print
  • To Plumbers Direct NSW

NO CALL OUT FEES - EXCELLENT RATES & SERVICE- 24 HRS / 7 DAYS

NO CALL OUT FEES - EXCELLENT RATES & SERVICE- 24 HRS / 7 DAYS

25 Years Experience, fully licensed and insured and environmentally accredited. 

Our include:

-Plumbing 
-Blocked sewer
-Drainage
-Hot Water installation & repairs
-Renovations
-Gas fitting & repairs
-Roof repairs
-Back-flow
-Temperature control
-Commercial, Industrial & Residential.

Licence number- 224298C ACN- 139 962 413 


We won't be beaten on price, workmanship or service, call us today!

Reviews of Plumbers Direct NSW

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Ming Seong 73 Newbie   1 review
    Thank you to the plumbers who come to my home. You help me get ready to sell and did good work. Please send me receipt to mingseong645@yahoo.com.au . your work is very clean, fast and friendly. price good to but you should take amex card not just mcard and visa.

    1 month ago - 15/10/2014

  • Tania Maree Tarabay Newbie   1 review
    Thank you for the excellent work done. You were well priced and professional. I know you accept all credit cards but not Amex, which was disappointing. Thanks guys, very happy and will use you again.

    3 months ago - 13/08/2014

  • sharithnawahut wahut Newbie   1 review
    this the best plumber i find on internet. very nice poepl and good price. the man was good and clean everything after him. we pray time and man respect my home and prays time. im happy costommer.

    3 months ago - 13/08/2014

  • Brett Berberovic Newbie   1 review
    Very good service and decent prices.Not the absolute cheapest in price but I still found the prices to be fair and honest for the quality. recommended, very happy customer !!!!

    3 months ago - 31/07/2014

  • Mel Foster 73 Newbie   1 review
    Thank you Anthony. your level of experience and professional is hard to find. BOY have i been through some plumbers who think they are cheap and great but only turn out .......... Thanks again. i am very happy and i will be recommending you to all my family n friends

    3 months ago - 30/07/2014

  • Trish Cleary Newbie   1 review
    My experience very positive. The staff were friendly and the cost was very reasonable. I had a blocked sewer and Plumbers Direct were the cheapest of all those I called around (approx 4 other companies) I will use these plumbers again. Thank you.

    3 months ago - 30/07/2014

  • Mimi Ever Newbie   2 reviews
    We were quoted $300 over the phone 2 weeks ago to unblock the drain using the jetta, but we didn't need it then and 2 weeks later we called them again after reading such good reviews. The worker told us we needed to replace the drains and wanted $800 deposit then after talking through we called back and when we only wanted to unblock the drains we were charged $720 for 30 mins of jetta. Feeling really ripped off.
  • Rob Burgess Newbie   1 review
    These guys rock! came did my jib and cleaned the mess. good blokes and honest. thanks mate n sorri bout the dog. ill tell all my friends about you at plumbers direct. truly top work

    4 months ago - 16/07/2014

  • Katherine Somerville Newbie   1 review
    Excellent service and prices.We will use them again.

    4 months ago - 16/07/2014

  • LW2014 Newbie   1 review
    They had a plumber available in two days for full price but there's no one available to come for a quote until next week...so much for $0 call out fee...

    4 months ago - 07/07/2014

  • Franca Sav Newbie   1 review
    Anthony was a true professional and we would recommend him. Came within the hour, did the job with no fuss and gave honest advice.
  • Tanny 1978 Newbie   1 review
    Thank you to Anthony and his team. The renovations you did on my kitchen and bathrooms are superb! The prices were fair and the service was great. What more could I ask for. The only feedback I can give is for you to start taking American express cards :). I will use you people again and again :)

    7 months ago - 20/04/2014

  • Christine Ha Newbie   1 review
    these people were very nice to my family and to my home. they quoted me and did extra work for free. thank u to Anthony & Shane for your great work and service. excellent excellent plumber company!!!

    7 months ago - 19/04/2014

  • Caleb Rob77 Newbie   1 review
    Professional and reasonably priced. The plumbers are well experienced. I will use these guys again for sure.

    7 months ago - 19/04/2014

  • PlumDirect Newbie   1 review
    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS

    This company very helpful and friendly. They were cheaper than the others I called and turn up on time.

