CLOSED TODAY
Mon 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat Closed
Sun Closed
print
  • To Taurus Service Centre

Your One Stop Mechanic Workshop! Western Sydney's Multi-Award Winning Mechanic's! Call Now!

Taurus Service Centre, servicing Greater Western Sydney, is your first choice Mechanic in the area. The team of mechanics at Taurus Service Centre specialise in all your mechanical needs; 

All motor vehicle repairs, maintenance and servicing, EFI specialist, Fleet Cars, Corporate Trade, Registration Inspections and e-Checks, Tyres Sales & Repairs, MTA approved new car servicing,  free quotations.

Taurus Service Centre are qualified, and have the facilities to service all makes of vehicles including new ones without affecting manufacturers warranties. That gives customers a real choice!

Taurus Service Centre has been operating since 2004 and prides itself on its quality, affordable, old-fashioned customer-focused service - without sacrificing workmanship.  

The Taurus Team  take pride in winning the Blacktown City small Local Business Awards in 2006 and 2014 for Outstanding Automotive Services and winning the Blacktown 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010 True Local Business Achiever Awards in Blacktown.  Taurus Service Centre also became finalist in the MTA State Awards in 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009 and 201, also Champion of Champions finalist in 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009 and 2015.  Taurus Team are also proud of receiving from Migas Apprentice and Trainees the NSW/VIC Host Company of the Year Award.  Khalid awarded the "Pride of Workmanship" from Blacktown Rotary. 

The key to our success is holding our customers in high regard, measuring ourselves on customer satisfaction and ethical practices that ensure repeat business.

Reviews of Taurus Service Centre

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • BenjaminFrogsEater Newbie   0 review
    Sorry, this review has been removed by TrueLocal.

    REMOVED - 

    26/02/2013

  • George Con Newbie   1 review
    I've had 3 bombs in my life time and poor Taurus service centre has put up with them. I couldn't be more grateful for their service and work they've put in, to turning my bombs into better working bombs. Recommended them to everyone!
  • Joel1749 Newbie   1 review
    Extremely happy with Taurus Service Centre. Khalid was a pleasure to work with and he gave me an in-depth explanation of the issues with the car and advised of the quote before repairs. Knowledgeable, friendly, informative and professional, often things you don't find with particular mechanics these days. Thanks Team, I'll be back!

    1 week ago - 14/04/2015

  • Kabuto Newbie   1 review
    I am very happy with service that was just done on my ford Ute. Khalid and the boys did great job. Thanks for dropping me off at work then picking me up once the car was finished. Khalid is genuine and honest mechanic who provides a great service.

    1 month ago - 21/03/2015

  • ItsChrissy Newbie   1 review
    Khalid and his team were absolutely awesome with me and my partner. He and his team are honest and are seriously there to help you out with no bull. To be honest I was quite skeptical with all of the positive reviews but, once you go, you can see why he has such amazing reviews. This guy knows his stuff and honestly him and his team I wouldn't doubt are the best mechanics I've ever seen. Keep up the amazing work guys, we'll be back!

    2 months ago - 20/02/2015

  • flynn_ke Newbie   1 review
    I dropped in to Seven Hills Service Station last night to vacuum my car, on the way my car had started making an awful, loud noise and had me a little worried. I noticed the mechanic shop was still open (it was quite late and they were obviously finished for the day) and just asked if they could tell me what was wrong with my car, they were so helpful and polite! Diagnosed the problem (tire was about to bust), fixed it for me and wouldnt let me pay them for it, super impressed by their attitude and willingness to help, much appreciated :) Will be going there for any mechanical needs in the future Thanks Guys

    2 months ago - 05/02/2015

  • lea2015 Newbie   1 review
    I would highly recommend Taurus car service to anyone. I called up for a car service last Friday and express my concerns about the wheels, but due to the short notice they can't book my car in for the same day service. However they did ask me to drive in and happy to have a look at the problem in case it's dangerous to drive on the road. They quickly identified the problem and swapped the spare tyre for me and they didn't even charge me anything at the end! I'm super impressed by their service - very efficient and professional! Thank you for the great service!! I will definitely come back! Cheers!! :)

    4 months ago - 08/12/2014

  • AuroraSzot Newbie   1 review
    Super duper Service. Very reasonably priced, Value for money. Khalid, his lovely wife and amazingly capable team make the experience of going to the mechanic exceptionally smooth providing friendly honest service. Thanks for the free car wash. Keep up the amazing work everyone. :) Aurora :)

    7 months ago - 03/09/2014

  • Tony M1 Garand Newbie   1 review
    I have received Excellent advise and great service from Khalid, thank you to you and your professional team for a job well done, see you soon :-) Regards Tony.


    7 months ago - 31/08/2014

  • Aman Dahugankhiss Newbie   1 review
    Fantastic Service by a Friendly team of staff. I have brought my car a few times and the result was consistent with High Quality Service and Good prices. The honest nature in which I was dealt with was very gratefully accepted. Thanks for the great work you guys and gals do. :) AAAAAAAA+++++++++++++ Highly recommended.

    7 months ago - 26/08/2014

  • jeffchau Newbie   1 review
    The team at Taurus are everything you look for in a car mechanic. Their online reviews do reflect the quality of care and honest service. I brought my 2009 Honda in for servicing with focus on brake replacement. A quote was given rapidly over the telephone and a time scheduled as quickly. On the day of the service, I was given an clear review of the brake pads and disc conditions along with options and quotes. Servicing came out at a brilliant price and the car hasn't run smoother for years.

    8 months ago - 25/08/2014

Closed Public Holidays

Gift Vouchers EFTPOS Visa Fleet Card Direct Deposit MasterCard EFT Cheque Cash

Mechanic

Service Options

Gas Conversions Servicing New Car Servicing Customising Diagnostic Checks Disc Machining Fuel Injection Service Rebuilding Shocks Log Book Servicing Differentials Dyno Tuning Changeovers Steering Airbag Maintenance Diagnosis Brakes Engine Rebuilding Clutch Dynamometer Performance Enhancing Air Conditioning Welding Installation Gearboxs Restorations Cooling System Flushing Roadworthy Certificates Suspension Fleet Servicing Engine Reconditioning Gas Analysis Engine Management Testing Engine Tuning Inspection Reports Shock Absorbers Tune-Ups Safety Checks Transmission Service Warranty Service Fuel Pump

Make

Renault Land Rover Triumph Mitsubishi Subaru Alfa Romeo Daewoo Maserati Peugeot Lada Hyundai Bentley Honda Suzuki Jeep Isuzu Saab Jaguar Rolls Royce Ferrari Rover Chevrolet Daihatsu Fiat Lotus Citroen Audi Mazda Volkswagen Holden MG Toyota Yamaha Mercedes-Benz Chrysler Lexus Seat Lamborghini BMW Ford Volvo Pontiac Kia Nissan Porsche Aston Martin

Vehicle

Domestic Off-Road Car Motorbike Minibus 4WD Scooter Hybrid Forklift Ute Vans Light Truck Bus Campervan Truck Trailer Earthmover

Assurance

Certified Licensed Vehicle Tester Accredited Warranties Factory Authorised Guaranteed Registered

More Mechanic near Seven Hills, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site