print
  • To Paris Hairdressing

Feel the difference

We specialise in all aspects of latest hair trends, cutting & styling, hair extensions, colour corrections, highlighting, makeovers, bridal hair, upstyles & makeup, keratin & chemical treatments, Hair loss laser treatment, pain free laser hair removal.

Without a doubt we will fit all your needs to have you walking & leaving fitting your expectations. 
Visit our website www.parishairdressing.com.au or our facebook page www.parishairdressing/facebook.com.au,
for further updates on our newest technology in hair and laser hair removal, deals, newsletters and offers.

Reviews of Paris Hairdressing

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Housemouse Newbie   1 review
    Reading these reviews it makes me think if they were at the right salon. I went a got myself an all over hair dye and wash and blow dry and I actually enjoyed the end result. The colour was exactly what I wanted, the wash and condition was really relaxing and when I got the blow dry done she styled my hair in a way that actually suited my face. I really enjoyed my experience and will telling my family and friends to go here. Thank you Paris salon .

    1 week ago - 03/04/2014

  • h.florance87 Newbie   1 review
    After reading these reviews i was stunned, as ive never recieved any off this...
    I think they must have got the wrong salon!
    Im a very busy mum with five kids im constantly on the go between work/life/kids and HUSBAND so i dont have the time of the day, but i love coming to Paris hairdressing, i look forward for my weekly blowdrys, my monthly colours and on occasions my hair styled, i promise you all they are the best, for being in such a busy centre i feel so priveledged getting my hair done there,
    ive been around over the years to hair salons but have never stuck so strongly the way i do with the girls at Paris hairdressing,
    I GIVE YOU ALL 5STAR MY DARLINGS, LOVE YOU ALL AND I APPRECIATE THE TIME AND DEDICATION YOU HAVE SPENT LOOKING AFTER ME.

    I RECOMMEND YOU ALL TO MY NEIGHBOURS, FRIENDS AND FAMILY.

    5 months ago - 11/11/2013

  • jezebelx Newbie   1 review
    I joined this website just to write a review here!! I purchased a voucher off scoopon and it told me to email in order to make my booking. I waited a week with no reply so I called. They asked if I had made a booking via email and told them about my email being ignored and managed to make my booking via phone. Very disorganised.

    My deal included a style cut, treatment and full head of colour. I picked out a colour with the hairdresser. I told hairdresser I did not want to bleach my hair and told me I should consider another colour as my hair is quite dark and it would not work.

    A while later a another hair dresser came to me and recommended another hair colour for me but said they would need to strip my hair. I'm not one for hair dresser terminology so I agreed to pay the extra $100 to achieve a lighter look. So I got sucked into paying $100 extra for something I Didn't want to do in the first place!! After that they dyed my hair. Did not give me the treatment that was included in the deal and my haircut was a literally a trim.

    Afterwards they had the nerve to try to sell me hair products. I am not a happy customer and will definitely not be returning.

    I feel that their advice is not genuine and they care more about how to make money rather than focusing on what the customer wants.
  • Pania Newbie   2 reviews
    Worst hair salon EVER!! My fault for looking for a deal on scoopon. Got a keratin hair treatment done that hasn't worked.. The customer service was horrible. My scalp was burnt numerous times with the blow dryer and then my ears with the straightener.. Never again.. My half star rating is generous
  • brittaz Newbie   1 review
    Worst hairdresser ever. I'd been to them a few years back and I should have learned my lesson then. I'd spent hours in the salon only to get a uneven dye job in a colour completely different to what I wanted and a really horrid haircut costing alot more then originally told. But I saw the vouchers they had and decided to give them a shot again. Bought a voucher and was told that they would only honour it on weekdays. So I asked for a refund. 3 months down the track so I contacted fair trading. Paris charged me $7 for the refund.
  • Avbera Newbie   1 review
    The worst hair dressing experience ever! Dirty salon, management just worried about saving money with choosing left over colour someone else requested! Left me waiting for ageas didn't even offer me a drink of water or magazine! Loud music for 4 hrs straight felt like exploding in my chair... Never again!!!

