSV Ute whick are new nitto neo-gens absolutely brilliant quiet, great ride , exceeded my expectations specially on the back of ute with 450RWHP & great price too for a 275/35 19 inchtyre!! Mad tread design aswell thumbs up everywhere here!!
  • SL33 Newbie   1 review
    THE ONLY TYRE BUSINESS IN AUSTRALIA, ONLINE OFFERING CLEARLY LISTED PRICES, NO CALL FOR QUOTES RUBBISH TO CUSTOMERS. Fair dinkum deals.

    The discount offered were true and genuine and I compared the prices of same brand in the USA. Bought over the phone and these guys were quick, less than half the price of all other tire companies including Bob Jane etc. etc. Falken 235 55r19 105W were very well priced and I had missed on Pirelli as these were out of stock. Ultra fast delivery and I had them on my SUV next day. I was overcharged slightly for fittings by the other company as I unfortunately couldn't find Ozzytyres in my local area.

    Been over paying for tyres a long time buy requesting quotes, unfortunately other tyre company will not display prices online and compete.

    I WILL POSITIVELY BUY FROM THEM!! CUSTOMER FOR LIFE!!

More Tyres near Hoxton Park, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site