OPEN TODAY: 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Mon 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Closed
print
  • To Ozzy Tyres Holdings

Number 1 wheel and tyre supplier in Australia

Ozzy Tyres: Buy Custom Wheel & Tyres, Rims & mag wheels packages. Leaders in Wheel Tyre Trends providing the best wheels & performance rims .

Reviews of Ozzy Tyres Holdings

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Deb789 Newbie   0 review
    Sorry, this review has been removed by TrueLocal.

    REMOVED - 

    07/02/2013

  • m.chappo Newbie   1 review
    I got some tyres off ozzy tyres prices where fair I was also given a discount upon checkout so I was cheering. delivery was unreal got my consignment number the same day I ordered I was actually really impressed. then receiving a follow up call never received such service before so thanks again ozzy I will be back to purchase again but next time hopefully for some wheels

    18 hours ago - 21/08/2014

  • jemmabren Newbie   1 review
    I brought an xxr wheel&tyre package online, and I couldn't be more happier literally had no drama's with using the online site although the delivery tracking was alittle slow and I became a little impatient but everything on ozzy tyres behalf was done quiet sufficient considering it was an online purchase. thanks to ozzy im a happy customer and will return and spread the good result.

    3 days ago - 18/08/2014

  • dbuttenshaw Newbie   1 review
    Thank-you Matt @ Ozzy. Your advise about what my new rims and tyres was spot on. Will definitely be back and recommend you guys to everyone. And WOW such a speedy convenient delivery. Thanks again, car looks awesome. :)

    1 week ago - 13/08/2014

  • Kevin Tiah Newbie   2 reviews
    I bought the xxv red wheels.i came in to fit.i got my calipers painted black as a recommendation. They gave me free black nuts. Once on the car they recommended I lower it also. I lowered the car and looks great. I had to wait longer than expected but was given a discount so I am happy with the service and products.
  • CRQ Mechanical Newbie   1 review
    Tyres are good value for money and very good service and fast delivery. keeps my customers very happy

    1 month ago - 21/07/2014

  • Aaron136 Newbie   1 review
    Thanks to the team at Ozzy Tyres once again! Best price anywhere on P-Zero's. Excellent, fast and friendly service too. Best price - best service won't be buying tyres anywhere else!

    1 month ago - 21/07/2014

  • Simon Griv Newbie   1 review
    Excellent to deal with recommend to all wheels look amazing and friendly service staff answers for every questions I had and the best free delivery so quick i recommend to all buy from ozzytyres
  • smenon Newbie   1 review
    I was looking for a set of wheels for my Pajero. As soon as I saw the VCT Abruzzi's , my wife and I loved the look of them. I was a bit hesitant buying wheels online without seeing them in the flesh, but we were not disappointed. The wheels look fantastic, they really changed the look of the car. I have already referred a friend to Ozzy Tyres after our positive dealings.

    We will definitely use Ozzy again.

    1 month ago - 17/07/2014

  • CJP87 Newbie   1 review
    Cheap prices, quick delivery and exactly what I needed.
    My friend recommended them to me and she was right.
    Thanks Ozzy.

    1 month ago - 17/07/2014

  • Mjj Painti Newbie   1 review
    I was recommended from my friends as they all buy from Ozzy Tyres. I went on their site and saw the wheels I need. I ordered and they shipped them out the next day. Wheels look awesome. Thanks and I will be back for more. Cheers

Closed Public Holidays

EFTPOS MasterCard EFT Cash

More Tyres near Hoxton Park, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site