print
  • To Pro Image Electrical

That's how the pro's do it

Your Local Electricians

At Pro Image Electrical we aim to provide every customer with a service that is second to none. We are a company that prides ourselves on customer service and quality workmanship .
So why use us???

* Our professional electricians arrive on time with a smile

* 5 year labour guarantee

* We offer a no obligation free quote, and quality advice.

* We always use quality materials from only the best suppliers.

* Our electricians use drop sheets and always clean up after themselves

Areas we service: Sutherland Shire, St George and Eastern Suburbs

We look forward to hearing from you soon!

Reviews of Pro Image Electrical

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Andrew Brian Newbie   1 review
    I would highly recommend Jamie - polite, efficient and reliable - also does not over-charge. He has done several jobs for me - all very excellently. You can be confident he will be do the job properly and on time.

    2 weeks ago - 31/03/2014

  • Marc S Newbie   2 reviews
    We have used Pro Image Electrical on a number of occasions and always found them to be easy to deal with, polite, professional and always followed through with what they promised. i would have no hesitation in using them again or recommending them to someone else.

    1 month ago - 02/03/2014

  • Jo from Coogee Newbie   1 review
    Jamie and Nick were both very professional and personable. Jamie provided quotes accurately and quickly, and the work was completed as he proposed and within the time frame. Both Jamie and Nick kept me fully informed around logistics. Just old fashioned great service from 2 young impressive professionals. Their service went above and beyond actually, which of course will make them memorable to me in the years ahead and ensure I recommend them often to others. Thank you.

    1 month ago - 02/03/2014

  • Michael hobbs Newbie   1 review
    We used Jamie and Nick under recommendation from a builder we know. They are the nicest guys. Their work is flawless , everything they said they were going to do they did , they also went above and beyond , they helped my wife carry the groceries in from the car....wow. They updated my old switchboard to safety switches etc and put LED downlights throughout my house. They look fantastic!

    Thank-you so much guys

    2 months ago - 01/02/2014

  • Ros Baldwin Newbie   1 review
    Jamie at Pro Image Electrical was recommended to me, so I invited him to come and quote to change over all our lights to LED fittings and fix a couple of odd problems. Once I accepted his quote, Jamie answered any questions I had for him and a date for the changeover was set.

    Firstly Jamie arrived on time, was always pleasant and the job was completed under the time anticipated. The cleanup was thorough and they left, still as happy as when they arrived. I am thrilled with the result and would recommend the team to anyone who asked.

    4 months ago - 18/11/2013

    • ProImagee Newbie 
      Thanks Ros, you made working in your home easy.

      4 months ago - 18/11/2013

      REPORT
  • ryan smith81 Newbie   1 review
    Jamie and his team set the benchmark for customer service and quality in this industry. Their efficiency, effectiveness and unprompted attention to customer satisfaction over the smallest of details puts other operators to shame. I have to say that "Pro Image Electrical" exceeded my expectations. Well done guys , great service and good guys

    5 months ago - 05/11/2013

    • ProImagee Newbie 
      Wow Ryan that's quite a compliment. Thankyou for using us.

      5 months ago - 06/11/2013

      REPORT
  • Rachel1999 Newbie   1 review
    I used Pro Image Electrical for the first time today on recommendation from a friend of mine. I rang Jamie last week for a quote to upgrade my switchboard and change over my old halogen downlights to LEDs, his quote was accepted. They arrived this morning on time, in uniform and in their really nice vans. They were very polite and talked me through everything they were doing throughout the day. Very happy with their work, service and cleanliness. Thankyou

    6 months ago - 09/10/2013

    • ProImagee Newbie 
      Thank you Rachel,

      I look forward to working for you again soon

      5 months ago - 06/11/2013

      REPORT
  • Building manager Newbie   1 review
    Jamie and his team at Pro Image Electrical look after 3 buildings I manage. Their level of service is first class, they always go above and beyond to make sure the job is done to the standard they set. Highly recommend these guys.

    6 months ago - 05/10/2013

  • BK Property Newbie   1 review
    Pro image electrical is our preferred electrician, always professional, friendly and willing to go above and beyond for us. Very happy with their level of workmanship and customer service
  • AJD318 Newbie   1 review
    I contacted Jamie as he was highly recommended to me by a friend, both Jamie and Luke were very professional and well spoken. I have had Jamie and Luke upgrade my board, install ceiling fans, install down lights throughout the whole house, add power points and rewire the house where needed. Their workmanship is excellent and turn up on time. Will definitely be contacting them when further work is required.

