Web Design

Rotapix Interactive Media

16 Reviews
1300 799 616

Level 6 Suite 116, 330 Wattle St

Ultimo, NSW, 2007

Share Bookmark

Level 6 Suite 116, 330 Wattle St

Ultimo, NSW, 2007

Rotapix Interactive Media

Search Engine Optimisation (SEO), online marketing, Multilingual Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) , Online Reputation Management (ORM), Mobile Search engine Optimisation

Contact details

Visit website
1300 799 616 (02) 9212 1404 0425 847 476

REVIEWS (16)

Very good
5
Good
6
Average
2
Poor
0
Very poor
3

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Adriana. B
2 months AGO

I have been working with Rotapix since November 2015. I've found Victor and the team at Rotapix to be extremely effective in helping us with our organic search results - something a previous provider was not able to do for us, we've seen great improvement (particularly with increased business) and are really happy with the results that we are seeing. While we put in a lot of effort into our website ourselves with updating content etc, we know that largely our ...read more

Andrew Willis
6 months AGO

I have been using Rotapix for my SEO for about 18 months, and then got them to redesign my website. Compared to other SEO outfits which I have used, I have found that Victor at Rotapix works consistently behind the scenes every week to drive quality traffic to my site - so bounce rates stay low (<30%) and there is a constant stream of new visitors to the site, helping to grow my brand. And I really do rank on the first page of google for my main key words! Rotapix ...read more

handheartsoul
6 months AGO

I am so sad to say i had a horrible experience with this company. Afterbeing online for 8 years and having aproximately one or two contacts via the website every week, we were aproached by Rotapix and promised the world with their spiffy sales rep ..But unfortunately after 5 months we had a pretty site with nothing else. And we lost our ranking on Gogle and lost our contacts..After paying out our contract and getting another company to checkout the progress and ...read more

Rotapix Media
6 months AGO

Dear Handheartsoul Thanks very much for your feedback. I'm very sorry to hear that you weren't completely happy with your experience with us. We pride ourselves on providing excellent service. However, I don?t recall ever conducting business with anyone associated with your name. I'd really like the opportunity to discuss this with you further so we can ...read more

handheartsoul
6 months AGO

Oh really thats interesting Rotapix..i work for Bodytech Automotive and you werent one bit interested in speaking to us when we wanted to pay out our contract. You were unhelpful rude arrogant and could not have cared less...You got your money and i guess we didnt fight having to oay it to you, but now that another complaint has gone live.. you want to ...read more

Mpsr
OVER a year AGO

I have been very satisfied with the service provided by Victor and the team at Rotapix. They were able to provide me with a brand new fully custom website developed in WordPress which allows me to easily make changes to my site. The site is not only beautiful and easy to use, it has also skyrocketed my rankings of popular keywords from the page 9 to the first page in Google! Rotapix has also taken care of the Social Media aspect of my site which has gained me 250+ ...read more

handheartsoul
6 months AGO

This amazes me because even apart from the horribke exoeriences i had with Rotapix. They have only 111 likes on their own facebook page and when i post something or ask a difficult question about their unhelpful behaviour and zero care factor my posts and comments were deleted andnd ive been banned from making any comments... How could you trust ...read more

Nopenopenope
OVER a year AGO

Promised the world yet could not deliver.The sales guy promised us rankings and increased traffic, signed up with them for 12 Months, no results. If anything, our traffic and ranking decreased. Paid additional month for cancelling. Stay away.

Excelsior55
OVER a year AGO

Hi Nopenopenope. My story is exactly the same as yours. Makes me wonder about the validity of these other reviews.

Rotapix Media
6 months AGO

Dear Nopenopenope Thanks very much for your feedback. I'm very sorry to hear that you weren't completely happy with your experience with us. We pride ourselves on providing excellent service. However, I don?t recall ever conducting business with anyone associated with your name. I'd really like the opportunity to discuss this with you further so we can ...read more

handheartsoul
6 months AGO

Dear Nopenopenope I see you got a reply from rotapix but as you may also see its been written by a robot. Its exactly the same teply i got its just a cooy and paste reply.. theres no way this company has any idea of what customer service is. I actually wonder if they know anything about SEO at all...