print
  • To Platinum Driving Tuition

Servicing all of Sydney's northern beaches. At Platinum we pride ourselves on offering quality vibrant driving lessons at a value for money price. Check out our app in the appstore

A fully accredited and insured driving school currently servicing Sydneys northern beaches.  Whether it be the basic fundamentals or skills for the advanced driver rest assured that your experience with Platinum will make driving a safe and pleasurable experience. DONT FORGET TO CHECK OUT OUR APP IN THE APPSTORE "DRIVING LESSONS+"

-Locally owned and operated family business

-Automatic or Manual instruction

- Defensive driving packages available

-Open road packages available

-License test preparation specialist

-Overseas license conversion

*ACCREDITATIONS*

-Driving & Logistics Certificate IV TLI40217

- Training & Assessment Certificate IV TAA40104

-Keys 2 Drive accredited instructor

Reviews of Platinum Driving Tuition

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • vitalogy Newbie   1 review
    Thoroughly recommend Adam as a driving instructor. If you want patience, professionalism, character, charisma and debonair at the very highest personalised level he is your man. Timid as a canary at a cat show when we first started out together and helped me get my red P's....
    Thanks Adam, you're a Legend!
  • andrei6669 Newbie   1 review
    Adam is a great instructor and a great guy. I knew what to expect in my test from start to finish and got my P's first go! He is professional and friendly and I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks Adam!

    10 months ago - 28/05/2013

    • adsyncarla Newbie 
      Thanks for the comments mate, i hope Amy is doing well and getting plenty of sleep. All the best, any probs give me a call.

      10 months ago - 28/05/2013

      REPORT
  • amyhadley Newbie   1 review
    Adam is the best driving instructor! He is very cheerful, enthusiastic and always very patient and motivating. After hours of driving, Adam helped me to pass my P's test first go! I would recommend Adam to anyone. Thanks so much for everything!

    10 months ago - 27/05/2013

    • adsyncarla Newbie 
      Thanks little buddy, love your work. Keep in touch :-)

      10 months ago - 27/05/2013

      REPORT
  • cb0302 Newbie   1 review
    I was your typical nervous learner with not a lot of desire to drive, all that changed after my first lesson with Adam. His patient calming manner gave me the confidence needed to be a good driver. After passing my test on the first go I would not hesitate to recommend Adam for driving lessons to anyone. Thanks Adam!
  • jchristensen Newbie   1 review
    Adam is a wonderful instructor who helped me get my P's today! He is very good at getting you confident on the road and improving your skills. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for top quality lesson and genuine bloke!

    11 months ago - 11/05/2013

  • Aaron Gunn Newbie   1 review
    Adam is a great instructor and my driving has become a lot better in the few lessons that I have had. I have recommend him to other friends.
  • Brooke Lum Newbie   1 review
    Look forward to doing my driving lessons every week with Adam, always have a laugh which really helps with the nerves, seeing my progression already proves how effective his lessons can be!
  • Simran Hin Newbie   1 review
    Driving lessons for me have been a very enjoyable experience because of Platinum driving tuition and the expertise of Adam, I was initially very confronted and thanks to Adam I now feel very comfortable on the roads, and know that my driving successes can be totally attributed to him and his fabulous teaching and work ethic!
  • Paul Rath Newbie   1 review
    Great instructing. Was very well informed on simple techniques, and it assisted in my understanding and progress.
  • ollieb Newbie   1 review
    I had an instructor who was just OK but I wasn't very encouraged/inspired. I changed to Adam for the last 3 lessons leading up to the test and it made a world of difference! The lessons were really enjoyable, got my confidence quickly and passed the first time with 100%. Adam genuinely cared about how I went and helped each step of the way.
  • Ploy babysits Newbie   1 review
    Adam is my instructor who taught me to drive car from first lesson to the last day of my driving test and I so happy that I got my P's . Adam, teach me learn the rules of the road throughout the nearly 2 and half months. Adam gave me feel more confidence to learn driving car have fun !!!
    I highly recommend Adam is not only instructor :)
  • Sarah_Tkin   8 reviews
    very patient, adam is a true professional, i have the pleasure of doing good business with platinum driving tuition
  • MelissaSS Newbie   1 review
    I had few driving lessons around northern beach with different instructors. However, I have found Adam is the best ! He created a good driving experience to students, what to do and don't. Strongly recommend to anyone :-)
  • Bobmalie Newbie   1 review
    I got my licence today thanks to Adam's fantastic & patient tuition. Totally agree with Adam that it's not important to know the test routes, but know how to drive correctly & safely... the rest will follow.
    The combination of a quality person, top quality lessons, value & time spend is highly recommendable!
  • Gagan Kaur Newbie   1 review
    Best driving instructor. Adam knows how to teach. Very patient and funny. He teaches because he likes to. I am glad that I called adam for my lessons. Thanks Adam.
  • emilya Newbie   1 review
    Adam showed me that I did actually have the confidence needed to get my licence, and the environment he created for the learning process was phenomenal. Rather than feeling like I was learning because I had to (which puts most people off), he made it a casual and enjoyable experience. You couldn't ask for a more thorough, hilarious, patient, knowledgeable and genuine guy to help you get your P's, faster than you'd think!
  • laylla Newbie   1 review
    Adam has been an excellent instructor very patient, calm and positive I would recommend Adam as a driving instructor to everyone
  • yhalac Newbie   1 review
    Amazing lessons!!
  • walaneen Newbie   1 review
    Amazing driving instructor, highly recommended!!
  • Alannah Skinner Newbie   1 review
    I was having trouble with being confident on the road and three of my friends recommended Platinum Driving Tuition. Adam was my instructor for only six lessons or so, but he gave me the most brilliant preparation for my P's test, and shared my enthusiasm for driving. He has a brilliant sense of humour, is so very very patient and never complained when I took a detour straight to McDonalds mid-lesson. I would happily recommend Adam to anyone looking for driving lessons of any level.

Opening Hours for Monday:

7:30 AM-7:30 PM

Opening Hours for Tuesday:

7:30 AM-7:30 PM

Opening Hours for Wednesday:

7:30 AM-7:30 PM

Opening Hours for Thursday:

7:30 AM-7:30 PM

Opening Hours for Friday:

7:30 AM-7:30 PM

Opening Hours for Saturday:

7:30 AM-7:30 PM

Opening Hours for Sunday:

7:30 AM-7:30 PM

EFT BPay Cheque Cash

More Driving Schools near North Curl Curl, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site