CLOSED TODAY
Mon 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Tue 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Thu 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Sat Closed
Sun Closed
print
  • To Sublime Shutters & Blinds

Quality workmanship to endure the test of time, coupled with honest advice and friendly service.

Why choose Sublime Shutters & Blinds?

Choosing the right window furnishing for any space is important because the right covering can transform a room and create atmosphere in your home.

Our philosophy is to service you, our customer, with an extensive range of innovative and high quality window furnishings to suit varied requirements, tastes & budgets. Because we are specialists, at Sublime Shutters & Blinds the tradesman who measures & quotes the job, also orders and completes the installation, avoiding any double-handing. 

What do we offer?

Sublime Shutters & Blinds offer a wide range of window furnishings, specialising in internal/external Plantation Shutters, Awnings, Venetian and Roller Blinds. All of our products have the option of manual or motorised operation. Our obligation free consultation service allows us to provide you with the knowledge you need to make the right decision for your home. All of our products are custom designed and custom made, meaning there is no colour, style or shape we can't create.

Unlike many larger competitors, our customers are not treated as just another number. Sublime Shutters & Blinds focus on quality not quantity. This is reflected in the fact that we rarely advertise, we are proud of the fact that the majority of our work is via word of mouth.

Want the job done right, the first time?

From plantation timbers to external fabrics, only the finest materials and craftsmanship go into making each and every job we complete. We will guide you through every step, from initial consultation, through design, manufacture, & installation. At Sublime Shutters & Blinds we pride ourselves on personal service and attention to detail, together with our high quality window furnishings & professional installation ensuring our products will endure the test of time.

Not sure what type of covering you need or what will suit?

We provide a FREE consultation service. Drop by our showroom or visit www.sublimeshutters.com.au

Reviews of Sublime Shutters & Blinds

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Hamish Wat Newbie   1 review
    Awesome service and outstanding quality. Job delivered on time and to 100% satisfaction.
  • Balgowlah Local Newbie   1 review
    After 6 quotes I was starting to think I wouldn't find anyone trustworthy to do the job. Some of the reviews I read online made me worry about spending that kind of money. I noticed a neighbour was using Sublime Shutters (the truck was parked outside) and their shutters looked great. So, I spoke to Simon, met with Warren and we've been incredibly happy with their attentive service, price and quality. I love that they are a Northern Beaches company and when they said it would take 6 weeks, it did. Very honest and reliable. They went out of their way to help me decide on the right look. They delivered, installed and I couldn't be happier. I will continue to use them whenever I need blinds or shutters and I have already recommended them to other friends. Spread the word!

    3 months ago - 20/07/2014

  • Donna-MV Newbie   1 review
    Just had the final touches completed on my shutters supplied by Sublime Shutters - Warriewood. I can't speak highly enough of both Simon & Warren - nothing was too much trouble. Constantly kept me updated with progress & two of the nicest guys you could do business with. Very professional, friendly & obliging. Very customer focussed & honest. Always reliable & on time for meetings.Thanks for such a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend & already have to all my friends. Don't hesitate to use these guys.

    4 months ago - 20/06/2014

  • Mick F Newbie   1 review
    I recently had blinds installed in my unit by Sublime. Warren and Simon were at all times very helpful and made sure I was made aware of all possible styles available. They were most efficient and everything was completed on time and with the minimum of fuss. I would certainly recommend them in the future.

    4 months ago - 04/06/2014

  • Marijaharris Newbie   1 review
    We have recently used Sublime to install shutters throughout our house and an awning outside. This truly is a 5star business, the service is professional and honest, the products are top quality and look fantastic. It has made our house! Warren even came up with creative ideas to save space, thank you! I recommend this company to anyone.

    8 months ago - 07/02/2014

  • Jelissa Newbie   1 review
    This is the third time I have used this company over several houses and several years. On this occasion the work was a little more complex involving external shutters, electronic external blinds and internal shutters that needed to be matched and aligned with existing work. Warren was prompt and professional and the work has turned out beautifully. Simon is always polite and organised. I am not sure how this product compares in pricing to others on the market but I have always found them to be reasonable. More importantly, they deliver a great product in a timely manner with complete professionalism. I cannot ask for more that that!

    10 months ago - 11/12/2013

  • catherinesk Newbie   1 review
    We had shutters fitted in 3 of our bedrooms - we are so pleased with the results! We had numerous quotes for the job but Sublime stood out as having the best customer service and the friendliest approach. I also liked that Warren measured, quoted and also fitted the shutters so you only deal with one person. Our house is a bit quirky with walls that aren't perfect straight and a few other things besides but Warren's experience meant that the shutters looked perfect when installed. I will definitely recommend Sublime, they are an excellent company and so easy to deal with.

