OPEN TODAY: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Mon 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
print
  • To Paris Hairdressing

Feel the difference

We specialise in all aspects of latest hair trends, cutting & styling, hair extensions, colour corrections, highlighting, makeovers, bridal hair, upstyles & makeup, keratin & chemical treatments, Hair loss laser treatment, pain free laser hair removal.

Without a doubt we will fit all your needs to have you walking & leaving fitting your expectations. 
Visit our website www.parishairdressing.com.au or our facebook page www.parishairdressing/facebook.com.au,
for further updates on our newest technology in hair and laser hair removal, deals, newsletters and offers.

Reviews of Paris Hairdressing

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • A2012 Newbie   1 review
    One of the staff has a rude customer service. If you walk in the shop, and as customer, you know what you want, but this staff would terribly insist that staff did the right thing on your hair . Beware of their package, you may need to pay add ons for full colour and other services and they do not provide blow dry unless you provide a hefty $15-25 out of pocket cost. They would cut your hair and would not blow dry it unless you pay additional. There are other hair dressing salon out there in same package price without additional out of pocket cost. You come out of those salon happy and well treated. Will not go back to this salon again.

    1 month ago - 26/08/2014

  • Peta.T   7 reviews
    Customer Service is pretty appalling. The management is extremely unprofessional. They are very over priced for the bad job they provide. I did question the staffs credibility in the field of hairdressing. I spent most of the day there waiting around. People that were older than myself and perhaps family were seen to first even though I had been waiting some time before they arrived , to make matters worse I had an appointment. It was quiet clear that everyone else wasn't a priority. To avoid disappointment do not waste your time/money and invest in another hairdresser.

    1 month ago - 30/07/2014

  • Lex7 Newbie   1 review
    Worst hairdressing salon I have ever been to in my life. Tried it out a few years back, they left bleach in my hair for over 7 hours, my hair was orange not even the colour I wanted. The management said they'd redo my hair for a cheaper price because I wasn't happy. Ended up just dying over it again with a dark brown similar to my natural colour and spending 700 dollars including the 'real hair' clip in extensions they were selling as they chopped half my hair off in the process. I was young and the management was very persuasive. It's taken my hair years to recover and finally after 4 years my hair is ok again. Be warned. DO NOT GO HERE WORST SALON EVER.
  • Jane heatherfield Newbie   1 review
    My cuts and colours are the reason why i always get my hair done here, really impressed by the service given, staff are lovely and welcoming.
    Affordable prices, and great atmosphere.
    This is why i return here and believe as a local what more could i want.
    im here right now getting my colour done and enjoying every bit of it.

    3 months ago - 13/06/2014

  • Itsszszs Jess Newbie   1 review
    I joined true local just to mention, i had a great experience at paris hairdressing and would definately reccomend all to get their hair done with such talented stylists,
    thanks guys you completed my day, see you soon xoxoxoxoxox

    3 months ago - 11/06/2014

  • Lauretta Kiprianous Newbie   1 review
    As good as it gets.
    Great salon, always Happy with the results i expect, never once had a bad experience here.
    Its so good to feel that when you walk in, they know what you want.
    I work in big businesses and never have time, but i feel that they always seem to have time for me and my hair, love you guys, wouldnt trade you even if a salon was advertising free hair services, you all look after me and all my girlfriends go to you now.
    Thankyou for calling us vip woooohooooo, will keep recommending.

    3 months ago - 01/06/2014

  • lavish19 Newbie   1 review
    Haha if there was 10star rating, i would........
    Firstly, i come from menai and tried all sorts of salons, home salons, mobile hairdressers blah blah blah and can go on and on,
    However never once enjoyed, loved or by fair was happy or perhaps happy with my hair.
    Overall i give those who tried credit although not to the degree i give Paris Hairdressing.

    I enquired over the phone about colour and extensions and they do it.
    So i was willing to try.
    On my arrival i was served thorough by recieving refreshment and a hand massage.
    Wow they already won me,
    So a senior stylist started to consultate me and instead of telling me about what i wanted or so so, she actually educated me on how she will be doing my hair and the communication between us i felt she listen to undertand what i wanted, not what other hairdressers ive gone to, to believe what they think suits me best!

