print
  • To SNS Tree Lopping Service

24-hour Tree Lopping Emergency Service.

SNS Tree Lopping Service looks after the Greater Sydney Metropolitan Area including surrounding suburbs. We are professional, environmentally-considerate and fully insured. 

Additionally, we offer 24-hour 7-days emergency service.

Call now for a free quote and consultation. We will exceed your expectations - guaranteed.

Reviews of SNS Tree Lopping Service

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • bellomo   3 reviews
    I rang Sam for a quote based on the good reviews on here. He did not disappoint, he was the fairest quote and did a great job. He left our yard immaculate and he was a pleasure to have in our house. I have his number saved in my phone for all future work and to refer to my neighbours and friends.

    5 days ago - 20/10/2014

  • RenDen Newbie   1 review
    Sam was great at handling difficult neighbours and the council, polite, professional and with all the correct paperwork, he stayed cool calm and collected. Plus he left us a great coffee table, thanks

    2 weeks ago - 11/10/2014

  • Nick** Newbie   1 review
    Sam is a punctual, polite, and proficient professional who does as he says for competitive price. From the initial on site meeting (with fully written quote done on the spot) through to the very thorough cleanup, Sam and his team were great to deal with. Cannot recommend highly enough. Good bloke-good work.

    1 month ago - 17/09/2014

  • Kati B Newbie   1 review
    We recently had Sam and his team do some tree removal work at our home. What a great team. They were efficient, on time and did the job with no fuss and no mess. I will only be using Sam for tree removal work in the future. Thanks again for doing such a great job. We really appreciate it the hard work.

    1 month ago - 11/09/2014

  • Jesse B Newbie   2 reviews
    Excellent service Excellent price
    I rang Sam and left a message to ask for a quote to remove 3 trees. He returned my call the same day ( others still have not called me back 2 weeks later).
    Sam turned up on time the next day, gave me a quote, informed me of what he needed access wise and for how long.
    Sam also informed me that I needed to get council approval for one of the trees and to call him back when I had permission to remove the tree.
    I rang Sam back a week and half later. He said he would call me in 2 days to give me a day and time he could do the job.
    2 days later Sam rang, gave me a day and time he would be onsite. I informed him I had organized access for him.
    Sam and his crew turned up on time completed the job and left the area nice and tidy ( not usually a thing tradies seem to do )
    I have already passed his name onto others that will need his services and will be using him in the future on this and another property.
    If you need trees removed or pruned, Sam is the person to call.

    2 months ago - 17/08/2014

  • A P Huynh Newbie   1 review
    If you need your trees done, call Sam right away - he's the best trades person I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with.

    I called him on a Tuesday morning and he was out within half an hour to give me a no-obligation free quote.

    Upon inspecting the extensive work that needed to be done, he gave me a fair quote and said that if I wanted to proceed, he would be able confirm that afternoon when he would be able to start.

    He called me right away that afternoon and said that he was to commence work on Wednesday morning and finish it all up on Thursday (due to the large number of trees and brush that needed removing).

    Next morning at 7am, he and his team were on my premises and started working straight away.

    Being a two day job, which stretched out to three days owing to the large scale of the work that was required, he still honoured his original quote and didn't charge me any extra.

    All work was undertaken as agreed upon and his team left my premises spotless - he even made it a point of going over everything with me as a final inspection before collecting payment.

    I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Sam to anyone - he's very professional and a top bloke to boot.

    My family and I will definitely be using him again in the future should the needs arise.

    So if you're sick of unreliable tradespeople who don't even bother to return phone calls, call Sam straight away - he won't disappoint.

    3 months ago - 06/07/2014

  • Mal Web Newbie   2 reviews
    Make sure you call Sam before you call anyone else! He even came out on a public holiday to look at the job prior to starting, obligation free of course. when he did the job, he was fast, very helpful and also cleaned up really well. 11/10!

    5 months ago - 05/05/2014

  • Coivysa Newbie   1 review
    Highly recommend Sam. Arrived on time to look at tree causing damage to my eaves. Gave reasonable quote and completed job as and when agreed. Left compound clean. Thanks Sam.
  • Pinglauncher Newbie   1 review
    Sam came out to quote the same day I rang him and was able to do the job for me only a few days later. Extremely courteous, prompt and professional in this day and age where it is sometimes difficult to actually get someone to turn up to quote on a job.

    I could not be happier with the final job and cannot recommend Sam highly enough for any work you may need doing.
  • ThirtyOddSix Newbie   1 review
    I recently engaged Sam for his services and boy was I in for a shock!!! Sam displayed traits that are all but diminishing in these modern times. Punctuality, professionalism, and excellent customer service. A waterlily amongst the morass out there!!!
  • Emma Lee H Newbie   1 review
    Sam always provides our busy real estate office with excellent and professional service. We use Sam a lot in our agency as we like to work with committed trades people and have no hesitation in saying that he always delivers.
  • Sudhi Newbie   1 review
    Excellent service. Sam is very professional, punctual and does what he said will do at a reasonable price. And of-course does a very good post job cleanup. I am a satisfied customer and recommend Sam very high.
  • BBronson   2 reviews
    I've used SMS twice and they've been great each time. Sam is punctual, careful with the surrounding garden plants, tidy and great value. He did exactly what we'd discussed.
  • catec   3 reviews
    Sam was on time and did exactly what he said he would do and he cleaned everything up. I would recommend him to you. He shaped all the trees well, unlike some others I have used in the past. Job well done, thanks Sam.
  • HA_Leo Newbie   1 review
    SNS provided reasonable quotes, delivered a fantastic job on time and as promised. Sam made sure to stay in contact before and after the job and took all necessary notes for customer satisfaction. Punctual, well equipped and ready to overcome any challenges in the job handled.
    We obtained 3 quotes for tree lopping and grassing and we are very happy with the price, services and the outcome. Definitely will go with SNS tree lopping services again for future jobs.
    Highly recommended.
  • MaxC Newbie   1 review
    Sam met my budget and did a great job. He also kept in touch to let me know when the job would begin or if there was a delay. I highly recommend SNS.
  • adam99 Newbie   1 review
    Gave a considered quote and a fair price. Friendly and punctual crew completed all that was asked and cleaned up afterwards. Definitely recommend SNS.
  • francishl Newbie   2 reviews
    They arrived on time, trim the trees, tidy up neatly.
    All at a fair price
  • PIC_Gabe Newbie   1 review
    Excellent service, punctual, professional and reasonable price. Will definitely use again in the future.
  • MMR7 Newbie   1 review
    Very happy with the courteous, prompt and neat service. Will not hesitate to recommend this service to anyone. All the best to SNS Tree Lopping Services

Contact 24 hours

Tree surgeon

Service Options

Stump Grinding Tree Felling Restoration Power Line Clearing Fertilization & Root Stimulants Cable Bracing Surveys & Reports Removals Consultation Shaping Land Clearing Repairs Planting Crown Thinning Tree Surgery

More Tree Surgeon near Auburn, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site