print
  • To Platinum Plumbers

Platinum service at an affordable price

Platinum Plumbers is a team of affordable, reliable, expertly experienced plumbers based in Sydney's Northern beaches.

The qualified licensed plumbers at Platinum Plumbers are available 24 hours, 7 days a week to help with all your plumbing needs including:

* Blocked drains
* Camera inspections and high pressure water blasting
* Hot water
* Stormwater flooding problems
* Renovations
* Gas fitting
* Roofs and gutters
* Commercial property maintenance
* Leaking taps and toilets

If you want to ensure peace of mind at an affordable price next time you need a plumber, contact Platinum Plumbers on 0421 637 410.

Reviews of Platinum Plumbers

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Mattybirty Newbie   1 review
    Awesome crew of plumbers. Very reliable turned up on time and carried work out in a very professional manner. Will recommend to anyone.
  • Liz Williams Newbie   2 reviews
    I highly recommend Platinum Plumbers. Last week we had a blocked sewer at our place in Frenchs Forest and found after clearing the line we had cracked clay sewer pipes under over our drive way (where tree roots were getting in). Not good! I first thought we would have to pull up the driveway, but the guys at Platinum had a solution to prevent this. After taking time to clearly explain what the "reline" is to me and my husband, they returned the next day and they used this fantastic equipment to reline the old clay pipes to prevent any digging and still making the old pipes new with a 20 year guarantee. Very impressive service start to finish.
  • Nicole Schroder Newbie   1 review
    I used Platinum Plumbers last year and was pleasantly surprised to receive a nice Christmas card and free membership to their loyalty club in the mail. The loyalty card came in handy this week when I needed to replace my hot water system. I got a good discount because I was a member and two plumbers came to my house the same day as I called. Very prompt and professional service, will use again!

    9 months ago - 12/02/2014

  • Jason Collins   3 reviews
    I used these plumbers after my neighbour highly recommended them to me. I was also very impressed with the fast & friendly service they provided. Jason - Killara
    • PPLUMBERS Newbie 
      Hi Jason, we are so glad you were impressed with our plumbing services. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated.

      13/10/2013

      REPORT
  • Tim LaValle Newbie   2 reviews
    Platinum Plumbers finished doing a major stormwater job under my house last week. They were here for one week and I found them extremely clean and professional for the duration of the job. Great experience, highly recommend to others in the area. Tim, Northern Beaches.
    • PPLUMBERS Newbie 
      Hi Tim, thank you for leaving a review for us. We are pleased we could help replace the stormwater pipes under your house and get it running smoothly again!

      13/10/2013

      REPORT
  • Jennifer Mahoney   3 reviews
    I emailed my job request to Platinum Plumbers and I got a call back in less than an hour! The guys fixed our blocked toilet early the next day... it was very easy and no fuss.
    • PPLUMBERS Newbie 
      Appreciate the review Jennifer, thank you very much. Look forward to helping you again in the future.

      13/10/2013

      REPORT
  • Claire Burges   2 reviews
    We decided to use Platinum after seeing their trucks around the Northern Beaches. Jarod and Sam fixed a leak in our roof this week from all the rain and they came the same day as I called. They were friendly and tidy, very happy with the service :)
    • PPLUMBERS Newbie 
      Thanks for the feedback Claire. Glad Jarod and Sam could help you out with the leak!

      13/10/2013

      REPORT
  • Kent-B Newbie   1 review
    Contacted Platinum Plumbers on Saturday when I realized my hot water heater was leaking under the house. They offered to fix it that day, which was great when you have a house full of people! Thought it was worth recommending these efficient and helpful local Plumbers.
    • PPLUMBERS Newbie 
      Hi Kent, thanks for taking time to comment - We appreciate the recommendation.

      13/10/2013

      REPORT
  • Sarah Fernandez   2 reviews
    Awesome service, friendly tradesmen & no call out fee. Sarah - Allambie.
  • Jackie Reed Newbie   1 review
    I was having issues with a blocked line for over 1 year. After wasting money with plumbers who would only do a quick fix, I found Platinum online & read the other reviews. Rhys & Jared were able to help right away & showed me the cracked pipe on the CCTV camera. They did a 'pipe reline' on the cracked section & gave a 15 year guarantee that we will have no more problems with that part. Happy to know we have finally fixed the problem. Thanks!
    • PPLUMBERS Newbie 
      Thanks for taking the time to leave this feedback, Jackie! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with the Platinum Plumbers team. Please let us know if we can be of assistance in the future.

