OPEN TODAY: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
Mon 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
Tue 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
Thu 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
Fri 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
Sat 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sun 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
print
  • To The Plumbing Wizard

Sydney's Number One Choice For Professional Plumbers & Drain Clearing Specialists

If you live in Sydney or the Inner West, and you need a licensed professional plumber, you'll love the service you get from this family run plumbing business. With over 15 years experience helping home owners and businesses in the inner west, you'll have complete peace of mind when you call The Plumbing Wizard.

Here is why you will love our service, and why our competitors try to copy us...

When you call the Plumbing Wizard, you will be greeted by one of our friendly customer service team members who are handpicked by the business owners because they genuinely love helping people just like you.

They will politely ask you for a few details of the service you require.

Then they will choose the best plumbing technician for your job, at a time that suits you. And let me tell you... 

...our plumbers are the absolute best in the industry. 

These plumbers are chosen for their amazing attention to detail, and their desire to delight our customers. They will really go out of their way to make sure you are happy. In fact...

We Guarantee It...100%

After we have organised your plumber, he will make sure to call you about 20-30 minutes before he gets there. That way you can be ready when he arrives. 

He will greet you in a friendly, polite and courteous manner...

...and ask you for a few details about the work you would like done. After that, he will talk you through it to show he has a good understanding.

Next he will conduct a full plumbing health check of your home. It's free, and our customers love it.

Before your plumber starts the job, he will provide you with an up-front quote that always stays the same...regardless of how long your job takes.

then he will complete your job and leave your place clean and tidy.

If you need a plumber who is friendly and polite, arrives on time, says upfront how much your job will be, and cleans up afterwards...

...then call The Plumbing Wizard NOW on 1300 511276


Reviews of The Plumbing Wizard

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Stella2014 Newbie   2 reviews
    I used them before and my dad had an issue with his hot water system so I called them today. Same top service as the first time and just like I got, the plumber gave my dad a free inspection of all his plumbing and drains and threw in a few free adjustments. Friendly, reliable and totally happy again!

    3 months ago - 22/04/2014

  • AT98 Newbie   2 reviews
    Punctual, friendly and honest. Certainly a fresh change to previous experiences I've had with plumbers. Will be happy to use them again.

    4 months ago - 13/03/2014

  • TonyDS Newbie   1 review
    From the phone to book them in to the time they came out I was really happy with the service. Friendly, clean, on time and really easy to deal with. Great service is hard to find but I couldn't fault them. 10 out of 10 for me and will be keeping them in my phone.

    5 months ago - 05/02/2014

  • Marcus.Huaol Newbie   1 review
    I'd recommend The Plumbing Wizard, reliable and fast service. Also did a free inspection of the plumbing and drainage in the house. Would not hesitate in booking him again.

    6 months ago - 17/01/2014

  • BrentT Newbie   1 review
    Great service and prompt. These guys know their trade PLUS they cleaned up after themselves!! Now that's rare. Don't bother looking for anyone else. Very happy and would happily recommend.

    9 months ago - 14/10/2013

  • SamandAngela Newbie   1 review
    We cannot speak highly enough of The Plumbing Wizard. After reading other reviews and sourcing 4 other quotes, we happily chose these guys and we were not disappointed. Bill came out and was straight forward in explaining everything, was always on time, efficient and completed the work within schedule. Can't ask for more really! We will continue to use The Plumbing Wizards services in the future and would recommend them to anyone. It was a pleasure doing business with him. Thanks Bill!

    9 months ago - 26/09/2013

  • AnthonyT224 Newbie   1 review
    I called the plumbing Wizard because of the reviews. I also called a couple other blokes as well. By far he was the most genuine, friendly and most willing to help. He had good ideas too. I have no problem in recommending him. Very satisfied and happy with the service.

    10 months ago - 05/09/2013

  • Jace K   2 reviews
    Had water leaking everywhere coming out of our hot water system on Saturday night. Bill was FANTASTIC! he gave me step by step advice over the phone and told me how to isolate the hot water system. Then he was here Sunday morning to replace it!
    He even took the old one away.
    Great job guys. We will recommend to all family and friends!!
  • CharlieZ9X   3 reviews
    Very impressed! My brother-in-law is a plumber but is away on holidays, of course this is when I had a plumbing emergency. I found these guys on true local and went by the reviews. To be completely honest I actually think his service is better than my brother-in-laws! Don't even hesitate, if you need a plumber these guys are the people to call.
  • MichellePJ1   2 reviews
    Will definitely be using again! Called with a leak, it was an emergency and he was prompt.
    Sorted out the problem relatively quickly and the quality of work was very good! Absolutely recommend!
  • Peter Carter   2 reviews
    I would like to thank Bill from The Plumbing Wizard for his excellent service. I highly recommend this plumbing company to anyone.. Profession, tidy, clean and helpful and just a genuine and nice person. 10 out of 10!
  • John7T3 Newbie   1 review
    We are exceptionally happy with Bill and The Plumbing Wizard! He completed our bathroom reno with no hassles and was always on time and finished on schedule. Very happy with work and always kept us informed.
  • HelenD51 Newbie   1 review
    I needed a plumber in Surry Hills and from the reviews on True Local I chose The Plumbing Wizard. I was not disappointed and Bill who came to do the job was very professional and went out of his way to ensure the work was completed on the same day even when difficulties were encountered. Highly recommended!
  • Nickolas   6 reviews
    I needed a plumber today and had used The Plumbing Wizard awhile ago. He came out about an hour after I rang. Same great service as always. He is professional, clean, honest and reliable. Highly recommend!!
  • Andyant79   2 reviews
    The Plumbing Wizard is a reliable company. Bill gives you his honest opinion with what needs to be completed. I will recommend The Plumbing Wizard to family and friends.
  • Natasha White   3 reviews
    I'm so glad that I found this company ... They were helpful when I called and quick to do the job. The best part is that I felt like they also gave reasonable prices ( I was worried that I would be ripped off). Going through them definitely took the stress out of choosing "Who I was going to need to pay to get the job done!" Super polite and respectful of the house as well. Highly recommend.
  • Moromou!1   2 reviews
    Finally a reliable plumber who turns up when he says he will and does the job properly. The guys fixed my toilet leak connected my gas appliances and the water to my new fridge. Down to earth and knowledgable. 10/10 from me.

EFTPOS Visa Direct Deposit MasterCard EFT BPay Cash AMEX

Plumbing

Service Options

Gas Installations Hot Water Systems Kitchen Gas Fitting Washing Machines Bathroom Bayonet Installations Gas Connection Inspection High Pressure Jetting Dishwashers Jet Blasting Leaks & Flooding Burst Pipes Pumps Leak Detection Toilet Repairs Overflows Gas Leaks Installations Laundry

Plumbers Plumbing Gas Piping Hot Water Systems Drain Plumbers Drain Clearing Toilet Repairs High Pressure Water Jetting Drains Cleared Taps & Sinks Replaced

More Plumbing near Surry Hills, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site