    So i had a nice chocolate brown and foils, with 24inch micro beaded hair extensions.
    Its been 3months and have found the colour has lasted as well as the extensions.
    So greatful that im due again to do my hair at a wonderful experience at paris Hairdressing, woould doubt others, its dissapointing to see others not happy, they pobably havent experienced others and have judge already.
    My advice, go out there and try and youll be back to appreciate the time and dedication youll recieve by the the staff actually looking after your hair.
    Yours faithfully,
    Jamielee..xox

    3 months ago - 01/06/2014

  • pmtnab   7 reviews
    I've been here 3 times and will never be back. The staff at the cashier pressured me into buying $70 of product. I paid $65 for a crappy GHD curl that looked nothing like the picture I brang. The workers there look like they couldn't care less.
  • christina 1   9 reviews
    Great salon always very happy with my hair. Victoria is very talented.
  • Housemouse Newbie   1 review
    Reading these reviews it makes me think if they were at the right salon. I went a got myself an all over hair dye and wash and blow dry and I actually enjoyed the end result. The colour was exactly what I wanted, the wash and condition was really relaxing and when I got the blow dry done she styled my hair in a way that actually suited my face. I really enjoyed my experience and will telling my family and friends to go here. Thank you Paris salon .

    5 months ago - 03/04/2014

  • h.florance87 Newbie   1 review
    After reading these reviews i was stunned, as ive never recieved any off this...
    I think they must have got the wrong salon!
    Im a very busy mum with five kids im constantly on the go between work/life/kids and HUSBAND so i dont have the time of the day, but i love coming to Paris hairdressing, i look forward for my weekly blowdrys, my monthly colours and on occasions my hair styled, i promise you all they are the best, for being in such a busy centre i feel so priveledged getting my hair done there,
    ive been around over the years to hair salons but have never stuck so strongly the way i do with the girls at Paris hairdressing,
    I GIVE YOU ALL 5STAR MY DARLINGS, LOVE YOU ALL AND I APPRECIATE THE TIME AND DEDICATION YOU HAVE SPENT LOOKING AFTER ME.

    I RECOMMEND YOU ALL TO MY NEIGHBOURS, FRIENDS AND FAMILY.

    10 months ago - 11/11/2013

  • jezebelx Newbie   1 review
    I joined this website just to write a review here!! I purchased a voucher off scoopon and it told me to email in order to make my booking. I waited a week with no reply so I called. They asked if I had made a booking via email and told them about my email being ignored and managed to make my booking via phone. Very disorganised.

    My deal included a style cut, treatment and full head of colour. I picked out a colour with the hairdresser. I told hairdresser I did not want to bleach my hair and told me I should consider another colour as my hair is quite dark and it would not work.

    A while later a another hair dresser came to me and recommended another hair colour for me but said they would need to strip my hair. I'm not one for hair dresser terminology so I agreed to pay the extra $100 to achieve a lighter look. So I got sucked into paying $100 extra for something I Didn't want to do in the first place!! After that they dyed my hair. Did not give me the treatment that was included in the deal and my haircut was a literally a trim.

    Afterwards they had the nerve to try to sell me hair products. I am not a happy customer and will definitely not be returning.

