print
  • To Plumbers Direct NSW

$0 CALL OUT FEE! PAY NOTHING EXTRA ON WEEKENDS OR AFTER HOURS!

NO CALL OUT FEE & PAY NOTHING EXTRA FOR AFTER HOURS WORK

20 Years Experience, fully licensed and insured and environmentally accredited. 

Our include:

-Plumbing 
-Blocked sewer
-Drainage
-Hot Water installation & repairs
-Renovations
-Gas fitting & repairs
-Roof repairs
-Back-flow
-Temperature control
-Commercial, Industrial & Residential.

Licence number- 224298C ACN- 139 962 413 
Address: PO BOX 318 Kellyville NSW 2155 

We won't be beaten on price, workman ship or service, so call us today!

Reviews of Plumbers Direct NSW

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Yosephine Dean Newbie   1 review
    Excellent service. Shane from Plumbers Direct was very professional and he did an excellent job fixing our toilet. We are a very happy customer and definitely will recommend Plumbers Direct to anyone with plumbing problem.

    1 month ago - 03/03/2014

  • birminghamdavid Newbie   1 review
    Outstanding performance and respect to my home, pets and business. Prices are fair and honest. I found this company on radio and thought to give them a go. Never been more happier with a tradesman.

    4 months ago - 07/12/2013

  • tania abouzaehi Newbie   1 review
    I am very happy with this company work and prices.

    4 months ago - 07/12/2013

  • Samantha Young Newbie   1 review
    These are by far the BEST PLUMBERS I HAVE EVER USED. Very quick, efficient and polite. I am a real estate agent and other plumbers i have dealt with are less than useless, slow, expensive and unorganized.
    I would honestly recommend Plumbers Direct to anyone and everyone with any plumbing issues. So friendly & outstanding service!!!

    5 months ago - 05/11/2013

  • SundeepKumar Rashdin Newbie   2 reviews
    very cheap and great service!

    5 months ago - 04/11/2013

  • JohnCrammer797 Newbie   1 review
    These guys answer the phone, turn up when they say they will and do the job very well. The only suggestion I would give is that they look into accepting AMEX cards. Other than that, absolutely super! (they do accept MasterCard and Visa)- We will be using these guys again for sure! They are not the absolute cheapest, but they are not expensive either they offer Fair and competitive prices. (we shopped around and liked these guys prices best. value for money!)

    5 months ago - 01/11/2013

  • Cassandra Reilly Newbie   1 review
    Excellent service and prices (cheaper than others). Thank you to all at this company. Will use again when needed.

    5 months ago - 31/10/2013

  • 110Spark   3 reviews
    If you really want them to do your job then don't even think of saying you would confirm after getting a few more quotes... the line would be dropped.... I think the staff had had a bad day.. I just hope that was the case.. (btw it was my second call, after my first call was put on hold without even bothering asking me)

    5 months ago - 24/10/2013

  • Scotty Snelson Newbie   1 review
    The way you guys helped me out of the predicament I was in is to be absolutely commended. You could have easily put the price at whatever you wanted as I was in a desperate situation. Thanks for your honestly and you surprised me that you did not charge me a huge amount. Your prices are fair and reasonable but mostly your honesty is fabulous! Thanks Anthony, you are a real champ.

    8 months ago - 06/08/2013

  • Sonja Taklischki Newbie   1 review
    thank you to you generous and polite plumbers. very good service and great rice and thanks to you for my free service taps and hose tap. happwith your service and use again

    8 months ago - 06/08/2013

  • Aimon Knickles Newbie   1 review
    This company lives up to all the hype her. I am glad I read the reviews first. They did exactly what everyone said they would, Professional, polite and excellently priced . My wife and I were saying last night that we wished we knew Plumbers Direct when we built our home a couple of years ago. Hard to find good trades these days. These blokes definitely in my contacts list. Thanks mate!

  • Sarrinder M Newbie   1 review
    happy happy with this people. respect my family and our tradition well and price very good thank you Anthony you are good plumber and nice person ........
  • Robert Mcdonald Newbie   1 review
    Helpful office lady and fine work. Cleaned the work area and price was fair. Will use again. Good honest people.
  • Keith72   3 reviews
    Excellent company and reasonably priced. I was very happy with all aspects of their work and conduct. This company are definitely my new plumbers from now on. Great work and prices!
  • jnlarmz   3 reviews
    Very Good Service, Skilled Plumbers, Affordable, Clean Work Area.

    They are highly recommended.
  • lilsco24 Newbie   1 review
    Called this morning thinking I needed a plumber but they were nice enough to provide some advice for me to help on the phone and saving me a call out.
  • ashgov Newbie   1 review
    Excellent service, came to my place to clear blocked gutter at 8PM even when it was raining. Very tidy worker. Highly recommended.
  • christos77   2 reviews
    Excellent workmanship and prices. Not the cheapest but also not the most expensive-very reasonable prices with quality work. They had all their insurances available for me to view when they came to my property- a quality company and team.
  • craigroder Newbie   1 review
    We have used Anthony and his team a few time snow and have recommended him to allour friends as well as fellow businesses in the area. Cheap and professional.
  • Bruce_cOn   2 reviews
    I was very pleased with this company. I have used Plumbers Direct (NSW) on a few occasions for my rental properties. They have a very professional approach, the prices are reasonable and the service is excellent. Thank you to Plumbers Direct!

Opening Hours for Monday:

9:00 AM-9:00 PM

Opening Hours for Tuesday:

9:00 AM-9:00 PM

Opening Hours for Wednesday:

9:00 AM-9:00 PM

Opening Hours for Thursday:

9:00 AM-9:00 PM

Opening Hours for Friday:

9:00 AM-9:00 PM

Opening Hours for Saturday:

9:00 AM-9:00 PM

Opening Hours for Sunday:

9:00 AM-9:00 PM
Additional Information

Contact 24 hours

Direct Deposit Cheque Cash

Plumbing

Service Options

Leak Detection Boilers Kitchen Chemical Cleaning Pumps Laundry Installations Hot Water Systems Dishwashers Washing Machines High Pressure Jetting Gas Connection Inspection Bathroom Gas Installations Central & Underfloor Heating Overflows Toilet Repairs Bayonet Installations Gas Fitting Jet Blasting Burst Pipes Leaks & Flooding Gas Leaks

Plumber Gasfitter

More Plumbing near Sydney, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site