print
  • To Sahra Restaurant

Reviews of Sahra Restaurant

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • eyeinthesky110   2 reviews
    Sorry, this review has been removed by TrueLocal.

    REMOVED - 

    18/02/2013

  • CharlotteCampbell Newbie   1 review
    This is the ideal place to go out with friends. During my last stay hare, I have great time. Nothing extra special, but the music was playing quiet, the service was well, not many loudly customers near, so we could enjoy our meal.

    2 weeks ago - 02/09/2014

  • MatchWalker Newbie   1 review
    Great service and kind waiters. I'm coming there back for sure!

    3 weeks ago - 31/08/2014

  • carpet n pest guys   10 reviews
    love this place awesome food

    4 months ago - 20/05/2014

  • Waren Topaz   9 reviews
    I really love this restaurant. Atmosphere is good... food delicious... They got a beautiful place.. Love It !

    5 months ago - 04/04/2014

  • hopefuljourno   7 reviews
    beautiful located, the dcor is amazing, the quality is impeccable.
    I recommend this place, my family loved it.

    6 months ago - 23/02/2014

  • Howard Adams   9 reviews
    Good food, I am not very picky, but I do feel the taste of the food and I know when food is tasteless. Not the case in Sahra's restaurant. I loved everything about it - the place was cosy and the staff polite and friendly. It is a bit pricey however, but the location is worth it.

    7 months ago - 18/02/2014

  • illusiontechtester Newbie   1 review
    the atmosphere was very nice & the taste of food was also good..

    8 months ago - 24/12/2013

  • ZoeHearn Newbie   1 review
    We went there on Friday, with my boyfriend. The employees were welcoming. The restaurant is actually not a spacious one. However, it can be defined as a cosy place with relaxing atmosphere.
    Our order was the popular Chicken Beirut. The price was not so low - approximately $24 -$25 (but still the meal is worth a try!).
    The chicken breasts were precisely-prepared for us. The mushroom sauce was a nice addition to the main strong flavours.
    I recommend visiting the Sahra restaurant.
    You can choose from various meals and special desserts. My favourite dessert is the Rice pudding. You will love it, too!

    8 months ago - 21/12/2013

  • miss_blue99   3 reviews
    Tasty food. Great location and if u get the banquet get ready for large portions of meat! I'd say it's pretty delicious value :) def worth the experience if u haven't been and highly recommend on an evening when they have music and belly dancing
  • Petal05   21 reviews
    I won't be going back after my experience. A group of 50 of us went for dinner; all pre booked and pre paid. The food was had was ok but for the price we paid there wasn't much of it. The restaurant temperature was way too hot and the music way too loud. Our whole group crowded out onto the balcony so we could chat in comfort. Staff were rude; they would not turn the music down or turn the air con on. I was really really disappointed.

    9 months ago - 28/11/2013

Restaurants

Dining Options

Functions Banquet Bookings A-la-carte Indoor Dining

Cuisine

Middle Eastern

Licensing

Licensed and BYO

Features

Function Room Private Function Group Bookings Family Friendly Bar

Menu

Dinner

More Restaurants near Brighton-le-sands, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site