Map Data

Web Design

Rotapix Interactive Media

15 Reviews
1300 799 616

Mon
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Fri
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat
Closed
Sun
Closed

Level 6 Suite 116, 330 Wattle St

Ultimo, NSW, 2007

Share Bookmark

Mon
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Fri
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat
Closed
Sun
Closed

Level 6 Suite 116, 330 Wattle St

Ultimo, NSW, 2007

Rotapix Interactive Media

Search Engine Optimisation (SEO), online marketing, Multilingual Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) , Online Reputation Management (ORM), Mobile Search engine Optimisation

Contact details

Visit website
(02) 9212 1404 0425 847 476 1300 799 616

REVIEWS (15)

Very good
4
Good
6
Average
2
Poor
0
Very poor
3

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Andrew Willis
2 months AGO

I have been using Rotapix for my SEO for about 18 months, and then got them to redesign my website. Compared to other SEO outfits which I have used, I have found that Victor at Rotapix works consistently behind the scenes every week to drive quality traffic to my site - so bounce rates stay low (<30%) and there is a constant stream of new visitors to the site, ...read more

handheartsoul
2 months AGO

I am so sad to say i had a horrible experience with this company. Afterbeing online for 8 years and having aproximately one or two contacts via the website every week, we were aproached by Rotapix and promised the world with their spiffy sales rep ..But unfortunately after 5 months we had a pretty site with nothing else. And we lost our ranking on Gogle and lost ...read more

Rotapix Media
2 months AGO

Dear Handheartsoul Thanks very much for your feedback. I'm very sorry to hear that you weren't completely happy with your experience with us. We pride ourselves on providing excellent service. However, I don?t recall ever conducting business with anyone associated ...read more

handheartsoul
2 months AGO

Oh really thats interesting Rotapix..i work for Bodytech Automotive and you werent one bit interested in speaking to us when we wanted to pay out our contract. You were unhelpful rude arrogant and could not have cared less...You got your money and i guess we ...read more

Mpsr
8 months AGO

I have been very satisfied with the service provided by Victor and the team at Rotapix. They were able to provide me with a brand new fully custom website developed in WordPress which allows me to easily make changes to my site. The site is not only beautiful and easy to use, it has also skyrocketed my rankings of popular keywords from the page 9 to the first page in ...read more

handheartsoul
2 months AGO

This amazes me because even apart from the horribke exoeriences i had with Rotapix. They have only 111 likes on their own facebook page and when i post something or ask a difficult question about their unhelpful behaviour and zero care factor my posts and comments were ...read more

Nopenopenope
8 months AGO

Promised the world yet could not deliver.The sales guy promised us rankings and increased traffic, signed up with them for 12 Months, no results. If anything, our traffic and ranking decreased. Paid additional month for cancelling. Stay away.

Excelsior55
8 months AGO

Hi Nopenopenope. My story is exactly the same as yours. Makes me wonder about the validity of these other reviews.

Rotapix Media
2 months AGO

Dear Nopenopenope Thanks very much for your feedback. I'm very sorry to hear that you weren't completely happy with your experience with us. We pride ourselves on providing excellent service. However, I don?t recall ever conducting business with anyone associated ...read more

handheartsoul
2 months AGO

Dear Nopenopenope I see you got a reply from rotapix but as you may also see its been written by a robot. Its exactly the same teply i got its just a cooy and paste reply.. theres no way this company has any idea of what customer service is. I actually wonder if they know ...read more

miguelgutierrez
OVER a year AGO

I have been with Rotapix for the past 3 years and their work has been exceptional. I run a small shirt printing business from home and was a little bit hesitant to spend my marketing budget on something I didn't really understand. When the sales team explained the benefits to me and the fact that I can actually check the progress that has been made I was ...read more

Excelsior55
OVER a year AGO

Rotapix have fancy brochures and a slick sales team. They signed me up for a 12 month SEO contract. After the 12 month contract ended not one keyword appears on Google that they promised me. I was totally misrepresented on what the sales person promised to what they actually delivered. Rotapix advised me to stop complaining.

RichardKeys
OVER a year AGO

You're not the only one!

handheartsoul
2 months AGO

It was exactly the same for us.. promised the world and we ended uo worse off than when we started with them. Arrogant customer service.. no keywords and we lost ranking on google after building it up for 8 years.. i dont know how they are allowed to blatantly rip ...read more

Rotapix Media
2 months AGO

Dear Excelsior Thanks very much for your feedback. I'm very sorry to hear that you weren't completely happy with your experience with us. We pride ourselves on providing excellent service. However, I don?t recall ever conducting business with anyone associated with your ...read more

Excelsior55
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Hi Rotapix, when you say " I don?t recall ever conducting business with anyone associated with your name" you should recall, because I am the one you served the summons on when I refused to pay for work you did not deliver.

Ellisaurus
OVER 2 years AGO

At first I was a little worried about who to trust with my website and my business. I am not really tech savvy so it was nice to meet with Rotapix who guided me throughout the whole process. We decided to build a new website, and I found the whole ordeal to be professionally managed and organised. I also signed a 12 month SEO contract, and I am happy I did. At ...read more

S Chaudhuri
OVER 2 years AGO

The Rotapix team provided us with exceptional support for our online marketing strategy that reduced our costs and maximised our return on investment by optimising our Google Adwords campaign. They gave us valuable advice every step of the way to increase our online traffic and helped deliver the online strategy that has increased our online ...read more

bouletare
OVER 3 years AGO

I highly recommend Rotapix. I have been with them now for over 6 months. They did an outstanding job with my web design and are in constant contact with me in relation to my SEO. Their professionalism, expertise and dedication is second to none. Well done to Victor and his team.

Nick Sal
OVER 3 years AGO

I Highly recommend Victor and the team at Rotapix for all the SEO and PPC. They have certainly helped my business to rank very high in all search engines. Thanks Rotapix

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Web Design 0.06 km

    Nirmal Web Studio

    Ultimo
    2 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • Web Design 0.32 km

    The White Agency

    Ultimo
    No Reviews Yet
  • Web Design 0.34 km

    Funke Web Solutions

    Ultimo
    No Reviews Yet
  • Web Design 0.34 km

    Neon Solutions

    Ultimo
    No Reviews Yet

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

1 2
BESbewy