OPEN TODAY: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Mon 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tue 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wed 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Closed
print
  • To Seinors Plumbing

Fantastic service, great rates, helpful advice.

FANTASTIC SERVICE, GREAT RATES, HELPFUL ADVICE!

At Seinors Plumbing prompt, reliable and honest service is a certainty and quality workmanship is guaranteed. With over 13 years experience, licensed and insured you can rest assure that you will be completely satisfied.

* Blocked Pipes  
* Leaking Pipes
* Rain Water Tanks 
* Hot Water Heaters                                     
* Gutters and Downpipes 
* Gas Installations and Testing                                          
* Waterproofing Showers and Baths                                        
* Bathroom and Kitchen Renovations      

Reviews of Seinors Plumbing

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Amy.C.S Newbie   1 review
    I have no experience with plumbing or pricing and Gary was very honest and charged a fair amount for the work. He was on time, very freindly, and provided brilliant service. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

    2 days ago - 26/11/2014

  • Dee Jamhou Newbie   1 review
    Reliable, friendly and fantastic service. Will definitely use again.
  • Jax Tiling Newbie   1 review
    I worked with seinors plumbing on a few bathroom renovations and I have found them to be very professional, punctual, easy to deal with and all their plumbing works have been by far the best I have come across in my industry. From now on ill only be using seinors plumbing for all of my jobs needing plumbing work and I will be recommending them to any one in need of a plumber,

    3 months ago - 26/08/2014

  • dancoach Newbie   2 reviews
    Seinors Plumbing helped us with our recent bathroom renovations. It was our first time doing this but thankfully, they were extremely helpful and guided us throughout the whole process. We can certainly vouch for their promptness, quality of workmanship and providing such honest advice. We'll definitely be recommending them to our friends and family!

    5 months ago - 11/06/2014

  • SendABasket   3 reviews
    Friendly, efficient, reliable...and always on time!

    5 months ago - 03/06/2014

  • wasifkasim Newbie   1 review
    Professional, friendly, punctual, a pleasure to deal with a you can tell they really love making customers happy. Can't recall a better experience with any organisation I've dealt with over the past few years.

    For a bit of background - kitchen tap leak issue. Real estate agent calls Gary. Karen @ Seinors calls me pretty much immediately to book an appointment. However, as a working bee - I'm out between 730 am and 7pm. Karen was incredibly understanding and booked in a 7 am appointment.

    The day before Gary called to confirm the appointment, and was here EXACTLY at 7 am on the day of the job as promised. He was a treat to talk to - extremely friendly and professional, and identified this issue within 15 minutes. The tap was a bit of a unique one - so he had to book an appointment the next morning so he could source the tap and come back.

    Again, Karen called later in the evening to confirm the time slot and that Adam would be the one to come in to replace the tap. Adam was here at 7 am on the dot, and again was an absolute pleasure to deal with and had the job done within minutes.

    Unfortunately - after Adam left - a few hours later the leak continued (NOTE - this was a product/manufacturer fault and not Seinors problem). Gary gave me a call to apologize and had Adam come back to fix the issue at 7 pm on the same day! Now that's excellent service.

    Great team, great industry knowledge, and I'd definitely do business with them again! Highly recommended.

    5 months ago - 30/05/2014

  • thetruestory Newbie   2 reviews
    This is an excellent company. We had used the company previously to get a gas connection to our home- and were very impressed by their courteousness, promptness and reliability. So when we had problems with a blocked toilet , we didn't hesitate to call them back. The plumber asked questions on the phone about the problem, re-arranged his schedule to accomomdate the urgency of my need,.arrived on time, put on his soft shoes to protect our timber floors, attended to the problem with professionalism, speed and politeness. He also helped with invaluable advice. He was very thorough and paid attention to every detail. I strongly reccommend this company to anyone looking for a reliable plumber.

    6 months ago - 13/05/2014

  • relbolt Newbie   1 review
    Fantastic company. Fast service excellent customer service. Had someone out to my place within a day for an enquiry and then they replaced my hot water service my next available time. Always helpful always friendly very professional and knowledgeable. Have given contact details to all my friends and colleagues would recommend them to anyone that needs an excellent plumbing team. Thanks to everyone at Seinors Plumbing you guys rock!!!

    6 months ago - 09/05/2014

  • cammyii Newbie   1 review
    I got Gary to do my plumbing work (replacing thermostat and element) through this website based on its high ratings and very positive feedback. He was definately what everyone has said he was~ reliable, professional, spends time explaining everything, and well mannered. I'll def get Gary to do future plumbing works!

