print
  • To SNS Tree Lopping Service

24-hour Tree Lopping Emergency Service.

SNS Tree Lopping Service looks after the Greater Sydney Metropolitan Area including surrounding suburbs. We are professional, environmentally-considerate and fully insured. 

Additionally, we offer 24-hour 7-days emergency service.

Call now for a free quote and consultation. We will exceed your expectations - guaranteed.

Reviews of SNS Tree Lopping Service

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Coivysa Newbie   1 review
    Highly recommend Sam. Arrived on time to look at tree causing damage to my eaves. Gave reasonable quote and completed job as and when agreed. Left compound clean. Thanks Sam.
  • Pinglauncher Newbie   1 review
    Sam came out to quote the same day I rang him and was able to do the job for me only a few days later. Extremely courteous, prompt and professional in this day and age where it is sometimes difficult to actually get someone to turn up to quote on a job.

    I could not be happier with the final job and cannot recommend Sam highly enough for any work you may need doing.

    6 months ago - 30/09/2013

  • ThirtyOddSix Newbie   1 review
    I recently engaged Sam for his services and boy was I in for a shock!!! Sam displayed traits that are all but diminishing in these modern times. Punctuality, professionalism, and excellent customer service. A waterlily amongst the morass out there!!!

    7 months ago - 15/09/2013

  • Emma Lee H Newbie   1 review
    Sam always provides our busy real estate office with excellent and professional service. We use Sam a lot in our agency as we like to work with committed trades people and have no hesitation in saying that he always delivers.

    8 months ago - 17/08/2013

  • Sudhi Newbie   1 review
    Excellent service. Sam is very professional, punctual and does what he said will do at a reasonable price. And of-course does a very good post job cleanup. I am a satisfied customer and recommend Sam very high.
  • BBronson   2 reviews
    I've used SMS twice and they've been great each time. Sam is punctual, careful with the surrounding garden plants, tidy and great value. He did exactly what we'd discussed.

    8 months ago - 04/08/2013

  • catec   3 reviews
    Sam was on time and did exactly what he said he would do and he cleaned everything up. I would recommend him to you. He shaped all the trees well, unlike some others I have used in the past. Job well done, thanks Sam.

    10 months ago - 08/06/2013

  • HA_Leo Newbie   1 review
    SNS provided reasonable quotes, delivered a fantastic job on time and as promised. Sam made sure to stay in contact before and after the job and took all necessary notes for customer satisfaction. Punctual, well equipped and ready to overcome any challenges in the job handled.
    We obtained 3 quotes for tree lopping and grassing and we are very happy with the price, services and the outcome. Definitely will go with SNS tree lopping services again for future jobs.
    Highly recommended.

    11 months ago - 12/05/2013

  • MaxC Newbie   1 review
    Sam met my budget and did a great job. He also kept in touch to let me know when the job would begin or if there was a delay. I highly recommend SNS.
  • adam99 Newbie   1 review
    Gave a considered quote and a fair price. Friendly and punctual crew completed all that was asked and cleaned up afterwards. Definitely recommend SNS.
  • francishl Newbie   1 review
    They arrived on time, trim the trees, tidy up neatly.
    All at a fair price
  • PIC_Gabe Newbie   1 review
    Excellent service, punctual, professional and reasonable price. Will definitely use again in the future.
  • MMR7 Newbie   1 review
    Very happy with the courteous, prompt and neat service. Will not hesitate to recommend this service to anyone. All the best to SNS Tree Lopping Services
  • Paul Doran Newbie   1 review
    Fair and reasonable quote, showed up on time, professional and knowledgeable. Very happy with the service and left everything clean. If you want the job done properly this is the team to go with.
  • Haberfield Newbie   1 review
    Sam and his team did an extremely professional job kepted clean the premises and I was very happy with the outcome. I would recommend him to anyone.
  • Rcamps Newbie   1 review
    Sam and his team did a very thorough job when removing the massive trees in my yard. They did not rush the job erring on the side of quality. They ensured the property was left clean. Highly recommended.
  • Beth11 Newbie   1 review
    Same came on a rainy day to do the work for us. Finished the job quick and had the yard cleaned. Good job and we would like to use his service again. We would recommend him to anyone who needs the service.
  • Yen   3 reviews
    I had 5 large trees trimmed by Sam and his crew over the weekend. Great price and Excellent job. I had recommended Sam to few of my friends to contact in the future.
    I really appreciated Sam's honesty and courtesy. Highly recommend for anyone to use SNS tree looper for Hills district area!
  • bill1976 Newbie   1 review
    I had a tree in a very confined place. I received many qoutes, some cheaper some more expensive than SAMs qoute. Having read some of the reviews I decided to go with Sam. Despite the degree of difficulty and accessibility, Sam and crew managed to pull it of and do a great job. They took their time, done a great job and managed to leave the place cleaner than it was. Highly recommended. Bill
  • roasha Newbie   1 review
    I needed 2 very large trees pruned, 5 removed plus general trimming. Sam offered good advice, was prompt, friendly & honest in his dealings. His pricing was competitive & very good value. He checked progress with me and ensured my property was left in a clean state on completion. I would not hesitate to recommend Sam.

Contact 24 hours

Tree surgeon

Service Options

Stump Grinding Tree Felling Restoration Power Line Clearing Fertilization & Root Stimulants Cable Bracing Surveys & Reports Removals Consultation Shaping Land Clearing Repairs Planting Crown Thinning Tree Surgery

More Tree Surgeon near Auburn, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site