OPEN TODAY: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Mon Closed
Tue 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed Closed
Thu 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Fri Closed
Sat 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sun 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
print
  • To Tree of Life Landscapes

Honest, Reliable, Professional Service, Licensed & Fully Insured. Free Quotes.

Affordable
We focus on premium quality landscapes that will suit your budget and eliminate hidden costs.
 
On time
Our business in well organised & systemised so our jobs finish on time.
 
Clear Communication
We communicate with our clients keeping them well informed and satisfied every step of the way.
 
Quality
We guarantee the highest building standards, focusing on attention to detail and precise workmanship.

Tree of Life Landscapes provides the following services. 
- Landscape Designs 	
- Clearing, Planting and Mulching
- Excavation 	
- Tree and Stump Removal
- All Styles of Paving 	
- Feature and Retaining Walls 
- Concreting
- Lighting Design and Installation
- Brickwork, Stonework and Blockwork	
- Ponds and Water Features
- Decks, Pergolas and Storage Boxes 
- Drainage and Irrigation
- Fencing 	
- Landscape Maintenance

Please contact us today for a free quote. 

Reviews of Tree of Life Landscapes

Review guidelines

All reviews and comments are screened by our team of moderators who work around the clock. We publish, reject, edit and remove reviews and comments at our discretion.

We accept reviews and comments which appear to be legitimate, honest and based on first-hand experiences with businesses.

We reject reviews and comments if they:

  • Don’t appear to be based on a genuine experience.
  • Contain swear words.
  • Contain offensive or derogatory material (including anything racist, sexist or homophobic).
  • Falsely or unjustly damage someone’s reputation.
  • Contain allegations of medical malpractice.
  • Contain allegations of illegal activity.
  • Contain allegations of food poisoning.
  • Are written by a business owner about a competitor.
  • Are based on rumour or second-hand info.
  • Include details of a current court case.

Our decision to reject a review or comment is final and no further correspondence will be entered into. Read our complete review guidelines here.

  • Mark_Mich Newbie   1 review
    Jules gave us an honest quote, breaking down articulating each component and the associated costs. He and his team managed to make a sloping bush garden into a great split level (and most importantly FLAT!) grassy areas with some great feature plants and lights.
    We hardly used our old garden, and have now spent entire weekends there and LOVE it.
    Would happily get Jules back to work on our front garden!

    2 days ago - 26/11/2014

  • AB & Li Newbie   1 review
    Jules and his team were amazing. When Jules initially came to quote for the work we discussed my budget and he designed a landscaping solution that looks amazing and was affordable. As we went along where he was able to save money and time he would reallocate our resources to deliver the best possible outcome. For example we didnt think we could afford to plant the hedges in this project, that was for a later date. Halfway through he said he had saved enough on the soil to plant the hedge. He could have said nothing but instead he delivered the best possible backyard for our budget.
    He is the perfect tradie, he turns up on time, cleans up when he is done, he is a perfectionist who takes real pride in his work, he meets his budget and finds great solutions along the way to ensure he exceeds your expectations. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.

    1 week ago - 17/11/2014

  • T Lewis Newbie   1 review
    Jules and his team have been very helpful in establishing a safer backyard for my disabled son. They removed all overgrown vegetation and removed old uneven pavers. They installed a raised garden bed for our vegetable patch and levelled uneven areas
    ready for the concrete contractor. They consulted every step of the way and were on time - Highly recommend

    1 month ago - 17/10/2014

  • afilep Newbie   1 review
    A big thank you to Jules and his team for a job well done. Very pleased with the work performed (excavation and turf removal, timber retaining wall building, soil preparation, planting, mulching and general landscaping). All work was completed on time and budget. Jules kept us informed throughout the project and was open to working with us on things big and small to ensure we are happy with the result. We had a pre prepared landscape design but Jules was very helpful in suggesting changes where needed to make it even better. The approach was highly professional throughout the engagement even to the final cleanup. Highly recommend Jules and his team.

    2 months ago - 17/09/2014

  • ryan27 Newbie   1 review
    I truly recommend Jules as a landscaper and project manager (and not to forget Ryan who is just as amazing). I am so delighted with the beautiful work and the enthusiasm you display and how you always leave our place clean tidy everyday. I have never dealt with anyone that holds such high respect in their work and would highly recommend your business to anyone who asks. Thank you.

    3 months ago - 08/08/2014

  • nick ates Newbie   1 review
    Great work Jules, the landscaping project was done on time and professionally.
    Highly recommended. The backyard looks delightful. Highly recommended to every one.
    Thank you
    Nick ATES

    4 months ago - 24/07/2014

  • Pete&Dan Newbie   1 review
    I recently had the opportunity to experience a project completed by Jules and his team, behind "Tree of Life Landscapes". After a few quotes, I was most impressed by Jules, his ideas, passion, shared vision and most importantly, adapting to our needs and budget. He completed our project well within our expected time frame, with much experienced skill, positive can do approach and always on time. The finished project was of such a high standard! We could not be happier. Cannot recommend highly enough and will definitely utilise again for any further landscaping needs. Thank you Jules.

