print
  • To St George Tyre Service

Reviews of St George Tyre Service

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Dinesh. W Newbie   1 review
    To be honest i was a bit hesitant to buy from these guys being that the products were so cheap thought itll be too good to be true, however it was all true. awesome prices for top quality products plus i got really cheap shipping. it was the perfect deal give them a shot you wont be dissappointed. thank you team st george tyres!

    3 months ago - 23/05/2014

  • GABOSKI66 Newbie   1 review
    5 Star wheel and tyre packages deal! Great service and very helpfull staff that know wheels and tyres, They had everything i wanted on site and did my package to my budget without taking me for a ride, plus after sales service was a bonus...calling me to make sure i was happy !! Thanks guys, bringing the whole family next !!

    5 months ago - 25/03/2014

  • Impaying Newbie   2 reviews
    Purchased 4 new tyres and later that day noticed my new black alloy valve caps missing, 2 were replaced with cracked plastic caps. Phone calls to fix situation results in a abusive return phone call from some person. Never again!

    5 months ago - 25/03/2014

  • see see sienna Newbie   1 review
    You guys are awesome!! Keep up the brilliant work :D

    6 months ago - 20/03/2014

  • Danny-C Newbie   1 review
    Experienced, knowledgeable, great service, amazing prices with awesome quality. Can not fault anything, really happy with this place.

    7 months ago - 10/02/2014

  • Markwilson11 Newbie   1 review
    good service

    7 months ago - 03/02/2014

  • Mike.D Newbie   1 review
    wow wow wow their prices are amazing! I got a set of 4 tyres delivered to my door in SA and yet still cheaper than my local tyre stores! To top it off when I called up I got offered free freight so it was then even cheaper. Their staff are very knowledgeable and helpful, I'd be very comfortable with future dealings with st George tyres.

    7 months ago - 20/01/2014

  • Vy kitty Newbie   1 review
    really happy with the service these guys provide. Handled my vehicle with great care, very welcoming and efficient, not to mention the crazy prices!! its the whole package, can not fault anything!
    Thank youuu st george tyress !!!! :D :D

    8 months ago - 06/01/2014

  • joewol Newbie   1 review
    Got my rim & tyre package today and was absolutely ecstatic with the end result. Simon was very helpful with the choice of rims to suit my car and is knowledgeable to explain tyre differences. Price is reasonably priced and I am very happy with the service and efficiency of those guys. Thanks and up this work ethic!

    8 months ago - 04/01/2014

  • jeff-ery Newbie   2 reviews
    Hope you guys had a good Christmas i know i sure did after getting my wheel and tyre package! Awesome staff quality great work spirit, makes you feel that little bit more comfortable with doing business with a store for the first time! Their great prices drew me right in, genuine quality products at amazing prices. What more could i ask for its the perfect deal. Certainly driving happy these holidays! keep it up guys

    8 months ago - 28/12/2013

  • rob gould Newbie   1 review
    Excellent prices for tyres as well as free fitment if you purchase from them. Seems to take pride in their work but they have a high turnover rate which sometimes prevent them from being as cautious as you'd like them to be. Always very busy so most times there is a wait so best to book ahead !! Other then that , they seem to do the work pretty quickly , seem to do a good job as balancing and fitting and the prices are downright unbeatable. Would recommend them.

    8 months ago - 21/12/2013

  • Joel. R Newbie   1 review
    thanks guys amazing service today absolutely happy with my end product. Bought a wheel and tyre package for my brand new jeep and the gentleman sat there explaining the whole process step by step. Great to have that within a service most places like to just rush you in and out. I felt like a valued customer so i'm really happy with the quality, service and amazing prices i was served with!

    9 months ago - 30/11/2013

  • Phil.H Newbie   1 review
    i have been dealing with St George Tyres for a very long time and i can happily say they have never failed to cater to my needs. i am from wollongong so the drive to sydney is quite a trip but for these guysit is certainly worth it. They helped my wife and i choose a new set of wheels for our Mercedes combined with a great set of tyres at quality prices! my wife and i are very happy with the service we were provided with, lovely working environment, enthusiastic to help out their customers. From many years of experience, i highly recommend st george tyres to all

    10 months ago - 18/11/2013

  • lenourriiiee Newbie   1 review
    just received a set of rim and tyre package that i bought of their website. really cheap for the package and highly satisfied with the final product. i bought the 22" evoque wheels with tyres, it was so hard to find a set to fit but these guys had an awesome set cheap and suitable for my car! i live in WA so even with delivery they were still cheaper than any other store i received quotes from! try them out :))))

