OPEN TODAY: 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Mon 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Fri 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Closed
print
  • To Treadmill Master Repairs

Get back on your fitness equipment with Treadmill Master Repairs! We offer treadmill repair and maintenance services in Penrith and Sydney's Western Suburbs.

There's nothing worse than motivating yourself to work out, then realising your equipment has other plans. Don't let a broken treadmill stop you from reaching your fitness goals, call Treadmill Master Repairs and we'll get your back on your fitness equipment in no time!

Need Treadmill Repairs? We've Got You Covered!

Treadmill Master Repairs is your local exercise equipment repair company, servicing individuals and companies throughout Penrith and Sydney's Western Suburbs. 

In most cases, our expert technicians can have your equipment completely repaired onsite. We can take a look at your treadmill motor and even replace treadmill parts quickly and easily. 

Treadmill servicing can be tricky, so don't risk harming yourself, call our professional team and we'll take care of all your treadmill services efficiently and affordably.

We Service The Following:

-	Healthstream Treadmills
-	York Treadmills
-	Infiniti Treadmills
-	York Fitness Treadmills
-	Avanti Treadmills
-	Repco Treadmills
-	Sports Art Treadmills
-      Horizon Treadmills
-      Profile Treadmills
-      Tunturi Treadmills
-      Bodyworx Treadmills
-      Body Science Treadmills
-      BodyFit Treadmills
-      BH Fitness Treadmills
-      Marquee by HealthStream
-      DK City Treadmills
 

High Quality Services

At Treadmill Master Repairs our technicians are all fully trained and can perform high quality treadmill maintenance and treadmill repairs for most makes and models. You can rest assured that when you choose Treadmill Master Repairs, you choose exceptional services at affordable prices.

To ensure your receive thorough maintenance services, we inspect and adjust running belts, decks, timing belts, motor components, cables and pulley systems. We also clean, lube and check all chains, bolts, screws and other hardware.

Give our friendly team in Blacktown and Sydney's Western Suburbs a call today or visit us at www.treadmillmaster.com for further information. 

Reviews of Treadmill Master Repairs

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Joyce W Newbie   1 review
    Thanks Mina for being so prompt in coming to fix my treadmill, I would recommend him to anyone, he is very friendly And explained every thing he was doing.

    1 month ago - 29/10/2014

  • Suz2 Newbie   1 review
    I would highly recommend Mina, the service was fast, friendly and he also took the time to explain things as well as gave me tips to longer the life of my treadmill. Thank you so much for making it easy.

    2 months ago - 27/09/2014

  • BH User Newbie   1 review
    Thanks Mina for your excellent service in repairing my BH Treadmill. Your home service was prompt , on time and fixed the problem with my treadmill in a few minutes and only for the cost of your quoted call out .I have no hesitation in recommending your company to anyone requiring a treadmill to be repaired. A very honest , low cost,expert and efficient service, keep up the good service. William C.

    2 months ago - 25/09/2014

  • Happy_Cus Newbie   1 review
    Thanks Mina. The recommendation below are testament of his service and professionalism. :) Extremely friendly and he provide you with a call to confirm his attendance. Just the best service..

    3 months ago - 20/09/2014

  • Becstar26 Newbie   1 review
    Highly recommend, fantastic efficient service from Mina. Fixed issue straight away and gave us maintenance tips to keep our treadmill going! Thanks again.

    3 months ago - 26/08/2014

  • natalie terry Newbie   1 review
    I contacted Mina as I needed my treadmill urgently repaired. He was professional and prompt and fixed my treadmill. He gave me quality advice on how to maintain and service my treadmill. I am extremely happy with the service provided by Mina and would use him again without hesitation.

    5 months ago - 15/07/2014

    • TMR Newbie 
      Thanks Natalie for your kind words!

      3 months ago - 27/08/2014

      REPORT
  • Mardiair Newbie   1 review
    Mina was fast and efficient fixed my treadmill in 10 mins and didn't charge extra when could have. I'd highly recommend and will always use him from here on out.
    • TMR Newbie 
      Thanks for your comments

      3 months ago - 27/08/2014

      REPORT
  • IGalea Newbie   1 review
    Fantastic Service and very thorough. Would highly recommend.

