Clothing Retailers

Smik

19 Reviews
(02) 8883 4465

Mon
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Shop 44, 10-14 Market Lane

Rouse Hill, NSW, 2155

Share Bookmark

Mon
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Shop 44, 10-14 Market Lane

Rouse Hill, NSW, 2155

Smik

Smik is well known for dressing women in a huge range of the best casual, cocktail, formal, bridesmaids and bridalwear with a generous size range from size 6-30!

Currently located in several locations around NSW, Smik has been at the forefront of fashion for over 30 years.
The Smik team are dedicated to making you feel great by selling the best brands at affordable prices including brands such as Mink Pink, Wish, Seduce, Truese, Bebe Sydney, Cooper Street
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(02) 8883 4465 (02) 9651 7272

Payment options

  • Cash
  • EFTPOS
  • MasterCard
  • EFT
  • Gift Vouchers
  • Visa

REVIEWS (19)

Very good
6
Good
0
Average
1
Poor
5
Very poor
7

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business

Mm97
5 months AGO

Really disappointed!! I went into Smik at rouse hill where my friend had just bought her formal dress for year 12, I thought I should try on some dresses too! The staff were quite rude to me and weren't that helpful, until I started trying on dresses. They were pushing me to buy a dress that I loved and did buy, however coming home and giving the dress a really good ...read more

sam.thompson743
a year AGO

I have never written a review before but I came across this and was shocked to see people writing bad reviews. I have been a customer of Smik for many years and have always had nothing but a positive experience. The staff are always extremely helpful and friendly. Yes there is a lot of stock, but I am always able to find something for any occasion at great prices. I ...read more

Wajma Shuk
OVER a year AGO

It's such a shame the staff at the rouse hill store are so rude and pushy because their stock is beautiful. I went in today looking to buy some dresses and walked out with nothing. The staff were annoyed that we needed sizes there were three of us and the one dress we liked was ripped when we asked for a new one the response was horribly rude. I will never go in ...read more

Jadore Evening Wear
OVER a year AGO

Sorry to hear you had an unpleasant shopping experience. However, we must say Smik is one of Jadore's best stockists and we have never heard any negative feedback in the past. They have always followed our recommended retail price guidelines. Jadore gets consistent ...read more

Wajma Shuk
OVER a year AGO

Dear jadore evening wear If you are looking for negative feedback read the 17 comments below from other shoppers the majority of them agree with me! By the way I love jadore dresses and have wadrobes full of them. The two dresses I got for my brothers wedding ...read more

Wajma Shuk
a year AGO

Btw jadore evening dresses my sister picked up her dress from smik this week its a beautiful red dress with a pearl and crystal detail drop at the back however the girl at smik tried to convince her that the dress did not come with the string of pearls and crystals at the back. I ...read more

Jessica Au
OVER a year AGO

Absolutely disgusting service. When there was an issue with the sizing of my bridesmaids dresses through a manufacturing fault the staff treated my 16 year old sister attrociously. They accused her of putting on weight, and beraded her in front of other customers. When i told them i needed to order the next size up they informed me they were charging me the ...read more

jennifer_zah
OVER a year AGO

Visited the rouse hill store during the long weekend...what an experience, the shop is over stocked to the point where it is dangerous to even look through the bags that hold their dresses. At one point point one of there racks collapsed just missing a staff member. The management is way too pushy involving self with every other staff members customers, even ...read more

JoanneJ
OVER a year AGO

Hi, Had a great shopping experience last Wednesday. Lisa was extremely helpful in assisting me to choose an outfit for my sons wedding. They have beautiful dresses and lots of choice at a very reasonable price. Lisa was able to help me choose something that I was very happy with (and I am very hard to please!), along with all the accessories. I would definitely ...read more

thebest12
OVER 2 years AGO

Fantastic! The best service ever. I took my mother aged 70 to get a dress for my wedding. The staff immediately helped, pulling 5 dresses off the rack. My mum looked amazing in all and they even styled here jewllery - She said it had been the best shopping experience she had, had in years... and took 10 mins... She looked beautiful. I also went another time to get a ...read more

MJ85
OVER 2 years AGO

Rouse hill Smik although has many evening dresses, most of the brand dresses are in bags squashed together blocking 1/3 of the store where you are yelled at if you want to go through the bags to see the dresses not to mention the OH&S issues of the way the store is! The staff at smik rouse hill are extremely rude, unhelpful, pushy with no manners or ...read more

BT17
OVER 2 years AGO

I recently visited Rouse Hill smik, and I was greeted with very friendly young staff. Although there was one particular staff member who made me feel as if I didn't belong in the shop, when I told staff I had a low budget. When the shop is busy it is very hard to get around the place. The dresses are beautiful, but I think I could fly to another country and buy a nice cheaper ...read more

cat13
OVER 2 years AGO

Not worthy of any stars!! Staff are extremely rude and buyers beware if you purchase a faulty item dont think you are able to get a refund no they refuse to give you one and you will be blamed for the fault such as a pulled thread.. I had shopped their once and never again. I spent well over $400. Will never buy a item from smik from any stores or on line. i spoke with the ...read more

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Clothing Retailers 0.00 km

    City Beach

    Rouse Hill
    No Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Clothing Retailers 0.00 km

    Millers Fashion Club

    Rouse Hill
    No Reviews
  • Clothing Retailers 0.00 km

    Rockmans

    Rouse Hill
    No Reviews
  • Clothing Retailers 0.00 km

    Jeans West

    Rouse Hill
    No Reviews
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • Pet Shops 1.84 km

    Kellyville Pets

    Beaumont Hills
    17 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Pubs & Bars 0.56 km

    The Fiddler

    Rouse Hill
    16 Reviews
1 2