    6 months ago - 16/05/2014

  • Angelinalombardo   13 reviews
    FANTASTIC work Jules, the landscaping project was done on time and professionally.
    Highly recommended. The backyard looks delightful.

    7 months ago - 25/04/2014

  • Adam & Edyta Newbie   1 review
    Jules recently completed some quite significant work on our garden which we had been planning on doing for years. The results have been everything that we were hoping they would be. Jules was punctual, kept within the budget that we had agreed on and left the worksite clean and tidy after each day. The quote for the job was significantly lower than any other quotes that we had received and we couldnt be happier with the results

    8 months ago - 06/03/2014

  • Joni M Newbie   1 review
    Jules and his team recently completed our landscaping project. The property has been transformed, and we are highly delighted with the result. They were professional, polite, arrived on time, and left the site spotless. We recommend them and would use them again if we have further work to be done.
  • C. Ferguson Newbie   1 review
    Jules and his team were excellent. They arrived on time, set to it immediately and finished the work on time. The results were far better than I had dreamt they would be and he made helpful suggestions throughout the process. Highly recommended. I'll use Tree of Life in future.
  • Pete&Dee Newbie   1 review
    We recently had Jules and his team do a number of jobs that have been bugging us for ages. Efficient, affordable and friendly job all round. Would happily recommend Tree of Life Landscapes to anyone looking for good service and workmanship.
  • nozza15 Newbie   1 review
    Jules and his team did the landscaping work for our new house. We are extremely happy that we chose him. They are very professional and Jules' attention to detail is second to none. The work included site excavation, leveling, building retaining wall, gates, concreting, drainage, plants, turfing, etc... Work was completed on time and we would highly recommend him to anyone that needs landscaping work. He has transformed our place into one of the best looking on the street! Thank you Jules and team!
  • SGSMikeG Newbie   1 review
    Tree Of Life did the landscaping for our new house - front and back yard. They were able to show us ways to reduce cost and did a great job. I'm continuing to use them for maintenance and improvements as I've been very impressed.
  • hornsbylocal Newbie   1 review
    We recently had Tree of Life Landscapes come and complete a large decking project at our home. We described what we wanted to achieve with the space and Jules and his team were able to design and build an area that has meet all our needs. The work included a large amount of excavation work, which put other landscapers off, but Jules was happy to take on the challenge. Jules was reliable and he also communicated with us throughout the project so we knew what was going on. His team worked hard and we are thrilled with the results. I would highly recommend Tree of Life Landscapes.
  • Irene.   2 reviews
    We highly recommend Jules and his team. Jules had a practical vision for our backyard and excuted it in a timely and professional manner. Our new backyard which includes a deck, paving and grass looks fantastic! It has added value to our house. Thanks again Jules.
  • ckilby Newbie   1 review
    Professional and value for money. Highly recommend.
    C & V Kilby WAHROONGA
  • jmlparsons Newbie   1 review
    Jules and his team were able to take our patch of mud and clay and rubble and transform it into a sleek and calming vista. It has made a huge difference to our lives to have a safe and fun area for the girls to play in and the advice Jules gave us on their play area was spot on. Jules and his team were a pleasure to work with. We highly recommend Tree of Life Landscapes.
  • Claytonfam Newbie   1 review
    I cannot recommend Jules and his team highly enough! From design to execution and completion, Jules and his team of highly talented craftsmen transformed our bland, lifeless paved courtyard into a welcoming green space for our family to enjoy. Jules had the same creative vision as we had and it was a joy to see it come to life off the paper sketches and plans. The boys were prompt, punctual, polite and nothing was too much trouble...they have a fantastic eye for detail and their quality of work is exceptionally high. Their supplies were delivered with military precision and they left our place spotless. If you're looking for a landscaping team to transform your garden then you've found the right place! Alison & Matthew Clayton
  • Gialla Zambacci Newbie   1 review
    Jules and his team came to my house to lay a concrete slab and assemble a greenhouse on it, and also to build a picket fence. They were reliable, cheerful, efficient, and generous -- they even gave me some pavers when I didn't have enough for a border. I couldn't believe how prompt they were, and their work is absolutely top quality. They took care not to trample my grass, and when they assembled the greenhouse, they laid down plastic so that they wouldn't put marks or dirt on the slab as they were working. Very impressive attention to detail. The next time I need any landscaping done, I'll definitely be calling them.

Landscaping

Service Options

Brickwork Patios Ponds Design Gazebos Landscape Lighting Pergolas Retaining Walls & Fences Water Features Tropical Gardens Construction Plant Selection Decking Mulching Earthmoving

Outdoor Home Improvement

Specialisation

Installation

More Landscaping near Wahroonga, NSW

© Copyright Australian Local Search Pty Ltd Privacy Policy Staff Guidelines Terms & Conditions View mobile site