    I feel that their advice is not genuine and they care more about how to make money rather than focusing on what the customer wants.
  • brittaz Newbie   1 review
    Worst hairdresser ever. I'd been to them a few years back and I should have learned my lesson then. I'd spent hours in the salon only to get a uneven dye job in a colour completely different to what I wanted and a really horrid haircut costing alot more then originally told. But I saw the vouchers they had and decided to give them a shot again. Bought a voucher and was told that they would only honour it on weekdays. So I asked for a refund. 3 months down the track so I contacted fair trading. Paris charged me $7 for the refund.
  • Avbera Newbie   1 review
    The worst hair dressing experience ever! Dirty salon, management just worried about saving money with choosing left over colour someone else requested! Left me waiting for ageas didn't even offer me a drink of water or magazine! Loud music for 4 hrs straight felt like exploding in my chair... Never again!!!
  • Wifey83 Newbie   1 review
    Bought an online deal. Went in, the salon is FILTHY. Dirty hair everywhere and colour All over floor. No massage that was supposed to be included. Staff members were trying so hard to sell me product. To the point where I considered making up an excuse and walking out. "You're hairs dry..you need this...you need that" so unprofessional. he worst salon I have ever been to! Disgusting. Cheap and nasty!
  • jenayyyyyyyy...! Newbie   1 review
    bought the scoopon full head of foils deal, one down fall is im dark and trying to achieve lighter, was completely happy with the results, team was really helpful and lovely, have to re-visit for lighter locks, cant wait for my newer result other than that. lucky to buy such a great deal.
    consultation was the best part, having it done was edgy, seeing the result made my day!
  • WEBELONGTOGETHER   3 reviews
    just had my hair blowdried by the best hairdresser in the world, thanks guys, abit upset that its raining but i come here just remember that i love the experience and the way im serviced
  • Dwi Trajko Newbie   1 review
    Bought a full hair package (Keratin, full colour, cut and toner) and very disappointed with the result. I didn't like the colour because one of the hairdressers picked it for me and insisted that it would look good on my hair, then all the colour runs down to my forehead and they can't even bothered to clean it up. The cut was shocking and this is the worse hairdresser salon I've ever been.
    • Laura bubbles Newbie 
      That's impossible I went into the salon to do my hair nothing like that happened I think your on a wrong website love!!!

      02/07/2013

      REPORT
    • VforV Newbie 
      She not wrong you know she is spot on this place is horrible

      04/09/2013

      REPORT
  • Ashanti itsME&&Hiim Newbie   1 review
    Im really happy with my colour service done over here.
    The staff are great and would reccommend this salon to anyone..
    Much appreciated see you guys soon for my keratin.
  • AntonioYEAHBUDDY Newbie   1 review
    Im writting this review just to say that im always getting my hair cut over here at paris and the girls always do an awsome job.
    Thanks girls see you in a couple of weeks for my next trim.
  • SahREEnahh_OHYEAHKOl Newbie   1 review
    Ohh yeahh!!! Had the full head of hair extensions deal. Got some purple got some blonde. Looking like glamorous. Love Paris, this is what I always wanted.

    Sareenah loves you!!!
  • reginaaaaaMEAN Newbie   1 review
    Wow....
    Was black and now red brown...
    Paris removed my colour did some magic and now im the sexiest colour on the planet.
    Ladies if you want a makeover...
    Head over to paris hairdressing as the hairdressers are number 1 and trust me, I went to 2 other hair salons and they rejected me since they said they cant remove black well paris took time and dedication and I got the colour I always wanted nernerrrrrrrr...

    Hahaha love you guys will definately be back xoxoxoxo
  • MZ Haidarrr Newbie   1 review
    just had the keratin treatment done over here, by far its one of the best treatments ive ever had in salons over the years....
    Now i cant wash my hair for the 4 days and hoping ill recieve better results.

    I cant remember the lady who serviced me however she was lovely and trusted her from the minute go, she was bubbly and knew what she was doing...
    another compliment about the staff is that they are so educated about hair and know what they are doing....

    Thanks Paris Hairdressing, ill be back for my next keratin appointment.
  • LinhCOOKIEmuma89 Newbie   1 review
    Bought a ourdeal voucher for $39,
    voucher includes a colour, cut and treatment.
    Happy with the service however would of been complete if the blowdry came with the voucher, however it didnt.
    Overall was happy with the colour, loved the contrast and the cut was great as well.
    the lovely lady who serviced me i forgot her name however from A-Z she was great.
    Nice refreshment on arrival as well.

    will definately come back for my next colour appointment...
  • Melissa Zelinski   2 reviews
    On my way too work and once again would like to say paris hair you amaze me..
    Love you all and thankyou for the gorgeous blowdry it just goes so well with my colour.
    see you soon MWAHHHHH!!!
  • V.gangitano09   3 reviews
    Once again, Paris Hair, you complete me!
    just had my colour done here and to all the ladies out put your hands up for your big sexy hair, they are awesome hairdressers, they care about your hair, they know what they are doing, their service is great, what more would you want!!!
    By the way just to let Paris Hair know ive decided to get the human hair extensions deal you have going on for $299, the sign thats displayed at the front of the salon...

