print
  • To Quick Connect Electrical Services

Quick, Reliable & Professional

When you need an electrician across Sydney, rely on the professional, expert service provided when you choose Quick Connect.
Available 24hrs a day 7 days a week, for a fast on-time response, and with satisfaction guaranteed service, enjoy the professionalism and expertise already enjoyed and appreciated in homes and businesses across Sydney.

Fully qualified 10 years experience in domestic, commercial and industrial. Quick Connect offers high quality workmanship at fair prices. We service all types of clients.No job is considered too small.
Installation of:
-All types of light fittings and power points
-Switchboard upgrades
-Smoke detectors
-Safety switch installations
-Servicing and repairs
-Air Conditioning
-24hr Emergency call out

We provide a friendly & reliable service Sydney wide. We guarantee a 100% customer satisafaction. Our Team Of Qualified, licensed electricians offer 10 years of combined electrical industry experience and give our clients the peace of mind and assurance they are dealing with a on time and proffesional company.  

licence number:  239359C

Reviews of Quick Connect Electrical Services

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • HurloPark Newbie   2 reviews
    Great service, prompt and proffessional, I would highly recommend Quick Connect. I will definately use them for all future electrical work. Thanks Karl & Team!

    4 months ago - 16/12/2013

  • Leah williams Newbie   2 reviews
    We just used Karl again this morning to install a ceiling fan. Very happy again! Karl came the day after I phone him to organise, installation was quick and he even cleaned up the mess that was left.. We've never had a tradesman do that before! Will be using Quick Connect again for sure!

    5 months ago - 29/10/2013

  • jasanto Newbie   1 review
    I found Quick Connect online and asked them to adjust the lighting fixture in my bedroom. Karl gave me a time and a quote on the spot! He communicated with me immediately that he was running behind schedule, and then when he came he was completely professional. He and his apprentice fixed my lighting apparatus in about 10 min and when I asked questions they did not make me feel stupid (as I have experienced in the past with male handymen to young women)! The team were friendly, convenient with communication and professional.

    9 months ago - 15/07/2013

  • TSoth Newbie   1 review
    We called Karl to quote for some household electrical work. His price was competitive, but more importantly, he was very personable and friendly. He also looked beyond what we asked and offerred recommendations for other upgrade work, some of which we agreed to.

    Karl's service also extended to returning the next day to finish off some minor presentation work and correcting a socket that had stopped working.

    We are very happy with Karl and his team and would definately use his service again and we would recommend him to others who ask.

    11 months ago - 20/05/2013

  • Leah williams Newbie   2 reviews
    Brilliant service with quick connect!! Karl and co were lovely to deal with, did a great job, worked to our deadline and even came after hours to make sure the job was completed in time. We will now always call Karl for any upcoming jobs and will recommend him to friends and family. Don't hesitate in using quick connect!

    11 months ago - 28/04/2013

  • Shadon Newbie   1 review
    I have just been on the phone to Karl, it is 5.30 in the evening and he has stopped in at my house even though I am not at home to fix a circuit issue. He does not need to do it right now but this is the mark of this guy. There are many companies out there who could do with some of the attitude to service this company displays. Highly recommended, he is reliable, efficient and very professional. Would I get Karl in again.....anytime, would I recommend him to anyone else, every time.
  • AMGL   2 reviews
    I would highly recommend Karl and his team for any work his professionalism and dedication to his work is remarkable. We are currently building a 225sqm complex extension in Strathfield and he has continuously offered great advice on how to proceed with all things electrical from led lights and power points to HDI cables for the TV. He has always been on time and has gone above and beyond expectation. He and his team even worked 10hrs on a day that was 45 degrees. Once again I would highly recommend Karl
  • MaryM2012 Newbie   1 review
    I called Quick Connect Electrical after reading the reviews that had been posted online.
    I can't emphasize how grateful I am to have found this company.
    I had made the mistake of using a local tradesman to install the electrics for my flat after I had been given the run around by an electrician who had been recommended by a family friend.
    After being slugged with a massive bill and only half the work done, I found Quick Connect on the internet and got into contact with them.
    I explained the situation and fit me in to their busy schedule and came out almost immediately.
    Was simply wonderful to deal with. Instead of telling me how stupid and risky it was to use a non-licensed tradesperson, thoroughly checked over and redid all the electrics to make sure they complied with Australian Safety Standards, and gave me great advice about lighting options for different uses in my place, as well as explaining what kind of cooking devices would work best based on the types of electrical circuits available in my home.
    Went out of his way to arrange a number of visits to fit around the schedule of other tradies who were working on my flat, and even went as far as telling me their availability for some months in advance.
    Their work was efficient and meticulous. I was amazed at how quickly and professionally they carried out the work. Always let me know when they were on their way, and was flexible in rearranging their work commitments to ensure I could move into my place sooner.
    Rates were unbelievably competitive-in short one of the most outstanding tradesmen I have come across.
    By the time I had come across Quick Connect, I had had it with tradies and felt I had been taken advantage of as a woman, and also because this was my first home renovation and I was clueless about a lot of it.
    Their honesty, great advice and encouragement restored my faith in tradies.
    I only wish I had found this company sooner, it would have saved me a lot of angst and money.
    I can't recommend Quick Connect Electrical Services enough, and without a doubt is one of the best electricians you could hope for.
  • cant2193 Newbie   2 reviews
    Quick Connect replied to my initial enquiry very promptly and kept to all agreed appointment times. Unlike others who were contacted, they were willing to fit in with my own work commitments, i.e. visited at a time to suit me to give a quote and also expressed their readiness to complete the job on a Saturday in need. All work was carried out in an thorough and efficient manner.
  • happychar Newbie   1 review
    It was actually a breath of fresh air to deal with this company, fantastic service. While others gave me the run around either over the phone with their quoting without seeing the job or just not returning calls, quick connect came through the very next day to quote and the job was completed in a matter of days. Extremely professional. They installed my oven and were on time and called half hour before they arrived. Would definitely recommend to others and would keep them in mind for future electrical work need. Thanks guys.

Opening Hours for Monday:

7:00 AM-11:30 PM

Opening Hours for Tuesday:

7:00 AM-11:30 PM

Opening Hours for Wednesday:

7:00 AM-11:30 PM

Opening Hours for Thursday:

7:00 AM-11:30 PM

Opening Hours for Friday:

7:00 AM-11:30 PM

Opening Hours for Saturday:

7:00 AM-11:30 PM

Opening Hours for Sunday:

7:00 AM-11:30 PM
Additional Information

Open Public Holidays Open 24hrs / 7 Days Contact 24 hours

EFTPOS Visa MasterCard EFT Cheque PayPal Cash

Electricians

Service Options

Switchboards Fault Finding Appliance Testing, Appliance Tagging Maintenance Residential Re-wires Commercial Industrial Fuse Boxes Cabling Lighting Repairs Power Points Installations Telephone & Television Outlets Safety Switches Networking Smoke Alarms Servicing Electric Hot Water Systems Home Safety Inspections

  • ABN: 30 637 673 902

Clipsal HPM Hager

More Electricians near Sydney, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site