    7 months ago - 31/08/2013

  • Wifey83 Newbie   1 review
    Bought an online deal. Went in, the salon is FILTHY. Dirty hair everywhere and colour All over floor. No massage that was supposed to be included. Staff members were trying so hard to sell me product. To the point where I considered making up an excuse and walking out. "You're hairs dry..you need this...you need that" so unprofessional. he worst salon I have ever been to! Disgusting. Cheap and nasty!

    7 months ago - 28/08/2013

  • jenayyyyyyyy...! Newbie   1 review
    bought the scoopon full head of foils deal, one down fall is im dark and trying to achieve lighter, was completely happy with the results, team was really helpful and lovely, have to re-visit for lighter locks, cant wait for my newer result other than that. lucky to buy such a great deal.
    consultation was the best part, having it done was edgy, seeing the result made my day!

    9 months ago - 09/07/2013

  • WEBELONGTOGETHER   3 reviews
    just had my hair blowdried by the best hairdresser in the world, thanks guys, abit upset that its raining but i come here just remember that i love the experience and the way im serviced

    9 months ago - 24/06/2013

  • Dwi Trajko Newbie   1 review
    Bought a full hair package (Keratin, full colour, cut and toner) and very disappointed with the result. I didn't like the colour because one of the hairdressers picked it for me and insisted that it would look good on my hair, then all the colour runs down to my forehead and they can't even bothered to clean it up. The cut was shocking and this is the worse hairdresser salon I've ever been.
    • Laura bubbles Newbie 
      That's impossible I went into the salon to do my hair nothing like that happened I think your on a wrong website love!!!

      9 months ago - 02/07/2013

      REPORT
    • VforV Newbie 
      She not wrong you know she is spot on this place is horrible

      7 months ago - 04/09/2013

      REPORT
  • Ashanti itsME&&Hiim Newbie   1 review
    Im really happy with my colour service done over here.
    The staff are great and would reccommend this salon to anyone..
    Much appreciated see you guys soon for my keratin.
  • AntonioYEAHBUDDY Newbie   1 review
    Im writting this review just to say that im always getting my hair cut over here at paris and the girls always do an awsome job.
    Thanks girls see you in a couple of weeks for my next trim.
  • SahREEnahh_OHYEAHKOl Newbie   1 review
    Ohh yeahh!!! Had the full head of hair extensions deal. Got some purple got some blonde. Looking like glamorous. Love Paris, this is what I always wanted.

    Sareenah loves you!!!
  • reginaaaaaMEAN Newbie   1 review
    Wow....
    Was black and now red brown...
    Paris removed my colour did some magic and now im the sexiest colour on the planet.
    Ladies if you want a makeover...
    Head over to paris hairdressing as the hairdressers are number 1 and trust me, I went to 2 other hair salons and they rejected me since they said they cant remove black well paris took time and dedication and I got the colour I always wanted nernerrrrrrrr...

    Hahaha love you guys will definately be back xoxoxoxo
  • MZ Haidarrr Newbie   1 review
    just had the keratin treatment done over here, by far its one of the best treatments ive ever had in salons over the years....
    Now i cant wash my hair for the 4 days and hoping ill recieve better results.

    I cant remember the lady who serviced me however she was lovely and trusted her from the minute go, she was bubbly and knew what she was doing...
    another compliment about the staff is that they are so educated about hair and know what they are doing....

