Reviews of Pride Fencing

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Kylie - M.V. Newbie   1 review
    Graham recently installed a new boundary fence, restored our pool fence and added two gates. The results are excellent! Will definitely be using Pride Fencing again in the future.

    3 days ago - 14/04/2014

  • RestorationScene Newbie   1 review
    Pity there aren't 10 stars, as that's what I would be giving Darren for his fantastic job on my side fence and gates. I cannot recommend Pride Fencing highly enough. To have a tradie who turns up when he says he will and whose work is exemplary is such a treat. Thanks Darren!!!!

    2 months ago - 31/01/2014

  • David G Sydney Newbie   1 review
    Graham recently installed a fence and gate for me and did a great job. Turned up when he said he would and completed within our agreed timeframe. In addition he helped me on other jobs outside building the fence which made a massive difference. Would certainly recommend Graham for future works.

    5 months ago - 22/10/2013

  • James Avalon Newbie   1 review
    Fantastic. A fast efficient job well done. Glad we picked you. No regrets. Would highly recommend Graham and use again for other jobs that we need doing.

    8 months ago - 13/08/2013

  • RLogie Newbie   1 review
    Pride fencing recently installed a fence and gate for me. Excellent work, so efficient, would highly recommend them. Graham does an amazing job.
  • Vivianbernard Newbie   1 review
    Darren installed a large electic gate and smaller pedestrian gate at our property in Collaroy. He was at all times courteous and prompt. Listened to us and worked with us at all times. He was positive and reliable. Hardworking, nothing was too much trouble even when one gate had to be taken down to fix a wiring issue when he had finished the job!! His quote was reasonable and the final product is just what we wanted.
  • Tallyhohoho Newbie   1 review
    Recently supplied and installed a fabulous heritage style front fence with electronic gate to our home in Turramurra after our old fence fell apart. Great customer service, attention to detail and rare willingness to go the extra mile for customers made this an enjoyable experience for all and we would recommend Pride Fencing to others looking for a reliable and well priced fencing contractor.

    M & M Turramurra NSW 2074
  • trmtrm Newbie   1 review
    Graham recently completed a timber fence and a pool fence for me. He did a great job and is a nice honest guy. Very competitive pricing. He does quality work which is a rare trait these days. We would highly recommend Graham and Pride Fencing.

    T & C Hornsby NSW 2077
  • greenwater Newbie   1 review
    Graham recently completed fences at our home; he did a fabulous job. Fences look great, everything was done on time and his knowledge about fence height requirements was very helpful to us. Pride Fencing is well named; they take pride in their work and we are very happy to recommend them. S & B Northbridge NSW
  • smartie13 Newbie   1 review
    Absolutely fabulous. We can not fault Pride Fencing and would recommend them for many reasons. One is the professionalism that Graham conducts himself, as well as the fantastic quality of his workmanship. We got exactly what we wanted including the custom made sliding gate. We really do have the best fence in the street now! Thanks Graham, will be recommending you to everyone.

More Fencing Construction near Terrey Hills, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site