print
  • To Ozzy Tyres Holdings

Reviews of Ozzy Tyres Holdings

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Markymarc007 Newbie   1 review
    Great service, great advice, very friendly and professional great price... great experience all round!

    5 months ago - 24/10/2013

  • Marty Phil Newbie   1 review
    Great service! Fast delivery to my door and prices that seem too good to be true - but they are true! Thanks Ozzy Tyres. Won't be buying tyres anywhere else from now on!
  • CheekyMonkey478 Newbie   1 review
    Awesome website, easy to navigate and purchase. Delivery to WA unbelievably fast. Brilliant customer service, thank you for the discount :-)

    9 months ago - 13/07/2013

  • Bally12345 Newbie   1 review
    Excellent Customer service, Super fast delivery :) I have small transport company and I will not go anywhere else from now on.. Ozzytyres you rocks

    10 months ago - 11/06/2013

  • LKAS Newbie   1 review
    Excellent price and initial communication. However, I requested tyres to be delivered to my local tyre shop who they show as being a partner fitting location. For some reason the delivery company tried to deliver them to my house. Requested re-delivery to local tyre shop which was done.

    Spoke with the management of local tyre shop to arrange fitting and advised they are not partners with Ozzytyres and that they had requested several times that they are removed from Ozzytyres website (this will be why the tyres were sent to my house). They reluctantly agreed to fit the tyres but at $35 per tyre, not the $20 - $25 shown on Ozzy's website.

    I've emailed Ozzy twice to get to the bottom of this but had no reply which is disappointing.

    10 months ago - 30/05/2013

  • Wander1 Newbie   1 review
    Great price; fast service; free delivery; won't be buying tyres anywhere else. Wish I had known about Ozzy Tyres years ago.

    10 months ago - 27/05/2013

  • boosted_v6 Newbie   1 review
    Awesome quality wheels and tyres! And the competitive prices just make it a given who to shop with! XXR 527's are a brilliant wheel. Very happy indeed
  • stratospur Newbie   1 review
    I Ordered a Wheel and tyre package for my Sedan.
    I found their prices competitive with Melbourne and apart form some transport company problems that Ozzy tyres had nothing to do with, the wheels and tyres arrived in pristine condition along with all promised accessories and within 3 working days.

    There was a load rating issue with the tyres recommended for my car on their on line shop that I belatedly noticed after the fitting of my new wheels. Ozzy tyres rectified the problem within hours of my First phone call on Monday morning, by the early that afternoon I drove off with a straight swap with comparable tyres and locally at my nominated fitter.

    In all, I cannot fault Ozzy Tyres and would recommend them for their wide range of wheels, tyres and packages at competitive prices, they rectified my problem in a very timely fashion and quite satisfactory.
    Thank you Ozzy tyres :)

    11 months ago - 24/04/2013

  • Riddla364ssv Newbie   1 review
    Bought some tyres from Ozzy tyres for me SSV Ute whick are new nitto neo-gens absolutely brilliant quiet, great ride , exceeded my expectations specially on the back of ute with 450RWHP & great price too for a 275/35 19 inchtyre!! Mad tread design aswell thumbs up everywhere here!!
  • SL33 Newbie   1 review
    THE ONLY TYRE BUSINESS IN AUSTRALIA, ONLINE OFFERING CLEARLY LISTED PRICES, NO CALL FOR QUOTES RUBBISH TO CUSTOMERS. Fair dinkum deals.

    The discount offered were true and genuine and I compared the prices of same brand in the USA. Bought over the phone and these guys were quick, less than half the price of all other tire companies including Bob Jane etc. etc. Falken 235 55r19 105W were very well priced and I had missed on Pirelli as these were out of stock. Ultra fast delivery and I had them on my SUV next day. I was overcharged slightly for fittings by the other company as I unfortunately couldn't find Ozzytyres in my local area.

    Been over paying for tyres a long time buy requesting quotes, unfortunately other tyre company will not display prices online and compete.

