OPEN TODAY: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Mon Closed
Tue 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed Closed
Thu 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Fri Closed
Sat 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sun 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
print
  • To Tree of Life Landscapes

Honest, Reliable, Professional Service, Licensed & Fully Insured. Free Quotes.

Affordable
We focus on premium quality landscapes that will suit your budget and eliminate hidden costs.
 
On time
Our business in well organised & systemised so our jobs finish on time.
 
Clear Communication
We communicate with our clients keeping them well informed and satisfied every step of the way.
 
Quality
We guarantee the highest building standards, focusing on attention to detail and precise workmanship.

Tree of Life Landscapes provides the following services. 
- Landscape Designs 	
- Clearing, Planting and Mulching
- Excavation 	
- Tree and Stump Removal
- All Styles of Paving 	
- Feature and Retaining Walls 
- Concreting
- Lighting Design and Installation
- Brickwork, Stonework and Blockwork	
- Ponds and Water Features
- Decks, Pergolas and Storage Boxes 
- Drainage and Irrigation
- Fencing 	
- Landscape Maintenance

Please contact us today for a free quote. 

Reviews of Tree of Life Landscapes

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • ryan27 Newbie   1 review
    I truly recommend Jules as a landscaper and project manager (and not to forget Ryan who is just as amazing). I am so delighted with the beautiful work and the enthusiasm you display and how you always leave our place clean tidy everyday. I have never dealt with anyone that holds such high respect in their work and would highly recommend your business to anyone who asks. Thank you.

    1 week ago - 08/08/2014

  • nick ates Newbie   1 review
    Great work Jules, the landscaping project was done on time and professionally.
    Highly recommended. The backyard looks delightful. Highly recommended to every one.
    Thank you
    Nick ATES

    1 month ago - 24/07/2014

  • Pete&Dan Newbie   1 review
    I recently had the opportunity to experience a project completed by Jules and his team, behind "Tree of Life Landscapes". After a few quotes, I was most impressed by Jules, his ideas, passion, shared vision and most importantly, adapting to our needs and budget. He completed our project well within our expected time frame, with much experienced skill, positive can do approach and always on time. The finished project was of such a high standard! We could not be happier. Cannot recommend highly enough and will definitely utilise again for any further landscaping needs. Thank you Jules.

    3 months ago - 16/05/2014

  • Angelinalombardo   13 reviews
    FANTASTIC work Jules, the landscaping project was done on time and professionally.
    Highly recommended. The backyard looks delightful.

    3 months ago - 25/04/2014

  • Adam & Edyta Newbie   1 review
    Jules recently completed some quite significant work on our garden which we had been planning on doing for years. The results have been everything that we were hoping they would be. Jules was punctual, kept within the budget that we had agreed on and left the worksite clean and tidy after each day. The quote for the job was significantly lower than any other quotes that we had received and we couldnt be happier with the results

    5 months ago - 06/03/2014

  • Joni M Newbie   1 review
    Jules and his team recently completed our landscaping project. The property has been transformed, and we are highly delighted with the result. They were professional, polite, arrived on time, and left the site spotless. We recommend them and would use them again if we have further work to be done.

    9 months ago - 11/11/2013

  • C. Ferguson Newbie   1 review
    Jules and his team were excellent. They arrived on time, set to it immediately and finished the work on time. The results were far better than I had dreamt they would be and he made helpful suggestions throughout the process. Highly recommended. I'll use Tree of Life in future.

    9 months ago - 07/11/2013

  • Pete&Dee Newbie   1 review
    We recently had Jules and his team do a number of jobs that have been bugging us for ages. Efficient, affordable and friendly job all round. Would happily recommend Tree of Life Landscapes to anyone looking for good service and workmanship.
  • nozza15 Newbie   1 review
    Jules and his team did the landscaping work for our new house. We are extremely happy that we chose him. They are very professional and Jules' attention to detail is second to none. The work included site excavation, leveling, building retaining wall, gates, concreting, drainage, plants, turfing, etc... Work was completed on time and we would highly recommend him to anyone that needs landscaping work. He has transformed our place into one of the best looking on the street! Thank you Jules and team!
  • SGSMikeG Newbie   1 review
    Tree Of Life did the landscaping for our new house - front and back yard. They were able to show us ways to reduce cost and did a great job. I'm continuing to use them for maintenance and improvements as I've been very impressed.

Landscaping

Service Options

Brickwork Patios Ponds Design Gazebos Landscape Lighting Pergolas Retaining Walls & Fences Water Features Tropical Gardens Construction Plant Selection Decking Mulching Earthmoving

Outdoor Home Improvement

Specialisation

Installation

More Landscaping near Wahroonga, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site