    6 months ago - 18/06/2014

  • fred d Newbie   1 review
    I highly recommend Treadmill Master. Punctual, excellent communication. Mina repaired my treadmill, cleaned up after himself and overall very professional service.

    6 months ago - 11/06/2014

    • TMR Newbie 
      Thanks Fred for your Kind words enjoy it!

      3 months ago - 27/08/2014

      REPORT
  • Client in W Pymble Newbie   1 review
    I called and he guided me on how to measure the treadmill belt. We fixed a time for him to do the job on Saturday morning and he rang 30 minutes beforehand to confirm that he is coming and the working was perfectly done. He is honest and friendly. Thanks Mina.

    6 months ago - 26/05/2014

    • TMR Newbie 
      Thanks it was nice to meet you!

      3 months ago - 27/08/2014

      REPORT
  • GrantA66 Newbie   1 review
    I too read these reviews and gave Mina a call and that afternoon he was fixing and servicing my 10 yr old treadmill. Now we don't have to buy a new one. Great guy and great value service, highly recommended.

    7 months ago - 07/05/2014

    • TMR Newbie 
      Thanks Grant enjoy it!

      7 months ago - 08/05/2014

      REPORT
  • Tone61 Newbie   1 review
    After reading the reviews on Mina, I contacted him to repair our treadmill. The reviews were spot on, professional, honest and a decent human being. Many thanks for the people who posted reviews and finally a big thank you to Mina.

    7 months ago - 07/05/2014

    • TMR Newbie 
      Thanks Tony for your comment.

      7 months ago - 08/05/2014

      REPORT
  • SharonA22 Newbie   1 review
    Would definitely recommend, Mina was professional and knowledgeable and a very nice person to deal with. Thanks Mina.

    8 months ago - 09/04/2014

    • TMR Newbie 
      Thanks Sharon I appreciated your kind words!

      7 months ago - 08/05/2014

      REPORT
  • Paul_M777 Newbie   1 review
    Mina came to my house last week to fix my treadmill after contacting him. He was punctual, very professional and did a great job in fixing my treadmill. I would recommend using Treadmill Master Repairs to anyone who requires repairs to their exercise equipment. Thanks for your help Mina.

    8 months ago - 31/03/2014

    • TMR Newbie 
      Thanks Paul all the best!

      7 months ago - 08/05/2014

      REPORT
  • Missmelinda Newbie   1 review
    Called in the morning and out by the afternoon. Prompt, quick, fast and efficient service. Would recommend to anyone. Good price and good advice thank you so much!

    10 months ago - 20/02/2014

  • Love great service Newbie   1 review
    Mina came out the same afternoon that I contacted him. Over the phone he had already given me a good idea of what the problem might be and what it was likely to cost to fix it. He was very thorough and luckily for me the problem was only a minor one. He gave me good advice on how to best look after my machine and what could possibly require future attention. I would have no hesitation in contacting him again .
    Thanks Mina!

    10 months ago - 30/01/2014

    • TMR Newbie 
      Hi Lynette,
      I appreciate you lovely words it was my pleasure to meet you!
      Thanks

      Mina

      10 months ago - 03/02/2014

      REPORT
  • Johno30992 Newbie   1 review
    I contacted Mina and he provided me with a quote for looking at my treadmill, he arrived later the same day assessed the treadmill detected the problem, fixed it and then serviced my treadmill all for the price quoted. I thought I was going to have to buy another one but due to his punctual polite attendance and great knowledge he wax able to fix my treadmill. I would highly recommend Mina and his service to anyone looking to fix their treadmill or have it serviced.
    • TMR Newbie 
      Thank you very much indeed!