      20/03/2013

      REPORT
  • Sean Parker   2 reviews
    I had an awesome Experience with Platinum Plumbers! I found them on true local and Needed taps and toilets repaired. I liked the way they gave me different options and clearly explained what it costs before they started. Platinum Plumbers were professional and I will definitely use these local plumbers again. Sean in Killara.
  • HaydenSNB   2 reviews
    Friendly,on time,reliable and i felt comfortable and trusted the plumber Reece.they told price upfront and explained clearly, excellent job.
  • KimNB2086 Newbie   1 review
    Hi, We recently moved to frenchs forest from the central cost and we had a leaking water pipe. We didn't know who to call So I looked up plumber in frenchs forest and found platinum plumbers with positive reviews. I gave them a call, Rhys the plumber who answerd advised how to turn water off and attended job within 2hrs.The plumbers Rhys and kristain where very friendly they advised how they would repair the leak and cost involved. They were well priced with excellent service, Im glad I found these local plumbers!
  • Kimreviews Newbie   1 review
    I Found Platinum Plumbers online and feel like I have found one of the best Plumbers in Sydney! Rhys and Kristian were really helpful with a broken hot water heater problem I had and they fixed it very quickly. I have since used them for a couple of other jobs like gutters and a blocked sewer. Great service!
  • dawes   2 reviews
    I recently used these plumbers to clear an overflowing sewer pipe. I must say I found them very efficient, they turned up when they said they would, cleared the sewer with their machine showed, me the cracks in the old clay pipe on their camera where tree roots were getting in causing it to block. They gave me the option to reline the old cracked section to stop problem reoccuring, which it has done for years once on christmas day. They relined the clay pipe with no mess and they were done in the one day - very impressive! Ben D
  • miafav   2 reviews
    Great plumber. Would recommend Platinum Plumbers to anyone who is looking for an honest, reliable plumber who wont rip you off. Was very accomodating with times, as we had a blocked toilet early sunday morning and had visitors coming over for lunch. They were there within the hour, and nothing seemed to be too much of a problem. Very fair price as well, as we have used quiet a few other plumbers in the area. But we will call Platinum Plumbers again with any of our plumbing needs.
  • Diego.L Newbie   1 review
    By far the best experience I've had with a tradesman. Rhys answered the phone professionally when I called, promised he could fix my problem. Turned up at a time that suited me (before work), explained ahead of time what he was going to do, cleaned up and charged a fair price. Was very friendly and approachable. I even got a follow up call the next day. This was all only 2 days ago and I have already passed his business card onto a friend who was looking for a plumber
  • Elle2096 Newbie   1 review
    Will definitely be using platinum plumbers in the future & have recommended them to all me family & friends. They were very professional, honest & reliable. They fixed my problem with no fuss & left no mess.
  • Terrey81   3 reviews
    Great plumbing technician,courteous,friendly and turned up on time will use platinum plumbers again.Terrey Dee why
  • Gab82   2 reviews
    We had a recurring drain blockage problem with roots from a massive gum tree's which was situated directly above our sewer/stormwater pipe.Platinum Plumbers used CCTV to clearly identify what rectification work was required,which Rhys clearly explained and quoted.The job was a combination of pipe replacement and relining (under the gum tree).Rhys and the team were prompt,reliable and left the front yard cleaner then when they arrived.Gabby

Plumbing

Service Options

Laundry Dishwashers Gas Connection Inspection Bathroom Jet Blasting Leaks & Flooding High Pressure Jetting Washing Machines Gas Leaks Toilet Repairs Gas Installations Kitchen Leak Detection Installations Bayonet Installations Gas Fitting Hot Water Systems Chemical Cleaning Pumps Overflows Boilers Burst Pipes

More Plumbing near Frenchs Forest, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site