    Regards- Alan Nguen
    St Ives

    7 months ago - 17/04/2014

  • Mai Ngo Newbie   1 review
    Unfair and unreasonable charge. Will never call this company again. Be careful when in conversation with the operator over the phone.
    • PlumDirect Newbie 
      Dear Mai,
      Thank you for your comments however I believe that you may have misunderstood the information provided to you as there was a language barrier issue between one of your family members (you admitted to this). The issue was not that we were unfair, but instead that the work had taken longer than you had wished for (by one extra hour). I believe it was unfair for you to review us about such a small issue. As explained to your sister-in law whom had limited English, before we commenced the work, as this is a blocked sewer and as per your information provided, we could not be exact with how long the job would take. We pride ourselves on being honest and I'm happy that our plumbers were honest with you, even though you were not happy with the outcome. There were several calls between your family and yourself to our office & we did our absolute best to understand & meet your needs. As you can see by all our reviews we pride ourselves on honesty and integrity.

      7 months ago - 17/04/2014

      REPORT
  • Yosephine Dean Newbie   1 review
    Excellent service. Shane from Plumbers Direct was very professional and he did an excellent job fixing our toilet. We are a very happy customer and definitely will recommend Plumbers Direct to anyone with plumbing problem.

    8 months ago - 03/03/2014

  • birminghamdavid Newbie   1 review
    Outstanding performance and respect to my home, pets and business. Prices are fair and honest. I found this company on radio and thought to give them a go. Never been more happier with a tradesman.

    11 months ago - 07/12/2013

  • tania abouzaehi Newbie   1 review
    I am very happy with this company work and prices.

    11 months ago - 07/12/2013

  • Samantha Young Newbie   1 review
    These are by far the BEST PLUMBERS I HAVE EVER USED. Very quick, efficient and polite. I am a real estate agent and other plumbers i have dealt with are less than useless, slow, expensive and unorganized.
    I would honestly recommend Plumbers Direct to anyone and everyone with any plumbing issues. So friendly & outstanding service!!!
  • JohnCrammer797 Newbie   1 review
    These guys answer the phone, turn up when they say they will and do the job very well. The only suggestion I would give is that they look into accepting AMEX cards. Other than that, absolutely super! (they do accept MasterCard and Visa)- We will be using these guys again for sure! They are not the absolute cheapest, but they are not expensive either they offer Fair and competitive prices. (we shopped around and liked these guys prices best. value for money!)
  • Cassandra Reilly Newbie   1 review
    Excellent service and prices (cheaper than others). Thank you to all at this company. Will use again when needed.
  • 110Spark   3 reviews
    If you really want them to do your job then don't even think of saying you would confirm after getting a few more quotes... the line would be dropped.... I think the staff had had a bad day.. I just hope that was the case.. (btw it was my second call, after my first call was put on hold without even bothering asking me)
  • Scotty Snelson Newbie   1 review
    The way you guys helped me out of the predicament I was in is to be absolutely commended. You could have easily put the price at whatever you wanted as I was in a desperate situation. Thanks for your honestly and you surprised me that you did not charge me a huge amount. Your prices are fair and reasonable but mostly your honesty is fabulous! Thanks Anthony, you are a real champ.
  • Sonja Taklischki Newbie   1 review
    thank you to you generous and polite plumbers. very good service and great rice and thanks to you for my free service taps and hose tap. happwith your service and use again
  • Aimon Knickles Newbie   1 review
    This company lives up to all the hype her. I am glad I read the reviews first. They did exactly what everyone said they would, Professional, polite and excellently priced . My wife and I were saying last night that we wished we knew Plumbers Direct when we built our home a couple of years ago. Hard to find good trades these days. These blokes definitely in my contacts list. Thanks mate!

  • Sarrinder M Newbie   1 review
    happy happy with this people. respect my family and our tradition well and price very good thank you Anthony you are good plumber and nice person ........
  • Robert Mcdonald Newbie   1 review
    Helpful office lady and fine work. Cleaned the work area and price was fair. Will use again. Good honest people.
  • Keith72   3 reviews
    Excellent company and reasonably priced. I was very happy with all aspects of their work and conduct. This company are definitely my new plumbers from now on. Great work and prices!
  • jnlarmz   3 reviews
    Very Good Service, Skilled Plumbers, Affordable, Clean Work Area.

    They are highly recommended.

Open Public Holidays Open 24hrs / 7 Days Contact 24 hours

EFTPOS Visa Direct Deposit MasterCard Cheque Cash All Cards Accepted

Plumbing

Service Options

Leak Detection Boilers Kitchen Chemical Cleaning Pumps Laundry Installations Hot Water Systems Dishwashers Washing Machines High Pressure Jetting Gas Connection Inspection Bathroom Gas Installations Central & Underfloor Heating Overflows Toilet Repairs Bayonet Installations Gas Fitting Jet Blasting Burst Pipes Leaks & Flooding Gas Leaks

Plumber Gasfitter

More Plumbing near Sydney, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site