print
  • To Platinum Plumbers

Platinum Plumbers, affordable and on-time

Problem with hot water, drains, leaks, gas or any other plumbing? Call Platinum Plumbers on 0421 637  410.  

Our team of local plumbers are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to all North Shore suburbs We have fleet of fully stocked trucks saves you time and money. 

We're a lean, efficient team so you deal directly with the expert that will fix your problem. We price upfront, so there are no nasty surprises. Just peace of mind that Platinum Plumbers will get the job done right every time. We turn up when we say we will and clean up before we leave. 


*Blocked drains
*Pipe re-lining
*Leaking taps
*Kitchen and bathroom renovations
*Hot water systems
*Toilet repairs
*Burst pipes
*Tap installations
*Gas installations
*Guttering
*Water saving

No matter what the plumbing problem is, we've got a solution to help. Give us a call on 0421 637 410 and talk to a Platinum Plumbers expert today. 

Reviews of Platinum Plumbers

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Mel Decker Newbie   2 reviews
    Platinum Plumbers did a great job and were affordable. Would recommend to others.
  • Kyle Clarke Newbie   2 reviews
    We needed a plumber to inspect a house in Cammeray before we bought it & used Platinum Plumber for this. Was great to have them on site so quickly & they used a camera to inspect problem areas. They identified a couple issues we used to help us save money on the house. Thanks guys.

    6 months ago - 12/02/2014

  • Lesley Crew Newbie   1 review
    Platinum were very helpful when I called them after hours. They were in Cammeray very quickly and knew exactly how to fix the problem.
  • Isantihld Newbie   1 review
    Very approachable and professional
    • PPLUMBERS Newbie 
      Hi Mr Tan, hope you are enjoying the new mixer tap! Thanks for choosing Platinum Plumbers and also for leaving us a review - Rhys.

      10 months ago - 13/10/2013

      REPORT
  • Simon Forchi Newbie   2 reviews
    After reading these reviews I decided to use Platinum Plumbers this week and am happy to say I also had a really good experience. Thanks to the plumbers Rhys and Sam who were quick to respond, knowledgable and tidy. Simon in Waverton.

    11 months ago - 03/09/2013

    • PPLUMBERS Newbie 
      Hi Simon, thank you for the review. Glad we could help!

      10 months ago - 13/10/2013

      REPORT
  • Jennifer Mahoney   3 reviews
    Saw a Platinum Plumbers truck in my street in Cammeray so I approached them & was pleased to hear they don't charge a service call. The same Plumber came back the next day and installed my gas point. Very refreshing service!
    • PPLUMBERS Newbie 
      Hi Jennifer, thank you for taking time to leave us a review. Hope we can help you again in the future.

      10 months ago - 13/10/2013

      REPORT
  • Rob Hadley Newbie   1 review
    Platinum Plumbers were on time and very professional. They cleared our sewer & inspected with a sewer camera, showing me the cracked pipe under our bathroom floor. I thought we would have to pull out the whole bathroom but they were able to reline the pipe the next day and guaranteeing the work for 15 years... pretty impressive company!
    • PPLUMBERS Newbie 
      Hi Rob, we are pleased our pipe relining service could help you out. Always great when you can avoid digging up a bathroom! Thank you for the feedback, much appreciated.

      10 months ago - 13/10/2013

      REPORT
  • JacintaSmith   2 reviews
    We were very satisfied with our experience using Platinum Plumbers at our apartment in
    North Sydney we will be sure to use again. Jarod the tradesman was friendly and helpful and knew exactly what he was doing. Jacinta North Sydney
    • PPLUMBERS Newbie 
      Thanks for the review Jacinta, we really appreciate you taking the time to recommend us to others. We will see you next month to start the ensuite renovation!

      10 months ago - 13/10/2013

      REPORT
  • Sam2060   3 reviews
    Excellent service, they turned up on time and provided up-front pricing. Did the job straight away and tidied up after themselves. Will use again! Sam.
    • PPLUMBERS Newbie 
      Hi Sam, thanks for the feedback. Glad we could help out! - Platinum Plumbers

      20/03/2013

      REPORT
  • Richard Keegan Newbie   1 review
    I recently used Platinum after I was let down by another Plumber who failed to turn up after I took a day off to be home to meet him. The guys at Platinum however were recommended to me by a friend and were very reliable - turned up when they promised, were friendly and fast workers. I had only heard good things about Platinum Plumbers and were pleased they lived up to expectations!
    • PPLUMBERS Newbie 
      Appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback, Richard. At Platinum Plumbers we strive to provide an affordable and reliable service, so it is great to hear this was your experience. Cheers, Rhys.

      20/03/2013

      REPORT
  • Amy Parks   2 reviews
    I recently used Rhys and Jarod at Platinum Plumbers for a bathroom renovation and were very impressed. They were professional and reliable throughout the job and I am so happy with how my new bathroom looks! I definitely recommend them to anyone on the North Shore looking for a great Plumber. - Amy, Cammeray.
    • PPLUMBERS Newbie 
      Thanks for the feedback, Amy! Happy to hear you are enjoying the new bathroom. Thanks for using the Platinum Plumbers team. - Rhys

      20/03/2013

      REPORT

Visa EFTPOS Direct Deposit MasterCard EFT Cash

Plumbing

Service Options

Burst Pipes Bathroom Gas Connection Inspection Bayonet Installations Toilet Repairs Pumps Leak Detection High Pressure Jetting Gas Installations Overflows Leaks & Flooding Washing Machines Laundry Gas Leaks Installations Hot Water Systems Gas Fitting Kitchen Jet Blasting

More Plumbing near North Sydney, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site