OPEN TODAY: 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mon 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Closed
print
  • To Treadmill Master Repairs

Honesty is our slogan!

Repairing all treadmills and fitness equipment of all types and models. 

We also assemble all new fitness equipment. 

Servicing all Sydney metropolitan areas.

Feel free to call us we come to you!


Places we service; all Sydney metropolitan areas:

- Eastern suburbs
- Western suburbs
- North Sydney
- South Sydney

Brands We Service
    
All HealthStream models

Tunturi T10, T20, T30,T40, T60,T80,T85,T90

All Marquee by HealthStream

All GoFit models

All Evo models

Repco models

All York Fitness

All BH Fitness

All body Science

All DK City models

All of Elite fitness

All BodyFit models

Most of Profile models

All BodyPerfect models

All Avanti models

Most of Proform

All pets treadmills

We also do Siemens PLC, professional in Kuka Robots service and programming.

 

Reviews of Treadmill Master Repairs

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • natalie terry Newbie   1 review
    I contacted Mina as I needed my treadmill urgently repaired. He was professional and prompt and fixed my treadmill. He gave me quality advice on how to maintain and service my treadmill. I am extremely happy with the service provided by Mina and would use him again without hesitation.

    2 weeks ago - 15/07/2014

  • Mardiair Newbie   1 review
    Mina was fast and efficient fixed my treadmill in 10 mins and didn't charge extra when could have. I'd highly recommend and will always use him from here on out.
  • IGalea Newbie   1 review
    Fantastic Service and very thorough. Would highly recommend.

    1 month ago - 18/06/2014

  • fred d Newbie   1 review
    I highly recommend Treadmill Master. Punctual, excellent communication. Mina repaired my treadmill, cleaned up after himself and overall very professional service.

    1 month ago - 11/06/2014

  • Client in W Pymble Newbie   1 review
    I called and he guided me on how to measure the treadmill belt. We fixed a time for him to do the job on Saturday morning and he rang 30 minutes beforehand to confirm that he is coming and the working was perfectly done. He is honest and friendly. Thanks Mina.

    2 months ago - 26/05/2014

  • GrantA66 Newbie   1 review
    I too read these reviews and gave Mina a call and that afternoon he was fixing and servicing my 10 yr old treadmill. Now we don't have to buy a new one. Great guy and great value service, highly recommended.

    2 months ago - 07/05/2014

    • TMR Newbie 
      Thanks Grant enjoy it!

      2 months ago - 08/05/2014

      REPORT
  • Tone61 Newbie   1 review
    After reading the reviews on Mina, I contacted him to repair our treadmill. The reviews were spot on, professional, honest and a decent human being. Many thanks for the people who posted reviews and finally a big thank you to Mina.

    2 months ago - 07/05/2014

    • TMR Newbie 
      Thanks Tony for your comment.

      2 months ago - 08/05/2014

      REPORT
  • SharonA22 Newbie   1 review
    Would definitely recommend, Mina was professional and knowledgeable and a very nice person to deal with. Thanks Mina.

    3 months ago - 09/04/2014

    • TMR Newbie 
      Thanks Sharon I appreciated your kind words!

      2 months ago - 08/05/2014

      REPORT
  • Paul_M777 Newbie   1 review
    Mina came to my house last week to fix my treadmill after contacting him. He was punctual, very professional and did a great job in fixing my treadmill. I would recommend using Treadmill Master Repairs to anyone who requires repairs to their exercise equipment. Thanks for your help Mina.

    4 months ago - 31/03/2014

    • TMR Newbie 
      Thanks Paul all the best!

      2 months ago - 08/05/2014

      REPORT
  • Missmelinda Newbie   1 review
    Called in the morning and out by the afternoon. Prompt, quick, fast and efficient service. Would recommend to anyone. Good price and good advice thank you so much!

    5 months ago - 20/02/2014

  • Love great service Newbie   1 review
    Mina came out the same afternoon that I contacted him. Over the phone he had already given me a good idea of what the problem might be and what it was likely to cost to fix it. He was very thorough and luckily for me the problem was only a minor one. He gave me good advice on how to best look after my machine and what could possibly require future attention. I would have no hesitation in contacting him again .
    Thanks Mina!

    6 months ago - 30/01/2014

    • TMR Newbie 
      Hi Lynette,
      I appreciate you lovely words it was my pleasure to meet you!
      Thanks

      Mina

      5 months ago - 03/02/2014

      REPORT
  • Johno30992 Newbie   1 review
    I contacted Mina and he provided me with a quote for looking at my treadmill, he arrived later the same day assessed the treadmill detected the problem, fixed it and then serviced my treadmill all for the price quoted. I thought I was going to have to buy another one but due to his punctual polite attendance and great knowledge he wax able to fix my treadmill. I would highly recommend Mina and his service to anyone looking to fix their treadmill or have it serviced.
    • TMR Newbie 
      Thank you very much indeed!