    I WILL POSITIVELY BUY FROM THEM!! CUSTOMER FOR LIFE!!
  • Aidan999 Newbie   1 review
    Tyres were half RRP, shipping was free, and arrived from interstate in a couple of days. Fast and easy. Not that it impacted on my purchase (as I looked elsewhere), but reviews on the website were a bit lacking - would be good to see more balanced input to the reviews to help me make my mind up on products I am unfamiliar with (this means reviews that detail products' good AND bad aspects).
  • likemlow Newbie   1 review
    Great site that's easy to use, saves a heap on my tyre and will definitely be shopping there again. I saved over $150 on 1 tyre= LOYAL customer
  • rogerdodger Newbie   1 review
    very quick delivery to nw victoria(4 days).....excellent web site with fautless customer service! tyres look better than the website,will follow up with on road performance stats later.
    • rogerdodger Newbie 
      following on my previous comments,had them fitted for $15 each(tyre disposal of $2.50 was included) tyres were dead silent and hold corners well.I sensed a little extra body roll through bumpy road sections, for the first few hundred kms but that has since disappeared.The car feels like it has enhanced power steering in corners as it seems to oversteer a little now,which suits me fine.Overall very happy with my purchase and will buy from ozzy again.

      28/02/2013

      REPORT
  • Marty99   2 reviews
    I bought a set of rims and tyres for my Cruze and am very happy.... A great price and great service.
  • ivandude Newbie   1 review
    Just placed my order for a pair of hard to regularly find tyres, and got it on sale for a good price. Some reviews worried me but the morning after placing my order, I received a call about whether I'd like to pick up as I live nearby to a shop of theirs & the free shipping courier has been unreliable lately. I appreciated the good prompt news, even if it is bad, and I was easy enough to arrange pick up on Weekend hours. The company has someone watching the online sales which is great, and the product was available still and not sold out - which was great as finding what I wanted hard.
  • Jeff Mclean Newbie   1 review
    I have so far bought 6 tyres from these guys and the service was fantastic. In total I have saved over $600 from buying the tyres from someone locally... And believe me that is alot better in my pocket than someone elses.
  • Diamond Ric Newbie   1 review
    Great product (Toyo 4WD Tyres) at an unbelievable price! Delivery very fast. Made me realise what a rip off some of the better known tyre places are. I'll be back.
  • PI2568 Newbie   1 review
    I had the pleasure to deal with Hussein from Ozzy tyres re: my recent purchase of 20" wheels and tyres. Not only was he very helpful and easy to deal with but he has also arranged for the wheels to be machined to the correct offset free of charge and have everything delivered to Gold Coast within 3 business days.

    I am not only happy with the price that I have received from Ozzy but also the professional service and quick delivery times. Well done guys!!
  • Afl Presea Newbie   1 review
    Great communication, easy website to use and quick delivery to Perth! Will definatly be back to purchase. Very happy :)
  • Damien in Brisbane Newbie   1 review
    Brought my first tyre from these guys as a test, I'm very happy. website was easy, communication was very good, price was by far the best. I am now going to replace the remainder of my tyres through these guys. its a rear find to have good prices, service and experience with a business in Sydney but these guys are truly great to deal with.
  • malisandro   2 reviews
    Bought 4 new Pirelli 245/35/20s ... ahooo ...
    The price was by far the best and these guys made sure I got these tires on time before Xmas. They've called me up and communicated well about the best options of getting my tires to me asap... I've got them fitted today and am happy as Larry...
    Thanks Ozzy Tyres for the great deal... I'll buy from you again!!!
  • Adam Fitzg Newbie   1 review
    I've bought over 8 tyres from these guys and I've been impressed with the price every time! Cheapest prices by miles.

    Then they back it up with above average customer service and an easy web page.

