print
  • To The Right Plumber

With over 25 yrs in the plumbing industry you can rely on genuine service at a competitive price. For all your Plumbing, Hot Water, Gas and Drainage needs we are The Right Plumber.

All types of Plumbing, Hot Water, Gas & Drainage in your local area.
(No call out fee if Truelocal is mentioned when booking a job)

Licensed Plumber, Drainer, Gas Fitter and Roof Plumber  (license number 198297C)


All Plumbing and Maintenance :

Toilet repairs/ replacements :
Gas fitting :
Gas lines :
Gas cook-top installation :
Hot water repairs :
Hot water installation :
Drain blockages :
New extensions/renovations:
Bathroom renovations :
Vanity's installed :
Sinks/Mixers installed :
Taps hot/cold :
Leaks :
Water tanks :
Dishwashers/Washing machine installation :
Fridge points :
Roof repairs :
Roofing spouting and storm water :
Down pipes :
Burst pipes :   
Leaky pipes :

*Payment Cash, Cheque, Bank Transfer, EFT, PayPal  

Reviews of The Right Plumber

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • TrevorV Newbie   1 review
    Friendly and knowledgeable. Professional service - highly recommended.
    Simon now visits the Gymea, Miranda, Cronulla area once a week.

    2 months ago - 25/07/2014

  • jjs21 Newbie   1 review
    After not having great experiences with other plumbers in the past tried The Right Plumber based on reviews from this site when our hot water service was in trouble. Could not be happier with advice given and customer service provided. The other reviews are spot on and would be happy to recommend Simon to anyone needing good honest advice and clean, quality workmanship.

    3 months ago - 30/06/2014

  • Gurudutt S Newbie   1 review
    Simon did a great professional job at my place..he was thorough , quick and explained the issue in simple terms.His post job tips were excellent
    Guru
  • 110Spark   3 reviews
    Simon is a great man (not just a great plumber), he visited us the same day, gave us plenty of information, didn't try to 'sell' his services, was more interested in helping us... when we will need the service the next tie we are surely going to ring him.

    8 months ago - 17/02/2014

  • Mysha Newbie   1 review
    Awesome! Did great job fixing my bathroom vanity and had great response time. He is very nice and easy to work with. The right plumber is one of the most professional and quality-driven company with whom I have had the pleasure to do business. From the initial request for an estimate, to having install new vanity in the bathroom, I was impressed with the outstanding service and courtesy I received.

    Highly recommended. 5 star

    8 months ago - 07/02/2014

  • Belle2763 Newbie   1 review
    Simon and Anna are both great - prompt and professional. After all the trouble and let downs by other trades people was very surprised Simon called to confirm appointment and arrived on time. Fixed and replaced old taps and also kitchen mixer. Also replaced and cleaned up old sink silicone when he installed the new mixer but didn't have to - very nice of him! He also gave lots of advice and I would recommend him to anyone who wants a reliable and competent plumber. Will definitely use him again!

    9 months ago - 03/01/2014

  • mitches Newbie   1 review
    Very happy I chose Simon to fix our toilets. He was here on time & fixed two leaking toilets & replaced an outside tap super quickly & also gave some good advice on our hot water system. He is courteous, friendly & cheap.I will definitely use him again!

    11 months ago - 18/11/2013

  • net1999 Newbie   2 reviews
    Simon is really good. He's on time, friendly, professional. He's done the job quick and clean and also gave me lots of advice on other things. Highly recommended
  • Ferg2 Newbie   1 review
    Simon has been a great plumber to work with. He is very professional and always arrives on time. His quote was fantastic and the work excellent. I would recommend him for bathroom renovations, laundry needs and gas hot water services. Great job.
  • debmagin Newbie   1 review
    Simon was a pleasure to deal with, fast, on time and clean. Would highly recommend him.
    He phoned when he was on his way and arrived when he said he would, gave us an approx cost and came in on the quote. Very Happy
  • Cynthia01 Newbie   1 review
    Simon did a great job. His prices were reasonable, he arrived on time and actually fixed the problem. He also gave lots of advice and I would recommend him to anyone who wants a reliable and competent plumber.
  • macmay Newbie   1 review
    I've never had a tradesperson arriving on time, let alone a plumber who calls and tells you that he's on his way and then delivers quality workmanship. I've called Simon to come out to Campbelltown four times - each time, different job - because he is a reliable, honest and respectful man. If you want any information regarding plumbing, Simon will explain everything he knows, in details. I'm glad I've stumbled upon The Right Plumber. Call him, you won't regret it. Thanks Simon!!! :D
  • MVM Newbie   1 review
    Because of the good reviews The Right Plumber has been getting here on True Local, I contacted Simon and asked for a quote. Very reasonable pricing, prompt service and explains everything well. Also gave a lot of good tips other plumbers don't usually tell you. Will definitely recommend to friends, neighbours and colleagues!
  • Ant1design Newbie   1 review
    On time, efficient, friendly, honest, informative, up to date and competitively priced. A new anode for the hot water system and an extension/new tap to an existing external hose tap in record time. A pleasure to have around and highly recommended.
  • harveyrob Newbie   1 review
    Highly recommended. Simon is The Right Plumber. It was Good Friday and we had a blocked sewerage system and it was backing up. He came out immediately and had everyting sorted in a hour and a half. The service was great and very good value for the money.
  • Portie Newbie   1 review
    I highly recommend Simon, The Right Plumber, as he did a great job installing a new hot water system and removing the existing system, along with installing a new dishwasher and kitchen tap with precision. Simon was always professional from providing a very timely quote, to booking in the job and always explaining the installations throughout the job. If you are looking for a plumber who is knowledgable, diligent and gets the job done without costing you a fortune, then The Right Plumber is for you.
  • Alex_York Newbie   1 review
    I have used the Right Plumber and he is fast, dependable and reliable. Has done a great job for us. Highly recommended.
  • anthony_x75 Newbie   1 review
    I had the right plumber come and change my hot water system. The service was prompt and value for money. Highly recommended
  • kayakmal Newbie   1 review
    Fast response, professional, excellent at explaining what is required and how any problem is to be rectified, coupled with high quality workmanship. I would be happy to recommend Simon to anyone needing a plumbing job carried out.
  • Joanne1004 Newbie   1 review
    I called The Right Plumber to see if he could help my elderly mother with her hot water system that had just broken. He went straight over to see what was needed and came back within the hour and fitted the new system.

    It's great peace of mind that I can call someone like Simon and know that the job will be done professionally and efficiently.

    Thanks again The Right Plumber. I have no hesitation in recommending your company.

Open Public Holidays Open 24hrs / 7 Days Contact 24 hours

Direct Deposit EFT Cheque PayPal Cash

Plumbing

Service Options

Central & Underfloor Heating Kitchen Gas Leaks Washing Machines Gas Connection Inspection Hot Water Systems Boilers Bayonet Installations Overflows Pumps Leaks & Flooding Installations Gas Installations Toilet Repairs Burst Pipes Bathroom Dishwashers Laundry Gas Fitting

  • ABN: 54 372 402 967

Caroma Dorf Rheem Dux Rinnai Bosch Vulcan Everhot Edwards Solarhart and most other leading Plumbing Brands!

More Plumbing near Quakers Hill, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site