      6 months ago - 15/01/2014

      REPORT
  • Glynnis Newbie   1 review
    I looked on the internet to find someone to come and repair our treadmill and found Mina. I chose him because of all the great reviews he had. He lived up to all of them, offering prompt, professional service and I will certainly recommend him to others. Thank you Mina, it was a pleasure dealing with you

    8 months ago - 15/11/2013

    • TMR Newbie 
      I appreciate your kind comment!

      8 months ago - 26/11/2013

      REPORT
  • Demil9 Newbie   1 review
    Mina just serviced our "dead" treadmill and got it going. However, importantly, Mina was punctual and his fee was as quoted and reasonable. I can verify that his motto of honesty is genuine and not just words. A very pleasant person to deal with.

    10 months ago - 27/09/2013

  • Pasparawlu Newbie   1 review
    I have found Mina most courteous and very knowledgeable in his field of expertise. I will most certainly recommend his services to our friends.

    10 months ago - 25/09/2013

    • TMR Newbie 
      It was pleasure meeting you Mr Paul and thanks for the gift

      10 months ago - 25/09/2013

      REPORT
  • Toto2222 Newbie   1 review
    We called Mina to fix our 10 year old treadmill. He replaced a major part which cost $300, and got the treadmill going. After a few days the treadmill stopped working, with the same problem as before. Mina came out to look at it, and discovered that it also needed another major part for the control panel. Mina wasn't able to source this part, and immediately offered us a refund on the original $300 part. He suggested another option, which was to purchase a new refurbished treadmill from him for $700, with us paying the difference of $400. We decided to purchase the refurbished treadmill, and are very happy with it. Mina has been very helpful, and very easy to deal with. He also showed us how to maintain our treadmill properly. We're very happy with the service that Mina provided.

    10 months ago - 19/09/2013

    • TMR Newbie 
      Thanks for your nice feedback!

      10 months ago - 25/09/2013

      REPORT
  • Maria.V. Newbie   1 review
    I would recommend Mina to anyone. I live in the Illawarra area and found it really hard to find someone to come out and have a look at my treadmill. I rang Mina as I really wanted my treadmill repaired even though he was in Sydney he had no problem coming to the Illawarra to fix my treadmill. Mina was honest and genuine something that is very rare to find these days thanks again Mina.
    • TMR Newbie 
      Thank you very much Maria!

      10 months ago - 25/09/2013

      REPORT
  • 5doorhatch Newbie   1 review
    Today I met a true person with the name of Mina. He came to fix my Treadmill and this he did very well indeed.A friendly person with a Christian outlook.
    Thank you Mina
    Les from Gymea

    10 months ago - 17/09/2013

    • TMR Newbie 
      I took the bless by serving you and thank you for your kind words!

      10 months ago - 25/09/2013

      REPORT
  • Diane120 Newbie   1 review
    I can recommend Mina to anyone. I live in the Hawkesbury and called Mina. He came the next day. He is very friendly, knowledgeable and honest. I had a very old treadmill which was not working at all and he fixed it very quickly for me. He also taught me how to maintain my old treadmill. I will be recommending Mina to all my family and friends as he is such a good person to know.

    10 months ago - 05/09/2013

    • TMR Newbie 
      Thanks Diane for the comment, it was nice meeting!

      10 months ago - 05/09/2013

      REPORT
  • Linda MP Newbie   1 review
    I live in the Blue Mountains and there are no local treadmill repair services here that I am aware of. So I was very pleased to find TMR and even more pleased when Mina said he would come to the Blue Mountains for a repair job. I have used his services twice now, over two years. Mina has managed to get my treadmill going again each time and given me advice on maintaining it. His charges are more than reasonable. I find that Mina is honest, reliable and courteous and I don't hesitate to recommend his service.

    10 months ago - 03/09/2013

    • TMR Newbie 
      Thanks Linda I appreciate your nice feedback!

      10 months ago - 05/09/2013

      REPORT
  • Ekuno Newbie   1 review
    Very impressed with Mina he was on time, knew what he was doing, & also gave great advice with regards to care of treadmill. I will certainly call him for all future treadmill needs!

    11 months ago - 30/08/2013

    • TMR Newbie 
      Thanks Ellen for your nice feedback!

      11 months ago - 30/08/2013

      REPORT
  • Jamie911 Newbie   1 review
    Great service, very fast and reliable. Highly recommended, will certainly refer to mina in the future.

    11 months ago - 15/08/2013

    • TMR Newbie 
      Thanks Jamie I appreciate your words!