    10 months ago - 16/11/2013

  • MishMashMarshMellow Newbie   1 review
    recently purchased a set of buckshot mud tyres from st george tyres as a gift for my husband to have some off road fun. he was very pleased with the quality of the tyres not to mention when he found out how much i bought them for! their service was very pleasing and comforting especially with the fact i know very little about the tyre world. i do highly recommend them though my only advice is to preorder the tyres before you go in store, saves you heaps of time. keep up the great work guys!!
  • dee.haytch Newbie   1 review
    ordered a set of new wheels and tyres over the phone, placed a deposit on them. Went in store the following week got them fitted, fast service, great quality nothing else i could ask for! totally recommend them
  • roger rabbit Newbie   1 review
    So i ordered tyres of their website which were quite cheap and got them shipped out to me. I received them yesterday and fitted them today. Exactly as described, brilliant quality for the pricing. fast shipping too!
  • Mr troy Newbie   1 review
    i have abit of a tight budget at the moment and was in serious need of tyres. however, after long hours of browsing the internet i found these cheap brand new continental tyres. they exactly what came on the car from factory so i was really pleased to be able to fit them into my budget. cheap reliable company with great quality tyres and service. certainly satisfied !!
  • sergio74 Newbie   1 review
    i found these guys on ebay with reasonably cheap prices. but heres a little catch, they're actually more expensive on ebay, going directly through their website i saved about $50 on a pair of tyres! i went in store and had to pay for fitting which is expected being labouring costs, service was great, staff was very kind, nice environment to deal with.
  • alexi.gav Newbie   1 review
    purchased 10 mud tyres- buckshot 265-76-16. great prices good quality exactly what i was looking for. i would highly recommend them.
  • anna banana Newbie   1 review
    i drove up from newcastle to purchase some tyres from st george tyres. however we didnt get there till 10 mins before they close up due to traffic. the staff were still very helpful and still stayed back that extra 15 mins to attend to my car.Lovely service nice environment even though they were now working over time. my family and i were also offered complimentary drinks! lovely place to deal with, great service, great tyres, nothing better than that!
  • lewii89 Newbie   1 review
    i purchased 4 continental tyres for my BMW off their website with shipping to the goldcoast at a great price of $1200. they had amazing customer service over the phone and online.Really satisfied with this place! lovely to deal with certainly recommend them!
  • jacob82 Newbie   1 review
    i called up regarding a wheel and tyre package that i saw online, and when i went in store the staff were very helpful and attentive to my needs, as well as giving me an extra discount! great quality goods, great service, certainly recommended.
  • tony peris Newbie   1 review
    great place to deal with! bought 8xtyres for my car and my wifes, very happy with both quality and pricing. service time is abit lengthy but thats expected i guess
  • vic.kwong Newbie   1 review
    good fast service, bargain tyres great quality. love to deal with this place again!
  • rickyy Newbie   1 review
    i ordered my tyres from their website last week and i recieved hem yesterday. i am now getting them fittted and am very satisfuied with the value for money i got. 4xmichelins for $600. wow thats amazing, lovely company to deal with!
  • chrissy.s74 Newbie   1 review
    cheap tyres for brilliant brands normally costing a fortune! great service, fast, efficient, very happy
  • lamingotns Newbie   1 review
    i called up earlier last week for 4xkumho tyres at a good price and they had a few in stock. i live in canberra which is a big drive down to sydney. however, when i got there, there were no more in stock which was abit disappointing. The staff were still very helpful in attending to my needs, they gave me toyo tyres instead for the same price which ive heard toyos are better tyres! i was really happy with the service, the staff were very friendly. Certainly worth the drive even with the hiccup!
  • mandy :) Newbie   1 review
    i bought 4 quality tyres from here at a really good price. i recieved them in 3 days saving approxiatmately $400 if i was to buy them from a local tyre store! very pleased. :)
  • danny lad Newbie   1 review
    so a few months ago i saw an ebay ad for these 17" prosprint wheel and tyre package for $1300. i called on saturday to check if theyre still available, and they were! i decided to get the 18s package FOR $950!!!! seriously what a bargain, i drove straight it in checked the wheels out and got them fitted i was in and out within half an hour! loved it great service and great price for this quality!!

More Tyres near Arncliffe, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site