print
  • To Spark Innovation

Boasting a Professional, Clean and Honest service resulting in a quality job.

Same day, Emergency Response Service Available !
 
With a vast knowledge in the Residential, Commercial and Industrial sectors of the industry we are the one stop shop for all your Electrical and Telecommunications requirements. Servicing all area's of Sydney and its outskirts.
From new construction, to renovations, strata works and maintenance, all upgrades for example. - switchboard safety/ efficiency upgrades, LAN networks, Power consumption savings. We truly have a solution to your every possible need. 
You need not have a plan just a vision, together we can design a product that will cater to your specific needs, resulting in a final product that we are proud to put our name to.

Phone: 0402 738 436.
Email: info@sparkinnovation.com.au
LICENCE #: 229496C  
 

Reviews of Spark Innovation

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • TinaHumble Newbie   1 review
    Spark Innovation are a pleasure to deal with! They have helped me straight away when I needed lights replaced, new power points and celling fans installed, along with many more demands I had for them. They have managed to exceed my expectations and I was extremely happy with the high quality work they performed. I definitely recommend them to anyone!

    2 days ago - 23/10/2014

  • ShaneP87 Newbie   1 review
    I used Spark Innovation to do the electrical works during the construction of my new home. Everything was discussed with me prior to the work that was compulsory and recommended. Due to the fact that this company is reliable, clean and completely trustworthy, I now use them to do the service work within my business & the landlords properties I manage. The feedback I receive from tenants and landlords is fantastic as the work is done properly the first time round and always the premises are always left in a clean & tidy condition. It's a pleasure to deal with Spark Innovation on a regular basis and have no hesitation to recommend them to future clients!

    2 days ago - 22/10/2014

  • Pete73 Newbie   1 review
    PROFESSIONALS

    These guys know how to get the job done! They quoted a very sensible price for the amount of work I wanted done. They were very organised, clean and got the job done quickly. The quality of the work was excellent and they managed to find the exact products I had asked for. I recommend these guys to anyone who wants good quality and reasonably priced electricians!


    4 days ago - 21/10/2014

  • Simon111111 Newbie   1 review
    Best electrical company I have ever dealt with!

    I have used a few different electricians before, but this company is best by far. Answered my call straight away and were able to come in first thing in the morning on a Sunday and fix the issue promptly. Very reasonable price, considering it was a Sunday and the job didnt look too easy. I recommend this company to anyone for any work they need done!

    3 weeks ago - 01/10/2014

  • Frank Rizardo Newbie   1 review
    Very reliable guys! Always on time and trying to do what is in your best interests in a job. They were a crucial part of me finally seeing through my bathroom and kitchen renovations
  • marisa61 Newbie   1 review
    Just a quick note to say that these 2 guys are reliable, efficient and on time. We are in the process of building a new home and Daniel & Miguel did all the electrical work from start to finish. They always showed up promptly at each stage of the building, from slab pouring to "roughing in' wire & conduit and telecommunications to installing the finishing light fittings.I would highly recommend these 2 to anyone. Great job guys!
  • Mdc333   3 reviews
    After recently using Spark Innovation for the second time, we were so blown away by the quality of service that I just had to sign up and leave a review.

    We first used them on a public holiday.
    I rang them about our automatic garage door that wouldn't open.. Rather than coming out and charging us by the hour with public holiday rates. They took the time to solve the problem over the phone and within 15mins.. our block of units regained access to the garage... At no charge!

    We've since then renovated our unit and due to the seldom honesty of other local electricians, Spark Innovation was our first & only choice.

    The entire job from quote to completion was carried out professionally and promptly.
    For a reasonable price they were great in getting the job done, not wasting any time and happily worked around my busy schedule.
    The are professional, courteous, clean & friendly.
    The quality of work was first class & we'd have absolutely no hesitation using them again or recommending them to friends & family.

    Honest tradesmen are hard to find. Thank-you for your honest & reliable service!
  • Bianca Di Newbie   1 review
    These guys were extremely helpful, polite, trustworthy and turned up on time. They explained all my options in details and were very reasonably priced. Will definitely be the first port of call for any future electrical issues. Highly recommend.
  • Kemi Newbie   1 review
    I want to say a big thank you to the guys at Spark Innovation for a professional and prompt service. They are reliable and the prices are VERY reasonable, the job was done with no fuss and their ideas were great. I would have no hesitation in recommending these guys to all my family and friends....Thanks guys keep up the great work !!!!!
  • Belinda Di Newbie   1 review
    I've called upon the guys from Spark Innovation a few times now. They offer a fast, reliable service and they're always willing to share their knowledge.

Open Public Holidays Open 24hrs / 7 Days Flexible Hours by Appointment

Direct Deposit EFT Cheque Cash

  • ABN: 32 145 758 685

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site