    8 months ago - 08/08/2013

    • ProImagee Newbie 
      Thank you for your comments , we are glad your happy with our service

      8 months ago - 09/08/2013

      REPORT
  • property manager198 Newbie   1 review
    I've been using Pro Image Electrical for 6 months now, Jamie is a pleasure to deal with, he runs his team very well and always gets the work done in a neat and timely fashion.
    Thankyou
  • The Milkman Newbie   1 review
    My wife and I were recommended to use Jamie from Pro Image Electrical from 2 of our friends. One was from the Shire and the other from the Eastern Suburbs. Jamie was polite, on time and very professional in his work and manner and cleaned up after leaving no mess. Very happy with the new lighting and will be recommending him to our friends!

    11 months ago - 14/05/2013

  • shan79 Newbie   1 review
    We were after a new electrician so i googled sutherland shire electrician and "Pro Image Electrical pty ltd" came up 1st. We spoke with Jamie who was very polite and helpful. Jamie submitted a professional quote to re wire our home that night. We accepted the quote and Jamie contacted me straight away to organise a time to do the work.

    Jamie and Luke arrived right on time , their work was very neat, they used drop sheets and cleaned up after them selves. They are a great team, I would have no hesitation in using again and referring them to anyone who wants an electrician that's friendly, neat, honest and gives up front prices. Thanks Guys

    11 months ago - 13/05/2013

    • Happy81 Newbie 
      Thanks shannon it was a pleasure to work for you.

      11 months ago - 14/05/2013

      REPORT
  • dbeale83 Newbie   1 review
    Could not speak higher of the service provided by Jamie and Luke. Only having just moved to Cronulla and not knowing any electricians, I called Jamie for a quote, to which he came out that afternoon and provided me one. Having a few things done (TV mounted to wall, rear speakers mounted/wired to the ceiling, power points moved, new phone line and cat5 cable run through the roof) I could not find a flaw with one single thing. Highly recommended...thanks again guys!

    11 months ago - 01/05/2013

  • Bluey08 Newbie   1 review
    Excellent service. We contracted Jamie and Luke to install 3 ceiling fans, 20 downlights and upgrade our switchboard. The level of professionalism and knowledge the guys showed was second to none, It's very rare to find friendly tradesmen who are punctual, efficient and clean up after themselves. I highly recommend them and will be using them for all future electrical work. Thanks again

    11 months ago - 20/04/2013

  • Debra123   2 reviews
    This is the second time we have used Jamie and his team . He came out and quoted me on a switchboard upgrade and installing some outside lighting. Jamie explained exactly what was involved in getting the work done. He gave me an upfront quote which we accepted of course What I like about him the most is he loves what he does.
    Thank you Jamie and Luke

    We are very happy with their work. Highly recommend!
  • Karen_O   2 reviews
    Jamie was introduced to us via our Plumber and although he was called to help finish our bathroom renovation (instal exhaust fan, downlight, over cabinet light, all switches), he also attended to extra jobs. Nothing was too much trouble and his work was quick and efficient. Jamie was polite and professional. We will be calling him again.
    • ProImagee Newbie 
      Thanks for the review karen , i look forward to working with you again

      13/01/2013

      REPORT
  • Bennycol Newbie   1 review
    I asked Jamie to come and quote a job and that same evening I received a detailed quote via email. This hasn't been my experience in the past with other tradesman. Jamie arrived for the job spot on time and completed the job in a highly professional and timely manner. Nothing was a problem and I am extremely impressed with the standard of work undertaken. I would have no hesitation in recommending Jamie to anyone seeking to have electrical work completed.
  • Dean_O   2 reviews
    I have dealt with Jamie on several occasions now and he has always been a pleasure to deal with. He is fair and very knowledgeable. I would have no problem recommending him.
  • qcb Newbie   1 review
    We operate 60 serviced apartments as well as caretake for a mulit-story building. We can highly recommend Jamie at Pro Image Electrical for all forms of electrical work. Jamie has carried out small and large jobs for us and has always been reliable, trustworthy, punctual and polite. His work is of the highest standard and the thing that we are always most impressed with is his knowledge and expertise which he willingly offers to ensure the job is done in the most cost effective and suitable manner. Thank you for your ongoing commitment to our business Jamie.

Electricians

Service Options

Residential Safety Switches Installations Servicing Maintenance Re-wires Networking Home Safety Inspections Switchboards Power Points Repairs Telephone & Television Outlets Electric Hot Water Systems Lighting Smoke Alarms Fault Finding Fuse Boxes Commercial Appliance Testing, Appliance Tagging Cabling

Clipsal HPM Phillips Osram NHP

 

Get a quote now

Who do you need?

eg. Plumber, Accountant, Painter

More Electricians near Cronulla, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site