print
  • To Razouk hair collection
Hair salon 

Reviews of Razouk hair collection

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Dee Potrus Newbie   1 review
    Just a brief and sincere acknowledgement to Razouk Hair Collection on the fabulous and satisfying of balayge colour finish! It is not the only visit that I leave the salon happy and content. Minor yet valuable attributes make this place my trusted hair dresser. Technicality, honest advise, effective treatment and end result. I will definitely be recommending this place to everyone that appreciates quality work. (I will be uploading a photo of my recent hair colour on the Razouk Hair collection Fb page). Check it out.

    1 week ago - 10/04/2014

  • Amanda Grace Newbie   1 review
    A colleague of mine recommended this salon and I was reluctant even though her hair looks amazing. My hair is extremely thick and it's difficult to get a good short bob. Well what I got was beyond good. My hair looks sensational and so easy to manage. Could not be happier with my cut and the service I received from the owner. Will be recommending this salon to all my family and friends. Thank you for making me feel and look beautiful!
  • Fibi12 Newbie   1 review
    Thank you so much razouk hair collection love my hair thank you thank you thank you enough

    5 months ago - 31/10/2013

  • Puja Newbie   1 review
    Razouk is one of the best hair salons i have been to!!..Loved it right from the word go..the decor,the staff,the way they treat you and yes, the way they cut/style ur hair.Marvellous!! This was the first time i got a haircut in Sydney,and mark my words,Razouk is the place i am gonna be visiting for the coming years whenever i need a hair fix!!!.
    The staff was cordial,they even gave me discount(without even asking for it!!!),gave me hair product samples(again without my request !!).Genuine ,friendly people managing the entire salon..
    People out there reading my review-Try it once and you are not going to try any other salon ever!
    Thanks Razouk's team!!You rock..

    5 months ago - 22/10/2013

  • NadaYA Newbie   1 review
    I have never been so happy with my hair. I walked out feeling like I own the world! Absolutely amazing job. It takes an expert to deliver such professional results!

    7 months ago - 02/09/2013

  • Mariam888 Newbie   1 review
    I bought a voucher from groupon for the hair chemical straightening the person who was looking after me said it will not be suitable for my hair because my hair is damaged and it will not handle the chemical straightening I got really upset and I walked out disappointed I thought they just don't want to do it because I bought the special from groupon so I went to other hair salon in parramatta Westfield for a consultation they said the exact thing as razouk hair salon that my hair is not suitable for chemical straightening and it would damaged my hair a lot
    So I went back to razouk hair they helped me to get a refund back from groupon so I don't lose the 109 I paid for the special and did keratin treatment and colour instead I ended up paying 380 for keratin and colour my hair looks absolutely beautiful now my husband loves it I have beautiful healthy hair I'm so glad I didn't do the chemical straightening I booked in again in 6 weeks time for my hair colour

    7 months ago - 02/09/2013

  • B Sammi Newbie   1 review
    Highly satisfied with everything I received at Razouk Hair Collection today! Got exactly what I asked for and the customer service was great! Never been so happy with my hair, thank you!

    7 months ago - 02/09/2013

  • Kelly fahme Newbie   1 review
    This place rocks best services
    I was so scared at first didn't know what I wanted so glad I walked in
    So happy with my hair

    7 months ago - 02/09/2013

  • Chanel88 Newbie   1 review
    I had the best keratin treatment and balayge I'm so happy with my hair I recommond them with my eyes closed
  • Axe001 Newbie   1 review
    I do not recommend this salon for colour. I specifically asked the management to use high lift tint for my regrowth and they used (unbeknownst to me) a gel scalp bleach. They insisted it was not bleach. I contacted loreal who confirmed the product was bleach. Not a good job, missed places on hairline and complete sections at back. I have a bands of orange through the back and patches of platinum on the crown and sides. Absolutely heart broken. It has cost me two hundred dollars to have it rectified and I have been told to expect breakage.
  • KateloveJerry Newbie   1 review
    Worst hair salon I've ever been. Still regret I did my hair there.
  • Natalie1122 Newbie   2 reviews
    Razouk hair collection is amazing I walked out of the salon feeling like million dollar I love my hair everyone stops me and ask about my hair
    I'm so happy I would recommend them with my eyes closed

Opening Hours for Monday:

9:30 AM-5:30 PM

Opening Hours for Tuesday:

9:30 AM-5:30 PM

Opening Hours for Wednesday:

9:30 AM-8:00 PM

Opening Hours for Thursday:

9:30 AM-8:00 PM

Opening Hours for Friday:

9:30 AM-5:30 PM

Opening Hours for Saturday:

9:30 AM-5:30 PM

Opening Hours for Sunday:

Closed

Visa MasterCard Cash All Cards Accepted

More Hairdressers near Parramatta, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site