print
  • To Perfect Finish Painting and Maintenance...

The Beginning of a Quality Job

We are a team of quality painters that meet the expectation of every single job, professional, reliable and responsible.
We do painting and decorating including decorative finishes, spray painting, roof painting, driveway painting, wall papering, textures and minor repairers.
No matter how big or small is your project call us to get a free quotation of a quality job.

Reviews of Perfect Finish Painting and Maintenance...

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • wattson Newbie   2 reviews
    We were in need of a painter fast as we had to sell our place urgently, we called juan and it was no hassle for him to work his busy schedule around us, we met him on the property for a quote and hired him on the spot, he seemed very trustworthy and polite, we left juan to let himself and the boys in and out of the place all alone and had no worries in doing that at all. It was such a relief to have a tradesmen in our presence that we could be comfortable around, not only did we get a painter but he gave us many ideas on what to do around the place to ensure that we could get maxmum dollar come auction day, thanks again, Shaun and Ashleigh.

    3 days ago - 30/08/2014

  • Vivi@n Newbie   1 review
    Juan recently painted a room in our home that also had some water damage to one of the walls. He did a great job in re-pastering the damaged wall, and painting the rest of the room. He even sealed up some holes in the bathroom as a courtesy, in the hope that we don't have the same problem again!

    Juan and his colleague were professional, reliable, and trustworthy - everything you hope for in a tradie. We have since asked him back to paint the rest of the house.

    1 month ago - 02/08/2014

  • Mick S. Newbie   1 review
    Juan did an excellent job painting our roof. He was very helpful in providing initial advice and was very professional when completing the job. His team all arrived on time and cleaned up thoroughly when they had finished. We are very happy with the result and would definitely use Juan and his team again.

    6 months ago - 16/02/2014

  • Lucy dc Newbie   1 review
    I needed my apartment painted fast and Juan helped out in the best possible way. He also gave me good colour advice and explained carefully and thoroughly all aspects of the job. Juan's friendly and professional nature was reassuring. I'm happy with the result

    7 months ago - 01/02/2014

  • kskf85 Newbie   1 review
    Juan and his team are fantastic! We had recently cement rendered our house so it was a complete blank canvas. Juan helped pick colours, as well as suggesting colours that work well together.

    They were very fast and were happy to help with any other little jobs. We had some small sections missing in the eaves, so we provided the material and Juan fixed it all up.

    He is friendly, easy to talk to, trustworthy, honest, reliable and reasonable. If we have any jobs in the future, we will definitely be using Perfect Finish!
  • dainaf Newbie   1 review
    Juan did a fantastic job with the ceilings in my unit. The original paint was peeling badly, they now look brand new. Communication was great and Juan was very professional. I wouldn't hesitate to contact him again for future painting jobs.

    7 months ago - 04/01/2014

  • john4468 Newbie   1 review
    We have an old federation house which we decided to put on the market. Juan helped us with what we needed to paint, inside the house & outside, the colour scheme (he was able to colour match the existing paint perfectly); cleaned off mildew and water blasted the exterior paintwork as well as quite a bit of repair work including timber and plaster work. He was happy to work around our schedule and my god did he and his team work fast! He made our job so much easier and reduced our stress level heaps (even though we kept adding extra work for him & we got a very reasonable price). We would definitely use him again. Thank you and your team Juan!
  • rosco1941 Newbie   1 review
    We had Perfect Finish paint parts of our house that were in a bad state. Juan and his partner did an outstanding job. Always on time, polite, friendly and efficient. On one cement wall the paint was chipping, peeling and cracked. The wall now looks perfect. Juan is a wonderful tradesman, a very personable young man and a pleasure to have around the house.
  • DajanaK Newbie   1 review
    I asked Juan to renovate my unit in Cronulla recently and I couldn't be happier with the results. In two days, he painted the entire flat with no mess and no fuss whatsoever. I was having so much trouble choosing a matching colour scheme but once I spoke to Juan, he instantly knew what I wanted even though I had no clue. He chose the perfect combination of colours that I am overjoyed to see everyday and I can't thank him enough for doing a tremendous job with it all. I definitely recommend him to all my friends and anyone looking for similar services, best painter I ever met. Thank-you sooooo much Juan :)
  • varodin   2 reviews
    It's not the first time we've asked Juan to do a paint job around the house, and it's not the first time that he's produced outstanding results :) In a day, our bathroom was repainted and it looks like it was freshly renovated. He bleached the mould off the ceiling and even shifted the messed up tiles on the roof to keep out the rain. Definitely recommend for anyone in need of a quick, first rate paint job. Thanks a lot Juan.
  • KatyJ Newbie   1 review
    Juan did an awesome job painting my unit. I highly recommend them, he was professional, efficient, friendly and reasonably priced.
  • Scats Newbie   1 review
    Very professional, organised and reasonably priced. Juan and his team carried out the painting of our offices in one weekend. Even before the job was given to Juan he had sourced the right colour, supplied the Certificate of Insurance and was very vigilant in consulting with me through the whole process. I would have no hesitation in recommending Perfect Finish to a business or home owner.
  • Zorro2013 Newbie   1 review
    We recently had the pleasure of working with Perfect Finish Painting . They provided services for re-painting our head office in Elizabeth Street The quality of their work was excellent and there was no disruption to the every day running of the office.. In fact most employees were not even aware there was painting going on. Most importantly the job finished on time and within budget. We will definitely use them again and would recommend them for any painting project.

    Kindest Regards.
  • Mishmcb Newbie   1 review
    Juan and Eddie did a fantastic job painting our unit. I highly recommend them, they were professional, efficient, friendly and reasonably priced.
    Juan made the whole process so easy, he understood what we wanted, he explained everything to me and was easy to contact to arrange painting days/times.
    I am so happy with the end result it is flawless.
  • JennaTwiggie   2 reviews
    The service is really fantastic, and for a reasonable price. They do exactly what you ask them to do. You will be satisfied with hiring them.
  • Tamy Newbie   1 review
    'We had a job that had to be done quickly, efficiently, on school grounds and be cost effective. they were able to help us out. their communication was terrific and the job was completed on time and budget. We very much appreciated their services.' Tamra Palmer, Marrickville
  • varodin   2 reviews
    Juan and his team did an amazing variety of jobs for us recently, from patching up a leaky roof, to painting our entire back fence (no small feat). They were very quick, professional and knowledgeable about their work and incredibly helpful in fixing up the errors left by previous tradesmen we've dealt with. We've been used to shoddy, half-handed jobs by the local tradies but Juan and his team exceeded all our expectations and now our home's exterior looks better than new. Great quality service, would definitely recommend to everyone.
  • Anna1979   2 reviews
    Juan painted our apartment this week so we can put it on the market and sell it. We were on deadline due to photographers needing to come before our first open home, and Juan completed the task on time! The level of service is fantastic, the apartment looks amazing and we highly recommend him for any painting work!!! Thanks Juan!
  • Iron1   1 review
    The best service I've experienced when dealing with tradesmen in the Sutherland Shire. Juan the painter obviously takes great pride in his business and his work, he went out of his way to ensure we were kept informed of the progress of the job from start to finish. The quality of the finished job was brilliant (painted interior of our recently purchased house). Highly recommended!
  • kds85 Newbie   1 review
    Paul painted a feature wall at my apartment today. He was prompt, polite, efficient and friendly and our wall looks just perfect. Highly recommended - thanks for providing such great service!

More Painters near Caringbah, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site