    Thanks guys you rock and my hair .... ive never flaunted it so much that i feel so good about myself... see you guys soon !!
  • Michelka Gianni   2 reviews
    Just had the Brazilian Keratin Treatment done over hear,
    once again i hereby state Paris Hairdressing is my savior.

    its just like walking in priceline and buying cosmetics, you feel great about yourself.
    The head wash was great, the hazelnut latte was too,

    But most of all Vic & Aleisha are my number One!!!

    Love you all. Thanks Paris
  • WEBELONGTOGETHER   3 reviews
    So i have been here for a while now regularly going back and forth doing my roots and getting my weekly blow dries as well as having my hair styled.

    Now i also purchase the amazing voucher deals as well as getting great package deals.

    Further more im really happy with my recent visit as i did go a little bit lighter then usual and it looks great now im the darkest blonde with foils blending through.


    I recommend Paris Hair for any women out there.

    The staff are also lovely.

    and so is head massages OMG i cant wait for my next visit..


    Girls you rock my block>>>

  • Chameleon_Girl Newbie   2 reviews
    I have been here 3 times, due to their scoopon/Cudo/website vouchers. Whilst $50 is an amazing deal for a colour, cut and treatment, I have had bad experiences every time!

    The first visit I was given the option to pay about $100 to have the old colour stripped from my hair, so that the new colour would look lovely. I agreed, however as I was leaving, was told I would have to have my colour done again in just a few weeks as it fades quickly after having the original colour stripped. I really would've appreciated knowing this before I agreed to the colour stripping. However, I was happy to put this down to me not asking the right questions at the time. The thing that caused me to return the following day is that my simple 'straight across' cut on long hair was done really poorly. I had chunks of hair that were 4cms longer than the rest! The management who I saw to fix the cut agreed it was terrible, and proceed to layer my hair. I asked for no layers, however they said it was necessary to fix the cut. I was sad about this experience.

    My second visit saw me ask for the same solid colour and simple cut again. Much better cut, however the colour was obviously darker than I had requested. Not a huge issue though, but when paired with my previous visit, it was concerning.

    My final visit saw me again asking for the same cut and colour. This time I requested the hairdresser who put my colour on to remove the excess colour that had overlapped onto my face. Said it was necessary to be there, however it would come off during the washing process and they would use some colour removal on my skin. However, it did not come out, and I felt embarrassed as I walked around Liverpool doing my groceries with colour on my forehead and cheeks. This colour on the face could be the usual thing in hairdressing, I'm not sure, and I'm willing to give them the benefit of the doubt. However, I know when I colour my hair myself and I'm super careful, this does not happen.

    I really wanted to give this place a good try - they always have such amazing deals (hence my returning multiple times) and some of the ladies who work there are genuinely nice and seem to do a good job, however after 3 visits, with each visit producing a different cause for concern, I would have to say I won't be returning. If you need hair done correctly the first time or for a night out on the day you're visiting the salon, I wouldn't recommend a cut and colour.
  • Gobsmackandhurr Newbie   1 review
    Had the best night out, My girlfriend had her hens night and we rocked up to PARIS and had our hair and makeup done, we looked so hot, theres a photo of all us girls having a great night but mossstttt offfff aalllllll, we love to thank paris for the amazing job they did and the time and dedication they took looking after all of us girls.

    PARIS HAIRDRESSING WE THANK YOU DEARLY !!!!!
  • Hanisha Khan Newbie   1 review
    Purchased a cudo voucher and had my hair done today at paris,

    Value= Great
    service= Amazing

    Hair turned out just the way i wanted it and will gain to definately come back and have my hair done over here....

    Great salon, lots of posters, lots of mags, lots of socialising and Great music, i even bought that,

    They gave me colour safe shampoo and conditioner, whilst i was there i decided to buy a hair straightner since i needed one, they also have great Ghd's there.
    Thanks Paris Hair, doubted you guys at first however i guess it takes for you guys to make us consumers understand.
  • L.Khoury89 Newbie   1 review
    Ive known the team at Paris Hair for a while now and ive never felt so comfortable walking in just like family and getting my hair done.
    So i specifically made a profile to say how amazing they are and i recommend this salon for anyone out there,

    The staff are the best, my favourites are wally, victoria, tina and Adam (his so cute).
    Well everywhere there is good and bad although Paris is in my good books.
    you guys are AWSOME!!!!
  • bellydancer08 Newbie   1 review
    Was given a gift voucher for hair extension deal,
    arrived to my appointment, they matched my colour, had them put in and styled...

