OPEN TODAY: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Mon 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sun 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
print
  • To Pest Be Gone

Local *Termite Specialist* We Really do care and Take Great Pride in all our work, you wont be dissapointed using our company, covering every inch of your property inside and out.

Fully licensed and insured, using all the latest chemicals (odourless) and equipment that are safe for the family and pets, we offer a complete and thorough pest service with a free warranty period.
Mention you found us on True Local and we will give a Free Rat/Mice treatment with any pest spray service.
Termite Inspections are a very important part of maintenance when owning a property, (we recommend annually) and we give discounts on termite inspections together with pest spray treatments.
We also offer pensioner discounts.
If you are not sure about anything you have read above, or just want some friendly advice please dont hesitate to call us!

Reviews of Pest Be Gone

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Sam & Karen Newbie   1 review
    We recently had Adam attend to our premises as well as a neighbouring property and 3 other family members households. Adam was extremely friendly and professional in his approach to his work as well as very thorough in the inspections and work that he completed on the day. We would all definitely recommend Pest Be Gone to anyone thinking of having of having their property sprayed.

    1 week ago - 21/07/2014

  • Renzo & Michelle Newbie   1 review
    We've recently had Pest be Gone attend our establishment. The technician was absolutely professional and understanding with both my wife and I. He was patient and highly knowledgeable regarding pest infestation. We we're very concerned about insects starting to manifest around the property and needed a sound mind within the trade to attend our house to give us peace of mind. He did a tremendous and very skilled job. Used good practice and the up most possible skills in the industry. They carry all the required instruments and tools to execute an extensive diagnosis on pest infestation. We highly recommend Pest Be Gone to anyone. We don't believe 5 stars are enough to demonstrate the quality of workmanship and skills that this company executes and manifests in their cared customers.

    1 month ago - 27/06/2014

  • Sally Jord Newbie   1 review
    After being on a trip interstate and discovering some weeks later we had bed bugs, we were lucky enough and very fortunate to find Adam at Pest Be Gone. I had phoned Adam on his mobile and even though he was on holiday he took time to explain the process in detail. Adam was very kind and professional and after a couple of treatments the problem was fixed! When we recently had a problem with fleas, there was no hesitation in calling Adam and once again with quick, efficient and professional service the problem was dealt with. I can't recommend Adam highly enough for routine pest inspection or a major pest problem.
  • Andrew Yu Newbie   1 review
    Adam arrived on time. He was very detailed in his inspection and explained clearly so I understood everything I needed to know about the inspection. His inspection was very thorough and was very professional. Highly recommend to anyone.
  • Amanda Li Newbie   1 review
    I really like to recommend Pest Be Gone to whoever needs pest control service. Adam not only did a absolutely great job for pest control service, he even gave me lots of tips to look after my house. A very professional and honest person. I definitely will stick with them for the service.

    3 months ago - 20/04/2014

  • Manoj Patel Newbie   1 review
    Adam did an amazing job and took over 2 hours. Got his details based on recommendations from mates that had used him. He uses a good quality oil based spray that lasts much longer than the normal cheap stuff. He sprayed all over the windows and even the garden fence. Very happy with the result.

    5 months ago - 06/02/2014

  • mitch_sammy Newbie   1 review
    We are so happy we decided to get pest control done because we didn't realise how bad a cockroach problem we had. Adam, who is such a nice guy, a trustworthy, friendly, professional person, came out and started to do the treatment. Within a couple of minutes cockroaches were coming out dying on the floor, inside, outside, on verandahs etc.. He was really happy to teach us about the problem we had and what we could do to make it stop, he was at our house for almost 2.5 hours spraying every single square inch of the house and garden, he did the shed and even a big tree out the front that had spiders in it. We couldn't thank Adam enough for helping us. The chemicals he uses don't smell and you can see how effective it is when he's spraying, he really took the time and effort to make sure we were happy and we have already recommended him to our family and friends. Adam is a truly nice person and his business is successful for a reason. We will always use him when we need to. Price was fantastic for the service we received. THANK YOU ADAM :)