      10 months ago - 25/09/2013

      REPORT
  • FS - Minchinbury Newbie   1 review
    I would highly recommend Mina to anyone with a treadmill that needs repair or even a service. Not only was Mina prompt with his service but his rates were very reasonable and he truly provided great customer service, very honest and friendly. I will certainly be keeping Mina's number handy to recommend to my friends and family.
    • TMR Newbie 
      Thanks Flora, it was nice meeting you!

      11 months ago - 12/08/2013

      REPORT
  • Peter Neville Newbie   1 review
    Can't fault Mina for his great service. Rang him about a fault with my treadmill and he was out to have a look on the same day Fixed the problem within the times and costs that were quoted. If you want honest, quality work on your treadmill then Mina is the man! Highly recommended. (How many reviews do you see where everyone knows the repairer's name?)

    11 months ago - 04/08/2013

    • TMR Newbie 
      Thanks Peter for the nice feedback!

      11 months ago - 05/08/2013

      REPORT
  • DulwichHillMichael Newbie   1 review
    It's easy to have honesty as your slogan on a website. I am here to say that Mina lives by his motto. I had a problem with my Jazfit S1 treadmill. I rang Mina who diagnosed the error over the phone. Mina was forthcoming with help even though it may have meant he would miss out on a call-out fee. I would have no reservations in recommending his repair service to anyone needing it. I replaced the fuse myself. Mina's advice was invaluable to me and his honest help is much appreciated by me and my wife.
  • Steve and Bec Newbie   1 review
    5 star service. I am thrilled with the service Mina provided in repairing my treadmill. There are no others who could compete in value and workmanship. I would recommend Mina to all. Thanks again for your time and your expertise, you are a true gentleman, keep up the great work :) Rebecca
    • TMR Newbie 
      Its my pleasure meeting you Rebecca and thanks for your nice feedback

      17/07/2013

      REPORT
  • Heath Rhind Newbie   1 review
    I live in a remote town 12 hours from Sydney. I explained my situation to Mina and he attempted to assist via the phone. Unfortunately the machine was unable to be fixed but the fact that he even tried I was very appreciative of. Excellent service.
  • Tony Jenkins Newbie   1 review
    Mina repaired my treadmill speedily even though he had to order parts. He originally quoted $30.00 more than he charged as the part was less expensive. I wouldn't have had a clue so I appreciated his honesty. It works like new. Thank you
  • LizMW Newbie   1 review
    I highly recommend Mina to repair your treadmill! Not only did he come on the same day that I phoned him, his rates were reasonable and he repaired my treadmill with care and professionalism. He was polite, honest and gave me good advice on maintaining my treadmill. Thank you Mina, my treadmill is working like new!
  • Asif Rana Newbie   1 review
    Very quick service, polite and professional. I will highly recommend him. He gave me an honest advise and he knows his work.
  • bensam111 Newbie   1 review
    Mina repaired my old threadmill machine and I am very happy with the work he has done. He did not only repaired my machine but tune it up so that it is working in the best condition as if it is new. I will not hesitate recommending Mina to repair your threadmill machine. And the best thing also is that the repair is very reasonable.
  • hani883 Newbie   1 review
    Mina is a very professional and friendly person who is very good at his job. He provided very prompt service and I was impressed with his honesty and very competitive rates. He's the man I'll always call.
  • padstow.george Newbie   1 review
    I've only met Mina 3 times, but that was enough to help me realise that Mina is a decent, honest, trustworthy and reliable man, who is good at what he's doing. Thanks Mina for fixing my treadmill. Thanks mate.
  • brotherbear   2 reviews
    Fantastic service from a very friendly & honest professional. Thank you Mina for a job well done. Extremely competitive rates & value for money. Highly recommended.
  • Hammo70   2 reviews
    Strongly recommend, job done within the half hour at a very reasonable cost as well as giving extra advice here and there
  • Debrink73 Newbie   1 review
    Very polite,extremely honest and saved me a lot money.Would recommend to anyone.
  • luckystar12   2 reviews
    Quick response, came out the same day and fixed within a week (including ordering a part), wonderful service!
  • Betty Newbie   1 review
    Honest man. Very reliable, had my treadmill fixed in an hour. Highly recommend Minna. Thanks heaps.
  • TMR Newbie   1 review
    True & Honest Services
    • SongL Newbie 
      Strongly recommend. Job done on the same day and reasonable costs. Wonderful service. Thanks very much Mina.

      16/01/2013

      REPORT
    • TMR Newbie 
      Thanks Song enjoy it

      18/01/2013

      REPORT

Appointments Available Online Service Flexible Hours by Appointment

Visa EFTPOS MasterCard Cash

HealthStream Tunturi Vision fitness Evo Insight DKCity SportArt York Infiniti.

More Sporting Goods Retailers near Blacktown, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd     •    Privacy Policy      •    Staff Guidelines      •    Terms & Conditions      •    View mobile site