    11 months ago - 03/12/2013

  • sarahlfg Newbie   1 review
    Gary is very honest and reliable. I got two quotes for a gas leak in the backyard. First plumber said I needed to replace my entire hot water system and quoted me over $1000! Gary came in and found the gas leak was not even from my hot water system, it was my next door neighbours! Saved me so much $$ and did not take advantage of the situation! :)
  • jennybegnell Newbie   1 review
    My job required three consecutive days. Gary arrived on time, cleaned up each day and even did a few extra's while he was here. He's extremely professional, explains everything and did a great job. Definitely a cut above the average....
  • Sigdc Newbie   1 review
    Gary arrived when he said he would, was extremely clean and did exactly what I asked for a very reasonable price. Would definitely recommend.
  • Slau5 Newbie   1 review
    Great guy and excellent service. Arrived right on time and communicates very well. Very reasonable pricing and very patient when listening to my needs. Highly recommended and will use again in the future.
  • Ruby O Newbie   1 review
    Gary is efficient, pleasant and arrived on time, can't ask for more.
    Gave me good advice re mold. It worked. Thanks Gary.
  • JoFd   3 reviews
    I trust Gary as he is very reliable and provides honest advices. I had a blocked drainage, which cost us a few hundred dollar but was not fixed properly by another plumber. Gary came in and gave us a few options to go about it and how to minimise the cost of plumbing, which is very rare to find in the business. We ended up getting the drainage unblocked without any extra cost. Definitely recommend him and will use him as our house plumber from now on.
  • bundulla   2 reviews
    Gary did a very good job fixing a leaking solar HWS., He was punctual, professional & reasonable.
  • johnkevnguyen Newbie   1 review
    Peace of mind is what you get with Gary. Very easy to talk to and you get honest advice on how to go about any plumbing needs and his fixed price quoting means no nasty surprises. He's done a few jobs for our house from connection a new water line to the fridge, to fixing cracked drainage pipes. He even took his time to show me how to correctly change our dirty old leaking garden tap. Definitely our go to plumber.
  • soyrex Newbie   1 review
    Gary has been helping us out with all our plumbing jobs for ages now... He's thorough, professional and easy to talk to... three qualities that make him the perfect plumber. He's worked on everything from leaking hot water boilers to toilets that wont flush, and big or small - no job has been an issue. Highly recommended.
  • Swapan Newbie   1 review
    I was looking for a plumber for renovations at a house i bought and then i found Gary. Gary is thoroughly professional and diligent.He has great attention to detail. He not only does an excellent job as a plumber but also explains everything to you in lay man terms, so that I understood the right way of doing things. Be it the angle of the pipe connected to the dishwasher or anything else.. Highly recommend. I will be using him again for my upgrades...
  • ianf   2 reviews
    I was looking for a plumber on True Local and after reading some of the reviews of Gary's work decided to give him a call. Gary has impressed me with his professionalism right from that initial phone call. So far he has completed two jobs for us and he is booked up for a third. I have found his work to be of a high standard, he is very thorough and he cleans up the work area completely when he is finished. I have no hesitation in recommending Gary to anyone who needs a plumber.
  • AnilS Newbie   1 review
    Gary was very reliable, professional & pleasant to deal with. He knows his stuff really well. He helped me in fixing a PVC pipe issue with very economical price and I am happy to deal with him again, in the near feature if I ever need a plumber.
  • MEnnion Newbie   1 review
    Oustanding service from Seinors Plumbing. Punctual, a good price, high quality work completed in a timely fashion. I was very impressed with the contact and response time to discuss my plumping, organise a quote time and the completion on the work. I will definately use Seinors Plumbing in the future.
  • VP04   2 reviews
    Gary was really helpful, provided great quality service and advice for some jobs around the house and actually helped me save money when another plumber had quoted me more money for the job. His business card is now permanently stuck on my fridge and will definitely do business with Seinors plumbing again
  • CarolSonte Newbie   1 review
    What a pleasure it was to do business with Gary. I highly recommend this company - very profession and helpful and Service A+. Responded quickly to my enquiry and was on time. Other tradesmen could take a lesson from Gary on how to run a successful small business.
  • JoFd   3 reviews
    I would like to refer Gary to anyone who wants to get plumbing jobs done properly. Gary is very professional and friendly. His rate is very reasonable and good communication in advance. No surprise for the fees! Definitely will use him again in future.
  • Effie01 Newbie   1 review
    If your looking for great service and a reliable tradesperson then this plumber is the person to call
    not only was the service fantastic but also the plumber gave very helpful advise and great rates. We had to put in new hot water pipes in the laundry and kitchen and thought it would be a big job but this plumber got the work done fast, kept everything clean and also cleaned up the mess
    which you don't see with other professionals. I would gladly recommend this plumber to everyone :)
  • Marks1510 Newbie   1 review
    I found Gary on true local and read some of his reviews and thought to give him a go on doing some plumbing at the side of the house,new sewer line,and advice for other plumbing work.I found Gary to be polite,easy to talk to,reliable,punctual and a good tradesman,clean and very efficient.I would recommend Gary to any person needing a plumber,or to at least quote with him before doing your next job.His price was very reasonable and I will ceratinly call him for my next job.Thanks gary for a job welldone.
  • Wenty Mitchells Newbie   1 review
    Gary was very prompt is giving us a quote and then coming to install a new hot water system for us. Very polite, thorough, and tidy, left no mess at all! Will recommend to anyone who wants a plumber in future. Glad to have found him on here when I did.
  • Merindah Newbie   1 review
    Gary is everything you always wanted in a trades person!
    He is reliable, honest, polite, trustworthy and extremely thorough. He wrote the most detailed quote I have ever seen.
    His pricing is incredibly reasonable and he is fastidious about keeping everything clean.
    I wish I had found him sooner!
    I cannot praise him enough.
    20/10
  • RocketRod Newbie   1 review
    Look no further if you want a reliable, friendly and professional plumber.
    I was expecting to have trouble finding a plumber who would come out for a small job (move 3 pipes so I could replace a window with a door) and thought I would have to wait weeks to be "fit in".
    Happily, this was not the case!
    Gary came out to quote the job a few days later (I explained it wasn't urgent) and then came back the following day and did the job!
    Gary's professionalism was not only reflected in the work he was engaged to perform, but also in the advice he provided regarding some of my other renovations.
    I am happy to recommend Gary, without any reservations.

Flexible Hours by Appointment

Visa EFTPOS Direct Deposit MasterCard Cheque Cash AMEX

Plumbing

Service Options

Gas Leaks Toilet Repairs Pumps Kitchen Gas Fitting Installations Burst Pipes Gas Connection Inspection Hot Water Systems Bayonet Installations Dishwashers Gas Installations Leaks & Flooding Leak Detection Washing Machines Overflows Bathroom Laundry Jet Blasting

More Plumbing near Parramatta, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site