    5 months ago - 28/01/2014

  • J@m Newbie   1 review
    If you want your pest gone I would give Adam a call.. Beats pest experience by far!!!!! We had other pest guys out didn't get rid of any Germans at all!!! Adam came out within few weeks they were gone.. And I thought with the amount there was he couldn't do it. And he said give us a call if you see them within the 6 months and he would do a complimentary visit, I couldn't call him back they were gone... Pest be gone thank you!
  • aznbaz   7 reviews
    Best pest professional I have ever met simple as that! SpidersCockroachesPestsTermites Adam knows them all.
  • Angela Wil Newbie   1 review
    Cannot speak highly enough of the thorough and courteous service we received. Not intrusive and pet friendly with not smell or odour. I would highly recommend Pest Be Gone.
  • Patrick_M Newbie   2 reviews
    The best pest control and inspection experience I have had since home ownership. I called Pest Be Gone based on reviews on this website and I am glad that I did.

    We are selling our house and wanted piece of mind from pest inspections by conducting our own. Adam arrived on time and communication an earlier arrival which suited our weekend well. Adam explained that people will be having their own inspections and we did not need to spend the money for him to do the inspection so was very upfront and honest.

    Adam spent a LONG time inspecting every inch of our property and didn't mind me hanging around asking many questions the whole time. We have had up to 5 previous pest companies come to our property and they have never spent the time or care that Adam took to ensure things were in order.

    I couldn't be happier with the experience and service from Adam @ Pest Be Gone and will be recommending him to all friends and family. It is great to finally find good trades for the future.

    7 months ago - 16/12/2013

  • Lainey.G Newbie   1 review
    Fantastic service. My home was thoroughly sprayed about 6 months ago now and from that day to this we have not found one insect inside the house. Any we have found just outside or in the garden are usually in a state of 'dying'. Even the troublesome ants have gone as Adam found and eradicated the nests in the garden. Highly recommended and would definitely use their services again.

    7 months ago - 06/12/2013

  • Eunice Man   4 reviews
    Excellent service. Adam was thorough and considerate. Attentive to all part of my house for my routine pest treatment. His wife on the phone also provides an excellent before and after customer service

    7 months ago - 28/11/2013

  • CraigAbernethy Newbie   1 review
    Just found out I had a minor white ant problem during renovations, but Adam came out, found the source of them, explained the situation, and totally stopped them. Clearly very passionate about his work and attention to detail, Adam is like the Steve Irwin of pest control!

    8 months ago - 08/11/2013

  • nam_   3 reviews
    Adam was excellent, he clearly explained what he was doing and why, and was thorough, friendly, and afforable. Will definitely be calling him again in future if need be.
  • Sambb Newbie   1 review
    Just completed our 3 bedroom unit. Excellent service and work. Will be recommending to everyone. Thoroughly explained everything and did a 10 out of 10 job!!
  • dC14 Newbie   1 review
    From the moment you book your appointment (lovely lady on the other line) to Adam who did the job, all I can say is awesome... Friendly, professional, gives you advice and affordable. We will be using pest be gone from now on... Thanks...
  • rayBorg Newbie   1 review
    Fantastic service very professional and affordable and friendly will definitely use you guys again and highly recommend you to all my family and friends :)
  • Jo2006 Newbie   1 review
    Over the years we have dealt with a lot of pest control business and Adam stands out as the best. Great customer service, very very thorough with his job, honest with pricing. Finally found someone we can truest and rely to do all our pest control jobs for many years to come!
  • Natefire1 Newbie   1 review
    Unbelievable Perfect customer service with ample advise in how to protect your most valuable asset.
    Adam does every inch of your home, great value cannot wait to use him again and will highly recommend him to all my friends and family....i didn't know tradies like this existed till now thanks Adam for A1 service. WOW. Happy customer.

Visa Direct Deposit MasterCard Cheque BPay Cash

Pest Control

Service Options

Timber Pests Baiting & Monitoring Ants Bed Bugs Termites Possums Extermination Inspections General Pests Environmentally Friendly Cockroaches Fleas Sprays Birds Chemicals Spiders Rodents Trapping

More Pest Control near Kellyville, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site