    Id have have to say for $199 full head human hair is a great deal.
    You wouldnt find that price in a busy westfields.
    The quality seems great, so are the staff, and to top it off they curled it for me.
    First time visiting and im happy with the results.
  • Kevin Bayliner Newbie   1 review
    So i used to go to the barber shop however my hairstyle was toooo sharp,
    I generally have to get my hair tidy and cut over here every week to perform with style.

    I only come here because they tell me whats best suited for me,
    Im happy with the results because im always complimented with the new trends every week Paris explore on my hair, as being a professional dj, i need to perform with style.

    Thanks paris ill be making a new mix for you guys soon..

  • V.gangitano09   3 reviews
    Just had my Brazillian Keratin treatment done over here,
    Staff are polite and calm and they know what they are doing..
    i purchsed the voucher online,
    Price is great following with the products (shampoo+conditioner)...
    Looked at my hair how terrible it was before keratin, and the results look amazing...


    OMG i cant wash my hair for four days now,
    Conclusion, ill be back for my next Keratin appointment in a couple of months.
    Paris Hairdressing is a salon id recommend for those who need treatment for damage hair.
  • unforgetable007 Newbie   1 review
    Im so in love with me hair,,,,,,,


    My hairdresser is my best friend, Paris hair always looks after me and im loving the music.....

    Im loving my arrival coffees, they are just the best...

    see you guys soon ... mwah

    and my husband loves the colour...
  • Melissa Zelinski   2 reviews
    Victoria is amazing, she gives the best hair service for what you pay for...

    AS i just recieved my weekly treatment and blowdry, see you again next week ...
  • Antonia Rizzo Newbie   1 review
    Just had my Keratin Treatment done here,
    Love the results, cant believe how smooth and shiny my hair is.

    will be back after my trip to Europe to have it done again,
    Thanks guys.
  • Michelka Gianni   2 reviews
    MY BIRTHDAY IS TODAY and my Fiance' surprised me by getting my hair done,
    took me blind folded to Paris Hair and had two lovely ladies looking after me,
    I really felt like a princess, i had a colour done, and my hair blowdried in a gorgeous style...


    PARIS HAIR you are my saviour,
    If my fiance' proposes to me, you guys will be definately doing my wedding hair....

    I Recommend Paris Hairdressing to every women out there..

    LOVEYALL
  • Charmaine Mercedes Newbie   1 review
    Just walked out of Paris Hair and had my hair done by Victoria,
    Bought a voucher on their Paris web and never been so greatful with the colour,
    Victoria gave me a couple of ideas with colour like OMG shes so good at what she does i honestly was worried on how the colour was going to turn out be however in the end i loved it.... i seriously love the contrast and the blowwave was just a cherry on top!!!!



    Thanks Vic from now on im coming to see you instead of my previous hairdresser in campbelltown that BURNT my hair and she left the look innapropriate.
    Im now looking in my bathroom light and it really looks amazing!!!

Appointments Available Online Service

Gift Vouchers EFTPOS Visa MasterCard EFT Cash

Hairdressers

Service Options

Highlight Low Chemical Colouring Bleaching Hair Braiding Tints Blow Drying Perms Afro Hairstyling Hair Repair Treatments Formals Clippers Weaving Long Hair Braiding Head Massage Style Cuts Hair Consultations Hair Loss Treatments Bridal Hairstyling Cornrows Up Styling Scalp Massages Shaving Massage Chair Wash Points Parties Wigs Colouring Texturing Weddings Blow Waving Hair Makeovers Lightening Expert Colour Corrections Extensions Conditioning Barbers Dreadlocks Foils Organic Hair Products Straightening Frosting Styling Ammonia Free Curling Racoon Hair Extensions Razor Cuts Cuts Hair Straightening Trims

Services/Facilities

Hospital Visits Walk-in Appointments Student Discounts Pensioner Discounts Package Deals Gift Vouchers Consultations Off-Street Parking By Appointment Only Free Consultations Free Quotes

Clients

Wedding Parties Seniors Television Industry Students Men Models Women Children All Ages

Goldwell Australia

More Hairdressers near Liverpool, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site