Use two fingers to move the map

Map Data

Clothing Retailers

Smik

19 Reviews
(02) 8883 4465

Shop 44, 10-14 Market Lane

Rouse Hill, NSW, 2155

Share Bookmark

Shop 44, 10-14 Market Lane

Rouse Hill, NSW, 2155

Smik

Smik is well known for dressing women in a huge range of the best casual, cocktail, formal, bridesmaids and bridalwear with a generous size range from size 6-30!

Currently located in several locations around NSW, Smik has been at the forefront of fashion for over 30 years.
The Smik team are dedicated to making you feel great by selling the best brands at affordable prices including brands such as Mink Pink, Wish, Seduce, Truese, Bebe Sydney, Cooper Street and the most stunning formal wear by Sherri
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(02) 8883 4465 (02) 9651 7272

Payment options

  • Cash
  • EFTPOS
  • MasterCard
  • EFT
  • Gift Vouchers
  • Visa

REVIEWS (19)

Very good
6
Good
0
Average
1
Poor
5
Very poor
7

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Mm97
OVER a year AGO

Really disappointed!! I went into Smik at rouse hill where my friend had just bought her formal dress for year 12, I thought I should try on some dresses too! The staff were quite rude to me and weren't that helpful, until I started trying on dresses. They were pushing me to buy a dress that I loved and did buy, however coming home and giving the dress a really good look over (if they weren't so rude I could have had a better look whilst in the store) I noticed the ...read more

sam.thompson743
OVER a year AGO

I have never written a review before but I came across this and was shocked to see people writing bad reviews. I have been a customer of Smik for many years and have always had nothing but a positive experience. The staff are always extremely helpful and friendly. Yes there is a lot of stock, but I am always able to find something for any occasion at great prices. I would definitely prefer to have a shop full of beautiful stock than an outdated shop with no stock.

Wajma Shuk
OVER a year AGO

It's such a shame the staff at the rouse hill store are so rude and pushy because their stock is beautiful. I went in today looking to buy some dresses and walked out with nothing. The staff were annoyed that we needed sizes there were three of us and the one dress we liked was ripped when we asked for a new one the response was horribly rude. I will never go in again lucky for us we made our way to another store and managed to buy the same jadore dresses for a ...read more

Jadore Evening Wear
OVER a year AGO

Sorry to hear you had an unpleasant shopping experience. However, we must say Smik is one of Jadore's best stockists and we have never heard any negative feedback in the past. They have always followed our recommended retail price guidelines. Jadore gets consistent repeat orders from Smik and we believe this is due to the high standard of ...read more

Wajma Shuk
OVER a year AGO

Dear jadore evening wear If you are looking for negative feedback read the 17 comments below from other shoppers the majority of them agree with me! By the way I love jadore dresses and have wadrobes full of them. The two dresses I got for my brothers wedding next month are both jadore. LLove love love jadore keep up the great work.

Wajma Shuk
OVER a year AGO

Btw jadore evening dresses my sister picked up her dress from smik this week its a beautiful red dress with a pearl and crystal detail drop at the back however the girl at smik tried to convince her that the dress did not come with the string of pearls and crystals at the back. I think you should have a good look at the conduct of 'one of your best stockists'

Jessica Au
OVER a year AGO

Absolutely disgusting service. When there was an issue with the sizing of my bridesmaids dresses through a manufacturing fault the staff treated my 16 year old sister attrociously. They accused her of putting on weight, and beraded her in front of other customers. When i told them i needed to order the next size up they informed me they were charging me the dress that didn't fit and the new one. I would never recommend anyone using them. The staff was absolutely disgusting ...read more

jennifer_zah
OVER 2 years AGO

Visited the rouse hill store during the long weekend...what an experience, the shop is over stocked to the point where it is dangerous to even look through the bags that hold their dresses. At one point point one of there racks collapsed just missing a staff member. The management is way too pushy involving self with every other staff members customers, even though they are giving wonderful service and don't require assistance...great selection of dresses, its just a ...read more

BESbswy