print
  • To Skin First Bondi Junction
Skin First welcomes you to experience our Cosmetic Laser Centres. We offer clinically proven techniques designed to deliver results.

We are a multi-award winning fresh and unique cosmetic laser centre. Our well-known reputation derives from years of experience in the industry.

We offer the very latest state-of-the-art technology with Sydneys top doctors, Government accredited laser practitioners and Laser safety trained treatment providers.

Our services are tailored to your individual needs. We also specialise in breakthrough skin energizing ingredients that dramatically repair your skin. Whether it be skin or hair concerns, we offer free advice and provide an array of treatments specialised for you. We also offer a comprehensive skin analysis prior to embarking on any skin treatment program and discuss a treatment option specialised for you.

Reviews of Skin First Bondi Junction

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Daniel_Pearson   3 reviews
    Went in for a microdermabrasion and was briefed about other treatments they do. The lady spoke about Dermaroller which I ended up doing the following month, my skin feels and looks so much fresher than before. I live in five dock so I drive in and they are easily accessible on the street level so parking is perfectly situated opposite their shop and its free.
  • ChristChexx Newbie   1 review
    I absolutely LOVE this place! I've been to a few laser clinics in both Sydney and Melbourne and I have to say that this is one of the best places I've been. The staff members make you feel very comfortable in what is all too often a mildly to moderately painful situation (literally). They were very thorough, patient, and answered all my questions without getting annoyed. Great service! Will definitely continue to come back to get more areas treated.
  • Reggie s Newbie   1 review
    This was my third time getting laser hair removal done. I was really nervous about laser and the staff were very comforting and reassuring. I am very happy with this service and will be recommending it to all my friends.
  • Jazzy_21   2 reviews
    Stunning clinic I booked for a facial microdermabrasion and a medical grade peel treatment took only 30 mins my skin looked immaculate they only sell products which aren't expensive in comparison to other places have visited. Would recommend friends to visit this place
  • Suzanne H Newbie   1 review
    The staff are so rude. They charge you prior to the treatment without telling you , no email confirmation and desperate to get off the phone. Their customer service is absolutely shocking and the management has no experience handling people and making you feel like a valued customer. I do not recommend dealing with this clinic.
    • exex customer Newbie 
      The staff really are unprofessional spent yr $ elsewhere where u will be treated like humans all they care is $ no service all done in a flash

      1 month ago - 04/03/2014

      REPORT
    • exex customer Newbie 
      Why does this beauty retail allows to operate? It claims to be the best but it is not

      1 month ago - 05/03/2014

      REPORT
  • Butterflykiss Newbie   1 review
    Therapist was very comforting and informative about my teeth whitening sess exceptional service stunning street level shop my teeth look amazing
  • rachelovee Newbie   1 review
    I bought a 60 minute voucher for $98 dollars all excited thinking my teeth will be whiter. When I went there they got me seated and the session started immediately. After about 20 minutes they come in and tell me I have 15 minutes left but u couldn't say anything because I like the bleach thing in my mouth. When the session was finished i asked them why as I bought the 60 minute voucher and they made up all this things about how they sent the machine back to make it more powerful and 30 minutes will be enough. My teeth didn't even change shades , it was the same and they told me I would have to go back 2 - 4 times to get it completely white but I doubt it . Overall, it was not worth the time and money so please don't spend money on something that doesn't work!
    • exex customer Newbie 
      The staff humiliated me as a customer in that room, cant believe I need to go back there again because of paid package would have gone elsewhere they are not keen where u had already paid for what a joke

      1 month ago - 04/03/2014

      REPORT
  • msdy Newbie   1 review
    I bought a package for skinfirst at bondi. It was supposed 40-50 mins treatment as their advisement. However, the lady just did the service within 10 mins, at the same time trying very hard to sell me their skincare products. She left me there without saying anything when I said I will consider if I'd like to buy it. I was laying there and thought she will come back and do more treatment, but after 10 mins she came back and said:" oh, why are you still here. The treatment was finished!" I was very surprised by this because my face was left with many cotton and other stuff.

    Don't trust this place, their surface is really awful. Their advisement is misleading. They only try to get you there and sell their extremely expensive products.
    • exex customer Newbie 
      The staff don't seems to be train in this line of work at all but selling, and market their packages, and when it comes to the execution its all done in a hurry no results

      1 month ago - 04/03/2014

      REPORT
  • Christine Brittlif   2 reviews
    I had an appointment with skin first in bondi .they rang to tell me the machine had broken down and I would have to wait for two weeks. I explained I was only there 2 days , so chantelle organized another light from head office and made sure it was there at 9.00 am for my appt the next morning .then had to send it back for there use . They are a lovely team and I couldn't have asked for better service .
    • Jazzy_21  
      I also visit skin first bondi junction and the staff are absolutely wonderful and i must say the presentation of the clinic is immaculate! So fresh and clean!

      04/04/2013

      REPORT
  • zackcat   12 reviews
    I bought a voucher deal from "Our Deal" that included "$49 for a Medical Grade Peel, Hydrating Treatment, Mask and Microdermabrasion at Skin First Laser Treatment Experts, Bondi Junction. Value $249".

    I arrived for my 5pm appointment and waited until 5.25pm before being asked to fill out a client form {why do they get you to fill one of those out when they didnt look at it and asked me most of the questions again anyway?}.

    I was taken into a stark white room with fluorescent lighting and frigid air-conditioning and while the staff doing the treatment was nice, zeroed in straight away on my department store products and started the hard sell of their services and products.

    They said I only needed the Medical Grade Peel on my cheeks, which I thought was at odds with the comments they kept making about my skin. It doesnt mention in the voucher fine print that the individual treatments might not be applicable to your whole face.

    There was a laser hair removal treatment being done in the room next door which meant a loud thump, thump, thump noise during my treatment.

    When they put a mask on and left me for 10 minutes I was told to relax for a while.a bit hard to relax in bright fluoro lighting with a thumping machine next door!

    I didnt really see any noticeable results, except for some skin flaking on my cheeks over the weekend. I was told about 5 times that I needed a series of treatments if I wanted to see any results. Amazingly every time I was told about what I needed done on my skin there was a special offer running, but I had to buy there and then as they all ended that day

    I dont think Id go back again and I definitely wouldnt pay $249 for it - I dont enjoy having someone criticise my skin and push products and treatments on to me the whole time I am in the treatment room. I was glad to get out of there back into the hustle and bustle of Bondi Junction so I could relax a bit!
    • exex customer Newbie 
      service is appalling out of this world remember them for life

      1 month ago - 04/03/2014

      REPORT
    • exex customer Newbie 
      its like if u didn't buy their recommended packages on the spot with no time to consider,they will give u lousy hurried service & bad treatment

      1 month ago - 05/03/2014

      REPORT

Skin Care

Treatments

Resurfacing Freckle Removal Skin Lightening Microdermabrasion Acne Clearance Sun Damage Stretch Marks Wrinkles Pigmentation

More Skin Care near Bondi Junction, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site