    Thanks Paris Hairdressing, ill be back for my next keratin appointment.
  • LinhCOOKIEmuma89 Newbie   1 review
    Bought a ourdeal voucher for $39,
    voucher includes a colour, cut and treatment.
    Happy with the service however would of been complete if the blowdry came with the voucher, however it didnt.
    Overall was happy with the colour, loved the contrast and the cut was great as well.
    the lovely lady who serviced me i forgot her name however from A-Z she was great.
    Nice refreshment on arrival as well.

    will definately come back for my next colour appointment...
  • Melissa Zelinski   2 reviews
    On my way too work and once again would like to say paris hair you amaze me..
    Love you all and thankyou for the gorgeous blowdry it just goes so well with my colour.
    see you soon MWAHHHHH!!!
  • V.gangitano09   3 reviews
    Once again, Paris Hair, you complete me!
    just had my colour done here and to all the ladies out put your hands up for your big sexy hair, they are awesome hairdressers, they care about your hair, they know what they are doing, their service is great, what more would you want!!!
    By the way just to let Paris Hair know ive decided to get the human hair extensions deal you have going on for $299, the sign thats displayed at the front of the salon...

    Thanks guys you rock and my hair .... ive never flaunted it so much that i feel so good about myself... see you guys soon !!
  • Michelka Gianni   2 reviews
    Just had the Brazilian Keratin Treatment done over hear,
    once again i hereby state Paris Hairdressing is my savior.

    its just like walking in priceline and buying cosmetics, you feel great about yourself.
    The head wash was great, the hazelnut latte was too,

    But most of all Vic & Aleisha are my number One!!!

    Love you all. Thanks Paris
  • WEBELONGTOGETHER   3 reviews
    So i have been here for a while now regularly going back and forth doing my roots and getting my weekly blow dries as well as having my hair styled.

    Now i also purchase the amazing voucher deals as well as getting great package deals.

    Further more im really happy with my recent visit as i did go a little bit lighter then usual and it looks great now im the darkest blonde with foils blending through.


    I recommend Paris Hair for any women out there.

    The staff are also lovely.

    and so is head massages OMG i cant wait for my next visit..


    Girls you rock my block>>>

Opening Hours for Monday:

9:00 AM-5:30 PM

Opening Hours for Tuesday:

9:00 AM-5:30 PM

Opening Hours for Wednesday:

9:00 AM-5:30 PM

Opening Hours for Thursday:

9:00 AM-9:00 PM

Opening Hours for Friday:

9:00 AM-5:30 PM

Opening Hours for Saturday:

9:00 AM-5:00 PM

Opening Hours for Sunday:

10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Additional Information

Appointments Available Online Service

Gift Vouchers Visa EFTPOS MasterCard EFT Cash

Hairdressers

Service Options

Highlight Low Chemical Colouring Bleaching Hair Braiding Tints Blow Drying Perms Afro Hairstyling Hair Repair Treatments Formals Clippers Weaving Long Hair Braiding Head Massage Style Cuts Hair Consultations Hair Loss Treatments Bridal Hairstyling Cornrows Up Styling Scalp Massages Shaving Massage Chair Wash Points Parties Wigs Colouring Texturing Weddings Blow Waving Hair Makeovers Lightening Expert Colour Corrections Extensions Conditioning Barbers Dreadlocks Foils Organic Hair Products Straightening Frosting Styling Ammonia Free Curling Racoon Hair Extensions Razor Cuts Cuts Hair Straightening Trims

Services/Facilities

Hospital Visits Walk-in Appointments Student Discounts Pensioner Discounts Package Deals Gift Vouchers Consultations Off-Street Parking By Appointment Only Free Consultations Free Quotes

Clients

Wedding Parties Seniors Television Industry Students Men Models Women Children All Ages

Goldwell Australia

Deals

  • Buy one Keratin Treatment, Get one FREE. only $99

    Buy one Keratin Treatment, Get one FREE, only $99.00 Valid for 3months must book appointment to redeem this offer, further enquiries contact Liverpool salon on 02 9602 2665.

    Value: $198.00

    Promo code buy1get1fr

    Expires: 29/04/2014

More Hairdressers near Liverpool, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site