OPEN TODAY: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Mon 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tue 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wed 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thu 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sat 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sun 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
print
  • To Resume Assist

Resumes, Cover Letters, Job Applications. Good resumes get good jobs. Free Resume Appraisal and Assessment

Career Change - Immigration - Technical Resume - New Graduate - Career Advancement
Is your Resume, CV or approach to job hunting working FOR you or AGAINST you?

Send me your old resume for a free appraisal and quote - gina@resumeassist.com.au 

Call/SMS Gina on 0478 649 137.

Are you getting the interviews you want?
IF No is the answer let us help you! 

Principal Consultant Gina Ingrouille, has 30 years experience as a writer, manager of people and services, workforce developer and staff performance management. Gina is a degree qualified Health Professional, Public Sector Policy Analyst and Quality Improvement Reviewer.

Gina's clients are getting the jobs they want and learning how to better present themselves via email and at interview. 

Ask yourself these 4 questions...............

1. Does your resume clearly state all of your core or expert skills ?

2. Is your resume relevant and up-to-date?

3. Is your cover letter engaging and enticing?

4. If you answered 'no' to any of these questions you have a reduced chance of   being invited for an interview.

Call or SMS Gina Ingrouille: 0478 649 137
Email: gina@resumeassist.com.au

Reviews of Resume Assist

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Carla Graf Newbie   1 review
    Resume Assist has helped me get a job ASAP. Resume Assist was fast and accurate and helped me with last minute touch ups.

    6 months ago - 27/02/2014

  • EVERYDAY IS NEW Newbie   1 review
    Thank you, Resume Assist, it was indeed a great help, not only for getting my foot in the door of an employer, but for changing my mindset about getting a job - how to evaluate myself from a empoyer's perspective. Excellent!

    6 months ago - 27/02/2014

    • Resume & Data Assist Newbie 
      Thank you so much. Would love to hear where you ended up. Always happy to help with advice or practical tips.
      Gina

      6 months ago - 27/02/2014

      REPORT
  • Really Happy Now Newbie   1 review
    This is a fantastic improvement on my Resume. I can really see the value in having my resume professionally written. I cant thank you enough for the time and effort you and your team have put in assisting me to present myself in professional content.

    I can now start submitted my resume with a new-found confidence.

    Please advise me the cost for interview assistance should I require additional services from you. For now I will see how I go with this. I will gladly refer your service in the future should I come across anyone that would benefit from your assistance.

    10 months ago - 29/10/2013

  • situationzzz   1 review
    I recently had my resume and selection criteria prepared by Resume Assist. I have been informed that I have secured an interview. Yippee! I have no doubt it is because of all the great work done by Resume Assist. Very happy, so thank you.

    kind regards
    Phil
  • Resume & Data Assist Newbie   1 review
    Reviews are not something I often find time for but I must thank you. I highly recommend Resume Assist . I kept coming to a dead end with the employment that challenged me and met my income requirements. I am a university educated professional who has never been turned down for a job, once I had the interview. The trouble was......getting the interview! I wasn't sure if my resume was current in its approach, format and particular vernacular for my occupation.

    Resume Wizard was professional and results orientated from the first phonecal. I was impressed with the way the way they transformed my resume and assisted me with essential criteria cover notes. I applied for three jobs with my new resume, gained an interview for all three jobs and had three job offers! Thank you so much.

    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS
  • resume1964 Newbie   1 review
    I thought a resume was a resume. It was only because mine was so many years out of date that I even thought to get a new one. I couldn't envisage that anyone could actually improve on my resume; other than to just add my updates.

    Well was I wrong. It goes to show you don't know what you don't know !

    My resume is now a piece of art work, it really is easy to read and makes my skill set very very clear and concise. I have been shortlisted for many more jobs after having an update with resume assist.
    my thanks to resume assist and for your patience with my mistrust

    Mitchel C

    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS
  • nicolegina Newbie   1 review
    Reviews are not something I often find time for but I must thank you. I highly recommend Resume Wizard. I kept coming to a dead end with the employment that challenged me and met my income requirements. I am a university educated professional who has never been turned down for a job, once I had the interview. The trouble was......getting the interview! I wasn't sure if my resume was current in its approach, format and particular vernacular for my occupation.

    Resume Wizard was professional and results orientated from the first phonecal. I was impressed with the way the way they transformed my resume and assisted me with essential criteria cover notes. I applied for three jobs with my new resume, gained an interview for all three jobs and had three job offers! Thank you so much.

Open 24hrs / 7 Days

Direct Deposit PayPal

Employment Agencies

Specialisation

Resume Services

  • ABN: 55 191 584 712

More Employment Agencies near Dee Why, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site