    What more can I say. Don't waste your time these guys are brilliant.
  • Tim Campbell Newbie   1 review
    Web site was very helpful and the Guarantee the wheels will fit was a relief. Shannon called and advised on front wheel clearance and have sourced a different wheel to fit all round.
    Thanks Ozzy
  • Dick Richards   2 reviews
    Just made my 2nd purchase with Ozzy. Was looking for a replacement set of tyres when Ozzy sent me an email giving 20% off the already marked down prices. Perfect timing Ozzy!
    I even received a phone call from Ozzy to express shipping delays that would take place over Xmas / New Year, and offering to use alternative transport to get the tyres to me if urgent. Now that is good customer service as far as I am concerned.
    I am only giving 4.5 stars because of a lack of choice in tyres in the size I use - 215/55/18.
    Give me a larger range and my next review goes all the way to 5 stars!
    Thanks Ozzy.
  • jozzo Newbie   1 review
    Fantastic, can't believe I stumbled across them online. I have several mates who can buy tyres wholesale, and Ozzy Tyres smashed their price. I had the tyres within a few days, they are definitely the way to go will return for sure.
    Good stuff Ozzy
  • Jonathan E Newbie   1 review
    These guys are great. Placed my order for tyre and wheel package with a tyre upgrade. Had a phone call from them stateing the tyres I wanted wont in stock but upgraded me to the top series of tyre for no extra cost. Customer service is unreal, prices are unbelievable and shipping is free what a great deal. Will be buying all my wheels and tyres from them from now.
    Jono
  • LWije Newbie   1 review
    I ordered Kuhmo tyres for Honda Accord in two occasions. Received reasonable price, free prompt delivery and very friendly, polite & courteous service. Happy with the product and will shop in future as well. Thank you Ozzy tyres.
  • Kyleepat   2 reviews
    You want professional, courteous service? I ordered and paid for 2 new tyres off the Ozzy Tyres awesome website. I got a phone call to inform me the next day that the tyres I wanted were sold out, but were offered better tyres for the same price....and they were delivered in 4 days, and I live in South Gippsland.
    Having been involved in customer service for over 18 years, Ozzy Tyres are easy to deal with and offer great deals on an item that can cost a small fortune...and I own a Falcon wagon. Keep up the good work Ozzy Tyres!!
  • DazzaGee Newbie   1 review
    Ordered some Toyo Proxies online, best price, free delivery and good communications from the team. Highly recommended.
  • Zacisgood Newbie   1 review
    Ordered my Kuhmo KU31s for a very reasonable price. Despite some issues with their freight company, employees were polite, understanding and willing to help a customer out.
  • Davidald Newbie   1 review
    Genuine tyres + major discount + free delivery = :) Buy the tyres on line and any tyre place will fit them for corkage.. Why do it any other way? Thanx Ozzy
  • billeclass Newbie   1 review
    Had to have RUN FLATS - Michelin ZP's installed on my Beemer. The mechanic made sure the right tyres were imported in and after three weeks wait let me know they were ready. Had them installed this morning. Thanks mate, good job and well done.
  • Chase Holland Newbie   1 review
    Thanks a HEAP OzzyTyres! You guys rock! My 4 new tyres rolled in last weekend and they look great and have heaps of tread on them! Soooo happy with my purchase!
  • caithness Newbie   1 review
    Thanks Ozzy Tyres,quick service, excellent price, will buy again
  • _ink Newbie   1 review
    Thank you Hussien @ Ozzy Tyres!! I got my new Vertini Monacos installed on Friday, and was the first set to be installed. The service I received from the team was fantastic! Everything was handled professionally and quickly. I was so impressed I even had my brake caliper and hubs painted there from the team! A very well run business, with the phone ringing constantly. I definitely recommend Ozzy Tyres to anyone looking for quality wheels and tyres at a competitive price! I will certainly be coming back once I need new tyres. Thanks again from a very happy customer.
  • stone76 Newbie   1 review
    Excellent Service and Price will be buying more soon Thanks
  • Nicky Link Newbie   1 review
    Bought some tires online, it said free shipping !
    I loved that the prices were on the website, what a waste of time checking other sites and having to ring for a price ? Why be online ?
    Unfortunately I was rang today and charged for shipping :( $25 a tyre
  • Jakeblu Newbie   1 review
    I have just received my super cheap Dunlop tyres from Ozzy. It took less than a week from purchase to receiving ( I live in Regional Victoria)
    Well done guys, I couldn't be happier with your prices or your service.
    I have already recommended you to Family and Friends.

    Kind regards,
    John
  • Josh90 Newbie   1 review
    I saw the Giovanna Dalar wheel in a forum and I loved the look of it. I hopped on google, did a search and found that Ozzy Tyres was selling them at a very good price with free delivery on their website. I made an order straight away and received them within a week. Very impressed with their service and price. I live in country WA and must have saved more than $100 alone on freight.
  • Stuart Dun Newbie   1 review
    Ordered new wheels & tyres - The tyres were fitted to the rims, balanced, thoroughly wrapped in cardboard & plastic and dispatched from the Sydney store on Friday and I had them in my hot little hands by 1pm on Tuesday & fitted them that afternoon.
    Excellent service, great price, prompt & efficient! A pleasure to do business with.
    Thanks Hussein, Ill definitely recommend you to others. :o)

More Tyres near Hoxton Park, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site