OPEN TODAY: 7:00 am - 5:30 pm
Mon 7:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue 7:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed 7:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu 7:00 am - 5:30 pm
Fri 7:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat 7:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sun 7:00 am - 5:30 pm
print
  • To Tap This Plumbing Services Pty Ltd

Quality and value in one great service

Providing excellent customer service in domestic plumbing. Specialising in:
Hot and cold water services,bathroom & kitchen renovations,unblocking drains and inspecting with camera,fixing taps & toilets as well as all general plumbing issues.
Once issue has been resolved a courtesy plumbing inspection will be completed to see if there are any adjustments to be made, FREE OF CHARGE.

Reviews of Tap This Plumbing Services Pty Ltd

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Adrian E. B. Newbie   1 review
    Marcelo did a terrific job for me. He arrived when he said he would. He always called to let me know when he was on his way.He worked hard and efficiently and charged half what I was quoted by another local firm and did the job in two thirds of the time.
    My yard was left clean and tidy when he finished.I would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone who is looking for both a first class tradesman and an honest individual.

    2 weeks ago - 07/07/2014

  • Friendly Local Newbie   1 review
    A truly unique tradesman. Reliable, punctual and well-mannered with a high standard of work and a reasonable rate. Tradesman like Marcelo are hard to find. Consequently, members of my family now also use Tap This Plumbing Services and are equally impressed.

    3 months ago - 21/04/2014

  • DustinM Newbie   1 review
    Marcelo is the third plumber I've used for my apartment renovation and he's certainly the most professional. Most plumbers have a cavalier attitude towards the job they're doing, however Marcelo knows how to put a bit more effort into the job to ensure a quality finish. He was genuinely interested in making sure I was happy with the job, he's very friendly and easy to talk to and ask questions of.

    5 months ago - 20/02/2014

    • DustinM Newbie 
      I meant to rate 'tap this' as 5 stars rather than 4.5 stars

      5 months ago - 20/02/2014

      REPORT
  • North Rocks Newbie   1 review
    Marcelo was recommended to us by a friend when we were facing the expensive job of replacing old terra cotta pipes that were cracked & full of roots. His quote was competitive, & he was most competent in completing the job. Also importantly, he was punctual, courteous, honest, and kept us well informed at every step of the job. He is now our "plumber of choice". I would have no hesitation in recommending him.

    5 months ago - 13/02/2014

  • IdaH Newbie   1 review
    Marcelo is the ultimate professional

    Our plumbing job was awkward and complex and we had received previous quotes from plumbers that were clearly ready to take advantage of us..
    Marcelo was prompt, technically knowledgeable, friendly, honest, very clean and reasonable.
    I have had some bad interactions with trades people, so what a pleasant surprise it was to meet Marcelo.
    He arrived at the time he said he would, and completed the job on time and on Budget.

    Marcelo is now on speed dial as our plumber and we will not hesitate to use Marcelo again. We also will be referring all our friends to Marcelo!we can't speak highly enough about Marcelo, and would not hesitate to recommend Marcelo to others.


    He is a credit to his profession!

    8 months ago - 26/10/2013

  • Northmead local Newbie   1 review
    Marcelo arrived within the time frame he gave and was courteous and helpful. Would use again & recommend to others.

    9 months ago - 14/10/2013

  • Marcelo Grego Newbie   1 review
    CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL POSTED BY BUSINESS

    I was surprised Marcelo gave me a courtesy call upon arrival, he rectified my sewer block and dug a small section that was ruined by roots. He was clean polite and honest I would definitely use him again and refer to my family.
    He even fixed my outside door.

    9 months ago - 09/10/2013

  • JS North Ryde Newbie   1 review
    Tap This provided prompt service. Marcelo arrived at the arranged time & provided good advice & quotes for several jobs which he carried out in a meticulous manner. He cleaned up afterwards & his prices were very reasonable. Would use again & recommend to others.

    10 months ago - 29/08/2013

  • DavidJF Newbie   1 review
    We found this management through Service Central when we were facing a very expensive boundary trap replacement. Marcelo's quote came in well under the others, and we were happy to go with them due to their professional yet easy going style, their punctuality and their obvious passion for their work. The management finished the job by themself in 3 days and always kept us abreast of any potential complications. We very happy with the finished work and have already recommended them to some of our friends. Thanks!
  • Youngun Newbie   1 review
    I would highly recomment Marcelo. He recently assisted me with installation of toilet, vanities and bathroomware following a renovation, and was very competitive in his quote. He went above and beyond assisting me during my many phone calls as I was trying to understand the details of measurements etc. The work he did was to a very high standard and he has since followed up to ensure all is working well. Customer service to this degree from a tradesman is very hard to find! Definitely recommend him especially to those who don't understand the detail of the work that may be required at their home or business. Marcelo is able to explan things very clearly.

Flexible Hours by Appointment

Visa Direct Deposit MasterCard Cash AMEX

Plumbing

Service Options

Gas Connection Inspection High Pressure Jetting Boilers Burst Pipes Leaks & Flooding Pumps Toilet Repairs Bayonet Installations Kitchen Laundry Dishwashers Gas Leaks Overflows Gas Fitting Installations Hot Water Systems Washing Machines Leak Detection Gas Installations Bathroom Jet Blasting

Dux Rheem Rinnai

More Plumbing near Winston Hills, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site