print
  • To Quick Response Locksmiths

24hr Emergency Locksmiths 0416 239 463

Quick Response Locksmiths services the eastern suburbs and Sydney area.

If you find your self locked out from your house, unit or car we provide a 24hour emergency lockout service.

Being a mobile locksmith we pride ourselves on being reliable and having a Quick Response service, along with affordable rates.

Our qualified locksmiths can re-key your locks and cut new keys for your business or home.

Reviews of Quick Response Locksmiths

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Ali_S Newbie   1 review
    Tom was great! Arrived in less than 10 minutes, fixed the lock in a flash. So impressed, I'm getting him to come back and replace all the locks on my windows. Excellent.

    2 months ago - 16/06/2014

  • sparkles88 Newbie   1 review
    Tom Russo is a legend. Super speedy and just as talented getting you out as in! It's not everyday you lock yourself in rather than out. Highly recommend.

    2 months ago - 16/06/2014

  • Dippyfleur Newbie   1 review
    10/10!
    It's a horrible feeling to be locked out if your home but Tom was there in under 15 mins as promised and let me in. Very reassuring and reasonably priced. Highly recommended.
  • tess louise Newbie   1 review
    Tom Russo is a champion. He was Super fast in getting here at 8pm and was very friendly and reassuring. Worth the price for ease of mind. Thank you Quick Response Locksmiths - will definitely use you again and recommend to friends and family!

    3 months ago - 12/05/2014

  • Ahmad Hafiz Newbie   1 review
    Friendly fellow. Came on time as promised. Unlocked my door really quick.

    4 months ago - 11/04/2014

  • Ben Brockh Newbie   1 review
    Unlike other locksmiths I have dealt with in the past, Quick Response is prompt, reasonably priced and diligent in even the most difficult of jobs. Thanks so much, I will be sure to call if I need a Locksmith in future!
  • Rackdaddy Newbie   2 reviews
    Called this morning for my mum, she had locked her self out of her home in Bondi. Very quick response and a job well done. Great start to my morning knowing mum was treated fairly and with respect by this gentleman, clearly a tradesmen who is honest and reasonable. (hard to find these days) Thank you Quick Response I'll be referring.

    7 months ago - 06/01/2014

  • Cooper1989 Newbie   1 review
    Great Service and available at anytime..
    Tom Russo is the man to speak to..
    Very polite and happy to accommodate you at anytime..
    Pleasure doing business with him..
  • Linda Spri Newbie   1 review
    Thanks for providing a great service and really appreciate your honest advice and not trying to "oversell" to me. Very reasonable and fast response. Highly recommend!
  • Steve Holiday Newbie   1 review
    Thank you Quick Response Locksmiths! I found the young lad to be very helpful and professional, he made sure to ask us for ID also. After hour phone call they dispatched a locksmith within 20 mins to us in Bondi. We will definitely be using you again, but hopefully we wont have to. :)
    Steven.

    10 months ago - 07/10/2013

  • Jamie,mushroom   2 reviews
    Although is was most Definitely not a quick response to my job,they were helpful.

    But another true local ad in Randwick was quick at attending in 15 minutes or less and told me of a method where he tricks the lock into opening in 5 Min's,

    as quick response told me they did not have time for my job as it was a non standard lock having mushroom pins !!! ???

    Not mentioning this to the next locksmith but offering more $ than quick access quoted was enough motivation to be in my home unit with no lock damage,

    I do thank quick response for their advise and an alternate locksmith to call,Thanks again from Jamie.
  • Russjes Newbie   1 review
    It's all in the name for this company. Quick Response responded to my late night lockout in next to no time. Hard not to look vulnerable when you're waiting outside your apartment at 11pm at night. Thanks, I have referred you on to all my friends especially those who seem to lose their keys or leave them in unimaginable places at the most inconvenient times.
  • locksmithquick Newbie   1 review
    Got to us fast and got us into our house quick!

    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS

More Locksmiths near Randwick, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site