OPEN TODAY: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Mon 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tue 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wed 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thu 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
print
  • To Rocket Pest and Termite Pty Ltd
Sydney Pest Control, Termite and Timber Pest Inspections, Termite Treatments, Termidor Termite Treatments, Pre Purchase Inspections, Thermal Imaging Termite Inspections, Pre-Construction Termite Treated Zones, Pre-Construction Kordon Termite Barrier Installations. Guaranteed results.

We are Termidor Accredited Applicators and Kordon Accredited Installers.

Pest control for homes and units, strata's as well as commercial properties, industrial warehousing and food processing and manufacturing.

Pest control for Hotels, hospitality, accommodation, hospitals, aged care, nursing homes, charity, council and government bodies.

All pests including German cockroaches, ants, spiders, rodents (rats & mice), possums, birds, bed bugs, fleas, ticks, bird mites and lice, termites (white ants), silverfish, carpet beetles, lice, borers,stored product pests including Indian meal moth, tobacco beetle and flour beetle.

Professional and friendly service.

Call us.

Reviews of Rocket Pest and Termite Pty Ltd

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Debbie Malone Newbie   1 review
    Excellent customer service and really good communication. Leona called straight away and was very professional on the phone and answered all of my questions in detail. Paul arrived on time and did more work and inspected more thoroughly for termites than any other company we have ever used. Great results from the pest control and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for good quality company. Thank you.

    3 months ago - 07/06/2014

  • Melanie123 Newbie   1 review
    Excellent service!! we are very happy with Rocket Pest and Termite and their high level of professionalism. They are the best pest control company we have ever had at our home since we bought it about 15 years ago. We get pest control done every year and no other company has ever done as much and been so thorough. Paul also did the most comprehensive termite inspection i have ever seen. We certainly recommend Rocket to anyone.

    3 months ago - 01/06/2014

  • Chase C Newbie   1 review
    We are so happy with the great service from Paul and Leona at Rocket pest and termite. Our home was under attack from termites. Paul had done a thorough inspection and even used a thermal imaging camera as well. They put termidor dust on the live termites and once they were gone a termidor liquid barrier was put around our home so we wont have this problem again. Hooray no more termites!!!

    3 months ago - 31/05/2014

  • karuna Newbie   1 review
    Paul is very details oriented person. Did the job with a smile on his face and constantly sharing his knowledge. The service was fantastic and the results were seen pretty much immediately. Highly recommended!!!

    9 months ago - 28/11/2013

    • rocketpest Newbie 
      Thank you Karuna, we appreciate the time you've taken to submit the great review on Paul at Rocket Pest and Termite.

      9 months ago - 03/12/2013

      REPORT
  • Jenny Laws Newbie   1 review
    Paul from Rocket Pest and Termite did a really good job. We had a full pest spray and a termite inspection done. He was very thorough and spent more time than our previous guy investigating and looking for termites throughout the house, roof, under the house and the yard. The pest control was very comprehensive the whole inside and outside of the house was done, even the garden and fences, bins and letterbox etc.. everything, I couldn't believe how much he did. We were given a full report on our property that was very detailed and everything was explained really well. I will be only using this company from now on and will recommend them to all. Thank you very much for your hard work Paul.
  • Amanda and John Ryan Newbie   1 review
    Brilliant pest control service. I am so happy with the results. We were very impressed that they turned up on time, looked very professional, were very clean, knew what they were doing and explained everything very well. Paul and Leona were very friendly and they did a great job. I look forward to seeing them next year and i will recommend them to all my family and friends. I highly recommend Rocket Pest and Termite.
  • JulieandPaul Newbie   1 review
    Wonderful!!! Rocket Pest and Termite are the best pest control company we have ever used in over 20 years that we have had our home. They turned up on time, gave amazing service and treated areas no other pest company have ever even looked at before. We have not seen any pests at all since they were here. It feels wonderful and safe. No more spiders, cockroaches, ants, fleas or those pantry moths. They were recommended to us by friends and I want to recommend them to everyone else. Real value for money. Thank you sooo much.
  • Adam_79 Newbie   1 review
    Fantastic! So happy with the service provided. Will highly recommend to everyone I know and definitely use again. Paul is very friendly and knowledgeable and we have had great results.
  • happycustomer2   2 reviews
    Paul was absolutely fantastic, punctual and extremely professional. He spent quite some time with me on the phone prior to coming to our place patiently answering my many questions. I highly recommend his services. You won't be disappointed. Thanks Paul.
  • Sasapeng   2 reviews
    Paul is on time, really friendly and most importantly very professional. I have a bed bug problem at my place and it's driving me nuts. I killed a lot of the bugs by using insect bombs and pesticides I get from coles, vacuuming and washing everyday. But there are still a few left and they are really good at hiding. Paul helped me to find a few tiny little live ones on the cracks of my wooden floor and killed the remaining ones at my place using two different non-repellent insecticides.

Open 24hrs / 7 Days

EFTPOS Visa MasterCard EFT Cash

  • ABN: 53 159 473 257

More Pest Control near Lindfield, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site