      11 months ago - 15/01/2014

      REPORT
  • Glynnis Newbie   1 review
    I looked on the internet to find someone to come and repair our treadmill and found Mina. I chose him because of all the great reviews he had. He lived up to all of them, offering prompt, professional service and I will certainly recommend him to others. Thank you Mina, it was a pleasure dealing with you
  • Demil9 Newbie   1 review
    Mina just serviced our "dead" treadmill and got it going. However, importantly, Mina was punctual and his fee was as quoted and reasonable. I can verify that his motto of honesty is genuine and not just words. A very pleasant person to deal with.
  • Pasparawlu Newbie   1 review
    I have found Mina most courteous and very knowledgeable in his field of expertise. I will most certainly recommend his services to our friends.
    • TMR Newbie 
      It was pleasure meeting you Mr Paul and thanks for the gift

      25/09/2013

      REPORT
  • Toto2222 Newbie   1 review
    We called Mina to fix our 10 year old treadmill. He replaced a major part which cost $300, and got the treadmill going. After a few days the treadmill stopped working, with the same problem as before. Mina came out to look at it, and discovered that it also needed another major part for the control panel. Mina wasn't able to source this part, and immediately offered us a refund on the original $300 part. He suggested another option, which was to purchase a new refurbished treadmill from him for $700, with us paying the difference of $400. We decided to purchase the refurbished treadmill, and are very happy with it. Mina has been very helpful, and very easy to deal with. He also showed us how to maintain our treadmill properly. We're very happy with the service that Mina provided.
  • Maria.V. Newbie   1 review
    I would recommend Mina to anyone. I live in the Illawarra area and found it really hard to find someone to come out and have a look at my treadmill. I rang Mina as I really wanted my treadmill repaired even though he was in Sydney he had no problem coming to the Illawarra to fix my treadmill. Mina was honest and genuine something that is very rare to find these days thanks again Mina.
  • 5doorhatch Newbie   1 review
    Today I met a true person with the name of Mina. He came to fix my Treadmill and this he did very well indeed.A friendly person with a Christian outlook.
    Thank you Mina
    Les from Gymea
    • TMR Newbie 
      I took the bless by serving you and thank you for your kind words!

      25/09/2013

      REPORT
  • Diane120 Newbie   1 review
    I can recommend Mina to anyone. I live in the Hawkesbury and called Mina. He came the next day. He is very friendly, knowledgeable and honest. I had a very old treadmill which was not working at all and he fixed it very quickly for me. He also taught me how to maintain my old treadmill. I will be recommending Mina to all my family and friends as he is such a good person to know.
    • TMR Newbie 
      Thanks Diane for the comment, it was nice meeting!

      05/09/2013

      REPORT
  • Linda MP Newbie   1 review
    I live in the Blue Mountains and there are no local treadmill repair services here that I am aware of. So I was very pleased to find TMR and even more pleased when Mina said he would come to the Blue Mountains for a repair job. I have used his services twice now, over two years. Mina has managed to get my treadmill going again each time and given me advice on maintaining it. His charges are more than reasonable. I find that Mina is honest, reliable and courteous and I don't hesitate to recommend his service.
    • TMR Newbie 
      Thanks Linda I appreciate your nice feedback!

      05/09/2013

      REPORT
  • Ekuno Newbie   1 review
    Very impressed with Mina he was on time, knew what he was doing, & also gave great advice with regards to care of treadmill. I will certainly call him for all future treadmill needs!
  • Jamie911 Newbie   1 review
    Great service, very fast and reliable. Highly recommended, will certainly refer to mina in the future.
    • TMR Newbie 
      Thanks Jamie I appreciate your words!

      25/09/2013

      REPORT
  • FS - Minchinbury Newbie   1 review
    I would highly recommend Mina to anyone with a treadmill that needs repair or even a service. Not only was Mina prompt with his service but his rates were very reasonable and he truly provided great customer service, very honest and friendly. I will certainly be keeping Mina's number handy to recommend to my friends and family.
    • TMR Newbie 
      Thanks Flora, it was nice meeting you!

