print
  • To Smp Electrical Solutions

Check my reviews , Satisfaction guaranteed

Electrician, 16 years experience , specialising in great customer service , 
No job too small 

Reviews of Smp Electrical Solutions

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Ms Critical Newbie   1 review
    Fantastic, fast, friendly, efficient, clean, reliable, well priced service, do yourself a favour next time you need a leccy you cannot go past SMP.
    If every businesses was run like this one, this site would not exist.

    2 months ago - 12/06/2014

  • Thomasthetank Newbie   2 reviews
    I will recommend Scott and his crew to anyone who needs a fantastic friendly electrician

    9 months ago - 19/11/2013

  • Kyliem84 Newbie   1 review
    Fabulous! Fast, efficient and reasonably priced !!! Very impressed
  • RebeccaKingswood Newbie   1 review
    Called in the morning, the job was done same day before school pickup. Fast, Efficient and well priced. Definitely recommended.

    10 months ago - 11/10/2013

  • Deb Keating Newbie   2 reviews
    I bought a few things from store recently and they gave me a business card with an electricians details. I rang and the electrician said they'd ring me back, I had no return call. A few days later I rang again and just like the first phone call they said they'd ring me back but never did. After a week and being quite unsure about using someone I didn't know I got onto True Local and after reading so many good reviews about Scott and his litttle team, I rang and booked his services. Smp is very well run and organised, so credit to Scott. The reviews I had read were all true and I have now deliberately gone out of my way to recommend him as I believe he thoroughly deserves praise.
    He was on time, VERY reasonably priced and neat n tidy.
    I have booked Smp again to do some more work at my house and strongly recommend them. So glad I used Scott's services.

    11 months ago - 07/09/2013

  • jovinanna Newbie   1 review
    Very happy with Scott and his team, very polite, excellent work, would use them again for sure....Thankyou!!
  • Tony morro Newbie   1 review
    Very happy with Scott & team, fast, reliable ,well priced. Will certainly be calling them again ....... GOOD JOB
  • AlexiaG Newbie   1 review
    Fast, friendly, and professional. We will definitely use SMP again. Thanks Scott!
  • Stacey Bra Newbie   1 review
    Great service
    Very happy will use smp again
  • annoying mother Newbie   1 review
    Quick and reliable, same day service. Will use this business again.
  • Quebee Newbie   1 review
    Prompt & friendly service. I'll be happy to use them again. If you need a sparky, look no further.
  • Michael Ia Newbie   1 review
    Amazing service. Fast to arrive. Great rate. Very happy with everything. Can't recommend enough. A+++++
  • Trenerry Newbie   1 review
    We were recommended to Scott by a friend. The team arrived early, cleaned up afterwards and completed the job on time. Overall a great service provided by Scott and his team. Surprised to see a female working alongside Scott but Rosie was great! Very personable and did her job well. Have already booked in more work. Highly recommended.
  • PS_1   2 reviews
    Scott and his team recently did some work on my house as he was referred to us by my builder. The work was done promptly and very professionally and we have no hesitation in recommending SMP to anyone looking for good quality professional electrical work.
  • Lisa543 Newbie   1 review
    Just had work done by these guys they were extremely great! Very professional and friendly. Awesome prices so much cheaper than any other electrician. Showed up exactly on time and had the job done quickly and efficiently. I'll definatley have them do more work for me in the future. Would recommend SMP Electrical Solutions to anyone!
  • Ryan Tinke Newbie   1 review
    Recently had work done by Scott and George - definitely would recommend these guys to anyone looking for a friendly,honest and reliable electritians. The Mrs and I are so happy with their work, we've asked them to come back and do more electrical work for us.
  • Thorney79 Newbie   1 review
    Great service, 3 times cheaper than others. Scott and George were on time, very friendly with job completed within 30 mins. These guys are great, don't bother shopping around call them!
    Thanks SMP!
  • Chris 2750 Newbie   1 review
    On time, good service and great price. No need to shop around.
  • MelJ777 Newbie   1 review
    Great Service! Honest and affordable!
  • LisaM Newbie   1 review
    Scott and George provided prompt (turned up 1 hr early), courteous and professional service. There was no deviation to the original (and extremely competitive) over-the-phone quote and any mess associated with the electrical work was cleaned up by Scott and George. Highly recommend SMP Electrical Solutions and will be using their service again
  • Andrew_v82 Newbie   1 review
    Needed an Electrician same day and Scott from SMP was happy to help.. even though it was a small job. Turned up on time and completed the work professionally and at a reasonable price. Recommend and will use SMP again
  • stephen1970 Newbie   1 review
    Their apprentice did a great job replacing a ceiling fan with remote control. Their service was very professional and I was very happy with the price :-)
    If you are looking for a good, reliable, well-priced electrician I would definitely recommend him.
  • sondra_clarke Newbie   1 review
    I have now used them a couple of times. They are reliable, reasonably priced and has gone out of their way to ensure the job is completed and done properly. Would highly recommend their services!
  • Cath 1 Newbie   1 review
    I found Scott by using True Local, Scott came around today and installed 2 x outside power plugs and a double inside. All the remarks about SMP Electrical are so true. I live in Penrith and have done so for many years and have met 100's of tradies, Scott is a excellent electrical installer and very reasonable priced. I will be asking Scott to come back later in the year to install some outside lights. When you want a tradie who rings you, is on time RING SCOTT. VERY HAPPY THANKS SCOTT
  • Trent.mel Newbie   1 review
    We recently had Scott come out and do some work at our home in Pitt Town. He arrived on time and completed all the work we wanted in a timely manner.
    Later in the week our hot water system broke. I contacted Scott on Sunday morning and asked if he could come out as we had no hot water. He came around even though he was under the weather from a big night out and had his wife drive him. He looked at the problem and discovered it was the hot water system that was stuffed. We had it fixed under warranty later in the week and Scott didn't evan charge us for him to come out.
    Scott is professional and really cares about his customers.
    Scott is very competitive with his pricing and workmanship was second to none.
    I fully recommend Scott to anyone that needs any electrical work done. He is honest and won't rip you off.
  • TRU08 Newbie   1 review
    We were really happy with Scott's service. The work was reasonably priced, he arrived on time and was very professional. We would highly recommend Scott and his team to others.
  • Bryn Price   2 reviews
    Scott has come out on a couple of jobs now, and is always ontime, friendly and does a great job. I highly recommend him
  • bel_73 Newbie   1 review
    Scott was fantastic turned up on time,friendly,installation was very professional.will have Scott come and and do more work,highly recommend Smp to others..
  • nadine1013 Newbie   1 review
    I have used smp electrical soloutions a number of times now, and highly reccomend him. He has great prices and does a great job!
  • Lavinia151 Newbie   1 review
    If you are looking for a reliable, friendly and no hassles electrician, Scott's the man. Turned up when he said he would, great rats and very flexible- nothing was too much trouble. Absolutely the best electrician going!

Direct Deposit Cheque PayPal Cash

Electricians

Service Options

Safety Switches Lighting Servicing Telephone & Television Outlets Switchboards Power Points Residential Fuse Boxes Installations Electric Hot Water Systems Repairs Appliance Testing, Appliance Tagging Cabling Maintenance Home Safety Inspections Re-wires Smoke Alarms Fault Finding

More Electricians near Penrith, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site