print
  • To Roberts Plumbing..

Plumbing repairs from $30 Free quotes. Will beat any written quote

- 24 Hour emergency plumbing services  
- Blocked drains cleared from $30
- Free quotes 
- All plumbing jobs no job too big or small, domestic or commercial.
- Jett blasting, camera inspections, water leaks, pipe location, roof repairs, excavation, drive way and roof cleaning, fencing, tree and rubbish removal.

Reviews of Roberts Plumbing..

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • lynn-hinchinbrook Newbie   1 review
    Great job done by Shane. We ( family ) are really happy with his skills and attitude. We sure ll come back to his service next time. Price is reasonable.

    17 hours ago - 27/11/2014

  • Maximus84 Newbie   1 review
    Really happy with the work done and staff. I dealt with Shane and felt confident he knew what he was talking about. I had a cheaper quote elsewhere but they just didn't seem to know as much as Shane, so I was more than happy to pay a little bit extra and know the work was being done properly, rather than just having to pay more later anyway. Would use him again and is highly recommended. Always use a licensed plumber!

    2 months ago - 26/09/2014

  • Justluke Newbie   1 review
    Shane from Roberts plumbing was a pleasure to deal with.
    My blocked drain was fixed fast and for a very affordable price.

  • Brasocks Newbie   1 review
    Shane came out on time was very reasonable with his pricing. All work was good quality. I'm very happy with the service have recommended him to my friends and family. Thanks

    2 months ago - 23/09/2014

  • Bel1 Newbie   1 review
    After arranging to have a problem fixed They did not bother to arrive at the agreed time. Three calls and a text message later and still no acknowledgement to even let me know if they were still coming. The fact that I had no water at all did not seem to matter. Same yourself some grief and use anybody else
  • lizpv Newbie   2 reviews
    After using two other plumbers we called Shane from Roberts Plumbing, after spending only half an hour at our house, plumbing problems fixed, no hassles. Excellent service, prompt, polite, professional and at a very reasonable cost. We have used several different plumbers over the years but he is the best, we would definitely use his services again in the future and recommend him to anyone needing a good honest plumber.

    4 months ago - 01/07/2014

  • Poppy Arma Newbie   1 review
    Rob came to our house on short notice to fix a leaky pipe. On time, job done in a flash in a professional and tidy manner. Will definitely use his service again, thank you!
  • Very pleased Newbie   1 review
    Called Roberts plumbing to come quote a job I felt I was being ripped off. Shane came and put my wife and I at ease with his easy nature. He repaired the other plumbers work and fixed our sewer. I would not hesitate to recommend him to any one as he is quick, reliable, cleaned up after himself and well natured.

    Thanks Shane

    Kind regards
    Harry
  • Danielle Gordon   3 reviews
    Excellent Service, Prompt, Professional and at a fraction of the cost. Very reliable and trustworthy!!
  • B.M. Newbie   1 review
    Got the job done quickly and on short notice, also great value!
  • Mr_Pavlova Newbie   1 review
    Shane was excellent to deal with and on time. Job was done in a respective time frame and I would definitely use him again for plumbing work!
  • The Sevs Newbie   1 review
    Shane was a pleasure to deal with. We had to wait for the next day but he was there bright and early with no fuss, doesn't try to complicate the situation or onsell, just gets the job done for a fraction of the price. I called 2 other plumbers who didn't even return my calls.
  • Liverpool girl Newbie   1 review
    Extremely happy with the job and service that Shane provided for us. We wanted a new vanity and taps installed and bought all the fittings to go with it. One part was wrong and he even went out and bought the right part. The job was excellent and he even squeezed in another job we had wanted done for years. Best still, his quote was almost half of what another plumber had quoted! We'll be keeping your number Shane.
  • brotherbear   2 reviews
    Great service. Rang at 10am, they were here by 10.30am! Fixed the issue despite the rain at an extremely competitive rate. I will certainly be recommending Roberts Plumbing to my friends & family.
  • Gregory c Newbie   1 review
    I would like to pass on my thanks to Shane for the prompt and professional service he provided to me recently.Following recent heavy rains our house storm water pipes blocked flooding parts of the property. I phoned Shane who arrange to visit the property that day. Shane arrived as promised and quickly rectified the problem. He was very helpful and his pricing is very reasonable . I would happily refer Roberts Plumbing and have would certainly use his services again
  • SOke Newbie   1 review
    Wonderful, professional and friendly service. Job was explained in simple terms and I was kept up to date with progress / options to explore. Highly recommend Roberts Plumbing and shall be using them for all future jobs.
  • Dessaint Newbie   1 review
    I highly recommend Roberts plumbing! On time, quick, efficient & honest! Other plumbers quoted too high & not professional. He saved our Christmas being a disaster thank you !
  • Nidal69 Newbie   1 review
    I've dealt with few plumbing business in the past, Roberts Plumbing is THE BEST. Excellent service, fair price, arrived on time, honest. Would recommend this service to friends and family. THANKS Shane.
  • Punish Newbie   1 review
    Thank-u Shane for looking after my elderly mum's plumbing problem! She had a bad experience with a plumber recently and was not looking forward to dealing with another one, she now has a few other small jobs for you!! I would happily recommend Roberts Plumbing, thanks again.
  • Uruguay Newbie   1 review
    Very reliable and fair. Did NOT over charge or waste time; was quoted 3 times as much money for the same job by another plumber stating they discounted pensioner in the fairfield/liverpool local paper! What a joke!

    If you want a fair price and a jobe very well done call you wont be disappointed!
    (I never write reviews or have don't his before but he deserves recommendation)

    THANK YOU!!!

Open 24hrs / 7 Days Contact 24 hours

EFTPOS Direct Deposit MasterCard Cash

Plumbing

Service Options

Leaks & Flooding Bayonet Installations Installations Burst Pipes Jet Blasting Kitchen Overflows High Pressure Jetting Gas Connection Inspection Chemical Cleaning Pumps Dishwashers Leak Detection Gas Leaks Laundry Boilers Toilet Repairs Hot Water Systems Gas Fitting Gas Installations Bathroom Washing Machines

Deals

  • Free camera inspection with every blocked drain cleared

    One free camera inspection to see why your drain is blocked.

    Value: $180.00

    Promo code $0camera

    Expires: 31/01/2015

  • free leaking tap repair

    Service one set of taps get the second set service free

    Value: From $60.00

    Promo code free tap

    Expires: 31/01/2015

More Plumbing near Liverpool, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site