      12/08/2013

      REPORT
  • Peter Neville Newbie   1 review
    Can't fault Mina for his great service. Rang him about a fault with my treadmill and he was out to have a look on the same day Fixed the problem within the times and costs that were quoted. If you want honest, quality work on your treadmill then Mina is the man! Highly recommended. (How many reviews do you see where everyone knows the repairer's name?)
  • DulwichHillMichael Newbie   1 review
    It's easy to have honesty as your slogan on a website. I am here to say that Mina lives by his motto. I had a problem with my Jazfit S1 treadmill. I rang Mina who diagnosed the error over the phone. Mina was forthcoming with help even though it may have meant he would miss out on a call-out fee. I would have no reservations in recommending his repair service to anyone needing it. I replaced the fuse myself. Mina's advice was invaluable to me and his honest help is much appreciated by me and my wife.
  • Steve and Bec Newbie   1 review
    5 star service. I am thrilled with the service Mina provided in repairing my treadmill. There are no others who could compete in value and workmanship. I would recommend Mina to all. Thanks again for your time and your expertise, you are a true gentleman, keep up the great work :) Rebecca
    • TMR Newbie 
      Its my pleasure meeting you Rebecca and thanks for your nice feedback

      17/07/2013

      REPORT
  • Heath Rhind Newbie   1 review
    I live in a remote town 12 hours from Sydney. I explained my situation to Mina and he attempted to assist via the phone. Unfortunately the machine was unable to be fixed but the fact that he even tried I was very appreciative of. Excellent service.
  • Tony Jenkins Newbie   1 review
    Mina repaired my treadmill speedily even though he had to order parts. He originally quoted $30.00 more than he charged as the part was less expensive. I wouldn't have had a clue so I appreciated his honesty. It works like new. Thank you
  • LizMW Newbie   1 review
    I highly recommend Mina to repair your treadmill! Not only did he come on the same day that I phoned him, his rates were reasonable and he repaired my treadmill with care and professionalism. He was polite, honest and gave me good advice on maintaining my treadmill. Thank you Mina, my treadmill is working like new!
  • Asif Rana Newbie   1 review
    Very quick service, polite and professional. I will highly recommend him. He gave me an honest advise and he knows his work.
  • bensam111 Newbie   1 review
    Mina repaired my old threadmill machine and I am very happy with the work he has done. He did not only repaired my machine but tune it up so that it is working in the best condition as if it is new. I will not hesitate recommending Mina to repair your threadmill machine. And the best thing also is that the repair is very reasonable.
  • hani883 Newbie   1 review
    Mina is a very professional and friendly person who is very good at his job. He provided very prompt service and I was impressed with his honesty and very competitive rates. He's the man I'll always call.
  • padstow.george Newbie   1 review
    I've only met Mina 3 times, but that was enough to help me realise that Mina is a decent, honest, trustworthy and reliable man, who is good at what he's doing. Thanks Mina for fixing my treadmill. Thanks mate.
  • brotherbear   2 reviews
    Fantastic service from a very friendly & honest professional. Thank you Mina for a job well done. Extremely competitive rates & value for money. Highly recommended.
  • Hammo70   2 reviews
    Strongly recommend, job done within the half hour at a very reasonable cost as well as giving extra advice here and there
  • Debrink73 Newbie   1 review
    Very polite,extremely honest and saved me a lot money.Would recommend to anyone.
  • luckystar12   2 reviews
    Quick response, came out the same day and fixed within a week (including ordering a part), wonderful service!
  • Betty Newbie   1 review
    Honest man. Very reliable, had my treadmill fixed in an hour. Highly recommend Minna. Thanks heaps.
  • TMR Newbie   1 review
    True & Honest Services
    • SongL Newbie 
      Strongly recommend. Job done on the same day and reasonable costs. Wonderful service. Thanks very much Mina.

      16/01/2013

      REPORT
    • TMR Newbie 
      Thanks Song enjoy it

      18/01/2013

      REPORT

Visa EFTPOS MasterCard Cash

HealthStream Tunturi Vision fitness Evo Insight DKCity SportArt York Infiniti GoFit

More Sporting Goods Retailers near Blacktown, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site