If we can't get rid of your pest problem, no one can- Guaranteed

Prevent pests around your home or business with best pest control treatment service by a professional pest control company . We treat & exterminate - Termites, Cockroaches, Rats, Spiders & all pest. 

Reviews of Sydney's Best Pest Control

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • McKaysTKJ Newbie   2 reviews
    Wow what great service. They called me straight after I had left an online form message. We have booked these guys in the past and they are really reliable and great with their communication. Trust them implicitly. Much better then the other bigger mobs who were completely unrelibable. This is the second time that we have used them, and we will be using them again and again.

    2 weeks ago - 05/04/2014

  • Rins Newbie   1 review
    Thank you Sam for coming around short notice at the crack of dawn! Didn't even charge me as he was "in the area anyway" and dropped in only to spray a wasp's nest above my balcony. It's the second time I've used his services, (the first was an invasion of Nazi cockroaches!) and I've not had any problems with wasps or German cockroaches since. (Touch wood) Thanks Sam! Rina Crows Nest

    2 months ago - 17/02/2014

    • Sam Yehia Newbie 
      Thank You very much for the kind words, Having a business is not always measured in financial profit, but we believe in Client satisfaction

      2 months ago - 17/02/2014

      REPORT
  • FKathrynM Newbie   1 review
    Wasps had settled in to an area in my back yard, flooding the nest or placing dirt to suffocate them did not help so a HELP call to Sydney Best Pest Control was my saviour Alex. came on time was very polite and helpful within 3 days after spraying all my uninvited visitors had left, my great grand child can now go back out in the yard to play. All the very best to the whole team at Sydneys Best Pest Control Services

    2 months ago - 24/01/2014

  • Internationalsalve Newbie   1 review
    A major pest problem presented I googled for help the only company that replied within five minutes was Sydney's best pest control .Their diagnostic expert advice saved me hundreds of dollars I highly recommend their services to all regards international salvage

    3 months ago - 23/01/2014

  • premo100 Newbie   1 review
    Reliable, professional and prompt service, with our wasp problem solved overnight. Highly recommend.

    3 months ago - 06/01/2014

  • naz klink Newbie   1 review
    All my experiences with sydneys best pest control have been fantastic. The service is reliable and excellent quality. I recommend Sam and his team to as they are professional and hard working.

    4 months ago - 05/12/2013

  • Melissa248 Newbie   1 review
    Sam and his team at Sydneys Best Pest Control provide a consistent quality service. I have been a customer for several years now, and I am very satisfied with the helpful service, advice and reliable pest free results.

    6 months ago - 13/10/2013

  • kim&dom Newbie   1 review
    To Whom it may concern,

    I would just like to thank your company for your quick and great service. Tuesday morning I noticed a few bees in my house and in no time at all the house was filling up with them. I am currently undergoing chemotherapy and can not be bitten due to infections. When phoning your company you were at my house within two hours with a lovely man called Wally who went to work straight away, he also sprayed outside for spiders which we all so needed doing.

    Once again thank you very much and we looking forward to doing business with you in the future when needed.

    Regards Kim

    6 months ago - 26/09/2013

  • Shelly_t Newbie   2 reviews
    Sam is absolutely the best!!! Ever since he sprayed our apartment, no bug has entered, and there were many before! He's so professional, so thorough and so nice, I already referred friends of mine to him and I recommend him to everyone!!!

    7 months ago - 20/09/2013

  • South Sydney Newbie   1 review
    Great Service, Excellent, customer service, We have been using them for over 8 years, Same consistent service.

    7 months ago - 15/09/2013

Opening Hours for Monday:

6:00 AM-8:00 PM

Opening Hours for Tuesday:

6:00 AM-8:00 PM

Opening Hours for Wednesday:

6:00 AM-8:00 PM

Opening Hours for Thursday:

6:00 AM-8:00 PM

Opening Hours for Friday:

6:00 AM-8:00 PM

Opening Hours for Saturday:

8:00 AM-6:00 PM

Opening Hours for Sunday:

9:00 AM-4:30 PM

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site