print
  • To Seinors Plumbing

Fantastic service, great rates, helpful advice.

FANTASTIC SERVICE, GREAT RATES, HELPFUL ADVICE!

At Seinors Plumbing prompt, reliable and honest service is a certainty and quality workmanship is guaranteed. With over 13 years experience, licensed and insured you can rest assure that you will be completely satisfied.

* Blocked Pipes  
* Leaking Pipes
* Rain Water Tanks 
* Hot Water Heaters                                     
* Gutters and Downpipes 
* Gas Installations and Testing                                          
* Waterproofing Showers and Baths                                        
* Bathroom and Kitchen Renovations      

Reviews of Seinors Plumbing

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • cammyii Newbie   1 review
    I got Gary to do my plumbing work (replacing thermostat and element) through this website based on its high ratings and very positive feedback. He was definately what everyone has said he was~ reliable, professional, spends time explaining everything, and well mannered. I'll def get Gary to do future plumbing works!

    4 months ago - 03/12/2013

  • sarahlfg Newbie   1 review
    Gary is very honest and reliable. I got two quotes for a gas leak in the backyard. First plumber said I needed to replace my entire hot water system and quoted me over $1000! Gary came in and found the gas leak was not even from my hot water system, it was my next door neighbours! Saved me so much $$ and did not take advantage of the situation! :)

    4 months ago - 27/11/2013

  • jennybegnell Newbie   1 review
    My job required three consecutive days. Gary arrived on time, cleaned up each day and even did a few extra's while he was here. He's extremely professional, explains everything and did a great job. Definitely a cut above the average....

    5 months ago - 22/10/2013

  • Sigdc Newbie   1 review
    Gary arrived when he said he would, was extremely clean and did exactly what I asked for a very reasonable price. Would definitely recommend.

    5 months ago - 18/10/2013

  • Slau5 Newbie   1 review
    Great guy and excellent service. Arrived right on time and communicates very well. Very reasonable pricing and very patient when listening to my needs. Highly recommended and will use again in the future.

    6 months ago - 03/10/2013

  • Ruby O Newbie   1 review
    Gary is efficient, pleasant and arrived on time, can't ask for more.
    Gave me good advice re mold. It worked. Thanks Gary.

    8 months ago - 14/08/2013

  • JoFd   3 reviews
    I trust Gary as he is very reliable and provides honest advices. I had a blocked drainage, which cost us a few hundred dollar but was not fixed properly by another plumber. Gary came in and gave us a few options to go about it and how to minimise the cost of plumbing, which is very rare to find in the business. We ended up getting the drainage unblocked without any extra cost. Definitely recommend him and will use him as our house plumber from now on.

    8 months ago - 07/08/2013

  • bundulla   2 reviews
    Gary did a very good job fixing a leaking solar HWS., He was punctual, professional & reasonable.

    9 months ago - 20/06/2013

  • johnkevnguyen Newbie   1 review
    Peace of mind is what you get with Gary. Very easy to talk to and you get honest advice on how to go about any plumbing needs and his fixed price quoting means no nasty surprises. He's done a few jobs for our house from connection a new water line to the fridge, to fixing cracked drainage pipes. He even took his time to show me how to correctly change our dirty old leaking garden tap. Definitely our go to plumber.
  • soyrex Newbie   1 review
    Gary has been helping us out with all our plumbing jobs for ages now... He's thorough, professional and easy to talk to... three qualities that make him the perfect plumber. He's worked on everything from leaking hot water boilers to toilets that wont flush, and big or small - no job has been an issue. Highly recommended.
  • Swapan Newbie   1 review
    I was looking for a plumber for renovations at a house i bought and then i found Gary. Gary is thoroughly professional and diligent.He has great attention to detail. He not only does an excellent job as a plumber but also explains everything to you in lay man terms, so that I understood the right way of doing things. Be it the angle of the pipe connected to the dishwasher or anything else.. Highly recommend. I will be using him again for my upgrades...
  • ianf   2 reviews
    I was looking for a plumber on True Local and after reading some of the reviews of Gary's work decided to give him a call. Gary has impressed me with his professionalism right from that initial phone call. So far he has completed two jobs for us and he is booked up for a third. I have found his work to be of a high standard, he is very thorough and he cleans up the work area completely when he is finished. I have no hesitation in recommending Gary to anyone who needs a plumber.
  • AnilS Newbie   1 review
    Gary was very reliable, professional & pleasant to deal with. He knows his stuff really well. He helped me in fixing a PVC pipe issue with very economical price and I am happy to deal with him again, in the near feature if I ever need a plumber.
  • MEnnion Newbie   1 review
    Oustanding service from Seinors Plumbing. Punctual, a good price, high quality work completed in a timely fashion. I was very impressed with the contact and response time to discuss my plumping, organise a quote time and the completion on the work. I will definately use Seinors Plumbing in the future.
  • VP04   2 reviews
    Gary was really helpful, provided great quality service and advice for some jobs around the house and actually helped me save money when another plumber had quoted me more money for the job. His business card is now permanently stuck on my fridge and will definitely do business with Seinors plumbing again
  • CarolSonte Newbie   1 review
    What a pleasure it was to do business with Gary. I highly recommend this company - very profession and helpful and Service A+. Responded quickly to my enquiry and was on time. Other tradesmen could take a lesson from Gary on how to run a successful small business.
  • JoFd   3 reviews
    I would like to refer Gary to anyone who wants to get plumbing jobs done properly. Gary is very professional and friendly. His rate is very reasonable and good communication in advance. No surprise for the fees! Definitely will use him again in future.
  • Effie01 Newbie   1 review
    If your looking for great service and a reliable tradesperson then this plumber is the person to call
    not only was the service fantastic but also the plumber gave very helpful advise and great rates. We had to put in new hot water pipes in the laundry and kitchen and thought it would be a big job but this plumber got the work done fast, kept everything clean and also cleaned up the mess
    which you don't see with other professionals. I would gladly recommend this plumber to everyone :)
  • Marks1510 Newbie   1 review
    I found Gary on true local and read some of his reviews and thought to give him a go on doing some plumbing at the side of the house,new sewer line,and advice for other plumbing work.I found Gary to be polite,easy to talk to,reliable,punctual and a good tradesman,clean and very efficient.I would recommend Gary to any person needing a plumber,or to at least quote with him before doing your next job.His price was very reasonable and I will ceratinly call him for my next job.Thanks gary for a job welldone.
  • Wenty Mitchells Newbie   1 review
    Gary was very prompt is giving us a quote and then coming to install a new hot water system for us. Very polite, thorough, and tidy, left no mess at all! Will recommend to anyone who wants a plumber in future. Glad to have found him on here when I did.

Opening Hours for Monday:

7:00 AM-5:00 PM

Opening Hours for Tuesday:

7:00 AM-5:00 PM

Opening Hours for Wednesday:

7:00 AM-5:00 PM

Opening Hours for Thursday:

7:00 AM-5:00 PM

Opening Hours for Friday:

7:00 AM-5:00 PM

Opening Hours for Saturday:

7:00 AM-5:00 PM

Opening Hours for Sunday:

Closed
Additional Information

Flexible Hours by Appointment

EFTPOS Visa Direct Deposit MasterCard Cheque Cash AMEX

Plumbing

Service Options

Gas Leaks Toilet Repairs Pumps Kitchen Gas Fitting Installations Burst Pipes Gas Connection Inspection Hot Water Systems Bayonet Installations Dishwashers Gas Installations Leaks & Flooding Leak Detection Washing Machines Overflows Bathroom Laundry Jet Blasting

More Plumbing near Parramatta, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site