    10 months ago - 28/11/2013

  • rramc Newbie   1 review
    Thanks so much Warren & Simon. True professionals and great service. Very competetive, informative and very easy to deal with. Thanks again. More than happy to recommend you.
  • Elaine Martin Newbie   1 review
    I had had three quotes, pored over samples and couldn't find just what I wanted.
    Was passing Sublime Shutters and Blinds and luckily decided to call in to the showroom. Supporting local business always gives me a buzz.
    They had exactly what I wanted, came punctually to quote, were very professional and competitive price wise. Everything was done on time, the workmanship from Warren was spot on and I couldn't be happier with my dealings with Sublime Shutters and Blinds. I would strongly recommend them to anyone wanting top quality, great prices and very pleasant and efficient service.
  • Joy Clark Newbie   1 review
    We have used Sublime twice - for our outdoor kitchen and our bedroom. On both occasions the jobs have been superb. The service, feedback, installation and finished job were all done with a smile and great craftsmanship. Thank you Warren. We will certainly be using your company again in the future.
  • MInd Mechanics Newbie   1 review
    I wanted to use a local supplier, Sublime was the first to quote, I agreed the quote on the spot and cancelled the other 2 quote visits. The job was done promptly at a competitive price, fitted perfectly and looks great.
  • Project168   3 reviews
    Thanks to Warren and Simon! The shutters are fantastic and these guys are easy to deal with. Proffesional, great communication and responsive! We will call Sublime Shutters in near future to do the rest of the house! Cheers! Carlingford
  • Best Shutters Newbie   1 review
    We recetly had 2 shutters supplied for bathrooms, and we were more than happy with the service and products supplied. We have timber shutters right through out the house from other suppliers and they are not at the same quality as the ones from Sublime. And they are very competatively priced. We like to support local businesses we are only sorry we did not know of them before.
    We would not hesitiate to recommend them and have done so already.
  • gabriellep Newbie   1 review
    The guys at Sublime Shutters were fantastic to work with - they were professional, friendly, great communicators and on time to appointments. Our shutters look absolutely beautiful and have made a huge difference in keeping the heat out. Definitely recommend using Sublime Shutters - we certainly will again in the future.
  • pezfest Newbie   1 review
    Great easy company to deal with, were understanding of our needs and complimented us on the renovations we had done between coming for the quote and the installation.
    thanks guys, will definitely get you for the second bedroom when we have rustled enough dosh together.
    Cheers
  • ALKMOS Newbie   1 review
    I have just got my second lot of shutters through Sublime and they look fantastic. Simon and Warren are a pleasure to deal with - true old fashioned customer service. They're reliable, punctual and always contactable. I originally got quotes from 3 companies but went with Sublime because their price was competetive and they came up with the best design for my needs. I would highly recommend them.
  • Slatts20k Newbie   1 review
    I was so impressed with the service that sublime shutters and blinds gave us. They undertook a big job doing our whole home with beautiful shutters and blinds which look great. I really liked the fact that warren did the full measure and installation. He was polite and respectful of our needs. I am planning to use them again in the near future.
  • jraimond Newbie   1 review
    Warren and Simon from Sublime Shutters were fantastic - very helpful, reliable, tidy and efficient. Their prices are very competitve, the warranties on the platantion shutters were better than any one else we recieved quotes from, and their workmanship is spot on. We couldn't be happier with the results.
  • ian@narra Newbie   1 review
    I always try and use local services so when I required shutters I went straight to Sublime. I pass their showroom nearly everyday and seen their display at Warriwood Square. I was impressed with their showroom and service and when Warren came to measure up he was spot on time, quick and efficient, and the same with installation. I was unable to have all windows done at one time, due to financial constraints, but that was not a problem for Sublime. Since installation I have seen and inspected shutters from other companies at friends houses and units and their installation and quality is nowhere near as good as Sublime. I would highly recomend Sublime for their great product, service and installation.
  • tharding Newbie   1 review
    I was also recommended by a friend to try Sublime Shutters & Blinds. I received three separate quotes for shutters and Sublime Shutters & Blinds were the most competitive. Their service was great, everything just worked it was easy and simple. Warren the sales person was quick and efficient and it took only one measurement and one install to get it all right. I would absolutely recommend Sublime Shutters & Blinds to others for all those reasons and the finished product looks great.

Closed Public Holidays

Visa EFTPOS Direct Deposit MasterCard EFT Cheque Cash

Shades & Blinds

Service Options

Measuring Installation

Internal/External Plantation Shutters Wide Blade Venetian Blinds Roller Blinds Roman Blinds Panel Glides Aluminium Shutters Privacy Screens and External Awnings. Motorised options available!

More Shades & Blinds near North Narrabeen, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site