OPEN TODAY: 9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Mon 9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Tue 9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Wed 9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thu 9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Fri 9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Sat 9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Sun 9:30 am - 7:00 pm
print
  • To The Gentle Dentist
Located in Campsie, 377 Sussex St, Sydney CBD and Hong Kong The Gentle Dentist offer check up and consultation, emergency dental care, tooth whitening, cosmetic tooth colour fillings, porcelain veneers, bonding, orthodontics, gum disease management, wisdom tooth management, dental implants, root canal therapy, crown and bridges, tooth extraction and denture repair. Call for an appointment.

Reviews of The Gentle Dentist

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • jimmychang Newbie   1 review
    Me and my son went to The Gentle Dentist this afternoon. We had a normal check up and clean, we just find Dr Chan is reliable and very gentle. We would like to come in 6 moths later for anther cleaning.

    1 month ago - 07/01/2015

  • emilymeng Newbie   1 review
    Dr Chan look after my kids, specially my daughter emily meng. She use to cry every time when she visit the dentist, yet she isn't scared when she meet Dr Chan. great to find a place like this. Highly recommend

    1 month ago - 05/01/2015

  • 65alice Newbie   1 review
    It has been three years since I first came to the Gentle dentist clinic and I'm yet to experience an unsatisfactory appointment. As a customer, i believe all the prices are very reasonable for the excellent service they provide and i've never been happier to have found a clinic that i can always trust. The doctors and nurses all make me very comfortable before my procedures and the grand furnishings, apple computers and massage chairs are a must mention. I would recommend everyone to visit. :)

    2 months ago - 31/12/2014

  • Wendy Luo Newbie   1 review
    I have started to coming to The Gentle Dentist since 2010 and no other dental clinic has made me feel more comfortable and at peace than this one. The prices are very reasonable for the professional service they provide and the nurses are very helpful. The dentist always goes through the treatment beforehand and allows me to understand the procedures they'll be doing for the day. I also highly appreciate the service as they provide entertainment while the wait. I was delighted when I entered the clinic as I was very surprised how grand and clean this dental clinic looked. I was even more impressed to see that they had a massage chair, PS4, television and iMac desktops. I have come here regularly ever since 2010. I have recommended many of my friends to come here and they too, have also loved the treatment and service. I will definitely come back for my regular check-ups.

    2 months ago - 31/12/2014

  • shazztron Newbie   1 review
    The doctor really made me feel comfortable. Informed me of all the details to the treatment ans answered all my questions. He did a great job with cleaning my teeth and doing my fillings. Price is ok. Not too expensive. I will be coming back regularly
  • Jonathan112 Newbie   1 review
    I went to this dentist on the suggestion of a friend who went, and I can't thank him enough! The dentist I saw really lived up to their brand, really calmed me down and explained every step of my tooth capping work to me. Thier prices are very good too, as I got quoted $2000 for a cap at another place, but here there is a vareity to material to choose from, from $900 to fancier kinds. It seems to fit well, and i can bite on the tooth without pain now. I hear their new renovated surgery is opening next door, but it seems to be taking ages.
  • PeterChan Newbie   1 review
    it's my first time to see dentist here in Sydney rather than my home country.
    i feel comfortable and the dentist are nice and experienced here.
    they are my family dentist now
  • markchen Newbie   1 review
    I m usually very nervous about going to the dentist. my experience at the gentle dentist was very pleasant. i m definitely going back there again.
  • eagle2009   3 reviews
    Thanks to Dr.Chan, i too have found a dentist for life. Dr Samson Chan at campsie Smiles is everything you can ask for in a dentist - PAINFREE injections - i didn't believe it at first, but now i can't see any other dentist as Dr Chan is so good.
  • eagle2009   3 reviews
    Samson is an excellent dentist. He was able to get me pain free and back into training in just one visits. Regards Stanley.

More Dentists near Campsie, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site